• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年10月23日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單

一起相聚 見證全新城堡匯演

castle
立即購買「奇妙3+1」團票優惠,可享平日門票買三送一。 More Information - 立即於網上查詢及預訂!
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
夢想有多大,舞台就有多大;今個夏日,讓我們在奇妙的夢想舞台上再相聚、再歌唱、再起舞!香港迪士尼樂園全新「迪士尼尋夢奇緣」舞台匯演矚目亮相,將15周年慶典的歡樂氣氛推向高峰!
連串夏日慶祝活動
樂園及度假區酒店連串夏日慶祝活動,共奏出夢寐以求的奇妙仲夏,讓我們在香港迪士尼樂園這個夢想世界裡,一起相聚,奇妙同慶。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

一起細味美食


「小鎮雪糕店」推出「迪士尼尋夢奇緣軟雪糕杯」,提供北海道5.0牛乳與夕張蜜瓜兩款口味;戶外小食亭亦以《風中奇緣》的主題曲”Colors of the Wind”為靈感,創作出色彩繽紛的「夏日水果特飲」,而「曲奇爆谷」則向《玩轉極樂園》致敬,以亡靈節的骷髏面具作為曲奇的造型;自問是彼思的「頭」號粉絲,以巴斯光年、Rex、三眼仔及Piggy頭部作點綴的各款杯子蛋糕,定是你的心「頭」好。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

全新有益美食


炎炎夏日,戶外小食亭全新推出多款富營養價值、加入有益超級食物的美食,讓你健康地驅走悶熱。「植肉脆烤卷」以近年廣受歡迎的植物製素肉炮製,減少碳排又不失風味;粉絲入園必買的爆谷亦推出牛油果、士多啤梨及玉桂味,每一口都充滿驚喜;喜歡美式快餐的你,「植肉」紅菜頭漢堡包套餐配炸蕃薯條就正合你的胃口,再呷一口「清爽青瓜梳打」,開胃又清新。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

一起入手精品


隨著夏日氣溫漸升,多款人氣精品亦火熱上市,於樂園及酒店商店熱烈發售!Tropical Hideaway系列推出多款全新商品,包括服裝、頭箍、家具擺設、拖鞋、頭飾等,洋溢綠意盎然的熱帶風情;想驅走暑氣, Beat The Heat系列的小風扇、冰感噴霧與冰涼毛巾,將成為你的消暑裝備。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

享受留港異國遊


置身香港迪士尼樂園度假區,足不出埠,也可有置身異地的奇妙感覺。迪士尼主題酒店已為你與親友的夏日旅程準備好精彩行程!早上,參與米奇運動會,動動手腳,展開奇妙一天;再來到酒店廣闊的戶外草坪,挑戰一系列以彼思為主題的水花遊戲,一齊玩玩水槍,或跳進充氣泳池消暑暢玩;下午,在充滿異國風情的酒店內,參與以彼思及全新城堡匯演為主題的手工藝工作坊,製作獨一無二的紀念手信;晚上,酒店池畔將變身戶外影院,讓你躺於池邊觀賞迪士尼經典電影,由早到晚,讓你感受夢寐以求的度假感!
15周年生日的歡樂氣氛
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

奇妙夢想城堡 華麗登場


作為香港迪士尼樂園的地標,煥然一新的奇妙夢想城堡,將象徵勇氣、希望和無盡可能。 全新城堡設計靈感來自深受喜愛的迪士尼公主和女王故事,向13個迪士尼公主和女王的經典故事致敬,標誌永不放棄追求夢想的決心。
詳情

奇妙夢想城堡 華麗登場


作為香港迪士尼樂園的地標,煥然一新的奇妙夢想城堡,將象徵勇氣、希望和無盡可能。 全新城堡設計靈感來自深受喜愛的迪士尼公主和女王故事,向13個迪士尼公主和女王的經典故事致敬,標誌永不放棄追求夢想的決心。 更多有關奇妙夢想城堡 或了解更多迪士尼公主及女王的故事

更多有關奇妙夢想城堡 或了 解更多迪士尼公主及女王的故事.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720
15週年歡慶更多奇妙
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

15周年限定商品 列入你的願望清單


來用一份紀念品,將內心因樂園15周年感動的一刻永存。樂園商店與合作夥伴推出Grand Celebration、Crystal Dreams、Black and Gold三個特別系列,以多款獨特商品慶祝樂園周年活動,包括穿上15週年紀念服裝的米奇與好友毛公仔、雪花水晶球、華麗的收藏品、 限量版徽章等,讓你為這場慶典留下印記。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

從味蕾展開歡慶之旅


餐桌,亦將是慶祝樂園15周年的舞台。樂園餐廳將推出以15週年主題的美饌、佈置及記念品,令整個樂園度假區處處瀰漫著歡樂的味道。
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

從樂園,慶祝到酒店


從抵達酒店的那一刻起,你就知道自己置身於一場繽紛歡樂的生日派對之中!度假區酒店都充滿15週年的歡慶氣氛,從入住櫃檯與接待區,以至房間內的電視訊息都感受得到。而於豪華客房或更高級別客房中,更將為賓客預備限量的主題個人用品包及拖鞋。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - September 18, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants

Come See The All New Magical Castle Show

castle
Purchase the “Magical 3+1” Group Ticket Offer on weekdays to receive one free park ticket when you buy three! More Information - Check and Book Online Now!
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
This summer, gather with family and friends once again to sing and dance in the place where dreams come true! Hong Kong Disneyland proudly presents “Follow Your Dreams”, an all-new castle show to celebrate the park’s ongoing magical 15th anniversary.
Come Celebrate the Magic This Summer
There are so many other fun events taking place in the park and resort hotels during your summer vacation, so come celebrate the magic of being together again at Hong Kong Disneyland!
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Savor delicious food together


Midtown Delights will launch a “Follow Your Dreams Soft Serve Sundae” in Hokkaido 5.0 milk or Yubari Melon flavors. Also, based on Pocahontas’ theme song - “Colors of the Wind,” the Outdoor Vending Carts will have a colorful “Summer Fruits Sangria Special Drink”. Toy Story fans are sure to love cupcakes featuring Buzz, Rex, Aliens and Hamm. Keep your eyes open for the “Little Mermaid Ocean Pineapple Mousse Cup” and “Rapunzel Candied Orange Peel Braided Bread” from the Main Street Bakery.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Beat the Heat in a Healthy Way


The Outdoor Vending Carts will also have nutritious food options to choose from. The “Super Foods Wrap” features the plant-based Impossible™ meat. For fans who love eating popcorn in the park, it now comes in avocado, strawberry and cinnamon flavors, making every bite a magical delight. If you like American fast food, “Superfood Plant-based Beetroot Burger Combo with Sweet Potato Fries” is a great choice to satisfy your appetite, especially with a “Refreshing Cucumber Soda.”
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Shop for treasures together


There something for every Disney fan to take home thanks to the huge variety of new merchandise items being released in the park and the resort's stores. The Tropical Hideaway series will launch series of new products including outfits, headbands, home decorations, flip flops, and hair accessories in a green tropical style. The “Beat the Heat” collection is another series you won’t want to miss out on this summer. You can find specialty fans, mist sprayers, and cool towels, among other items.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Travel without traveling together


You don't need to travel far to enjoy an unforgettable vacation with your family and friends. The Disney-themed hotels have prepared a magical itinerary for your summer trip! As day breaks, come join Mickey’s Sports Day to start your day with a little workout. Then, out on the hotel’s sprawling outdoor lawn, chill out and enjoy the Pixar themed summer water fun with water guns and an inflatable pool. In the afternoon, immerse yourself in the exotic hotel environment and partake in the art and craft workshops to create unique Pixar themed souvenirs. In the evening, the hotel pool will transform into an outdoor theater, allowing you to enjoy classic Disney movies by the poolside.
The Joyous Atmosphere of the 15th Birthday Celebration
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

The Castle of Magical Dreams Is a Dream Come True


Inspired by dreamers and believers, this historic re-imagined castle, named the Castle of Magical Dreams, stands proudly as the centerpiece of Hong Kong Disneyland and as a symbol of hopes, dreams, and possibilities. The overall design of this transformed castle was born from the courageous stories of our much-loved Disney Princesses and Queens.
Read More

The Castle of Magical Dreams is a dream come true


Inspired by dreamers and believers, this historic re-imagined castle, named the Castle of Magical Dreams, stands proudly as the centerpiece of Hong Kong Disneyland and as a symbol of hopes, dreams, and possibilities. The overall design of this transformed castle was born from the courageous stories of our much-loved Disney Princesses and Queens. This majestic structure serves as a stunning tribute to these Disney heroines’ courage for pursuing their dreams and reaching for the stars.

Learn more about The Castle of Magical Dreams or find out more about the Princesses and Queens.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720
More Fun for 15th Anniversary
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Anniversary Merchandise Will Be on Everyone’s Shopping List


Merchandise partners will provide a variety of unique items that support the celebration with three special programs: Grand Celebration, Crystal Dreams, and the Black and Gold Series. From Plush Mickey and Friends in 15th Anniversary costumes to snow globes, high-end sequined collectibles, and limited-edition pins - there will be plenty of keepsakes to remember the celebration.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Your Taste Buds Will Have Their Wishes Granted


Guests will be treated to resort-wide offerings of unique food and beverage items to celebrate this special occasion. Selected restaurants will feature themed dining experiences with special 15th Anniversary offerings, themed décor and souvenirs.
room-and-ticket-hero-00-1800x720

Our Hotels Mean the Fun Isn’t Only in The Park


Guests at the hotels will know from the moment they arrive they are part of a magical celebration! All of our hotels will feature 15th Anniversary touches, including enhancements at the check-in counters, and reception areas, and in-room TV messaging. And in Deluxe room types or above, limited-edition amenity boxes, and slippers will pamper Guests.