迪士尼明星春日嘉年華

「期間限定房間優惠」-提早預訂即享85折,以最低港幣$1,275預訂客房! More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
趁著春日開始,由3月15日起,超過一百位迪士尼明星雲集香港迪士尼樂園度假區,呈獻最繽紛熱鬧的「迪士尼明星春日嘉年華」,讓一家大小樂而忘返,全情投入這個獨一無二的迪士尼盛事!

以迪士尼朋友為主題的嘉年華,精彩節目遍佈整個樂園度假區!超過30位迪士尼明星引領「迪士尼明星嘉年華列車」,誠邀大家一起載歌載舞;美國小鎮大街上演一場綻放米奇迷人魅力的光之盛演 ── 全新 “We Love Mickey!”大街投影盛演;此外,多位迪士尼新知舊友將現身,為大家帶來驚喜;嘉年華的熱鬧氣氛更伸延至三間樂園酒店,呈獻復活節戶外嘉年華,更將迪士尼花蛋帶到酒店多個角落,任你尋尋蛋。快來投入「迪士尼明星春日嘉年華」,熱熱鬧鬧投入喜氣滿溢、笑聲不斷的樂園盛事!
玩樂不停

迪士尼明星嘉年華列車


當悅耳的樂章在美國小鎮大街奏起,一個充滿迪士尼明星的盛大街頭嘉年華隨即開始,與你共同歡慶春日來臨!
詳情

“We Love Mickey!”


每日當天色轉暗,美國小鎮大街上演一場綻放米奇迷人魅力的光之盛演:全新 “We Love Mickey!” 大街投影盛演!
詳情

迪士尼明星春日遊園


有如夢境般繁花美態,將為你的嘉年華加添一個拍照旅程!你可在城堡前的花圃與小熊維尼、小鹿斑比、小灰免大腳和花花、小蜜蜂朋友Spike、以及米奇與一眾好友觀賞繁花美態。
詳情

迪士尼明星嘉年華列車

當悅耳的樂章在美國小鎮大街奏起,一個充滿迪士尼明星的盛大街頭嘉年華隨即開始,與你共同歡慶春日來臨!米奇與一眾好友換上春日造型,務求幻化最花枝招展的車隊;30位難得一見的迪士尼好友,包括來自《優獸大都會》的阿力與朱迪、《愛麗絲夢遊仙境》的愛麗絲與白兔先生、《貓兒歷險記》的瑪麗、七個小矮人、跳跳虎與豬仔等,更會加入車隊,勁歌熱舞,將嘉年華氣氛推向高峰!

“We Love Mickey!”

每日當天色轉暗,美國小鎮大街上演一場綻放米奇迷人魅力的光之盛演:全新 “We Love Mickey!” 大街投影盛演!

米妮等一眾迪士尼朋友秘密號召,送給米奇的驚喜派對隨即開始!炫目光影投射在大街兩旁的房子上,將整條美國小鎮大街改頭換面,幻化成米奇星光大街,展現米奇演藝生涯中的星光歷程:黑白經典的造型、繽紛澎湃的演出、甚至瘋狂有趣的一面,完美綻放米奇的迷人魅力。米奇更會盛裝赴會,壓軸現身。大家記得盡情喝采,將盛典氣氛推至高峰!

迪士尼明星春日遊園

有如夢境般繁花美態,將為你的嘉年華加添一個拍照旅程!你可在城堡前的花圃與小熊維尼、小鹿斑比、小灰免大腳和花花、小蜜蜂朋友Spike、以及米奇與一眾好友觀賞繁花美態。大家記得以相機拍下這個風光如畫的情景,在家細意回味。

猜猜誰‧尋尋蛋


迪士尼花蛋進駐各個樂園園區與三間酒店,藏身於多個意想不到的角落,等你逐一發掘他們的蹤影……接近100隻迪士尼花蛋遍佈樂園,每一步一行,隨時有花蛋在你身邊,快與家人好友一起投入這個迪士尼春日傳統!

米奇與好友:春日裝扮


米奇與多位迪士尼明星在嘉年華上爭妍鬥麗,他們穿上多款全新春日服飾,與賓客面對面互動,別錯過跟他們合照留影的機會!

令酒店住宿更添難忘


今個春日,入住香港迪士尼樂園三間酒店,享用世界級頂尖酒店設備與貼心服務,更可獲取期間限定的春日主題住宿精品套裝,為你和家人打造格外難忘的繽紛春日假期!
與迪士尼明星面對面
iron man experience

與慕安娜見面


慕安娜將遠渡重洋,首次現身香港迪士尼樂園!把握難得機會與她會面,聆聽她細數異國海洋歷險傳奇,更可與她相擁合照!
iron man experience

與漫威超級英雄見面


今個春日,你最愛的漫威超級英雄將繼續守護樂園,與你一同對抗邪惡勢力!除鐵甲奇俠外,超級英雄黑豹將首度現身,緊記帶同相機,紀錄這個難忘時刻!
iron man experience

公主皇室庭園


想成為魅力非凡的皇室成員?「公主皇室庭園」就能助小賓客夢想成真!由專屬的仙女教母實習生揮揮魔法棒,小賓客搖身一變為小公主或小王子,更可在童話般的精緻花園中,與不同迪士尼公主會面!
在酒店延續春日享樂

與迪士尼好友酒店活動


在迪士尼樂園酒店,賓客可參加高飛師父太極班,以太極運動展開愉快的一天;或前往迪士尼好萊塢酒店的影廠酒廊,與高飛一同欣賞電影。不妨帶備相機拍照,為奇妙一刻留影!
詳情

與迪士尼朋友進餐


一眾迪士尼朋友約定你,在三間酒店內的指定餐廳與你一起享受難忘的美食體驗,令春日假期更難忘!記著準備好相機,你意想不到的迪士尼朋友將隨時出現,為你帶來驚喜!

與迪士尼好友酒店活動

在迪士尼樂園酒店,賓客可參加高飛師父太極班,以太極運動展開愉快的一天;或前往迪士尼好萊塢酒店的影廠酒廊,與高飛一同欣賞電影。不妨帶備相機拍照,為奇妙一刻留影!

此外,只要賓客入住三間樂園酒店任何一間,即可全日玩盡另外兩間酒店的康樂活動及設施!

*活動名額有限,並視乎天氣情況而定。所有活動如有變動,恕不另行通知。

酒店特色房間佈置


為客房添購主題房間佈置,更可配合賓客所選的節慶日子,如生日或紀念日等,令假日更難忘!
詳情

開心齊玩復活節


齊齊玩轉復活節!由3月30日起至4月8日期間,樂園三間主題酒店將呈獻一個滿載玩樂節目的復活節戶外嘉年華!
詳情

酒店特色房間佈置

為客房添購主題房間佈置,更可配合賓客所選的節慶日子,如生日或紀念日等,令假日更難忘!你可自選加添門貼、床旗、氣球等裝飾設計,為摯愛更添窩心驚喜。立即預訂,令春日的假期更獨一無二!

*圖片只供參考

開心齊玩復活節

齊齊玩轉復活節!由3月30日起至4月8日期間,樂園三間主題酒店將呈獻一個滿載玩樂節目的復活節戶外嘉年華!小賓客可投入彈跳樂園、兒童遊戲等;或者一家大小尋尋蛋、挑戰一連串復活節活動;奇趣工作坊讓小賓客發揮創意,親手製作米奇禮物袋或繽紛復活節小勞作帶回家。迪士尼朋友更會隨時現身,將「迪士尼嘉年華」的歡樂指數推上高峰,讓一家人齊齊歡度節日!
餐飲與購物

春日美食


可有想過,身處「迪士尼明星春日嘉年華」,無論是香噴噴的小食、甜點、特飲、到美味的下午茶,都充滿迪士尼明星的無盡心思?由樂園至酒店推出的特式美食,款款以迪士尼明星作主題,觸動味蕾!

買盡「迪士尼明星春日嘉年華」


難得一遇的「迪士尼明星春日嘉年華」!樂園春日限定推出精品,讓你在嘉年華上享受時尚購物體驗。快來把這些閃爍悅目的精緻紀念品帶回家吧!
小備忘

生日禮遇


為你最愛的那位締造更奇妙的生日回憶,只要你入住樂園三間酒店其中一間,並預先知會我們,酒店就會為你免費預備摺成生日蛋糕型的毛巾及生日卡,令特別日子更添喜悅!
詳情

優先入場暢玩指定遊樂設施


樂園主題酒店賓客尊享指定遊樂設施的優先入場證,甚至可預留座位欣賞劇場表演*,與摰愛親朋盡情投入迪士尼奇妙體驗。
詳情

嬰兒/小賓客專用設施


帶同小賓客蒞臨樂園遊玩,從此無須擔心!

只要你入住迪士尼酒店,我們將確保一家大小都得能到最無微不至的款待!每間酒店的客房都可免費附加嬰兒床及浴盆,請於預訂客房提出要求。
詳情

生日禮遇

為你最愛的那位締造更奇妙的生日回憶,只要你入住樂園三間酒店其中一間,並預先知會我們,酒店就會為你免費預備摺成生日蛋糕型的毛巾及生日卡,令特別日子更添喜悅!

你亦可於指定餐廳預訂生日蛋糕,為生日饗宴錦上添花,請於48小時前預訂。

優先入場暢玩指定遊樂設施

樂園主題酒店賓客尊享指定遊樂設施的優先入場證,甚至可預留座位欣賞劇場表演*,與摰愛親朋盡情投入迪士尼奇妙體驗。

*供應量視乎供應情況而定。樂園遊樂設施及娛樂表演有可能暫停或取消而不作事先通知。可獲贈的優先入場證數量將按入住房間的賓客人數而定,最多為每個房間四張優先入場證。

嬰兒/小賓客專用設施

帶同小賓客蒞臨樂園遊玩,從此無須擔心!

只要你入住迪士尼酒店,我們將確保一家大小都得能到最無微不至的款待!每間酒店的客房都可免費附加嬰兒床及浴盆,請於預訂客房提出要求。此外,酒店亦提供保母服務,你可將小賓客安放客房內,或留在童話天地中,由我們的專業保母照顧。

在樂園內的美國小鎮大街設有嬰兒護理室,裡面設備一應俱全,包括尿片更換區、高腳餐椅、雪櫃、微波爐和熱水,確保你能周全照顧嬰兒一切所需。

帶同小童的父母可使用位於美國小鎮大街的嬰兒車出租服務,賓客可將嬰兒車放置在嬰兒車停泊處。

DISNEY FRIENDS SPRINGTIME CARNIVAL

Book advance and enjoy limited offer – save up to 15%, starting from HK$1275! More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Fun is in full bloom this spring all around Hong Kong Disneyland Resort! More than 100 Disney friends are ready to celebrate springtime at the carnival, beginning March 15!

Enjoy endless fun, thanks to magical encounters waiting around every corner. During the day, join over 30 Disney friends in an energetic processional filled with merry music. Then, as the sunlight fades, immerse in luminescent fun at our “We Love Mickey!” celebration – a brand new Main Street projection show. Be on the lookout for surprise encounters throughout the day with all kinds of whimsical Disney characters, and extend the fun with a stay at one of our three resort hotels. Families can soak in the carnival with a wonderful Easter Magicarnival, and also join a character egg hunt across the hotels. Discover all kinds of dazzling character experiences on an unforgettable vacation with your favorite Disney friends!
NON-STOP FUN

Disney Friends Springtime Processional


As festive music fills the air, an amazing assemblage of Disney friends lead a procession and welcome everyone to their springtime celebration!
Read More

“We Love Mickey!”


You’re invited to a surprise party for Mickey! Every evening, be dazzled by a brand-new projection show, with cutting-edge visual effects and lighting, along Main Street, U.S.A.!
Read More

Disney Friends Springtime Garden


Embark on a whimsical photographic journey through the blossoming Disney Friends Springtime Garden.
Read More

Disney Friends Springtime Processional

As festive music fills the air, an amazing assemblage of Disney friends lead a procession and welcome everyone to their springtime celebration! Mickey and the gang are all dressed in their spring outfits for this dazzling occasion. Dancing down the street, you’ll see more than 30 rarely seen Disney friends like Judy and Nick from Zootopia, Alice and the White Rabbit from Alice in Wonderland, Marie from The Aristocats, the Seven Dwarfs, Tigger, Piglet and more!

“We Love Mickey!”

You’re invited to a surprise party for Mickey! Every evening, be dazzled by a brand-new projection show, with cutting-edge visual effects and lighting, along Main Street, U.S.A.!

Minnie and her pals will gather everyone to join a surprise party for her favorite guy: Mickey! This new surprise celebration will transform the buildings along Main Street U.S.A. into a canvas of vibrant, colorful visuals that pay tribute to Mickey’s major life milestones. The artistic experience features Mickey’s memorable classics, his full-color heyday, and a crazy kaleidoscope of Mickey in modern styles. Don’t forget to share your applause to surprise Mickey himself, who will appear in person, dressed for the occasion in his finest attire. Everyone is invited to celebrate their love of Mickey together at this grand event. It’s a spectacle of color and visual effects that you’ll want to relive again and again!

Disney Friends Springtime Garden

Embark on a whimsical photographic journey through the blossoming Disney Friends Springtime Garden. Join Winnie the Pooh and his friends at the Castle Hub, Bambi and Thumper and Flower, Spike the Bee, and Mickey and the Gang as you appreciate the exquisite beauty of spring – and don’t forget to bring your camera!

Disney Character Egg Hunt


Have fun egg-sploring the park and the three hotels hunting for close to 100 eggs that portray Disney characters. This spring, uncover all your favorite characters as you engage in this egg-static Disney tradition!

Mickey & Friends: Springtime Outfits


Mickey and the gang are showing up at the carnival with their colorful Spring-themed outfits, perfectly matched for the flowery season. Catch them around the park for an unforgettable photo moment!

Make Your Stay at Disney Hotels Egg-stra Special


Extend the fun by staying at one of the three Disney hotels this spring! Make the most of your vacation with the world-class accommodations.
Read More

Make Your Stay at Disney Hotels Egg-stra Special

Extend the fun by staying at one of the three Disney hotels this spring! Make the most of your vacation with the world-class accommodations and legendary service, and feel egg-stra welcome with our complementary spring-themed hotel amenities– available for a limited time only!
MAGICAL ENCOUNTERS
iron man experience

Meet Moana


Meet Moana as she makes her first journey to Hong Kong Disneyland this spring. Hear stories of her oceanic voyages, and share hugs and snapshots with her.
iron man experience

Heroic Encounter with Marvel Super Heroes


Feel extra heroic this spring when you meet with your favorite Marvel Super Heroes, including Iron Man and Black Panther – who is making his first appearance at the park. Snap one-of-a-kind pictures to remember your heroic encounter!
iron man experience

The Royal Princess Garden


For young guests who dream of becoming royalty one day, Royal Princess Garden is the place to be! Be ready to receive a regal makeover from your fairy-godmother-in-training, and meet your favorite Princesses in an exquisitely themed environment.
CONTINUE THE FUN AT THE HOTELS

Hotel Activities with Disney Friends


Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; or spend the time in the Studio Lounge in the company of Goofy for a Disney movie.
Read More

Character Dining


Let this springtime be egg-stra special as you meet your favorite Disney Characters while you dine at designated restaurants at our 3 hotels. Keep your camera ready as you may never know who will show up!

Hotel Activities with Disney Friends

Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; or spend the time in the Studio Lounge in the company of Goofy for a Disney movie. Enjoy a photo moment together to remember the magical encounter!

Guests staying at one of the resort’s three hotels can join fun activities throughout the day of all three hotels.

*Subject to availability and weather condition. All activities are subject to change without notice.

Hotel Room Decoration Packages


Add a magical touch to your hotel stay with themed room decoration packages, which can be personalized to suit any celebratory occasion – birthdays or anniversaries.
Read More

Easter Magicarnival


Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s three hotels will bring a series of outdoor festivities to Guests, inviting them to celebrate Easter with their families and friends at a wonderful Easter Magicarnival from March 30 to April 8.
Read More

Hotel Room Decoration Packages

Add a magical touch to your hotel stay with themed room decoration packages, which can be personalized to suit any celebratory occasion – birthdays or anniversaries. Surprise your loved ones with decorative overlays including bed runners, door stickers and balloons. Book in advance to feel extra pampered this spring season.

*Photo for reference only

Easter Magicarnival

Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s three hotels will bring a series of outdoor festivities to Guests, inviting them to celebrate Easter with their families and friends at a wonderful Easter Magicarnival from March 30 to April 8. The festivities will be held on the lawn of the three hotels, where Guests are welcome to join various exciting activities like a Bouncy Zone, Kid Zone and Fun Zone. Families can also have fun together by taking part in a Disney character-themed egg hunt. In addition, Disney friends will make surprise appearances at our Easter Magicarnival, spreading happiness to everyone!
DINE AND SHOP

Snacks & Sweets in Park


Celebrate the freshness of the carnival with a variety of character-inspired snacks, desserts, specialty sips and more from the enticing food stations and restaurants throughout the resort.

Carnival Shopping


Having an array of Disney Friends celebrate with your friends and family is a must at the carnival. Make the moments last forever by taking home your favorite Disney Friends-themed collections.
SMART TIPS

Birthday Delights


To help you make that very special day extra memorable for your precious someone, we will prepare for you a complimentary.
Read More

Priority Admissions to Selected Attractions


Guests staying at the resort’s hotels will receive a Priority Admission Pass for selected attractions and seat reservations for stage shows in the park*, making their magical Disney experience with their loved ones even more special.
Read More

Baby / Kid Friendly Facilities


Never stress out when you bring your young ones to the Resort.

When you stay with Disney, we make sure your whole family is properly pampered – including your young ones. All guest rooms at every Resort hotel can be equipped with baby cribs and baby bath tubs, available on request when you book.
Read More

Birthday Delights

To help you make that very special day extra memorable for your precious someone, we will prepare for you a complimentary – towel folded birthday cake and birthday card in your guest room when you stay with us at any 3 hotels. Simply let us know when you book.

You can also order a birthday cake at designated restaurants to make the special occasion even more memorable. Please place your order 48 hours in advance.

Priority Admissions to Selected Attractions

Guests staying at the resort’s hotels will receive a Priority Admission Pass for selected attractions and seat reservations for stage shows in the park*, making their magical Disney experience with their loved ones even more special.

*Subject to availability. Attractions may be suspended or closed without prior notice. A Priority Admission Pass will be given according to the number of guests in each room with a maximum of four passes per room.

Baby / Kid Friendly Facilities

Never stress out when you bring your young ones to the Resort.

When you stay with Disney, we make sure your whole family is properly pampered – including your young ones. All guest rooms at every Resort hotel can be equipped with baby cribs and baby bath tubs, available on request when you book. What’s more, babysitting services are available from your Guest Room, or at Storybook Playroom.

Baby Care Center is located in Park on Main Street U.S.A, which offers a comfortable nursing room, diaper changing area, highchairs on request, as well as refrigerator, microwave facilities and hot water, to make sure you have everything on hand to meet your baby’s needs.

For guests with toddlers, strollers are available for rent on Main Street, U.S.A. Guests may park strollers at stroller parking areas.