向中国居民提供的额外资讯

如果您居住在中华人民共和国(“中国”)境内和/或《中华人民共和国个人信息保护法》(“中国个人信息法”)适用于您,以下条款向您提供与中国个人信息法相关的额外信息。

本额外信息通知并不旨在取代或凌驾隐私政策,应连同隐私政策一并解读。就本额外信息通知而言,“隐私政策”指The Walt Disney Company私隐政策和/或香港国际主题乐园有限公司和香港迪士尼乐园管理有限公司的私隐政策,按其各自适用于您的情况而定。

a. 个人信息的收集和使用

根据中国个人信息法,“个人信息”指以电子或其他方式记录的与已识别或可识别的自然人有关的各种信息,不包括匿名化处理后的信息。“敏感个人信息”指一旦泄露或非法使用,容易导致自然人的人格尊严受到侵害或人身、财产安全受到危害的个人信息。

我们可能会收集您的敏感个人信息,例如个人身份信息(身份证、居住证、护照)、生物识别信息(面部识别特征、外貌)、财务信息(信用卡信息、数字钱包、交易记录)、位置数据(地理位置、您去过的地方的记录)、健康信息、性取向、性别认同、婚姻状况、宗教信仰、残疾、通信记录和内容(聊天记录、联系人、通话记录、网页访问记录、移动应用程序和社交媒体记录)和14周岁以下人士的个人信息。

我们只会在法律允许、已采取严格的保护措施,并且得到您同意的有限情况下处理敏感个人信息。出于这些目的和隐私政策中描述的特定目的,我们有必要处理您的敏感个人信息。

我们根据隐私政策而收集和处理的个人信息类型,包括敏感个人信息,仅用于隐私政策所载明的特定、明确和合理的目的,并仅限于与处理个人信息的目的直接相关的范围。

如果下列的任何一个情况适用,我们可能会出于私隐政策所载明的目的处理您的个人信息:

  • 您已事先同意我们出于私隐政策所载明的一个或多个特定目的处理您的个人信息;
  • 处理您的个人信息对缔结或履行您作为一方的合约而言属必要;
  • 处理您的个人信息对遵守任何法定职责或法律义务而言属必要;
  • 处理您的个人信息对在紧急情况下保护自然人的生命、健康或财产而言属必要;
  • 您的个人信息已由您公开或以其他方式合法公开,而对您个人信息的处理是根据中国个人信息法进行,并且在合理范围之内;或
  • 对您个人信息的处理是在适用法律或行政法规所规定的其他情形下进行。
b. 我们如何分享您的个人信息

我们可能会在内部与我们的关联实体或第三方(如私隐政策所载明并更详细地描述的供应商和卖方)分享某些个人信息。当中的一些接收方可能位于中国境外。如适用法律有相关规定,在与任何此类接收方分享您的个人信息前,我们将通知您接收方的名称和联络方式、处理和提供个人信息的目的和方式,以及将予提供并分享的个人信息类型,并会事先取得您对分享个人信息的同意。请透过personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理,以获取有关此类接收方的更多资讯。

我们只会按照合法、公平、必要和诚信的原则,出于特定和明确的目的分享和转移您的个人信息,并仅在您获悉的特定目的所需的范围内分享和转移您的个人信息。在分享或转移您的个人信息前,我们将遵循并采用适用法律对转移您的个人信息所规定的适用流程和要求。

c. 您的选择和权利

除了私隐政策中载明您可查阅和改正您个人信息的权利外,您还可以行使其他私隐权,包括了解及决定如何处理您个人信息的权利,对不准确或不完整的个人信息作出补充的权利,资料可携权,撤回同意(具有未来效力)权,和就规管您个人信息处理的规则要求获得解释的权利。

私隐政策并不旨在亦不授予任何人超出中国个人信息法所规定的任何额外权利。

您可以透过私隐政策所载明的联络方式行使您的权利。

d. 本额外资讯通知的变更

我们可不时变更私隐政策和/或本额外资讯通知。在进行任何此类变更时,如果适用法律有相关规定,我们将通知您此类变更,并事先取得您的同意。

Additional Information for China residents

The following provisions provide additional information in relation to the Personal Information Protection Law (“PIPL”) of the People’s Republic of China (“China”), if you reside in China and/or the PIPL applies to you.

This Additional Information Notice should be read in conjunction with the Privacy Policy and is not intended to supersede or override it. For the purposes of this Additional Information Notice, “Privacy Policy” means the The Walt Disney Company Privacy Policy and/or the Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited and Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited Privacy Policy, as each applies to you.

a. Collection and use of your personal information

Under the PIPL, 'personal information' means any information, whether recorded in electronic or another format, that relates to an identified or identifiable natural person, excluding anonymised information. 'Sensitive personal information ' means personal information that, if leaked or if used illegally, is likely to cause harm to a natural person's personal dignity or endanger his or her personal safety or the safety of his or her property.

We may collect your sensitive personal information, such as personal identity information (ID card, resident card, passport), biometric information (facial recognition features, physical appearance), financial information (credit card information, digital wallets, transaction records), location data (geolocation, records of places you have been), health information, sexual orientation, gender identification, marital history, religion, disability, communications records and content (chat, contacts, call history, web browsing history, mobile app and social media history) and the personal information of persons under the age of 14.

We will only process sensitive personal information in the limited circumstances where permitted by law and only if strict protection measures are put in place and only with your consent. It is necessary for us to process your sensitive personal information for these purposes and the specific purposes described in the Privacy Policy.

We collect and process the types of personal information, including sensitive personal information, as set out in the Privacy Policy only for specified, explicit and reasonable purposes set out in the Privacy Policy and to the extent directly relevant to the purposes of processing.

We may process your personal information for the purposes set out in the Privacy Policy if one of the following applies:

  • with your prior consent to the processing for one or more specific purposes as set out in the Privacy Policy;
  • processing of your personal information is necessary to conclude or perform a contract to which you are is party;
  • processing is necessary for compliance with any statutory duties or legal obligations;
  • processing is necessary in order to, in an emergency, to protect the lives, health or property of natural persons;
  • your personal information has been made public by you or has otherwise been lawfully made public, the processing is done pursuant to the PIPL and the extent the processing is reasonable; or
  • the processing is done in other circumstances provided for in applicable laws or administrative regulations.
b. How we share your personal information

We may share certain personal information internally with our affiliates or with third parties, such as suppliers and vendors as set out in and described in more detail in the Privacy Policy. Some of these recipients may be based outside of China. Where required by applicable law, before sharing your personal information with any such recipients, we will, notify you of the name and contact details of the recipients, the purposes and means of processing and provision of the personal information, and the types of personal information to be provided and shared, and obtain your prior consent to the sharing of personal information. Please contact Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com for more information about these recipients.

We will only share and transfer your personal information for specific and definite purposes pursuant to the principles of lawfulness, fairness, necessity and good faith, and only share and transfer the personal information to the extent necessary for the specific purposes you are informed of. Before sharing or transferring your personal information, we will follow and adopt the applicable process and requirements required by the applicable law in respect of transfer of your personal information.

c. Your Choices and Rights

In addition to your right to request access to, and correction of, your personal information as set out in the Privacy Policy, you may also exercise your other privacy rights, including your right to know about and decide on the processing of your personal information, supplement inaccurate or incomplete personal information, portability, withdrawal of consent with future effect and request an explanation of the rules governing the processing of your personal information.

This Privacy Policy is not intended to and do not grant individuals any additional rights beyond those provided under the PIPL.

You can make exercise your rights using the contact details set out in the Privacy Policy.

d. Changes to this Additional Information Notice

We may change the Privacy Policy and/or this Additional Information Notice from time to time. When making any such changes, we will, if required by applicable law, notify you of such changes and obtain your prior consent.