• 按政府及卫生部门要求以配合全港采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放直至另行通知。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。酒店已按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 我们会就有关情况与政府及卫生部门保持联系。
  • 按此了解有关门票、“奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放及重要资讯 - 2020年09月18日
  • 按政府及卫生部门要求以配合全港采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放直至另行通知。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。酒店已按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 我们会就有关情况与政府及卫生部门保持联系。
  • 按此了解有关门票、“奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

“蚁侠与黄蜂女:击战特攻!”

香港迪士尼乐园

明日世界

宾客必须为

任何高度

适合年龄

所有年龄

惊险类型

缓速, 旋转, 黑暗

无障碍设施的安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

无障碍设施的安排

  • 可留在轮椅上

兴趣

室内, 互动, 迪士尼“尊享优先通行”, 迪士尼“尊享优先通行+”

宾客须知

  • 请时刻看管同行儿童。7岁以下儿童必须由16岁或以上宾客陪同。

香港迪士尼乐园呈献第二个 漫威主题游乐设施 - “蚁侠与黄蜂女:击战特攻!”立即号召大小英雄,与蚁人与黄蜂女一同投入微缩世界,阻止邪恶势力Hydra盗取神盾局高度机密资料。盛大击战,一触即发!

迪士尼“尊享优先通行”游乐设施入场证

入场證让宾客於乐园内的指定遊乐设施尊享优先通行一次,快人一步,畅玩乐园更添奇妙!

神盾局科技馆

钢铁人东尼史达与神盾局科技局合作,于香港迪士尼乐园设立神盾局科技馆,展览各项与史达工业联手研创的高科技发明,让大众认识各项捍卫世界和平的最新技术。

然而,由您踏入科技馆的一剎,您就会意识到今天这个本来普通的参观之旅,由于邪恶组织Hydra发起双重袭击而变得非同寻常。Hydra一方面派出机械人抢夺位于香港史达大楼顶层的“弦反应能源器”,同时由邪恶人工智能Arnim Zola派出机械虫军团入侵神盾局科技馆,试图偷走储存神盾局机密研究的数据核心!

不容「小」觑的英雄力量

面临机械虫军团入侵神盾局科技馆,钢铁人发出增援要求,蚁人与黄蜂女迅即赶到香港迪士尼乐园,迎战Arnim Zola与其成千上万的机械虫,保卫数据核心!

您将登上由神盾局科技局研发的尖端防卫设备 —「突击」野战车,利用战车上配备的电磁脉冲枪,迎击机械虫大军。您更会缩至蚂蚁般大小,与蚁侠与黄蜂女一同深入盘踞科技馆的巨型巢虫体内,从Arnim Zola手上夺回数据核心!

官方手机应用程序

下载香港迪士尼乐园的官方手机应用程序,让您可在游览乐园时,于手机上随时找寻您喜爱的迪士尼朋友,查看游乐设施等候时间和浏览地图。你更可取得巡游、各项娱乐表演时间表和更多其他实用资讯。

1日门票: 普通日子
标准门票
(12至64岁)
港币$639
每张
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park officially reopened on Jun 18 with reduced capacity, enhanced health and safety procedures and a new reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park will be required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Learn more.
  • All guests are required to make a reservation online with valid tickets or membership cards prior to their visit.
    >>Park Visit Reservation Now<<.
  • The park has implemented social distancing in queues, restaurants, attraction vehicles and other facilities. Character experiences requiring close interaction and close-up photos will be temporarily suspended. Learn more.
  • Extensions will be provided for unused park tickets, Magic Access memberships and other date-specific products. Learn more.
  • Free cancellations for park tickets and hotel room bookings within the specified period are available. Learn more.
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Visit Reservation and Important Information - July 13, 2020
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park officially reopened on Jun 18 with reduced capacity, enhanced health and safety procedures and a new reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park will be required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Learn more.
  • All guests are required to make a reservation online with valid tickets or membership cards prior to their visit.
    >>Park Visit Reservation Now<<.
  • The park has implemented social distancing in queues, restaurants, attraction vehicles and other facilities. Character experiences requiring close interaction and close-up photos will be temporarily suspended. Learn more.
  • Extensions will be provided for unused park tickets, Magic Access memberships and other date-specific products. Learn more.
  • Free cancellations for park tickets and hotel room bookings within the specified period are available. Learn more.

Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Tomorrowland

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Thrill Type

Slow Rides, Spinning, Dark

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Indoor, Interactive, Disney “Priority Special” , Disney “Priority Special+”

Guest Policies

  • Supervise children at all times. Children under age 7 years must be accompanied by a person age 16 years or older.

Hong Kong Disneyland debuts its second Marvel themed attraction – Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle! Experience the excitement of shrinking down to the size of an ant, as you fight alongside Ant-Man and The Wasp to prevent classified S.H.I.E.L.D. data from falling into the hands of Hydra. Go all-in to become part of this epic battle!

Disney “Priority Special” Attraction Admission Pass

The Pass allows guests to enjoy one-time priority access to selected attractions across the park. It's easier than ever to enjoy all the must-do fun at Hong Kong Disneyland!

S.H.I.E.L.D. Science & Technology Pavilion

Tony Stark (aka Iron Man) has set up a pavilion at Hong Kong Disneyland for visitors to learn about the new technologies Stark Industries is developing to keep the world safe. His innovation partner: the S.H.I.E.L.D. Division of Science & Technology.

However, upon entering the Pavilion it becomes clear that this will not be just any ordinary visit. Hydra has launched a two-pronged attack, targeting both the Stark Tower in Kowloon and the pavilion itself! Arnim Zola, an evil artificial intelligence and agent of Hydra, has dispatched Hydra-bots to steal the Arc Reactor atop Stark Tower and has sent an army of Swarmbots to steal the Data Core from the S.H.I.E.L.D. Science & Technology Pavilion – which contains all of S.H.I.E.L.D.’s secret research!

Shrink and Fight!

While Iron Man is busy fighting Hydra at Stark Tower, he calls upon Ant-Man and The Wasp to help protect the Pavilion against thousands of Swarmbots under the command of Arnim Zola, bent on stealing the Pavilion’s Data Core.

You will board S.H.I.E.L.D’s newest combat vehicle D/AGR aka the Dagger, and use its state-of-the-art EMP Blaster to disable the Swarmbots on your way to the Pavilion. However, with the Data Core under siege from a giant Hivebot, the only option you have is to join Ant-Man and The Wasp and shrink down to the size of an ant, and take the battle to the heart of Hivebot and take back the Data Core from Zola once and for all!!

Official Mobile App

Download the official mobile app and see wait times for attractions, locate favourite characters, browse interactive maps and entertainment schedules anytime and anywhere during your visit. Discover showtimes for parades and much more.

1-Day Standard Day Ticket
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$639
per ticket

Hours

Monday, July 13, 2020

  • to
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content