灰熊山極速礦車

香港迪士尼樂園

灰熊山谷

賓客必須為

112厘米(44英吋)或以上

適合年齡

少年, 青少年, 成人

驚險類型

高速, 大幅度升降

無障礙設施的安排及其他注意事項 - Opens Dialog

無障礙設施的安排

  • 必須從輪椅轉坐上遊樂設施

興趣

室外, 乘客輪換服務

賓客須知

  • 警告!為確保安全,乘客必須在良好健康情況下登上此遊樂設施。若你有高血壓、心臟病、脊背或頸部不適、容易暈眩或其他必須避免刺激的健康情況,請勿登上。孕婦請勿登上。
  • 請時刻看管同行兒童。7歲以下小童必須由16歲或以上賓客陪同。
  • 因遊樂設施的性質限制,具有服務用途的動物不能登上此遊樂設施。
  • 此遊樂設施的最低身高要求為112厘米 (44英吋) ,未符合此最低身高要求的賓客不能登上。

乘坐極速礦車,飛越灰熊山谷,在軌道縱橫交錯的礦洞內穿梭飛馳。

最瘋狂的西部之旅!

礦車會帶你來回穿梭整個山谷,享受從山頂倒行急墜的快感,暢遊傳說中的尋金小鎮。

你可以在灰熊山礦業公司的大樓內盡情冒險,追溯加州尋金潮初期的繁華景象。在煤油燈搖曳的燈光下,看看塵封的鋸木廠和鏽跡斑斑的尋金者儲物櫃,並參觀首席地質學家凌亂的工作室。神秘的礦車在這裡等著你的到來,帶你在這座古老大山中展開冒險之旅。

小心坐穩!
礦車會駛入漆黑的山洞中,在起伏不定的軌道上來回飛馳。你將會在路上遇上一個可愛的灰熊家庭,傳說中,尋金者就是在他們的帶領下找到山中的金礦。礦車會繼續在荒蕪的峽谷中穿梭。突然,礦車毫無預警下改變軌道,原來是灰熊爸爸利用軌道轉換器來搔背脊,令軌道轉向下行進入危險的礦井。離開礦井後,礦車再次加速,駛向洞外的樹林。

礦車不斷加速,一直爬上陡峭的山峰,但差不多到達山頂時,纜索突然因不勝負荷而斷裂,令礦車急速倒墜!礦車在昏暗的山洞中跌跌撞撞向後倒退,經過鋸齒狀的山洞,最後竟然來到一個爆炸礦洞中!更可怕的是,熊媽媽和熊寶寶居然不怕危險一步一步靠近那些觸目驚心的炸藥!

熊媽媽和熊寶寶會否引發大爆炸,把你轟出山谷?「灰熊山極速礦車」絕非徒具虛名,必將帶你體驗一趟難忘的旅程!

灰熊山的傳說

傳說中,灰熊山谷並不單單是一座金礦,亦是帶領尋金者發現金礦的三隻灰熊的家。根據當地的傳說,當地一位名為卡斯格拉夫上尉的居民在出外遊覽山中景色時,發現三隻灰熊躺在峻峭的山石上利用石頭的稜角來搔背脊。灰熊回到山洞後,這位上尉在石上發現一閃一閃的光芒,原來灰熊搔背磨蝕大石後,竟然暴露出石下的黃金!卡斯格拉夫上尉立即標明金礦的位置,灰熊山礦業公司亦因而誕生。

銘記灰熊的恩德
由於灰熊山谷的繁榮興旺全拜灰熊所賜,因此當地居民嚴格規定,任何人都不得打擾灰熊一家人的生活,包括憨厚的 金礦熊爸爸、金礦熊媽媽和 金礦熊寶寶。但眾所周知,這些灰熊三不五時都會帶來一些騷動。礦車因為灰熊的無心之失而改變軌道可謂常事,深山中更是不時傳來意外的爆炸聲。因此,這裡的尋金者都深深明白:灰熊冬眠時,萬事放心。灰熊活動時,打醒十二分精神!任何情況都有可能發生!

適合任何人士的礦車之旅

「灰熊山極速礦車」是高速的過山車遊樂設施,歡迎任何年齡的尋金者前來挑戰。然而,乘坐礦車的尋金者須至少身高112厘米(44英吋)。另外,冒險旅程中有不少起伏不平、俯衝、急轉彎的路段,部分時間會在黑暗中進行。

西部拍拍照

在充滿西部風情的灰熊山谷, 你有無盡的機會發掘這裡的風土人情。別忘了拍照, 將它成為你回憶錄中的重要一頁。「灰熊山極速礦車」入口旁邊放置了一架荒廢的礦車。要拍照和分享在香港迪士尼樂園灰熊山谷探險的難忘瞬間,這絕對是一眾新加入探險的尋金者的不二之選。

官方手機應用程式

下載香港迪士尼樂園的官方手機應用程式,讓你可在遊覽樂園時,於手機上隨時找尋你喜愛的迪士尼朋友,查看遊樂設施等候時間和瀏覽地圖。你更可取得巡遊、煙花、各項娛樂表演時間表和更多其他實用資訊。

1日門票: 普通日子
標準門票
(12至64歲)
港幣$ 539
每張

開放或演出時間

星期日, 2016年12月11日

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Big Grizzly Mountain Runaway Mine Cars

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Grizzly Gulch

Guests Must Be

112 cm (44in) or Taller

Age Interest

Tweens, Teens, Adults

Single Rider Available

Thrill Type

Thrill Rides, Big Drops

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog


  • Must Transfer from Wheelchair


Outdoor, Rider Switch

Guest Policies

  • WARNING! For safety, you should be in good health and free from high blood pressure, heart, back or neck problems, motion sickness, or other conditions that could be aggravated by this adventure. Expectant mothers should not ride.
  • Supervise children at all times. Children under age 7 years must be accompanied by a person age 16 years or older.
  • Due to the nature of the experience, service animals are not permitted on this attraction.
  • Persons who do not meet the minimum height requirement of 112 cm (44 inches) may not ride.

Dash in and out of twisting caverns and rumble through Grizzly Gulch aboard a speeding mine train.

The Wildest Ride in the West!

Streak through a mountain, plummet downhill and zip around a legendary gold mining town—forward and backward!

Venture inside the Big Grizzly Mountain Mining Company building, erected in the early days of California’s Gold Rush. Amid flickering kerosene lanterns, wander past a dusty sawmill, rusty prospectors’ lockers and the cluttered workshop of the chief geologist before boarding a mysterious mine car waiting to take you on an excursion inside the old mountain.

Hang Onto Your Hats!
Hurl forward into the darkness of a tunnel as your train’s wheels chug back and forth across a winding track. Make your way past a family of friendly bears—rumored to have led to the discovery of gold in the mountain—and swoop around inside a barren canyon. Without warning, veer off-course and dart down into a perilous mine shaft—the result of a bear who scratched his itchy back on the track switch—before picking up speed and peeling out into the woods.

Gaining momentum, your mine car is sent racing up a steep rocky incline; but before it can make it to the top, a cable unexpectedly snaps and sends you barreling—backward—down the mountain! Tumble through dimly lit tunnels in reverse and stumble past jagged caverns before speeding into a TNT storage cave, where a mama bear and her cub are unwittingly perched dangerously close to a pile of explosives.

Will the dynamite ignite and blast you out of the mountain? They don’t call it “runaway mine cars” for nothing!

The Story of Big Grizzly Mountain

Legend has it that the mountain is home to not only a gold mine, but also to the 3 bears that led to its discovery. According to local lore, a resident by the name of Captain Cosgrove was out enjoying the mountain scenery when he noticed 3 bears scratching their backs on the craggy rocks. After the bears retired to their cave inside the mountain, the Captain suddenly noticed a sparkle in the rocks. The scratching had exposed gold underneath! Captain Cosgrove immediately staked his claim, and the Big Grizzly Mountain Mining Company was born.

Bear In Mind
Nobody is allowed to bother the bears—dubbed Rocky, Mother Lode and Nugget—because of the good fortune they brought to Gower Gulch. But the bears have been known to create a little havoc once in a while. It’s not uncommon to hear about a mine car that’s gotten loose because of something the bears unwittingly did... or to hear an unexpected explosion deep in the mountain. So prospectors are encouraged to beware: When the bears are hibernating, all is well. But when they wake up—look out! Anything can happen.

A Mine Ride for One and All

Big Grizzly Mountain Runaway Mine Cars is a speedy rollercoaster-type attraction designed for miners of all ages. Prospectors, however, should be at least 112 cm (44 inches) to ride in a mine car. In addition, many parts of the adventure are bumpy and, in some instances, take place in the dark.

A Photo for Posterity

Memorialize your runaway mine ride with a personal snapshot after you exit the attraction. There’s a decommissioned mine car located near the entrance to the attraction. It's perfect for new prospectors looking to capture and share photos of their adventures in Grizzly Gulch at Hong Kong Disneyland Park.

Official Mobile App

Download the official mobile app and see wait times for attractions, browse interactive maps and entertainment schedules anytime and anywhere during your visit. Discover showtimes for fireworks and parades and much more.

Temporary Service Suspension

Due to routine maintenance and inspection, Big Grizzly Mountain Runaway Mine Cars will be temporarily suspended on November 8, 2016.

1-Day Standard Day Ticket
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$ 539
per ticket


Thursday, October 27, 2016

  • to
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content