噴泉山谷

香港迪士尼樂園

灰熊山谷

賓客必須為

任何高度

適合年齡

所有年齡

驚險類型

水花四濺

無障礙設施的安排及其他注意事項 - Opens Dialog

無障礙設施的安排

  • 可留在輪椅上

興趣

室外, 互動, 奇趣發現

小鎮由於意外地建於噴泉區上,故此灰熊山谷的古城又名噴泉山谷,是著名的嬉水樂土!

盡顯西部狂野氣息的嬉水熱點

快來看看這裡不斷漏水的水塔和歷史悠久的噴泉,勇敢的尋金者更可以加入兩家商店之間的水戰,盡情嬉水降溫。

歡迎來到灰熊山谷!這個淘金小鎮的崛起始於1888年尋金潮的黃金時期,自此展開了多采多姿的輝煌歷史。當時,小鎮由於意外地建於活動的噴泉區上而正日漸沒落,債台高築之際,尋金者竟然在灰熊山附近發現金礦,這個小鎮的命運便從此改寫。現在,灰熊山谷被當地人冠以更親切的名字──噴泉山谷,雖然地底的噴泉間歇性爆發成沖天水柱,但這裡的居民卻時刻都享受著水花帶來的歡樂。

水塔
這座城裡最早建成的水塔不斷漏水,最近更開始傾斜,活像要把塔中的貯水都要倒出來的樣子。有勇氣走近的人都會被從水塔上的小孔噴出來的水柱濺濕。你更要小心懸掛著的繩索,一被拉動,帳篷上的水便會向路人傾盆倒下!

幸運噴泉
噴泉山谷的正中央是個巨大的古老天然噴泉。傳說中,如果「幸運噴泉」在你許願時爆發,你的願望便會成真。無論你是否相信,有一件事是可以肯定的:如果噴泉爆發時你站得太近,你必定會全身濕透!

水槍大戰
這裡的鐵匠店和乾貨店之間有一場小小的友誼賽。從前鐵匠店用來煽火的風箱,現在已經蒸氣狂冒,變成向乾貨店發射水柱的水炮!乾貨店的老闆們當然亦不甘示弱,他們搶奪了鐵匠店的多個風箱水炮,用水花向鐵匠店還擊。快來拿起水槍,加入這場激烈的水戰!

西部囚室及金石檢測所

遊覽灰熊山谷時,別忘了到旁邊兩個歷史悠久的景區拍照留念。西部囚室設有荒廢的囚室,牆壁上挖空印有三款通緝海報,你可以在這裡化身成通緝犯拍照。金石檢測所前則放置了灰熊山有史以來最大的金石「幸運金石」,你可以來這裡和「幸運金石」合照,並瞭解這塊金石的故事。

你甚至可以展開你的尋金之旅,找出金石尋回犬Lucky在鎮內藏起來的金塊。拍下你所發現的金塊,和你的摯親好友分享吧!你猜你可以找到多少個金塊呢?

1日門票: 普通日子
標準門票
(12至64歲)
港幣$ 539
每張

開放或演出時間

星期日, 2016年12月11日

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Geyser Gulch

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Grizzly Gulch

Guests Can Be

Any Height

Age Interest

All Ages

Thrill Type

Water Rides

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Outdoor, Interactive, Discovery

Mistakenly built on geysers, the old town of Grizzly Gulch—dubbed Geyser Gulch—is home to all sorts of water-logged fun!

The Wild, Wild (and Wet) West

A leaky tower, an old geyser and a watery battle between 2 stores invite daring prospectors to splash it up and cool off.

Welcome to Grizzly Gulch, a colorful mining town established in 1888 during the prosperous days of the Gold Rush. Accidently constructed atop a bed of active geysers, the town was literally sinking and financially underwater. But when gold was discovered in nearby Big Grizzly Mountain, the town’s fortune changed. Today, Grizzly Gulch has been lovingly renamed Geyser Gulch by the locals, and even though the water still flows, the place is erupting with fun.

The Water Tower
This landmark—the town’s original water tower—is leaking and has recently begun to list sideways, threatening to unload its contents. Those brave enough to get close can expect a light rain from the tiny holes in the tank. Beware the hanging cord, though: one pull and a spray of water may shoot out over the awning at innocent passers-by.

Lucky Springs Geyser
Smack dab in the center of Geyser Gulch is this huge old natural fountain. According to legend, if Lucky Springs Geyser erupts while you’re making a wish, your wish will come true. Whether you believe it or not, one thing is for certain: if you’re standing too close when she does erupt, you will definitely get wet!

A Feudin’ Deluge
There’s a little friendly competition between a blacksmith shop and a dry goods store. The bellows that once fanned the smithy’s fire now pump water in the direction of the dry goods store. But the dry goods store owners are fighting back—they’ve taken possession of a shipment of bellows meant for the blacksmith shop, and are using them to squirt water back in that direction. You’re invited to grab a bellow and join in the watery warfare.

Grizzly Gulch Jailhouse and Assay Office

When traveling through Grizzly Gulch, be sure to snap pictures of these 2 historic sites. At the Grizzly Gulch Jailhouse, take a photo inside an abandoned cell, or “picture yourself” in one of 3 old-time “wanted” posters. In front of the Grizzly Gulch Assay Office, pose alongside the largest piece of gold ever unearthed in the gulch, nicknamed the Lucky Nugget, and learn the story behind its discovery.

You can even embark on a treasure hunt for gold nuggets hidden throughout town by Lucky the Dog, the town's fetching mascot. If you locate a chunk, stake your claim by taking a photograph to share with family and friends! How many can you find?

1-Day Standard Day Ticket
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$ 539
per ticket

Hours

Saturday, December 10, 2016

  • to
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content