“铁甲奇侠飞行之旅” - 由友邦呈献

香港迪士尼乐园

明日世界

宾客必须为

102厘米(40英寸)或以上

适合年龄

少年, 青少年, 成人

惊险类型

大幅度升降, 高速, 黑暗, 强劲音效

无障碍设施的安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

无障碍设施的安排

  • 必须从轮椅转坐上游乐设施

兴趣

室内, 乘客轮换服务, 迪士尼快速通行卡

宾客须知

  • 警告!为确保安全,乘客必须在良好健康情况下登上此游乐设施。若您有高血压丶心脏病丶脊背或颈部不适丶容易晕眩或其他必须避免刺激的健康情况,请勿登上。孕妇请勿登上。
  • 此游乐设施的最低身高要求为102厘米 (40英寸) ,未符合此最低身高要求的宾客不能登上。
  • 请时刻看管同行儿童。7岁以下儿童必须由16岁或以上宾客陪同。
  • 因游乐设施的性质限制,具有服务性用途的宠物不能登上此游乐设施。

超级英雄, 震撼登陆!香港将以全新身份跃动,全球迪士尼乐园第一个漫威主题游乐设施,于香港迪士尼乐园隆重揭幕!

“史达科技展” ─ “史达工业” (内地译名:斯塔克工业公司)的科技乐园

踏入“史达工业”的未来科技世界!举办“史达科技展”的目的,希望透过介绍各项发展里程,让大众认识到最创新的科技发明,如何令未来生活更美好,甚至可以在未来改变一个城市!

多个展厅让您大开眼界
整个“史达科技展”分为多个大型展厅,你将于“防御展厅”一睹“铁甲奇侠” (内地译名:钢铁侠)MARK III战甲及众多从未见的防卫科技创建;“能源展厅”将展示出为整个城市提供洁净能源的“弦反应能源器” (内地译名:方舟反应堆);最后的“动能展厅”,大家将会见到史达工业最新的科技巨献──“铁甲号”飞行车!

与“铁甲奇侠”并肩飞越香港上空

离开展厅,戴上“史达前瞻智能眼镜”,准备登上科技展特别版“铁甲号”!每一部”铁甲号”飞行车均以独立“弦反应能源器”推动,配备多项最新科技,如:重型装甲、人工智能系统及“史达自我修复玻璃“等。

“铁甲号”起飞后,大家会飞越香港壮丽的上空,俯瞰最新的香港史达大楼。大家请小心,据悉邪恶势力“Hydra” (内地译名: 九头蛇)正计划一个秘密行动,他们随时向您攻击!

官方手机应用程序

下载香港迪士尼乐园的官方手机应用程序,让您可在游览乐园时,于手机上随时找寻您喜爱的迪士尼朋友,查看游乐设施等候时间和浏览地图。你更可取得巡游、各项娱乐表演时间表和更多其他实用资讯。

1日门票: 普通日子
标准门票
(12至64岁)
港币$619
每张

开放或演出时间

星期三, 2018年9月19日

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Iron Man Experience - Presented by AIA

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Tomorrowland

Guests Must Be

102 cm (40in) or Taller

Age Interest

Tweens, Teens, Adults

Thrill Type

Big Drops, Thrill Rides, Dark, Loud

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • Must Transfer from Wheelchair

Interests

Indoor, Rider Switch, Disney's FASTPASS

Guest Policies

  • WARNING! For safety, you should be in good health and free from high blood pressure, heart, back or neck problems, motion sickness, or other conditions that could be aggravated by this adventure. Expectant mothers should not ride.
  • Persons who do not meet the minimum height requirement of 102 cm (40 inches) may not ride.
  • Supervise children at all times. Children under age 7 years must be accompanied by a person age 16 years or older.
  • Due to the nature of the experience, service animals are not permitted on this attraction.

One of the world’s greatest super heroes is among us and Hong Kong will never be the same. Iron Man Experience - the first ever Marvel themed ride to feature at a Disney theme park, now opens at Hong Kong Disneyland!

Stark Expo - The Technological Wonderland of Stark Industries

Step into the amazing world of Stark Industries! The Stark Expo gives you an all-access look into the company’s legacy of changing the world for the better, before showing you the ground-breaking technology that will shape our future. See with your own eyes Stark innovations that will improve your home today and the visionary thinking that will transform your entire world tomorrow.

Halls to Amaze
The Stark Expo is divided into several exhibition halls. In the Hall of Protection, you can get up close to the iconic Iron Man MARK III suit and other leading advancements in the sphere of defense. Then get an inside look at how the arc reactor provides enough clean and sustainable energy to power an entire city in the Hall of Energy; followed by the Hall of Mobility, where you will see the latest technological masterpiece from Stark Industries - the gravity-defying Iron Wing.

Take Flight with Iron Man Above Hong Kong

Pick up a pair of StarkVision glasses, and prepare to be launched into a whole new era! Each flying Expo Edition Iron Wing is powered by its own arc reactor and features all the latest Stark Industries technology – including heavy-duty armour plating, artificial intelligence and self -healing glass.

Once you’re cleared for take-off, you’ll be taken on a thrilling aerial tour of the city to get a unique perspective of the latest and tallest addition to the Hong Kong Skyline – Hong Kong Stark Tower. Just a word of warning, there are reports of Hydra elements operating in the region. Be prepared for action!

Official Mobile App

Download the official mobile app and see wait times for attractions, locate favourite characters, browse interactive maps and entertainment schedules anytime and anywhere during your visit. Discover showtimes for parades and much more.

1-Day Standard Day Ticket
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$ 619
per ticket

Hours

Saturday, May 26, 2018

  • to
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content