“奇妙处处通”会员  :“好友同行”优惠

由即日至2018年7月15日,“奇妙处处通”会员专享限时“好友同行”优惠,可以优惠价港币$419携同好友入园*。
合资格之宾客如欲享用此乐园优惠,请输入以下资料 :




*会员每天最多可享此优惠一次。会员必须亲身陪同持有有效优惠门票之宾客入园。

“奇妙处处通”会员 :“好友同行”优惠 - 条款及细则

  1. 此优惠有效期为2018年2月26日至7月15日。
  2. 所有持有效及未过期之“奇妙处处通”会员(“会员”) 可享此优惠。
  3. 在优惠期内任何一天,每位会员可以每位港币$419携同以下数量之宾客(任何年龄)进入香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”) 。
    • 白金卡会员 – 最多5位宾客
    • 金卡会员 –最多4位宾客
    • 银卡会员 –最多2位宾客
  4. 会员于网上购买此优惠门票时须提供其有效的“奇妙处处通”会员卡号码及姓氏作核对之用。上述第三项的购买数量限制亦适用于每次网上交易。
  5. 会员每天最多可享此优惠一次。会员必须亲身陪同持有有效优惠门票之宾客入园。持有优惠门票之宾客不可单独进入乐园。
  6. 于乐园正门购买的优惠门票只于购买当日有效。于网上购买的优惠门票只于领取当日有效。未有于当天使用之优惠门票将会作废而毋须退款或赔偿。
  7. 此优惠只于乐园正门售票处发售或领取。
  8. 会员于售票处购买此优惠门票时必须出示其有效的“奇妙处处通”会员卡及香港国际主题乐园有限公司指定的个人身份证明。领取网上购买的优惠门票时须同时出示网上购票的确认信。
  9. 宾客可在购买优惠门票或领取当日,到访乐园内的“奇妙处处通”会员服务中心支付票价差额将优惠门票升级至“奇妙处处通”。获升级的“奇妙处处通”有效期为一年,由优惠门票使用日起计算。优惠门票在使用日过后,将不可升级至“奇妙处处通”。
  10. 此优惠受限于“奇妙处处通”条款及细则及在www.hongkongdisneyland.com 上之一般条款及细则以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。

个人资料收集声明

订购丶发行或提供门票丶导赏团丶其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询丶执行商务交易上的条款丶向你传送行政资料丶用於我们的内部业务和行政目的丶研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律丶安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方丶或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。


如你选择"继续",则表示你明白你只可以为上述姓名的宾客购买此优惠,并已阅读及明白此优惠的条款及细则

Magic Access Member ‘Bring a Friend’ Offer

Magic Access Members can bring your friend and loved ones to the Park at discounted price HK$419 per Guest* from now till July 15, 2018!
Eligible Guests who would like to enjoy this offer, please enter the following information:




* Magic Access members can enjoy this offer maximum once per day. Magic Access member is required to enter the Park together with the Guests holding the valid offer ticket.

Magic Access Member ‘Bring a Friend’ Offer-Terms & Conditions

Important Detail

  1. This offer is valid from February 26 to July 15, 2018.
  2. This offer is only available to Magic Access members holding a valid and unexpired MA Membership Card.
  3. On any given day during the offer period, each MA member may bring up to the following number of Guests of any age into the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) by purchasing a ticket for each Guest at the price of HK$419:
    • Platinum Magic Access member – up to 5 guests
    • Gold Magic Access member – up to 4 guests
    • Silver Magic Access member – up to 2 guests
  4. MA members who purchase this offer online must input a valid MA Membership Card number and MA member’s last name to complete the online purchase. An MA member may purchase up to the maximum number of tickets indicated in clause 3 above through each online transaction.
  5. MA members can enjoy this offer not more than once per day. MA member is required to enter the Park together with the Guests holding the valid offer ticket. Guests holding valid offer ticket cannot enter the Park on his/her own.
  6. The offer tickets purchased at the Ticket Booths located at the Main Entrance to the Park are only valid on the date of purchase whereas the offer tickets purchased online are only valid on the date of redemption. The offer tickets not used on the date of purchase or redemption (where applicable) will be void without refund or compensation.
  7. MA members must redeem or purchase the offer tickets at the Ticket Booths located at the Main Entrance to the Park.
  8. Each MA member is required to present a valid MA Membership Card and such personal identification as Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited may require upon purchase or redemption of offer tickets. MA members who have purchased the offer tickets online must also present the confirmation letter at the time of redemption.
  9. The offer tickets may, on the purchase or redemption date only, be upgraded to Magic Access by paying the price difference at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the offer ticket is used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the offer ticket is used.
  10. This offer is subject to “Magic Access Terms and Conditions” and the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com , and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.

Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.


By clicking "Continue", you have understood that you can only purchase the offer for the Eligible Guests with the name input as above, and you confirm that you have read and understood the terms and conditions of this offer.