1. 「拼出新城堡」(“推广活动”) 将于2018年3月15日至2020年3月31日(“推广期”)于以下网页www.createadisneycastle.com举行( “活动网页”) 。香港国际主题乐园有限公司 (“本公司”) 可自行决定更改推广期。
  2. 本公司 (地址:香港大屿山香港迪士尼乐园度假区) 乃是次推广活动之主办单位。
  3. 是次推广活动的参加者(“参加者”)必须为香港居民并年满13岁或以上。
  4. 参加此推广活动,参加者须登入活动网页或到Instagram、微博递交你于香港迪士尼乐园拍摄的照片,并加上主题标签 #拼出新城堡,方可参加此推广活动。
  5. 递交作品(包括但不限于参加者及/或其他人所载的任何照片、录像及声音纪录)(“作品”) 到活动网页或参加者之社交媒体账户以参加是次推广活动,参加者即已细阅及同意推广活动之条款和细则以及个人资料收集声明。此外,参加者明白及同意本公司可能使用、复制及保留任何及所有的作品以任何方式、媒体及形式永久使用而毋须向参加者或任何人士承担任何责任(包括毋须就使用参加者的递交作品而支付任何报酬)。

    参加者所递交之作品包括参加者及其他在作品中出现的各人士,参加者同意并已获得所涉及人士之许可,及将会因应本公司要求提供书面证明,同意参加者使用该作品,并就条款及细则,参与是次推广活动。参加者同意就本公司使用其已递交之作品免除、无条件地、不可撤销地及不须支付报酬、精神权利及创作人权利以及相类似的责任。
  6. 不论本公司或任何关联公司均不会对任何人士就有关是次推广活动所引致的任何损失或损坏(不论是否因本公司或任何关联公司直接或间接所致的疏忽或其他原因所致)而负责,包括但不限于收入、利润或商誉上的损失;因未能接收或处理参加通知而引致的任何损失或损坏;任何计算机会的失误;任何电脑、通讯或设施的失误或不正常运作;任何由第三方所提供的不足或不合规格服务;或任何因邮递而送错或寄失的通知,即使本公司或任何关联公司已知悉有关损失或损坏的可能性。于条款和细则中的“关联公司”是指香港迪士尼乐园管理有限公司,华特迪士尼公司,任何及所有其各自在香港或世界任何地方直接或间接的附属公司、母公司或控股公司,以及该控股公司的任何直接或间接附属公司。
  7. 参加此推广活动,参加者表示已细阅及同意此等使用条款私隐政策, 而有关条款及政策补充这些条款和条件。
  8. 是次推广活动仅根据中华人民共和国香港特别行政区(“香港特区”)之法律提供。本公司或任何关联公司均不会对是次推广活动于其他地区之合适性或是否有所提供作出任何声明。此外,如果参与是次推广活动于任何地区被禁止或限制,推广活动于该地区将视为无效。参与是次推广活动之人士均为自发性参与,并须遵守当地的法律 (如适用)。
  9. 本公司拥有对本条款及细则的最终释义权。如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与是次推广活动有关的任何问题的最终决定权。
  10. 本条款及细则的中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  11. 本条款及细则受香港特区之法律所管限并根据香港特区之法律解释。
  12. 此等条款及细则构成本公司和每位参加者之间的协议。任何不属于该协议的立约方的人士于合约〈第三者权利〉条例〈香港法例第623章〉下不享有任何权利强制执行该协议任何条款。
个人资料收集声明

有关此活动收集的资料(包括您的个人资料和影像)可能被用作与处理您的要求或查询、执行我们于商务交易上的条款、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要您就必须填写的栏目提供资料,以向您提供您所要求的产品或服务。所收集的资料,可被移转给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人。您可于 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人名单。有关本声明的查询或要求存取或修改我们管有的您的个人资料,请透过电邮联络个人资料经理personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com

收取香港迪士尼乐园资讯选择

选取「收取香港迪士尼乐园资讯」方格及于电子表格点击「递交」按钮表示您同意您的个人资料根据本声明被使用和移转,包括移转这些个人资料至美国及其他香港以外地方。您同意我们可使用您的姓名、联系方式、个人信息(包括居住地、年龄和性别)和交易数据为您选择和提供有关以下类别的产品、服务和设施的推广资讯,而该资讯可能是为单独推广香港迪士尼乐园度假区的产品、服务和设施或是连带推广我们的关联公司或业务伙伴的产品、服务和设施而发出:

  • 主题乐园设施 ;
  • 休闲和旅游,包括度假套餐的产品和服务(由我们或销售这些度假套餐的旅行社提供);
  • 酒店住宿和款待;
  • 消费产品和服务(包括玩具、文具、书刊及印刷品、电子产品及相关设备、视听产品和服务、摄影产品和服务、电脑软件和游戏、家居用品、运动器材、时装和服装、眼镜、饰物、手表和珠宝、袋和旅行用品、食品和消费品、礼品、鲜花和礼物篮、健康及美容产品和服务、化妆品、水疗产品和服务、现金券、优惠券和礼品卡);
  • 食品和饮料 ;
  • 商业、活动和餐饮方案 ;
  • 娱乐、体育及康乐活动 ;
  • 季节性和特别活动;
  • 交通运输服务 ;
  • 教育和青年项目;
  • 我们所提供的奖赏、会员或优惠计划;
  • 互联网和社交媒体体验和服务; 及
  • 支付服务和方法。

我们将于获得您的同意后一段合理时间内为这些市场及推广目的保留和使用您的资料。没有您的同意,我们不会发送这些推广资讯给您。您可要求我们停止为直接促销目的使用您的个人资料而我们对此不予收费。有关更改您从我们收取推广资讯的选择,请联络我们的个人资料经理,电邮 personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com或香港大屿山香港迪士尼乐园度假区。

1. “Create A Disney Castle” (“Promotion”) is available from March 15 2018 to March 31 2020 (the “Period) on the webpage www.createadisneycastle.com (“Website”). HongkongInternational Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) may change the dates of the Period in its sole discretion.
  2. HKITP (Address: Hong Kong Disneyland Resort, Lantau Island, Hong Kong) is the organizer of the Promotion.
  3. To participate in this Promotion, participants (“Participants”) must be aged 13 or above.
  4. To participate in the Promotion, Participants shall upload their photo(s) taken in Hong Kong Disneyland to the Website or their Instagram or Weibo accounts with hashtag #CreateADisneyCastle within the Period.
  5. By making submissions (including without limitation, photographs, videos and audio recordings of the Participants and/or any other person) (collectively, “Materials”) to the Website or the participants’ social media accounts in relation to the Promotion, Participants confirm to have read and agreed to these terms and conditions and the Personal Information Collection Statement set out herein. In addition, Participants understand and agree that HKITP may use, reproduce and retain any and all Materials for any purpose and in any manner, medium and format on a perpetual basis without incurring any liability to the Participants or any other person (including the requirement to pay any compensation in respect of such use of the Materials). To the extent the Materials submitted by a Participant includes the Participant and additional person(s), the Participant agrees that s/he has obtained prior permission from the relevant person(s), and will provide written release upon request from HKITP from such relevant person(s) appearing in the Materials, to submit the Materials for the purposes of the Promotion in accordance with these Terms and Conditions. Participants further agree to waive, unconditionally, irrevocably, and without further payment, all moral rights and author’s rights of a similar kind in relation to the Materials.
  6. Neither HKITP nor any Affiliates shall be liable to any person for any loss or damage (whether caused by the negligence of HKITP or any Affiliate or otherwise and whether directly or indirectly) from or in connection with the Promotion including, but not limited to, loss of income, profits or goodwill, any loss or damage arising from any failure to receive or process any entry; any error in computing any chance; any computer, telecommunications or equipment failure or malfunction; any deficiency or inadequacy of service rendered by any third party; or any notice which is misdirected or lost in the postal system even if HKITP or any Affiliate has been advised of the possibility of such loss or damage. In these Terms and Conditions, “Affiliates” means Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited, The Walt Disney Company, any of their respective direct or indirect subsidiary, parent or holding company, and any direct or indirect subsidiary of such holding company located in Hong Kong or elsewhere and any of them.
  7. By participating in this Promotion, Participants represent they have read and agree to these Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, which supplement and are in addition to these Terms and Conditions.
  8. The Promotion is offered in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“HKSAR”) only. Neither HKITP nor any Affiliate makes any representation that participation in the Promotion is appropriate or available in other locations and the Promotion is void in any jurisdiction where participation in such a Promotion is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in the Promotion do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  9. These Terms and Conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive. In the event of disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this Promotion.
  10. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  11. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR.
  12. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and each Participant respectively. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Personal Information Collection Statement

Data collected in connection with this Promotion (including your personal data and image) may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, our internal business and administrative purposes, or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data is necessary. If you do not provide such data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Such data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request the correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.

Receiving Hong Kong Disneyland
Marketing Information Option

By checking the “Receiving Hong Kong Disneyland Information” box and clicking the “Submit and Share on Facebook” button in the electronic form, you agree to the use and transfer of your personal data in the manner described in this paragraph, including the transfer of such personal data to the United States and other places outside Hong Kong. You agree that we may use your name, contact details, profile information (including country of residence, age and gender) and transaction data to select and send you marketing or promotional materials in relation to the following products, services and facilities offered by us, either alone or in conjunction with those in relation to products, services and facilities offered by our affiliates or business partners:

  • theme park facilities
  • food and beverage
  • leisure and travel, including holiday package products and services (offered by us or travel agents selling such holiday packages)
  • business, event and catering solutions
  • hotel accommodation and hospitality
  • consumer products and services (including toys, stationery, books and printed items, electronics and peripherals, audio visual products and services, photography products and services, computer software and games, household goods, sporting goods, fashion and apparel, eyewear, accessories, watches and jewelry, bags and travel goods, food and consumables, gift, flowers and hampers, health and beauty products and services, cosmetics, spa products and services, and vouchers, coupons and gift cards)
  • entertainment, sporting, recreation
  • seasonal and special events
  • transportation services
  • education and youth programs
  • reward, loyalty or privileges program offered by us
  • Internet and social media experience and services
  • payment services and methods

We will retain and use your data for these marketing and promotional purposes for a reasonable period following your consent. Without your consent, we will not send you such marketing or promotional materials. You may request us to cease use of your personal data for direct marketing purposes. Such requests may be made without charge by us by sending to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com or at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort, LantauIsland, Hong Kong.