迪士尼巨星嘉年华

提早预订即享8折,以最低港币$1,200预订客房! More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
趁着春日开始,由3月15日起,超过一百位迪士尼明星云集香港迪士尼乐园度假区,呈献最缤纷热闹的“迪士尼巨星嘉年华”,让一家大小乐而忘返,全情投入这个独一无二的迪士尼盛事!

以迪士尼朋友为主题的嘉年华,精彩节目遍布整个乐园度假区!超过30位迪士尼明星引领“迪士尼明星嘉年华列车”,诚邀大家一起载歌载舞;美国小镇大街上演一场绽放米奇迷人魅力的光之盛演── 全新“We Love Mickey!”大街投影盛演;此外,多位迪士尼新知旧友将现身,为大家带来惊喜;嘉年华的热闹气氛更伸延至三间乐园酒店,呈献复活节户外嘉年华,更将迪士尼花蛋带到酒店多个角落,任您寻寻蛋。快来投入“迪士尼明星春日嘉年华”,热热闹闹投入喜气满溢、笑声不断的乐园盛事!
玩乐不停

迪士尼明星春日游园


捕捉有如梦境般繁花美态,为您的嘉年华加添一个拍照旅程!您可在广场的花圃遇上春日郊游的小熊维尼与一众好友;与小鹿斑比、小灰免大脚和花花玩捉迷藏;与米奇与米妮细赏繁花美态;或跟高飞与布鲁托享受日光浴。记得以相机拍下这个风光如画的情景,在家细意回味。

猜猜谁‧寻寻蛋


接近100只迪士尼花蛋进驻各个乐园园区与三间酒店,藏身于多个意想不到的角落,等您逐一发掘他们的踪影……不论是迪士尼朋友花蛋或漫威超级英雄花蛋,随时有花蛋在恁身边,快与家人好友一起投入这个迪士尼春日传统!

令酒店住宿更添难忘


今个春日,入住香港迪士尼乐园三间酒店,享用世界级顶尖酒店设备与贴心服务,更可获取期间限定的春日主题住宿精品套装,为您和家人打造格外难忘的缤纷春日假期!
在酒店延续春日享乐

与迪士尼好友酒店活动


在迪士尼乐园酒店,宾客可参加高飞师父太极班,以太极运动展开愉快的一天;或前往迪士尼好莱坞酒店的影厂酒廊,与高飞一同欣赏电影。不妨带备相机拍照,为奇妙一刻留影!
详情

与迪士尼朋友进餐


一众迪士尼朋友约定您,在三间酒店内的指定餐厅与您一起享受难忘的美食体验,令春日假期更难忘!记着准备好相机,您意想不到的迪士尼朋友将随时出现,为您带来惊喜!

与迪士尼好友酒店活动

在迪士尼乐园酒店,宾客可参加高飞师父太极班,以太极运动展开愉快的一天;或前往迪士尼好莱坞酒店的影厂酒廊,与高飞一同欣赏电影。不妨带备相机拍照,为奇妙一刻留影!

此外,只要宾客入住三间乐园酒店任何一间,即可全日玩尽另外两间酒店的康乐活动及设施!

*活动名额有限,并视乎天气情况而定。所有活动如有变动,恕不另行通知。

酒店特色房间布置


为客房添购主题房间布置,更可配合宾客所选的节庆日子,如生日或纪念日等,令假日更难忘!
详情

开心齐玩复活节


于3月30日至4月8日期间,入住迪士尼乐园度假区三间酒店,让嘉年华气氛无限放大!只须额外港币$250,即可玩尽由乐园三间主题酒店呈献的复活节嘉年华──“开心齐玩复活节”*,兼可以全家投入“迪士尼客房寻寻蛋”游戏^,解开房内的谜题,打开数字密码锁,看看您能否将隐藏客房夹万内的迪士尼花蛋带回家!
详情

酒店特色房间布置

为客房添购主题房间布置,更可配合宾客所选的节庆日子,如生日或纪念日等,令假日更难忘!您可自选加添门贴、床旗、气球等装饰设计,为挚爱更添窝心惊喜。立即预订,令春日的假期更独一无二!

*图片只供参考

开心齐玩复活节

于3月30日至4月8日期间,入住迪士尼乐园度假区三间酒店,让嘉年华气氛无限放大!只须额外港币$250,即可玩尽由乐园三间主题酒店呈献的复活节嘉年华──“开心齐玩复活节”*,兼可以全家投入“迪士尼客房寻寻蛋”游戏^,解开房内的谜题,打开数字密码锁,看看您能否将隐藏客房夹万内的迪士尼花蛋带回家!

预订香港迪士尼乐园度假区酒店
购买“开心齐玩复活节” 一日门票

*酒店住客:港币$250/两位(额外宾客每位另加港币$125)。
非酒店住客:港币$400/两位(额外宾客每位另加港币$200)。

2岁或以上的宾客必须持有入场券方可参与“开心齐玩复活节”,2岁以下的宾客可免费入场。
每间客房最多可购买4张“开心齐玩复活节”门票。
^每间客房连“迪士尼客房寻寻蛋”游戏1套。
餐饮与购物

春日游园美食


身处香港迪士尼乐园度假区的春日时光,尽是难忘美味。Duffy及好友的美味佳肴,遍布整个乐园度假区,花样多多、满载惊喜。市集饼店推出“Duffy及StellaLou曲奇”、“Duffy及ShellieMay甜甜圈”、“StellaLou紫薯慕丝”、“StellaLou青柠冰冰”等造型可爱,味道喜出望外;大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献的“Duffy纪念杯配春日小熊特飮”更是粉丝必试美食,让您回味无穷。
详情

酒店春日特色飨宴


香港迪士尼度假区的酒店的春日美食系列都备有多款心动选择!香港迪士尼乐园酒店的华特餐厅推出“春日下午茶”套餐,让您在缤纷的春日庆祝中,尽情感受满带气派的春日迪士尼滋味!
详情

买尽春日嘉年华 迪士尼明星满满带回家


乐园推出超过70款全新春日精品在嘉年华中登场,无论是全新的服装系列、迪士尼春日花园系列商品、Duffy及ShellieMay复活节主题毛公仔及精品、迪士尼花蛋造型精品到全新Tsum Tsum商品,都一应俱全,把您在嘉年华的快乐回忆,延续家中。快来把这些闪烁悦目的精致纪念品带回家吧!

春日游园美食

身处香港迪士尼乐园度假区的春日时光,尽是难忘美味。Duffy及好友的美味佳肴,遍布整个乐园度假区,花样多多、满载惊喜。市集饼店推出“Duffy及StellaLou曲奇”、“Duffy及ShellieMay甜甜圈”、“StellaLou紫薯慕丝”、“StellaLou青柠冰冰”等造型可爱,味道喜出望外;大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献的“Duffy纪念杯配春日小熊特飮”更是粉丝必试美食,让您回味无穷。

广场饭店─春日套餐让您品尝中式的春日滋味,皇室宴会厅更呈献“春日二人晚餐自制杯装蛋糕工作坊”,在享用晚餐之余,制作迪士尼主题的杯子蛋糕,让春日更添难忘惊喜!

酒店春日特色飨宴

香港迪士尼度假区的酒店的春日美食系列都备有多款心动选择!香港迪士尼乐园酒店的华特餐厅推出“春日下午茶”套餐,让您在缤纷的春日庆祝中,尽情感受满带气派的春日迪士尼滋味;迪士尼好莱坞酒店继续推出“米奇厨师家庭乐”自助晚餐连亲子彩蛋曲奇DIY,于米奇厨师餐厅一边享用自助晚餐,一边发挥厨艺。
小备忘

生日礼遇


为您最爱的那位缔造更奇妙的生日回忆,只要您入住乐园三间酒店其中一间,并预先知会我们,酒店就会为您免费预备折成生日蛋糕型的毛巾及生日卡,令特别日子更添喜悦!
详情

优先入场畅玩指定游乐设施


乐园主题酒店宾客尊享指定游乐设施的优先入场证,甚至可预留座位欣赏剧场表演*,与摰爱亲朋尽情投入迪士尼奇妙体验。
详情

婴儿/小宾客专用设施


带同小宾客莅临乐园游玩,从此无须担心!

只要您入住迪士尼酒店,我们将确保一家大小都得能到最无微不至的款待!每间酒店的客房都可免费附加婴儿床及浴盆,请于预订客房提出要求。
详情

生日礼遇

为您最爱的那位缔造更奇妙的生日回忆,只要您入住乐园三间酒店其中一间,并预先知会我们,酒店就会为您免费预备折成生日蛋糕型的毛巾及生日卡,令特别日子更添喜悦!

您亦可于指定餐厅预订生日蛋糕,为生日飨宴锦上添花,请于48小时前预订。

优先入场畅玩指定游乐设施

乐园主题酒店宾客尊享指定游乐设施的优先入场证,甚至可预留座位欣赏剧场表演*,与摰爱亲朋尽情投入迪士尼奇妙体验。

*供应量视乎供应情况而定。乐园游乐设施及娱乐表演有可能暂停或取消而不作事先通知。可获赠的优先入场证数量将按入住房间的宾客人数而定,最多为每个房间四张优先入场证。

婴儿/小宾客专用设施

带同小宾客莅临乐园游玩,从此无须担心!

只要您入住迪士尼酒店,我们将确保一家大小都得能到最无微不至的款待!每间酒店的客房都可免费附加婴儿床及浴盆,请于预订客房提出要求。此外,酒店亦提供保母服务,您可将小宾客安放客房内,或留在童话天地中,由我们的专业保母照顾。

在乐园内的美国小镇大街设有婴儿护理室,里面设备一应俱全,包括尿片更换区、高脚餐椅、雪柜、微波炉和热水,确保您能周全照顾婴儿一切所需。

带同小童的父母可使用位于美国小镇大街的婴儿车出租服务,宾客可将婴儿车放置在婴儿车停泊处。

CARNIVALE OF STARS

Book advance and enjoy limited offer and save up to 20%, starting from HK$1,200! More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Fun is in full bloom this spring all around Hong Kong Disneyland Resort! More than 100 Disney friends are ready to celebrate springtime at the carnival, beginning March 15!

Enjoy endless fun, thanks to magical encounters waiting around every corner. During the day, join over 30 Disney friends in an energetic processional filled with merry music. Then, as the sunlight fades, immerse in luminescent fun at our “We Love Mickey!” celebration – a brand new Main Street projection show. Be on the lookout for surprise encounters throughout the day with all kinds of whimsical Disney characters, and extend the fun with a stay at one of our three resort hotels. Families can soak in the carnival with a wonderful Easter Magicarnival, and also join a character egg hunt across the hotels. Discover all kinds of dazzling character experiences on an unforgettable vacation with your favorite Disney friends!
NON-STOP FUN

Disney Friends Springtime Garden


Looking for a bit of quiet time during the Carnivale? Visit the Park’s many gardens, where you’ll discover larger-than-life sculptures depicting scenes from your best-loved Disney stories. See how many of these colorful character vignettes you can find—and be sure to snap unforgettable photos to share with friends!

Disney Character Egg Hunt


The Disney Character Egg Hunt is back for fellow egg-splorers! Have a cracking good time uncovering close to 100 character-themed eggs scattered around the Park and Resort hotels, decorated like Marvel Super Heroes, Disney friends and more!

Make Your Stay at Disney Hotels Egg-stra Special


Extend the fun by staying at one of the three Disney hotels this spring! Make the most of your vacation with the world-class accommodations and legendary service, and feel egg-stra welcome with our complementary spring-themed hotel amenities– available for a limited time only!
CONTINUE THE FUN AT THE HOTELS

Hotel Activities with Disney Friends


Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; or spend the time in the Studio Lounge in the company of Goofy for a Disney movie.
Read More

Character Dining


Let this springtime be egg-stra special as you meet your favorite Disney Characters while you dine at designated restaurants at our 3 hotels. Keep your camera ready as you may never know who will show up!

Hotel Activities with Disney Friends

Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; or spend the time in the Studio Lounge in the company of Goofy for a Disney movie. Enjoy a photo moment together to remember the magical encounter!

Guests staying at one of the resort’s three hotels can join fun activities throughout the day of all three hotels.

*Subject to availability and weather condition. All activities are subject to change without notice.

Hotel Room Decoration Packages


Add a magical touch to your hotel stay with themed room decoration packages, which can be personalized to suit any celebratory occasion – birthdays or anniversaries.
Read More

Easter Magicarnival


The spirit of the Carnivale gets magnified when you stay with us at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s three hotels from March 30 to April 8. For an additional HK$250, join egg-citing Easter Magicarnival* at the lush green lawns at the hotels, and enjoy family fun at a Disney character-themed egg hunt as Disney Friends make surprise appearances. Take part in an In-Room Treasure Hunt^ to discover a limited-edition Disney Character-themed egg!
Read More

Hotel Room Decoration Packages

Add a magical touch to your hotel stay with themed room decoration packages, which can be personalized to suit any celebratory occasion – birthdays or anniversaries. Surprise your loved ones with decorative overlays including bed runners, door stickers and balloons. Book in advance to feel extra pampered this spring season.

*Photo for reference only

Easter Magicarnival

The spirit of the Carnivale gets magnified when you stay with us at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s three hotels from March 30 to April 8. For an additional HK$250, join egg-citing Easter Magicarnival* at the lush green lawns at the hotels, and enjoy family fun at a Disney character-themed egg hunt as Disney Friends make surprise appearances. Take part in an In-Room Treasure Hunt^ to discover a limited-edition Disney Character-themed egg!

Make a reservation at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s hotels
Buy Easter Magicarnival One-Day Ticket

*Hotel Guests: HK$250/2 Guests (HK$125 for each additional Guest).
Non-Hotel Guests: HK$400/2 Guests
(HK$200 for each additional Guest).
Carnival Tickets are required for admission to Easter Magicarnival of all guests aged 2 or above. Guests aged under 2 receive free admission to the Carnival.
A maximum of 4 Easter Magicarnival tickets available for purchase for each room.
^One set of Disney Hotels In-Room Treasure Hunt Game with each room.
DINE AND SHOP

Savor the Tastes of Spring in the Park


Exploring the Park can sure work up an appetite! Savor the flavors of the season at the many fine eateries across the Park - munch on adorable Duffy and Friends desserts at Market House Bakery on Main Street, U.S.A., or cool off with a StellaLou Lime Freeze or a White Peach and Pink Guava Drink in a special Duffy Souvenir Glass from the Corner Café.
Read More

Indulge in Special Springtime Menus in the Hotels


Whether you’re looking for a quick bite or a hearty meal, our delectable springtime menus at the Hotels will make sure you give in to temptation. At Walt’s Café, you’ll relish an afternoon tea set featuring Duffy and Friends Floral-themed pastries, savory treats and specially flavored teas.
Read More

Carnival Shopping


Explore a delightful range of more than 70 new items imbued with the magic of the Carnivale, from plush toys, apparel to jewelry. Bring home hot items from Disney Springtime Garden collection, Easter Bunny-themed Duffy and Friends collectibles, Eggstravaganza egg-shaped characters and Tsum Tsum merchandise.

Savor the Tastes of Spring in the Park

Exploring the Park can sure work up an appetite! Savor the flavors of the season at the many fine eateries across the Park - munch on adorable Duffy and Friends desserts at Market House Bakery on Main Street, U.S.A., or cool off with a StellaLou Lime Freeze or a White Peach and Pink Guava Drink in a special Duffy Souvenir Glass from the Corner Café.

You can also sink your teeth into the Plaza Inn’s Spring Special Set, Spring Dining Packages at the Royal Banquet Hall with DIY Duffy Cupcakes and desserts—and so much more!

Indulge in Special Springtime Menus in the Hotels

Whether you’re looking for a quick bite or a hearty meal, our delectable springtime menus at the Hotels will make sure you give in to temptation. At Walt’s Café, you’ll relish an afternoon tea set featuring Duffy and Friends Floral-themed pastries, savory treats and specially flavored teas.

Chef Mickey’s Family Day Dinner Buffet is a must-do for families! You and your loved ones will have a swell time at our springtime cookie decorating workshop, followed by a sumptuous character buffet.
SMART TIPS

Birthday Delights


To help you make that very special day extra memorable for your precious someone, we will prepare for you a complimentary.
Read More

Priority Admissions to Selected Attractions


Guests staying at the resort’s hotels will receive a Priority Admission Pass for selected attractions and seat reservations for stage shows in the park*, making their magical Disney experience with their loved ones even more special.
Read More

Baby / Kid Friendly Facilities


Never stress out when you bring your young ones to the Resort.

When you stay with Disney, we make sure your whole family is properly pampered – including your young ones. All guest rooms at every Resort hotel can be equipped with baby cribs and baby bath tubs, available on request when you book.
Read More

Birthday Delights

To help you make that very special day extra memorable for your precious someone, we will prepare for you a complimentary – towel folded birthday cake and birthday card in your guest room when you stay with us at any 3 hotels. Simply let us know when you book.

You can also order a birthday cake at designated restaurants to make the special occasion even more memorable. Please place your order 48 hours in advance.

Priority Admissions to Selected Attractions

Guests staying at the resort’s hotels will receive a Priority Admission Pass for selected attractions and seat reservations for stage shows in the park*, making their magical Disney experience with their loved ones even more special.

*Subject to availability. Attractions may be suspended or closed without prior notice. A Priority Admission Pass will be given according to the number of guests in each room with a maximum of four passes per room.

Baby / Kid Friendly Facilities

Never stress out when you bring your young ones to the Resort.

When you stay with Disney, we make sure your whole family is properly pampered – including your young ones. All guest rooms at every Resort hotel can be equipped with baby cribs and baby bath tubs, available on request when you book. What’s more, babysitting services are available from your Guest Room, or at Storybook Playroom.

Baby Care Center is located in Park on Main Street U.S.A, which offers a comfortable nursing room, diaper changing area, highchairs on request, as well as refrigerator, microwave facilities and hot water, to make sure you have everything on hand to meet your baby’s needs.

For guests with toddlers, strollers are available for rent on Main Street, U.S.A. Guests may park strollers at stroller parking areas.