迪士尼巨星嘉年華──大玩水花

提早預訂客房,即享高達8折限時住宿優惠! More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
一大班迪士尼•皮克斯的朋友已經熱好身,準備好同你大玩水花!從6月21日起至9月2日,《海洋奇緣》的莫娜、米奇老鼠與眾多迪士尼朋友現身樂園,呈獻最繽紛熱鬧的夏日盛事──「迪士尼巨星嘉年華」。

延續你的夏日假期體驗,三間香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店呈獻多款夏日限定的康樂活動,適合大小賓客齊齊參與,立即計劃你的水動暑日假期!
玩樂不停

讓夏天的酒店住宿更難忘


今個夏日,入住香港迪士尼樂園三間酒店,享用世界級頂尖酒店設備與貼心服務,為你和家人打造格外難忘的繽紛夏日假期!

與迪士尼朋友進餐


眾多迪士尼朋友約定你,在三間酒店內的指定餐廳與你一起享受難忘的美食體驗,令夏日假期更難忘!記著準備好相機,你意想不到的迪士尼朋友將隨時出現,為你帶來驚喜!
Cookie - Duffy新朋友
熱愛烹飪與美食、勇於嘗試新事物的Cookie將於香港迪士尼樂園全球首次登場。

與Cookie會面


Duffy與新朋友Cookie在美國小鎮大街相遇。當時Duffy正準備品嚐美味的棉花糖,與捧著一大堆窩夫的Cookie不小心碰在一起,所有棉花糖和窩夫都散滿於空中。幸好,Cookie眼明手快地接住了,還忽發奇想炮製出棉花糖窩夫三文治。而這段小插曲亦成為了她與Duffy友誼的開始!
詳情

Cookie精品


為慶祝新朋友Cookie登場,樂園將推出超過50款全新的Cookie精品,包括頭飾、文具、日用品、服裝等,全部為香港迪士尼樂園度假區限定!更多Duffy與好友精品亦將於稍後陸續推出,粉絲必定不容錯過!
詳情

Cookie主題美食


香港迪士尼樂園推出一系列獨家Cookie主題美食,讓你無法抗拒!「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」推出「Cookie下午茶」、「Cookie’s Mango Lagoon」,讓你甜入心;你亦可於樂園各處品嚐「Cookie’s芝士蛋糕」、「Cookie’s可可杯」、雲呢拿杏仁曲奇及Cookie藍莓杯裝蛋糕等,品嚐Cookie的美食魔法。
詳情

與Cookie會面

Duffy與新朋友Cookie在美國小鎮大街相遇。當時Duffy正準備品嚐美味的棉花糖,與捧著一大堆窩夫的Cookie不小心碰在一起,所有棉花糖和窩夫都散滿於空中。幸好,Cookie眼明手快地接住了,還忽發奇想炮製出棉花糖窩夫三文治。而這段小插曲亦成為了她與Duffy友誼的開始! 今個夏日,你可率先全球在香港迪士尼樂園與Cookie會面,分享她的美味食譜和創作美食的心得!

Cookie精品

為慶祝新朋友Cookie登場,樂園將推出超過50款全新的Cookie精品,包括頭飾、文具、日用品、服裝等,全部為香港迪士尼樂園度假區限定!更多Duffy與好友精品亦將於稍後陸續推出,粉絲必定不容錯過!此外,一套全新Cookie主題奇妙鑄幣即將於小鎮影院 :『我與DUFFY遊歷之旅』推出,為粉絲增添驚喜。

Cookie主題美食

香港迪士尼樂園推出一系列獨家Cookie主題美食,讓你無法抗拒!「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」推出「Cookie下午茶」、「Cookie’s Mango Lagoon」,讓你甜入心;你亦可於樂園各處品嚐「Cookie’s芝士蛋糕」、「Cookie’s可可杯」、雲呢拿杏仁曲奇及Cookie藍莓杯裝蛋糕等,品嚐Cookie的美食魔法。

你亦不能錯過每個週末於迪士尼好萊塢酒店推出的「米奇廚師家庭樂」自助晚餐,享用自助晩餐之餘,小朋友亦可親手DIY Duffy與朋友主題的曲奇,一起發揮廚藝及創意!
在酒店延續夏日樂趣

高飛師父太極班


在香港迪士尼樂園酒店,賓客可參加高飛師父太極班,以太極運動展開愉快的一天!
詳情

探索家池畔歷險


每日下午,迪士尼朋友將於迪士尼探索家度假酒店的「雨澄泳池」與賓客舉行一個別開生面的泳池派對。
詳情

高飛師父太極班

在香港迪士尼樂園酒店,賓客可參加高飛師父太極班,以太極運動展開愉快的一天!

賓客入住三間樂園酒店任何一間,即可全日玩盡另外兩間酒店的康樂活動及設施!

*活動名額有限,並視乎天氣情況而定。所有活動如有變動,恕不另行通知。

探索家池畔歷險

每日下午,迪士尼朋友將於迪士尼探索家度假酒店的「雨澄泳池」與賓客舉行一個別開生面的泳池派對。

賓客入住三間樂園酒店任何一間,即可全日玩盡另外兩間酒店的康樂活動及設施!

*活動名額有限,並視乎天氣情況而定。所有活動如有變動,恕不另行通知。

康樂活動玩轉樂園酒店


投入一個圓滿的夏日派對度假體驗,香港迪士尼樂園的三間度假區酒店將呈獻多個清涼水漾的康樂活動。
詳情

兒童探索家主題房間佈置


一家大小入住迪士尼探索家度假酒店,可額外購買兒童探索家主題房間佈置,包括兒童探索家度假帳篷一個、仿螢火蟲透明罐一個、夏威夷小吉他一個,更可參加吉他班,盡享異國探險之旅體驗!

康樂活動玩轉樂園酒店

投入一個圓滿的夏日派對度假體驗,香港迪士尼樂園的三間度假區酒店將呈獻多個清涼水漾的康樂活動。

香港迪士尼樂園酒店呈獻「《魔海奇緣》歷險「游」記」,在游泳池範圍與賓客展開尋寶之旅;迪士尼好萊塢酒店準備好巨型吹氣滑水梯,讓小朋友享受濕身俯衝的快樂;迪士尼探索家度假酒店給大家準備好夏日探索家的池畔派對,小賓客更可以拿起嬉水小玩具,一同參加演藝人員精心設計的池畔小遊戲,玩盡暑假。

三間酒店更準備了多款夏日限定的手工藝活動,參與製作一系列《海洋奇緣》手工藝製品,如毛巾裝飾,掛飾,花環等,讓你滿載海島情懷;你可以參加多個迪士尼•皮克斯的小手工班,親手研製可愛的小飾物。而指定日期入住任何一間香港迪士尼度假區的賓客,更可於指定時間專享在會客室與迪士尼朋友見面互動,陪你過一個繽紛暑假!

*活動名額有限,並視乎天氣情況而定。所有活動如有變動,恕不另行通知。
餐飲與購物

盛夏味覺之旅


耳目一新的滋味遍佈整個樂園度假區,承接「魔海奇緣凱旋慶典」的歡樂氣氛,河景餐廳推出全新的莫娜特色套餐,以充滿熱帶風情的佳餚,讓一家人享受仲夏同時,盡情感受海洋的清爽味道。大冒險家餐廳呈獻的冰爽小食,以多款新鮮水果啟發作靈感,香甜冰感,讓你將悶熱暑氣一掃而空,暢爽投入樂園派對。
詳情

Chill大型夏日精品


參與樂園最大型的夏日派對,立即gear up! 樂園已準備好多種街頭派對玩物,如風扇、冰涼巾、噴霧器等,讓你全副迪士尼特色裝備,輕鬆大玩水花。一系列全新迪士尼朋友商品列陣登場! 人氣動畫《超人特攻隊》的超人家族系列毛公仔及精品隆重登場,記得大玩特玩後帶他們全部回家。
詳情

盛夏味覺之旅

耳目一新的滋味遍佈整個樂園度假區,承接「魔海奇緣凱旋慶典」的歡樂氣氛,河景餐廳推出全新的莫娜特色套餐,以充滿熱帶風情的佳餚,讓一家人享受仲夏同時,盡情感受海洋的清爽味道。大冒險家餐廳呈獻的冰爽小食,以多款新鮮水果啟發作靈感,香甜冰感,讓你將悶熱暑氣一掃而空,暢爽投入樂園派對。

香港迪士尼樂園的三間度假區酒店已準備好多款夏日特飲,讓每位入住的賓客投入一個「季節特飲」夏日派對。迪士尼探索家度假酒店承接魔海熱潮,推出滿載熱帶風情的「魔幻海洋」特飲;香港迪士尼樂園酒店及迪士尼好萊塢酒店呈獻兩款充滿英雄特色的特飲––「冰條俠」及「超能時刻」,讓大家的夏日假期,更添暢爽涼快。

Chill大型夏日精品

參與樂園最大型的夏日派對,立即gear up! 樂園已準備好多種街頭派對玩物,如風扇、冰涼巾、噴霧器等,讓你全副迪士尼特色裝備,輕鬆大玩水花。一系列全新迪士尼朋友商品列陣登場! 人氣動畫《超人特攻隊》的超人家族系列毛公仔及精品隆重登場,記得大玩特玩後帶他們全部回家。

Duffy與好友毛公仔系列亦以全新夏日新裝上場,款款服裝都以清新鮮果爲靈感,色彩繽紛鮮豔,讓人愛不釋手。大熱動畫《海洋奇緣》的莫娜與好友的精品亦乘風而至,吸引你盡情選購,與女英雄一起在家慶祝。
小備忘

生日禮遇


為你最愛的那位締造更奇妙的生日回憶,只要你入住樂園三間酒店其中一間,並預先知會我們,酒店就會為你免費預備摺成生日蛋糕型的毛巾及生日卡,令特別日子更添喜悅!
詳情

優先入場暢玩指定遊樂設施


樂園主題酒店賓客尊享指定遊樂設施的優先入場證,甚至可預留座位欣賞劇場表演*,與摰愛親朋盡情投入迪士尼奇妙體驗。
詳情

嬰兒/小賓客專用設施


帶同小賓客蒞臨樂園遊玩,從此無須擔心!

只要你入住迪士尼酒店,我們將確保一家大小都得能到最無微不至的款待!每間酒店的客房都可免費附加嬰兒床及浴盆,請於預訂客房提出要求。
詳情

生日禮遇

為你最愛的那位締造更奇妙的生日回憶,只要你入住樂園三間酒店其中一間,並預先知會我們,酒店就會為你免費預備摺成生日蛋糕型的毛巾及生日卡,令特別日子更添喜悅!

你亦可於指定餐廳預訂生日蛋糕,為生日饗宴錦上添花,請於48小時前預訂。

優先入場暢玩指定遊樂設施

樂園主題酒店賓客尊享指定遊樂設施的優先入場證,甚至可預留座位欣賞劇場表演*,與摰愛親朋盡情投入迪士尼奇妙體驗。

*供應量視乎供應情況而定。樂園遊樂設施及娛樂表演有可能暫停或取消而不作事先通知。可獲贈的優先入場證數量將按入住房間的賓客人數而定,最多為每個房間四張優先入場證。

嬰兒/小賓客專用設施

帶同小賓客蒞臨樂園遊玩,從此無須擔心!

只要你入住迪士尼酒店,我們將確保一家大小都得能到最無微不至的款待!每間酒店的客房都可免費附加嬰兒床及浴盆,請於預訂客房提出要求。此外,酒店亦提供保母服務,你可將小賓客安放客房內,或留在童話天地中,由我們的專業保母照顧。

在樂園內的美國小鎮大街設有嬰兒護理室,裡面設備一應俱全,包括尿片更換區、高腳餐椅、冰箱、微波爐和熱水,確保你能周全照顧嬰兒一切所需。

帶同小童的父母可使用位於美國小鎮大街的嬰兒車出租服務,賓客可將嬰兒車放置在嬰兒車停泊處。

Carnivale of Stars – Make a Splash

Book advance and save up to 20% on the limited hotel offer! More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Summer is here, and your Pixar pals are ready to make a splash! Can you feel the water calling to you? Starting June 21 through to September 2, Moana, Mickey and other Disney friends are all waiting to chill out with you during the coolest summer ever at the Carnivale of Stars!

Make it a summer vacation to remember by staying at the three resort hotels, where the whole family can immerse in a series of summer-themed recreation activities. This summer at Hong Kong Disneyland is one you don’t want to miss!
COOKIE - DUFFY'S NEWEST FRIEND
Cookie, an adventurous soul who loves all things scrumptious, makes her global debut at Hong Kong Disneyland!

Meet and Greet with Cookie


Duffy first met Cookie along Main Street, U.S.A. while he was about to enjoy some delicious cotton candy. He accidentally bumped into Cookie who was carrying a huge stack of waffles and all their treats flew into the air!
Read More

Cookie’s Goodies


To celebrate the debut of Cookie, Hong Kong Disneyland will introduce over 50 new Cookie items this year, including plush toys, accessories, headwear, stationery, daily essentials and apparel, all of which are exclusive to Hong Kong Disneyland. More Duffy and Friends merchandise items are on the way this year to ensure fans bring home lots of goodies!
Read More

Cookie-themed Delicacies


Now in Hong Kong Disneyland, you can indulge in a range of exclusive snacks not available anywhere else! Savor “Cookie’s Afternoon Tea Set”, “Cookie’s Mango Lagoon” at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola®.
Read More

Meet and Greet with Cookie

Duffy first met Cookie along Main Street, U.S.A. while he was about to enjoy some delicious cotton candy. He accidentally bumped into Cookie who was carrying a huge stack of waffles and all their treats flew into the air! Luckily, Cookie caught them, which inspired her to turn the ingredients into a cotton candy waffle sandwich. The accident turned out to be a recipe for friendship!

This summer, be part of the world-first meet and greet with Cookie at Hong Kong Disneyland, where she will share her recipes and gourmet tips!

Cookie’s Goodies

To celebrate the debut of Cookie, Hong Kong Disneyland will introduce over 50 new Cookie items this year, including plush toys, accessories, headwear, stationery, daily essentials and apparel, all of which are exclusive to Hong Kong Disneyland. More Duffy and Friends merchandise items are on the way this year to ensure fans bring home lots of goodies! In addition, a new set of Magical Coin Press with Cookie artworks will soon be made available in “Main Street Cinema: My Journeys with Duffy” for further fans’ delights.

Cookie-themed Delicacies

Now in Hong Kong Disneyland, you can indulge in a range of exclusive snacks not available anywhere else! Savor “Cookie’s Afternoon Tea Set”, “Cookie’s Mango Lagoon” at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola®. Other Cookie-themed delicacies, including “Cookie’s Cheese Cake”, “Cookie’s Choco Cup” and a range of desserts with adorable images of Cookie such as, Vanilla Almond Cookie and Cookie Blueberry Cupcake around the Park.

Do not miss the exclusive “Chef Mickey Family Day” Dinner Buffet with Disney Friend Cookies Decoration available only on weekends at Disney’s Hollywood Hotel. The kids will make Cookie and Duffy and Friends-themed desserts during activity session, unleashing their cooking talent and creativity!
CONTINUE THE FUN AT THE HOTELS

Tai Chi with Master Goofy


Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel.
Read More

Explorers’ Poolside Adventure


A Disney Friend is ready to have fun with guests at an afternoon poolside party at the Rain Drop Pool in the Disney Explorers Lodge.
Read More

Tai Chi with Master Goofy

Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel.

Guests staying at one of the resort’s three hotels can join fun activities throughout the day of all three hotels.

*Subject to availability and weather condition. All activities are subject to change without notice.

Explorers’ Poolside Adventure

A Disney Friend is ready to have fun with guests at an afternoon poolside party at the Rain Drop Pool in the Disney Explorers Lodge.

Guests staying at one of the resort’s three hotels can join fun activities throughout the day of all three hotels.

*Subject to availability and weather condition. All activities are subject to change without notice.

Hotel Summer Splash Bash Recreation Activities


The Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel presents little guests with Adventures in Oceania, an immersive poolside adventure where they'll go on a mission to return the heart of Te Fiti.
Read More

Hotel Room Decoration Packages


Add a magical touch to your hotel stay with themed room decoration packages, which can be personalized to suit any celebratory occasion – birthdays or anniversaries.
Read More

Hotel Summer Splash Bash Recreation Activities

The Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel presents little guests with Adventures in Oceania, an immersive poolside adventure where they'll go on a mission to return the heart of Te Fiti.

At Disney’s Hollywood Hotel, little guests can join the Let’s Get Wet activity in the poolside area and jump for joy in a giant bouncy water slide.

Disney Explorers Lodge has a Summer Party and Poolside Adventure for little explorers, featuring fun poolside toys and mini-games with our cast members.

This summer's time-limited Arts and Crafts recreational activities are also being held across the hotels. Young guests can make their very own Moana-themed decorations like flower rings or handmade Pixar-themed accessories!

*Subject to availability and weather condition. All activities are subject to change without notice.

Hotel Room Decoration Packages

Add a magical touch to your hotel stay with themed room decoration packages, which can be personalized to suit any celebratory occasion – birthdays or anniversaries. Surprise your loved ones with decorative overlays including bed runners, door stickers and balloons. Book in advance to feel extra pampered this summer season.

*Photo for reference only
DINE AND SHOP

A Refreshing Summer Feast


Savor a new range of food and drinks this summer all across the resort! New items include Moana’s Special Menu at the River View Cafe, inspired by tropical islands from the smash-hit film. Also, don’t miss out on the fresh fruits snacks at The Explorer’s Club Restaurant while you chill out with an ice-cold refreshment this summer!
Read More

Cool off with New Hot Gifts


Gear up for the biggest summer party ever at Hong Kong Disneyland by shopping from a full collection of new items. Grab fans, towels, mist sprayers and other cool items to join in the party! A wide range of Disney and Pixar-themed collectibles are also available for you to shop till you drop!
Read More

A Refreshing Summer Feast

Savor a new range of food and drinks this summer all across the resort! New items include Moana’s Special Menu at the River View Cafe, inspired by tropical islands from the smash-hit film. Also, don’t miss out on the fresh fruits snacks at The Explorer’s Club Restaurant while you chill out with an ice-cold refreshment this summer!

All three resort hotels are also serving guests brand-new food and beverage items for our summer party! Inspired by Moana’s tropical adventure, Disney Explorers Lodge is unleashing new delicacies this summer, such as the Magical Ocean specialty drink.

The Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Disney’s Hollywood Hotel will set the party off with their Frozone and Showtime specialty drinks. Cool off during your summer vacation at the hotels with these unforgettable new refreshments.

Cool off with New Hot Gifts

Gear up for the biggest summer party ever at Hong Kong Disneyland by shopping from a full collection of new items. Grab fans, towels, mist sprayers and other cool items to join in the party! A wide range of Disney and Pixar-themed collectibles are also available for you to shop till you drop!

Don’t miss the all-new huge plush collections based on The Incredibles, Moana and Duffy and friends in their latest colorful costumes. Make sure to grab toys based on Moana and friends to relive all her adventures at home.
SMART TIPS

Birthday Delights


To help you make that very special day extra memorable for your precious someone, we will prepare for you a complimentary.
Read More

Priority Admissions to Selected Attractions


Guests staying at the resort’s hotels will receive a Priority Admission Pass for selected attractions and seat reservations for stage shows in the park*, making their magical Disney experience with their loved ones even more special.
Read More

Baby / Kid Friendly Facilities


Never stress out when you bring your young ones to the Resort.

When you stay with Disney, we make sure your whole family is properly pampered – including your young ones. All guest rooms at every Resort hotel can be equipped with baby cribs and baby bath tubs, available on request when you book.
Read More

Birthday Delights

To help you make that very special day extra memorable for your precious someone, we will prepare for you a complimentary – towel folded birthday cake and birthday card in your guest room when you stay with us at any 3 hotels. Simply let us know when you book.

You can also order a birthday cake at designated restaurants to make the special occasion even more memorable. Please place your order 48 hours in advance.

Priority Admissions to Selected Attractions

Guests staying at the resort’s hotels will receive a Priority Admission Pass for selected attractions and seat reservations for stage shows in the park*, making their magical Disney experience with their loved ones even more special.

*Subject to availability. Attractions may be suspended or closed without prior notice. A Priority Admission Pass will be given according to the number of guests in each room with a maximum of four passes per room.

Baby / Kid Friendly Facilities

Never stress out when you bring your young ones to the Resort.

When you stay with Disney, we make sure your whole family is properly pampered – including your young ones. All guest rooms at every Resort hotel can be equipped with baby cribs and baby bath tubs, available on request when you book. What’s more, babysitting services are available from your Guest Room, or at Storybook Playroom.

Baby Care Center is located in Park on Main Street U.S.A, which offers a comfortable nursing room, diaper changing area, highchairs on request, as well as refrigerator, microwave facilities and hot water, to make sure you have everything on hand to meet your baby’s needs.

For guests with toddlers, strollers are available for rent on Main Street, U.S.A. Guests may park strollers at stroller parking areas.