迪士尼巨星嘉年华 ─ 大玩水花

香港居民专享夏日亲子优惠:一日门票,玩尽两日 More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
一大班迪士尼•皮克斯的朋友已经热好身,准备好同你大玩水花!从6月21日起至9月2日,《海洋奇缘》的莫阿娜丶米奇老鼠与众多迪士尼朋友现身乐园,呈献最缤纷热闹的夏日盛事──”迪士尼巨星嘉年华”。

延续你的夏日假期体验,三间香港迪士尼乐园度假区酒店呈献多款夏日限定的康乐活动,让大小宾客过一个水动暑假。
Cookie - Duffy新朋友
热爱烹饪与美食、勇于尝试新事物的Cookie将于香港迪士尼乐园全球首次登场。

与Cookie会面


Duffy与新朋友Cookie在美国小镇大街相遇。当时Duffy正准备品尝美味的棉花糖,与捧着一大堆窝夫的Cookie不小心碰在一起,所有棉花糖和窝夫都散满于空中。幸好,Cookie眼明手快地接住了,还忽发奇想炮制出棉花糖窝夫三文治。而这段小插曲亦成为了她与Duffy友谊的开始!
详情

Cookie精品


Cookie精品为庆祝新朋友Cookie登场,乐园将推出超过50款全新的Cookie精品,包括头饰、文具、日用品、服装等,全部为香港迪士尼乐园度假区限定!
详情

Cookie主题美食


香港迪士尼乐园推出一系列独家Cookie主题美食,让你无法抗拒! “大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献”推出“Cookie下午茶”、“Cookie's Mango Lagoon”,让你甜入心;你亦可于乐园各处品尝“Cookie's芝士蛋糕”、“Cookie's可可杯”、云呢拿杏仁曲奇及Cookie蓝莓杯装蛋糕等,品尝Cookie的美食魔法。
详情

与Cookie会面

Duffy与新朋友Cookie在美国小镇大街相遇。当时Duffy正准备品尝美味的棉花糖,与捧着一大堆窝夫的Cookie不小心碰在一起,所有棉花糖和窝夫都散满于空中。幸好,Cookie眼明手快地接住了,还忽发奇想炮制出棉花糖窝夫三文治。而这段小插曲亦成为了她与Duffy友谊的开始! 今个夏日,你可率先全球在香港迪士尼乐园与Cookie会面,分享她的美味食谱和创作美食的心得!

Cookie精品

Cookie精品为庆祝新朋友Cookie登场,乐园将推出超过50款全新的Cookie精品,包括头饰、文具、日用品、服装等,全部为香港迪士尼乐园度假区限定!更多Duffy与好友精品亦将于稍后陆续推出,粉丝必定不容错过!此外,一套全新Cookie主题奇妙铸币即将于小镇影院 :『我与DUFFY游历之旅』推出,为粉丝增添惊喜。

Cookie主题美食

香港迪士尼乐园推出一系列独家Cookie主题美食,让你无法抗拒! “大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献”推出“Cookie下午茶”、“Cookie's Mango Lagoon”,让你甜入心;你亦可于乐园各处品尝“Cookie's芝士蛋糕”、“Cookie's可可杯”、云呢拿杏仁曲奇及Cookie蓝莓杯装蛋糕等,品尝Cookie的美食魔法。

你亦不能错过每个周末于迪士尼好莱坞酒店推出的“米奇厨师家庭乐”自助晚餐,享用自助晩餐之余,小朋友亦可亲手DIY Duffy与朋友主题的曲奇,一起发挥厨艺及创意!
餐饮与购物

盛夏味觉之旅


耳目一新的滋味遍布整个乐园度假区,承接“魔海奇缘凯旋庆典”的欢乐气氛,河景餐厅推出全新的莫阿娜特色套餐,以充满热带风情的佳肴,让一家人享受仲夏同时,尽情感受海洋的清爽味道。大冒险家餐厅呈献的冰爽小食,以多款新鲜水果启发作灵感,香甜冰感,让你将闷热暑气一扫而空,畅爽投入乐园派对。
详情

Chill大型夏日精品


参与乐园最大型的夏日派对,立即gear up! 乐园已准备好多种街头派对玩物,如风扇丶冰凉巾丶喷雾器等,让你全副迪士尼特色装备,轻松大玩水花。一系列全新迪士尼朋友商品列阵登场!
详情

盛夏味觉之旅

耳目一新的滋味遍布整个乐园度假区,承接“魔海奇缘凯旋庆典”的欢乐气氛,河景餐厅推出全新的莫阿娜特色套餐,以充满热带风情的佳肴,让一家人享受仲夏同时,尽情感受海洋的清爽味道。大冒险家餐厅呈献的冰爽小食,以多款新鲜水果启发作灵感,香甜冰感,让你将闷热暑气一扫而空,畅爽投入乐园派对。

香港迪士尼乐园的三间度假区酒店已准备好多款夏日特饮,让每位入住的宾客投入一个“季节特饮”夏日派对。迪士尼探索家度假酒店承接魔海热潮,推出满载热带风情的“魔幻海洋”特饮;香港迪士尼乐园酒店及迪士尼好莱坞酒店呈献两款充满英雄特色的特饮--“冰条侠”及“超能时刻”,让大家的夏日假期,更添畅爽凉快。

Chill大型夏日精品

参与乐园最大型的夏日派对,立即gear up! 乐园已准备好多种街头派对玩物,如风扇丶冰凉巾丶喷雾器等,让你全副迪士尼特色装备,轻松大玩水花。一系列全新迪士尼朋友商品列阵登场!人气动画《超人总动员》的超人家族系列毛公仔及精品隆重登场,记得大玩特玩後带他们全部回家。Duffy与好友毛公仔系列亦以全新夏日新装上场,款款服装都以清新鲜果爲灵感,色彩缤纷鲜艳,让人爱不释手。大热动画《海洋奇缘》的莫阿娜与好友的精品亦乘风而至,吸引你尽情选购,与女英雄一起在家庆祝。
入住酒店让快乐倍增

康乐活动玩转乐园酒店


投入一个圆满的夏日派对度假体验,香港迪士尼乐园的三间度假区酒店将呈献多个清凉水漾的康乐活动。
详情

与迪士尼好友酒店活动


在迪士尼乐园酒店,宾客可参加高飞师父太极班,以太极运动展开愉快的一天;或前往迪士尼好莱坞酒店的影厂酒廊,与高飞一同欣赏电影。不妨带备相机拍照,为奇妙一刻留影!
详情

康乐活动玩转乐园酒店

投入一个圆满的夏日派对度假体验,香港迪士尼乐园的三间度假区酒店将呈献多个清凉水漾的康乐活动。

香港迪士尼乐园酒店呈献“《魔海奇缘》历险“游”记”,在游泳池范围与宾客展开寻宝之旅;迪士尼好莱坞酒店准备好巨型吹气滑水梯,让小朋友享受湿身俯冲的快乐;迪士尼探索家度假酒店给大家准备好夏日探索家的池畔派对,小宾客更可以拿起嬉水小玩具,一同参加演艺人员精心设计的池畔小游戏,玩尽暑假。

三间酒店更准备了多款夏日限定的手工艺活动,参与制作一系列《海洋奇缘》手工艺制品,如毛巾装饰,挂饰,花环等,让你满载海岛情怀;你可以参加多个迪士尼•皮克斯的小手工班,亲手研制可爱的小饰物。而指定日期入住任何一间香港迪士尼度假区的宾客,更可於指定时间专享在会客室与迪士尼朋友见面互动,陪你过一个缤纷暑假!

*活动名额有限,并视乎天气情况而定。所有活动如有变动,恕不另行通知。

与迪士尼好友酒店活动

在迪士尼乐园酒店,宾客可参加高飞师父太极班,以太极运动展开愉快的一天;或前往迪士尼好莱坞酒店的影厂酒廊,与高飞一同欣赏电影。不妨带备相机拍照,为奇妙一刻留影!

此外,只要宾客入住三间乐园酒店任何一间,即可全日玩尽另外两间酒店的康乐活动及设施!

*活动名额有限,并视乎天气情况而定。所有活动如有变动,恕不另行通知。

让夏天的酒店住宿更难忘


今个夏日,入住香港迪士尼乐园三间酒店,享用世界级顶尖酒店设备与贴心服务,为你和家人打造格外难忘的缤纷夏日假期!

《超人总动员》主题房间布置


购买全新的“超人总动员主题房间布置”,享受升级体验,让整个住宿体验更添奇妙!
详情

《超人总动员》主题房间布置

购买全新的“超人总动员主题房间布置”,享受升级体验,让整个住宿体验更添奇妙!

特色房间布置包括门贴装饰丶拖鞋丶个人用品包丶床旗布置丶眼罩丶主题贴纸丶精美小食及主题水樽和杯碟套装。

*图片只供参考。请至少提前3天预订及视乎情况而定。

Carnivale of Stars – Make a Splash

Hong Kong Resident Exclusive Summer Family Offer: Two days of fun for the price of one! More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Summer is here, and your Pixar pals are ready to make a splash! Can you feel the water calling to you? Starting June 21 through to September 2, Moana, Mickey and other Disney friends are all waiting to chill out with you during the coolest summer ever at the Carnivale of Stars!

To maximize your summer experiences, immerse yourself in a series of summer-themed recreation activities at the three resort hotels. Plan your overnight stay at the hotels now to cool off during your unforgettable summer vacation at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort. Come with the whole family, this summer at Hong Kong Disneyland is one you don’t want to miss!
COOKIE - DUFFY'S NEWEST FRIEND
Cookie, an adventurous soul who loves all things scrumptious, makes her global debut at Hong Kong Disneyland!

Meet and Greet with Cookie


Duffy first met Cookie along Main Street, U.S.A. while he was about to enjoy some delicious cotton candy. He accidentally bumped into Cookie who was carrying a huge stack of waffles and all their treats flew into the air!
Read More

Cookie’s Goodies


To celebrate the debut of Cookie, Hong Kong Disneyland will introduce over 50 new Cookie items this year, including plush toys, accessories, headwear, stationery, daily essentials and apparel, all of which are exclusive to Hong Kong Disneyland. More Duffy and Friends merchandise items are on the way this year to ensure fans bring home lots of goodies!
Read More

Cookie-themed Delicacies


Now in Hong Kong Disneyland, you can indulge in a range of exclusive snacks not available anywhere else! Savor “Cookie’s Afternoon Tea Set”, “Cookie’s Mango Lagoon” at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola®.
Read More

Meet and Greet with Cookie

Duffy first met Cookie along Main Street, U.S.A. while he was about to enjoy some delicious cotton candy. He accidentally bumped into Cookie who was carrying a huge stack of waffles and all their treats flew into the air! Luckily, Cookie caught them, which inspired her to turn the ingredients into a cotton candy waffle sandwich. The accident turned out to be a recipe for friendship!

This summer, be part of the world-first meet and greet with Cookie at Hong Kong Disneyland, where she will share her recipes and gourmet tips!

Cookie’s Goodies

To celebrate the debut of Cookie, Hong Kong Disneyland will introduce over 50 new Cookie items this year, including plush toys, accessories, headwear, stationery, daily essentials and apparel, all of which are exclusive to Hong Kong Disneyland. More Duffy and Friends merchandise items are on the way this year to ensure fans bring home lots of goodies! In addition, a new set of Magical Coin Press with Cookie artworks will soon be made available in “Main Street Cinema: My Journeys with Duffy” for further fans’ delights.

Cookie-themed Delicacies

Now in Hong Kong Disneyland, you can indulge in a range of exclusive snacks not available anywhere else! Savor “Cookie’s Afternoon Tea Set”, “Cookie’s Mango Lagoon” at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola®. Other Cookie-themed delicacies, including “Cookie’s Cheese Cake”, “Cookie’s Choco Cup” and a range of desserts with adorable images of Cookie such as, Vanilla Almond Cookie and Cookie Blueberry Cupcake around the Park.

Do not miss the exclusive “Chef Mickey Family Day” Dinner Buffet with Disney Friend Cookies Decoration available only on weekends at Disney’s Hollywood Hotel. The kids will make Cookie and Duffy and Friends-themed desserts during activity session, unleashing their cooking talent and creativity!
DINE AND SHOP

A Refreshing Summer Feast


Savor a new range of food and drinks this summer all across the resort! New items include Moana’s Special Menu at the River View Cafe, inspired by tropical islands from the smash-hit film. Also, don’t miss out on the fresh fruits snacks at The Explorer’s Club Restaurant while you chill out with an ice-cold refreshment this summer!
Read More

Cool off with New Hot Gifts


Gear up for the biggest summer party ever at Hong Kong Disneyland by shopping from a full collection of new items. Grab fans, towels, mist sprayers and other cool items to join in the party! A wide range of Disney and Pixar-themed collectibles are also available for you to shop till you drop!
Read More

A Refreshing Summer Feast

Savor a new range of food and drinks this summer all across the resort! New items include Moana’s Special Menu at the River View Cafe, inspired by tropical islands from the smash-hit film. Also, don’t miss out on the fresh fruits snacks at The Explorer’s Club Restaurant while you chill out with an ice-cold refreshment this summer!

All three resort hotels are also serving guests brand-new food and beverage items for our summer party! Inspired by Moana’s tropical adventure, Disney Explorers Lodge is unleashing new delicacies this summer, such as the Magical Ocean specialty drink.

The Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and Disney’s Hollywood Hotel will set the party off with their Frozone and Showtime specialty drinks. Cool off during your summer vacation at the hotels with these unforgettable new refreshments.

Cool off with New Hot Gifts

Gear up for the biggest summer party ever at Hong Kong Disneyland by shopping from a full collection of new items. Grab fans, towels, mist sprayers and other cool items to join in the party! A wide range of Disney and Pixar-themed collectibles are also available for you to shop till you drop!

Don’t miss the all-new huge plush collections based on The Incredibles, Moana and Duffy and friends in their latest colorful costumes. Make sure to grab toys based on Moana and friends to relive all her adventures at home.
EXTEND THE FUN AT THE HOTELS

Hotel Summer Splash Bash Recreation Activities


The Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel presents little guests with Adventures in Oceania, an immersive poolside adventure where they'll go on a mission to return the heart of Te Fiti.
Read More

Hotel Activities with Disney Friends


Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; or spend the time in the Studio Lounge in the company of Goofy for a Disney movie.
Read More

Hotel Summer Splash Bash Recreation Activities

The Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel presents little guests with Adventures in Oceania, an immersive poolside adventure where they'll go on a mission to return the heart of Te Fiti.

At Disney’s Hollywood Hotel, little guests can join the Let’s Get Wet activity in the poolside area and jump for joy in a giant bouncy water slide.

Disney Explorers Lodge has a Summer Party and Poolside Adventure for little explorers, featuring fun poolside toys and mini-games with our cast members.

This summer's time-limited Arts and Crafts recreational activities are also being held across the hotels. Young guests can make their very own Moana-themed decorations like flower rings or handmade Pixar-themed accessories!

*Subject to availability and weather condition. All activities are subject to change without notice.

Hotel Activities with Disney Friends

Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; or spend the time in the Studio Lounge in the company of Goofy for a Disney movie. Enjoy a photo moment together to remember the magical encounter!

Guests staying at one of the resort’s three hotels can join fun activities throughout the day of all three hotels.

*Subject to availability and weather condition. All activities are subject to change without notice.

Make your summer stay at Disney Hotels special


Extend the fun by staying at one of the three Disney hotels this summer! Make the most of your vacation with the world-class accommodations and legendary service this summer!

“The Incredibles” Overlay


Guests who stay at resort hotels can upgrade their accommodation with the New “The Incredibles” Overlay room decoration, making for an even more magical experience!
Read More

“The Incredibles” Overlay

Guests who stay at resort hotels can upgrade their accommodation with the New “The Incredibles” Overlay room decoration, making for an even more magical experience!

Special in-room decorations include: door sticker, slippers, amenities tin box, bed runner, eye mask, logo sticker, snacks and a set of themed bottle, plate & cup.

*Photos for reference only. 3 days reservation in advance is required and subject to availability.