迪士尼巨星嘉年华

”奇妙处处通”会员专享限时“好友同行”优惠,可以港币优惠价$419携同好友入园。 More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
今个春日,整个乐园将化身成为耳目一新的大型嘉年华!众多迪士尼朋友趁着这个万物萌生的季节,由3月15日起为您呈献最缤纷热闹的春日盛事──“迪士尼巨星嘉年华”。

圃一入场,乐园百花齐放,以美丽繁花为主题的花园让您大拍特拍;大街上美食甜点道道美味,让您与挚爱一起共享更难忘的美味时刻。精彩节目更是琳琅满目,由日间的“迪士尼明星嘉年华列车”,到晚上的全新节目──“We Love Mickey!”大街投影盛演,让您与众多迪士尼朋友及漫威超级英雄近距离见面!快来乐园畅玩,一众迪士尼明星诚邀大家,热热闹闹投入喜气满溢、笑声不断的春日!
迪士尼巨星日夜玩不停

猜猜谁‧寻寻蛋


接近100只迪士尼花蛋进驻各个乐园园区与三间酒店,藏身于多个意想不到的角落,等您逐一发掘他们的踪影……不论是迪士尼朋友花蛋或漫威超级英雄花蛋,随时有花蛋在您身边,快与家人好友一起投入这个迪士尼春日传统!

迪士尼明星春日游园


捕捉有如梦境般繁花美态,为您的嘉年华加添一个拍照旅程!您可在广场的花圃遇上春日郊游的小熊维尼与一众好友;与小鹿斑比、小灰免大脚和花花玩捉迷藏;与米奇与米妮细赏繁花美态;或跟高飞与布鲁托享受日光浴。记得以相机拍下这个风光如画的情景,在家细意回味。
与众多迪士尼好友会面

米奇与好友:春日装扮


米奇与多位迪士尼明星在嘉年华上争妍斗丽,他们穿上多款全新春日服饰,与宾客面对面互动,别错过跟他们合照留影的机会!
餐饮与购物

春日游园美食


身处香港迪士尼乐园度假区的春日时光,尽是难忘美味。达菲熊及好友的美味佳肴,遍布整个乐园度假区,花样多多、满载惊喜。
详情

酒店春日特色飨宴


香港迪士尼度假区酒店的春日美食系列都备有多款心动选择!香港迪士尼乐园酒店的华特餐厅推出“春日下午茶”套餐,让您在缤纷的春日庆祝中,尽情感受满带气派的春日迪士尼滋味。
详情

买尽春日嘉年华 迪士尼明星满满带回家


乐园推出超过70款全新春日精品在嘉年华中登场,无论是全新的服装系列、迪士尼春日花园系列商品、达菲熊及雪莉玫复活节主题毛公仔及精品、迪士尼花蛋造型精品到全新Tsum Tsum商品,都一应俱全!
详情

春日游园美食

身处香港迪士尼乐园度假区的春日时光,尽是难忘美味。达菲熊及好友的美味佳肴,遍布整个乐园度假区,花样多多、满载惊喜。市集饼店推出“Duffy及StellaLou曲奇”、“Duffy及ShellieMay甜甜圈”、“StellaLou紫薯慕丝”、“StellaLou青柠冰冰”等造型可爱,味道喜出望外;大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献的“Duffy纪念杯配春日小熊特飮”更是粉丝必试美食,让您回味无穷。

广场饭店─春日套餐让您品尝中式的春日滋味,皇室宴会厅更呈献“春日二人晚餐自制杯装蛋糕工作坊”,在享用晚餐之余,制作迪士尼主题的杯子蛋糕,让春日更添难忘惊喜!

酒店春日特色飨宴

香港迪士尼度假区酒店的春日美食系列备有多款心动选择!香港迪士尼乐园酒店的华特餐厅推出“春日下午茶”套餐,让您在缤纷的春日庆祝中,尽情感受满带气派的春日迪士尼滋味;迪士尼好莱坞酒店继续推出“米奇厨师家庭乐”自助晚餐连亲子彩蛋曲奇DIY,于米奇厨师餐厅一边享用自助晚餐,一边发挥厨艺。

买尽春日嘉年华 迪士尼明星满满带回家

乐园推出超过70款全新春日精品在嘉年华中登场,无论是全新的服装系列、迪士尼春日花园系列商品、达菲熊及雪莉玫复活节主题毛公仔及精品、迪士尼花蛋造型精品到全新Tsum Tsum商品,都一应俱全,把您在嘉年华的快乐回忆,延续家中。快来把这些闪烁悦目的精致纪念品带回家吧!
入住酒店让快乐培增

与迪士尼好友酒店活动


在迪士尼乐园酒店,宾客可参加高飞师父太极班,以太极运动展开愉快的一天;或前往迪士尼好莱坞酒店的影厂酒廊,与高飞一同欣赏电影。不妨带备相机拍照,为奇妙一刻留影!
详情

复活节主题酒店房间布置


春日气氛从乐园遍布度假区,三间酒店也换上春日新装,为宾客带来最难忘的迪士尼假期!于3月15日至6月3日期间,入住香港迪士尼乐园酒店度假区酒店任何房间,宾客将获赠一套期间限定的春日主题赠品,包括个人用品包,迪士尼拖鞋及挂门装饰,更专享可爱的复活节毛巾装饰。

与迪士尼好友酒店活动

在迪士尼乐园酒店,宾客可参加高飞师父太极班,以太极运动展开愉快的一天;或前往迪士尼好莱坞酒店的影厂酒廊,与高飞一同欣赏电影。不妨带备相机拍照,为奇妙一刻留影!

此外,只要宾客入住三间乐园酒店任何一间,即可全日玩尽另外两间酒店的康乐活动及设施!

*活动名额有限,并视乎天气情况而定。所有活动如有变动,恕不另行通知。

CARNIVALE OF STARS

Magic Access Member can enjoy limited time offer to bring your friend and loved ones to the Park at discounted price HK$419 per Guest. More Information
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
It's Springtime! And Hong Kong Disneyland is in full bloom and ready to party with Mickey and friends in their colorful costumes for a fantastic Carnivale starting from March 15!

Photo opportunities are abloom as you take a stroll in the blossoming gardens in the park. Walk along Main Street and feast upon an assortment of spring-themed snacks and goodies. Wave hello to the gang during the Disney Friends Springtime Processional, or stand alongside some of your favorite Super Heroes. At night, relive Mickey’s adventures through the ages at the “We Love Mickey!” Projection Show. Get closer to the magic than ever at the Hong Kong Disneyland Carnivale of Stars!
DAY AND NIGHT FUN WITH DISNEY FRIENDS

Disney Character Egg Hunt


The Disney Character Egg Hunt is back for fellow egg-splorers! Have a cracking good time uncovering close to 100 character-themed eggs scattered around the Park and Resort hotels, decorated like Marvel Super Heroes, Disney friends and more!

Disney Friends Springtime Garden


Looking for a bit of quiet time during the Carnivale? Visit the Park’s many gardens, where you’ll discover larger-than-life sculptures depicting scenes from your best-loved Disney stories. See how many of these colorful character vignettes you can find—and be sure to snap unforgettable photos to share with friends!
DINING & SHOPPING

Savor the Tastes of Spring in the Park


Exploring the Park can sure work up an appetite! Savor the flavors of the season at the many fine eateries across the Park.
Read More

Indulge in Special Springtime Menus in the Hotels


Whether you’re looking for a quick bite or a hearty meal, our delectable springtime menus at the Hotels will make sure you give in to temptation.
Read More

Spring Merchandise


Explore a delightful range of more than 70 new items imbued with the magic of the Carnivale, from plush toys, apparel to jewelry.
Read More

Savor the Tastes of Spring in the Park

Exploring the Park can sure work up an appetite! Savor the flavors of the season at the many fine eateries across the Park - munch on adorable Duffy and Friends desserts at Market House Bakery on Main Street, U.S.A., or cool off with a StellaLou Lime Freeze or a White Peach and Pink Guava Drink in a special Duffy Souvenir Glass from the Corner Café.

You can also sink your teeth into the Plaza Inn’s Spring Special Set, Spring Dining Packages at the Royal Banquet Hall with DIY Duffy Cupcakes and desserts—and so much more!

Indulge in Special Springtime Menus in the Hotels

Whether you’re looking for a quick bite or a hearty meal, our delectable springtime menus at the Hotels will make sure you give in to temptation. At Walt’s Café, you’ll relish an afternoon tea set featuring Duffy and Friends Floral-themed pastries, savory treats and specially flavored teas.

Chef Mickey’s Family Day Dinner Buffet is a must-do for families! You and your loved ones will have a swell time at our springtime cookie decorating workshop, followed by a sumptuous character buffet.

Spring Merchandise

Explore a delightful range of more than 70 new items imbued with the magic of the Carnivale, from plush toys, apparel to jewelry. Bring home hot items from Disney Springtime Garden collection, Easter Bunny-themed Duffy and Friends collectibles, Eggstravaganza egg-shaped characters and Tsum Tsum merchandise.
EXTEND THE FUN AT THE HOTELS

Hotel Activities with Disney Friends


Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; or spend the time in the Studio Lounge in the company of Goofy for a Disney movie.
Read More

Festive Hotel Overlays


As our hotels come alive with springtime décor, we make sure our guests are properly pampered with our famous hospitality. Stay with us between March 15 to June 3 to receive an Eggstravaganza-themed gift set that includes a specially designed door sticker, bed runner, slippers, mirror stickers, amenities box and even Spring-themed towel arts.

Hotel Activities with Disney Friends

Join Goofy for a morning tai chi exercise at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel; or spend the time in the Studio Lounge in the company of Goofy for a Disney movie. Enjoy a photo moment together to remember the magical encounter!

Guests staying at one of the resort’s three hotels can join fun activities throughout the day of all three hotels.

*Subject to availability and weather condition. All activities are subject to change without notice.