• 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。
香港迪士尼樂園暫停開放 - 2021年01月25日
  • 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。

圓滿的迪士尼體驗

halloween time
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
沉醉於香港迪士尼樂園引人入勝的故事,享受每一個奇妙時刻,投入橫跨日與夜的精彩活動,全球迪士尼粉絲都不容錯過。是時候與好友們展開奇妙體驗,入住度假區內的任何一家酒店,輕鬆前往樂園盡情暢玩,獲享多項賓客專享優惠。
特色主題住宿體驗
入住香港迪士尼樂園任何一家特色主題酒店,全情投入迪士尼的奇妙體驗。感受迪士尼探索家度假酒店的異國風情、於香港迪士尼樂園酒店回味維多利亞時代的優雅氛圍,或是下榻迪士尼好萊塢酒店,盡享巨星般的待遇。無論選擇以上哪家酒店,由入住的一刻起,都能隨即投入迪士尼的精彩體驗。

國賓廳尊貴體驗


入住香港迪士尼樂園酒店國賓廳套房,可享用由國賓廳會客室免費提供的各式餐點,美食從早到晚源源奉上。此外,住客亦可享用多項尊尚服務,包括購買樂園門票、獲取度假區資訊及餐廳訂座。

graduation

與迪士尼朋友結伴參加酒店活動


與迪士尼好友一同參與酒店活動,締造更深刻的迪士尼住宿體驗。奇妙的一天,就由早上的太極班開始。來與迪士尼朋友一起耍耍太極,放慢身心。
graduation

尋找酒店四周的「打卡」熱點,還有「隱藏米奇」!


香港迪士尼樂園的酒店各具特色主題,一連串老少咸宜的精彩活動有待賓客一一發掘。走進香港迪士尼樂園酒店的米奇迷宫,盡情享受探險之樂。暢遊酒店各處,尋找「隱藏米奇」–你可找到多少?沉醉於迪士尼探索家度假酒店的優美環境,踏上橫跨南美洲、大洋洲、非洲及亞洲的探索之旅。緊記帶備相機,捕捉每個歷險時刻!
多彩餐飲體驗
迪士尼酒店提供世界級的服務,多款酒店美食當然不容錯過!香港迪士尼樂園的餐廳同樣出色!無論身處任何一間餐廳,我們都誠邀你細意品嘗由大廚精心炮製的中、亞、西式美食!
graduation

在翠樂庭餐廳遇見迪士尼朋友


光臨香港迪士尼樂園酒店的翠樂庭餐廳, 享受一系列招牌菜式。迪士尼朋友將不時驚喜現身,與眾同樂。準備好以鏡頭捕足他們的風采,亦可自拍留下美好回憶(排隊輪換時,記得保持適當社交距離)。
graduation

Duffy & Friends 下午茶套餐


「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®️ 呈獻」的Duffy & Friends 下午茶套餐別具特色,讓你品味愜意的午後時光。餐點賣相精緻且色彩繽紛,帶來視覺與味覺雙重享受。

從西式佳餚到亞洲美食,環球料理源源奉上


置身香港迪士尼樂園酒店的華特餐廳,欣賞典雅的木材嵌板、閃亮的黃銅裝飾及華麗的吊燈,投入經典的美式高級餐飲體驗。各式佳餚令人垂涎欲滴,包括牛扒、烤波士頓龍蝦及羊架。來到迪士尼探索家度假酒店的芊彩餐廳,展開一趟環遊世界的美食之旅。滋味菜式豐富多樣,包括西班牙海鮮飯、泰式麵食及薄餅等。
graduation

迪士尼主題甜點


慶祝特別日子,或者純粹想吃一點甜?你可提前預訂心儀的迪士尼主題蛋糕,亦可於迪士尼探險家酒店的星航圖咖啡室挑選現貨。到訪度假區全新開設的夢想家小店,感受休閒氛圍,品嚐令人食指大動的迪士尼朋友主題朱古力甜點。
graduation

前來大街餅店稍事休息,品嚐精美糕餅及小食


玩累了,需要補充體力?走進大街餅店,細意選購店內各款迪士尼朋友造型美食,包括賣相趣緻的糕餅,如Duffy或ShellieMay造型甜甜圈。品嚐美食之前,別忘先拍照留念!大街餅店供應各式烘焙食品、冷熱飲品及甜點,方便邊走邊吃。
把一點點迪士尼魔法帶回家
暢玩樂園後,要把一點點迪士尼魔法帶回家,實在輕而易舉。無論是在酒店或樂園的任何商品店中,你都可找到琳瑯滿目的服裝、配飾、玩具、家品、首飾及個性化產品。選購完美的禮物或紀念品,締造畢生難忘的愉快回憶。
halloween time

屬於你的經典「米奇耳朵」頭飾


經典「米奇耳朵」頭飾是必買紀念品之一,讓你回味與親朋好友於香港迪士尼樂園共度的歡樂時光,值得珍而重之。「米奇耳朵」頭飾由專人為你繡上名字,更顯獨一無二。
halloween time

米奇與米妮頭飾


獨具型格的米奇與米妮頭飾,讓你從「頭」投入迪士尼的世界;更可與摯愛好友各戴一款,襯成最絕配的一對!
graduation

Duffy與好友商品


香港迪士尼樂園帶來層出不窮的Duffy 與好友精品,粉絲們定必笑逐顏開。由文具、玩具到曲奇應有盡有,是自用或送贈摯愛的不二之選。
graduation

節慶主題紀念品


不論是聖誕節或農曆新年,於各大節日到臨香港迪士尼樂園,緊記搶購期間限定的迪士尼商品 - 數量有限,售完即止!記得將15周年限定商品列入你的願望清單,樂園推出多款獨特商品及聯乘單品慶祝周年活動。
graduation

香港迪士尼樂園獨家商品


選購香港迪士尼樂園的獨家小吃、飲品及紀念品,包括魔法泡泡棒、迪士尼探索家度假酒店紀念品及香港主題的米奇T恤,令旅程更顯不凡。預訂酒店的賓客更可加購浴袍米奇公仔一個,令這次酒店住宿體驗更顯不凡!
迪士尼朋友為你準備難忘驚喜
置身香港迪士尼樂園,奇妙時刻近在眼前。迪士尼朋友會於意想不到的時間出現,讓你驚喜萬分!
graduation

米奇老鼠以百變形象現身


米奇打開收藏心愛服飾的衣櫥,換上多套不同風格的服裝,於樂園四處驚喜現身。米奇歷年來的多個經典造型,絕對會成為你鏡頭下的珍藏。
birthday

與迪士尼朋友締奇妙時刻


一班迪士尼朋友將會於與你來個別開生面的見面!米奇與米妮會坐上「小飛象旋轉世界」,在半空中跟你熱情揮手打招呼、史迪仔會登上明日世界的「太空飛碟」,與無一同感受高空環繞旋轉的星體遨遊、玩具士兵會在「玩具兵團跳降傘」示範跳降傘訓練等。
birthday

拿起手機來張自拍


怎少得最愛湊熱鬧的迪士尼朋友?唐老鴨與黛絲、鋼牙奇奇和大鼻帝帝、胡迪與好友及鐵甲奇俠亦會在樂園不同角落現身,等你來擺出合拍甫士,拿起手機來張自拍。排隊輪換時,記得保持適當社交距離,開心又安心地迎接奇妙時刻。
萬勿錯過的遊樂設施及娛樂表演
樂園一連串令人無法抗拒的精彩活動,令你的迪士尼體驗更加完滿。
birthday

灰姑娘旋轉木馬


齊來坐上經典的旋轉木馬,化身成迪士尼動畫《仙履奇緣》中的王子和公主,隨著悠揚的音樂旋轉、跳動。躍上華麗的旋轉木馬,在色彩繽紛的背景和悠揚的音樂中飛躍奔馳。
graduation

「鐵甲奇俠飛行之旅」 ─ 由友邦呈獻


超級英雄,震撼登陸!踏入「史達工業」的未來科技世界,見證最新的科技鉅獻,更可戴上「史達前瞻智能眼鏡」,與「鐵甲奇俠」飛越香港上空,並一同對抗邪惡勢力「Hydra」!
graduation

迪士尼魔法書房


「迪士尼魔法書房」揉合迪士尼經典與新一代故事在華麗大舞台上精彩上演,呈獻數不盡的Happily Ever After感動時刻!
birthday

獅子王慶典


獅子王辛巴、丁滿和彭彭跳出大銀幕,成為大型歌舞劇的主角,配合連串精彩的雜技和火舞表演,帶你體驗叢林的樂趣!

灰熊山極速礦車


乘坐極速礦車,飛越灰熊山谷,在軌道縱橫交錯的礦洞內穿梭飛馳。礦車會帶你來回穿梭整個山谷,享受從山頂倒行急墜的快感,暢遊傳說中的尋金小鎮。

我們可基於以下原因不時更改樂園或遊樂設施的開放時間、暫停開放樂園或其任何部分、控制入園人數及/或暫停或取消任何遊樂設施或娛樂節目而不作事先通知,並毋須退款、負責或作出任何賠償:樂園容納量、惡劣天氣或特備節目,或為保障安全、治安或秩序,或我們認為情況所需。

為保障所有賓客和演藝人員的安全和健康,部分酒店服務將作出相應調整,包括暫停、減少或調整與賓客的互動體驗及活動(如與迪士尼朋友會面) ,限制酒店設施及康樂活動(如游泳池及活動室)的使用時間及/或方式。指定設施及活動或需提前預約。上述調整將維持直至另行通知。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - June 16, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Complete Disney Experience

halloween time
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Enjoy every magical moment as you immerse in the captivating stories of Hong Kong Disneyland, the not-to-be-missed destination for Disney fans everywhere. There’s always so much to do here every day and night. For a truly magical experience for you and your buddies, stay at any hotel in the resort and get easy access to the park, plus lots of special guest-only benefits.
Unique Themed Stay
A stay at any one of the unique themed hotels at Hong Kong Disneyland takes you into a truly immersive experience of Disney magic. Discover exotic worlds at Disney Explorers Lodge, travel back in time to Victorian elegance at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel or feel like a movie star at Disney’s Hollywood Hotel. A stay in one of the hotels unlocks immersive Disney experiences from the moment you step onto the property.

Exclusive Services at Kingdom Club Suite


Guests staying at the Kingdom Club Suites at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel enjoy complimentary food and beverage selections at the Kingdom Club lounge from morning to evening, along with personalized services such as park ticket purchases, park information services and dining reservations

graduation

Join Hotel Activities with Disney Friends


Make your experience more immersive by joining in hotel activities alongside your favorite Disney friends. For instance, begin your hotel journey in the morning with a boost of extra energy at a Tai Chi class with a Disney character.
graduation

Find Awesome Photo Spots around the Hotels – and Hidden Mickeys!


Discover amazing activities for all ages at Hong Kong Disneyland’s themed hotels. Have fun exploring the Mickey Maze at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel. Look for hidden Mickeys all around the hotels – how many can you find? Remember to bring your camera to capture your adventures!
Dazzling Dining Experience
World-class cuisine and exquisite hospitality is the hallmark of dining at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hotels. You’ll also experience dazzling dining at restaurants throughout the park too. Wherever you choose, look forward to a compelling choice of signature Chinese, Asian and Western flavors and you may even meet your favorite Disney characters at restaurant!
graduation

Encounter Disney Friends at Enchanted Garden Restaurant


Dine at Enchanted Garden Restaurant at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and enjoy a variety of signature dishes. What’s more, you can enjoy special Character appearances from time to time. Snap photos of them, or pose for a selfie (Social distancing must be maintained in queues).
graduation

Duffy and Friends-themed Afternoon Tea Set Duffy & Friends


A special Duffy & Friends-themed afternoon tea set served at Main Street Corner Cafe hosted by Coca-Cola® makes for a great mid-afternoon treat. The dainty and colorful menu items are as much a feast for the eyes as for the palate.

Amazing International Cuisines, from Western Favorites to Asian Delights


With its elegant wood panelling, gleaming brass fixtures and ornate chandeliers, Walt’s Cafe at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel represents classic American fine dining. Over at Disney Explorers Lodge, World of Color Restaurant takes you on a whistle-stop tour of all the delicious cuisines of the world on its amazingly diverse menu.
graduation

Thinking of Something Sweet?


Celebrating a special occasion, or just looking for a sweet treat? You can choose your favorite Disney-themed cake to order in advance, or pick up a ready-made one at the Chart Room Cafe in Disney Explorers Lodge. At Dreamer’s Lookout, the resort’s cozy casual dining spot, you can also find a remarkable selection of delectably sweet, character-themed chocolate treats.
graduation

Stop at the Main Street Bakery for Pastries and Refreshments


In need of a pick-me-up in the middle of a fun day? Step into the Main Street Bakery for delicious goodies in the shape of Disney characters, with adorable pastries such as Duffy or ShellieMay donuts. Don’t forget to snap a pic before taking a bite of your treat!
Bring a Little Bit of Disney Magic Home
There’s an easy way to bring a bit of that magic home from your trip to Hong Kong Disneyland. You will find amazing treasure troves of apparel, accessories, toys, housewares, jewelry, personalized products and much more at any of the stores in the hotels and the park. Find the perfect gift or souvenir that will bring a smile to your face again for years to come.
halloween time

Personalize Your Iconic Mickey Ears Hat


The iconic Mickey Ears hat is a must-have souvenir of your visit, and will become a cherished keepsake of the fun times spent with family and friends at Hong Kong Disneyland. For a special touch, you can also personalize your Mickey Ears hat by having your name embroidered on it.
halloween time

Mickey & Minnie Headbands


Suit up for Disney fun with these stylish Mickey or Minnie headbands – better yet, get a matching pair for yourself and your dearest!
graduation

Duffy and Friends Merchandise


Fans of Duffy and Friends will be delighted by the dazzling array of Duffy & Friends merchandise at Hong Kong Disneyland. Ranging from stationery, toys to cookies, they are perfect to bring home or as a souvenir for your fondest
graduation

Festive Themed Mementos


Be sure to stock up on limited edition Disney merchandise when you visit Hong Kong Disneyland during festive seasons. These are of limited availability only, so grab them before they go out of stock! Hong Kong Disneyland’s 15th Anniversary merchandise should be on everyone’s shopping list! There is plenty of keepsakes and exclusive merchandise to remember the celebration.
graduation

The Hong Kong Disneyland Exclusive Collection


Make your visit extra special with Hong Kong Disneyland-exclusive snacks, drinks and souvenirs, including the Magic Bubble Wands, Disney Explorer’s Lodge Memorabilia, and Hong Kong-themed Mickey T-shirts. Guests reserving rooms at resort hotels can enjoy an exclusive Mickey in Bathrobe plush at an extra cost.
Get Ready for Fun-filled Surprises by Disney Friends!
Magical moments are just around the corner at Hong Kong Disneyland. Disney friends will drop by and surprise you when you least expect!
graduation

Mickey Mouse in Special Costumes


Mickey will appear in wonderful costumes from the Disney vault. Snapshots of all his charming outfits throughout the years will look great in your photo album or social media feed.
birthday

Special Moments with Your Favorite Disney Friends


Our Disney friends will make appearances in a whole new special way! Mickey and Minnie will ride on Dumbo the Flying Elephant, Stitch will fly on the Orbitron in Tomorrowland, and the Toy Soldiers from Toy Story will be training on their very own Toy Soldier Parachute Drop.
birthday

Pose for a Selfie


Many other Disney friends are joining in the fun! Donald Duck and Daisy, Chip and Dale, Woody and Friends, and Iron Man will also appear in different corners of the park, waiting for you to grab your phone and pose for a selfie (Social distancing must be maintained in queues).
Not-to-be-missed Attractions and Shows
Check out some of our most irresistible attractions in our park to complete your immersive Disney experience.
birthday

Cinderella Carousel


Spin around, up and down to joyous music atop a regal steed at this classic attraction inspired by Disney’s Cinderella. Climb aboard an ornate carousel horse and gallop through a whirling backdrop of color and sound.
graduation

Iron Man Experience – Presented by AIA


One of the world’s greatest super heroes is among us! Step into the amazing world of Stark Industries and see the latest technological masterpieces. Pick up a pair of StarkVision glasses and take flight with Iron Man, and be prepared for action as there are Hydra elements operating in the region!
graduation

Mickey and the Wondrous Book


At this exhilarating, musical revue stage production, you will witness a spectacularly unique “Happily Ever After” show, filled with your favorite Disney songs and stories.
birthday

Festival of The Lion King


Swing into jungle fun with acrobats and fire dancers as Simba, Timon and Pumbaa come to life in a musical extravaganza.

Big Grizzly Mountain Runaway Mine Cars


Dash in and out of twisting caverns and rumble through Grizzly Gulch aboard a speeding mine train. Streak through a mountain, plummet downhill and zip around a legendary gold mining town—forward and backward!
Plan Your Visit
The well-being of our resort’s guests are always our top priority.
Check out Visit with Peace of mind on our health and safety protocols and
book your visit with ease.

We may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, change the operating hours of the Park or attractions, close the Park or any part of it temporarily, restrict the number of persons having access to the Park, and/or suspend or cancel any attractions or entertainment program due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, security or order, or if we consider that the circumstances so require.

For the health and safety of our Guests and Cast Members, we have made adjustments to some of our hotel services, which include suspending, reducing or adjusting the format of interactive experiences and activities (such as character greetings), restricting the duration and/or manner of access to hotel facilities (such as the swimming pool and playroom) and recreation activities. Advance reservation may be required for selected services. These adjustments will remain until further notice.