• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年09月17日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單

酒店及樂園商務活動

halloween time
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
迪士尼品牌享譽國際,提供世界級的優質服務,歡迎你親臨香港迪士尼樂園度假區舉辦商務活動,感受迪士尼的奇妙力量;而香港迪士尼的商務活動策劃團隊以無限創意去發揮想像力,締造獨具迪士尼特色的主題活動或團隊活動。無論在酒店舉行的商務會議和宴會或是在樂園舉辦大型主題活動,香港迪士尼的多元化活動方案,能夠全面配合不同企業需要,成就精彩不凡的活動體驗。
締造精彩奇妙的商務會議及活動體驗
halloween time

商務會議套餐


在香港迪士尼樂園酒店舉行的商務會議,綻放不一樣的迪士尼色彩!樂園度假區擁有多個得天獨厚的會議場地,從瑰麗堂皇的仙杜瑞拉宴會廳,以至可直達花園的白雪公主宴會廳,在我們的專業團隊悉心周詳的策劃下,將確保你的商務會議妥善地進行。不論任何會議規模與型式,迪士尼的奇妙魔法將會實現你的夢寐以求的成效!


詳情
halloween time

商務宴會套餐


沒有什麼能比一頓美饌盛宴更為吸引!以優雅的維多利亞式建築風格而設計的香港迪士尼樂園酒店,瑰麗堂皇,空間寬敞,點綴以高雅的水晶吊燈,再加上多用途宴會廳,絕對是你舉辦商務午宴、聯歡晚宴或頒獎典禮的理想之選; 酒店戶外的翠綠草坪更可作為雞尾酒會場地。


詳情

商務會議套餐

展開360度會議虛擬旅程:

仙杜瑞拉宴會廳
白雪公主宴會廳

尚有更多宴會廳可供選擇, 歡迎聯絡活動策劃團隊查詢

下載商務會議套餐
下載平面圖及容納人數
halloween time

商務宴會套餐

展開360度酒店商務活動虛擬旅程:

睡公主宴會廳
夢想家花園
西翼草坪

尚有更多宴會廳可供選擇, 歡迎聯絡活動策劃團隊查詢

下載酒店宴會套餐詳情
halloween time
halloween time

樂園主題活動套餐


香港迪士尼樂園擁有奇妙魔法,實現你夢想中的宴會!「獨家樂園體驗」套餐讓你與你的團隊獨家暢玩指定的主題園區或整個樂園,專享超過100項遊樂設施及娛樂節目;更可度身安排於主題園區舉行自助晚宴,還有獨家欣賞舞台表演和特備環節 ─ 由迪士尼朋友陪同貴賓進場,與迪士尼朋友見面等,讓企業盡享尊貴優越的體驗!


詳情
halloween time

團體門票


忙碌的工作或緊張的會議過後,當然要輕鬆一番!與團隊結伴暢玩香港迪士尼樂園,一起盡情放鬆!團體凡購買50張或以上樂園門票,更可尊享特別優惠。團體人數越多,優惠就越多!

企業限時優惠
立即聯絡我們,實現你夢寐以求的活動體驗!
halloween time

立即籌劃


在香港迪士尼的奇妙國度展開你夢想中的商務活動!我們的專業商務活動策劃團隊服務周全,竭力為你度身設計獨特的活動,實現夢寐以求的商務體驗!

下載會議及商務活動簡介
下載平面圖及容納人數
halloween time

索取會議活動推薦方案


你是否正在籌劃一個別樹一格的商務會議或主題活動,為你的團隊締造驚喜難忘的活動?立即聯絡我們,你只需填妥索取會議活動推薦方案表格,我們將會為你籌劃一切,使你的團隊投入香港迪士尼樂園度假區獨一無二的商務活動體驗!
詳情
halloween time

瀏覽圖像庫


香港迪士尼樂園酒店擁有多個寬敞偌大的活動場地和瑰麗堂皇的宴會廳,是舉辦各種規模的商務活動及會議的理想之選。歡迎瀏覽我們的圖像庫,進一步了解香港迪士尼的會議中心的設施配套以及其他特色活動場地!

展開360度虛擬全景旅程

索取會議活動推薦方案

聯絡活動策劃團隊
請通過以下方式聯絡我們,獲取更多資料:
電子郵件: BusinessSolutions.Events@hongkongdisneyland.com;  或
電話: +852 3510-6868
(星期一至五  上午9時至下5時30分 )
(星期六、日及公眾假期  休息)
halloween time

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - October 25, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants

Corporate Events in Hotels & Park

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
The Disney name is synonymous with the highest quality of service, especially when it comes to your next important meeting or event. Working with Hong Kong Disneyland Business Solutions & Events team, you can host a unique themed networking experience or teambuilding event that’s sure to be the highlight of the year. From hotel meetings to theme park events, take advantage of our variety of event options at any time of the year.
CREATING MAGICAL MEETINGS AND EVENT EXPERIENCES
halloween time

Meeting Package


Add some sparkle to your upcoming meeting by hosting it at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel. Hold your event in one of our unique venues, from the grand Cinderella Ballroom to the charming Snow White Ballroom, which opens up to a manicured garden. Our professional team will ensure your meetings go off without a hitch. No matter what the event scale is, we can enhance it with Disney magic!


Read More
halloween time

Corporate Banquet Package


Nothing brings people together like a good meal! The spacious, Victorian-style splendor of Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel, with its crystal chandeliers and versatile ballrooms, makes it the perfect venue for your next business luncheon, elegant gala dinner or award presentation ceremony. Cocktail parties can also be arranged out on the lush green hotel lawn.


Read More

Meeting Package

Take the 360-Degree Virtual Tour for meetings:

Cinderella Ballroom
Snow White Ballroom

Please contact our event planners for more ballroom options

Download Meeting Packages
Download Event Floor Plan and Capacity Chart
halloween time

Corporate Banquet Package

Take the 360-Degree Virtual Tour for hotel corporate events:

Sleeping Beauty Ballroom
Dreamers’ Garden
West Lawn

Please contact our event planners for more ballroom options

Download Corporate Banquet Packages
halloween time
halloween time

Park Event Package


A buyout event at Hong Kong Disneyland Park means an event in the heart of the magic. Our park event options give you private access to the entire Park or specific themed lands, exclusive stage shows and character greeting, personalized processionals for your VIPs, private buffet dinner setting in the theme lands, plus over 100 entertainment and attractions all tailored to your group. A host of unique themed networking experiences awaits for your next event!


Read More
halloween time

Group Tickets


When it comes to corporate events and meetings at the resort, the more the merrier! Follow up any meeting or event with a relaxing trip to the park. Your team may even be eligible to enjoy discounts when purchasing 50 or more park tickets. Work hard, play hard!

Limited-time Offer for Corporates
YOUR DREAM EVENT AWAITS! CONTACT US NOW!
halloween time

Start Planning


Your perfect event starts here! Our dedicated Business Solutions and Events team is standing-by to facilitate your event needs, above and beyond the basics. Let us turn your dream event into a reality!

Download Hong Kong Disneyland Corporate Events Brochure

halloween time

Request for Proposal


Interested in hosting an unforgettable business meeting or event your guests will cherish for a lifetime? Look no further! Simply fill out a request for proposal and before you know it, you and your entire team will be enjoying a one-of-a-kind corporate event at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort!


Read More
halloween time

Take a closer look at our event venues and meeting spaces


The perfect venue awaits in Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel's large event spaces and luxurious ballrooms. Click to view our media gallery and get a closer look at our world-class conference centers, meeting facilities and other fantastic event venues!

Take the 360-Degree Virtual Tour

Request for Proposal

Contact our professional event planners
To get more information, please get in touch by:
Email: BusinessSolutions.Events@hongkongdisneyland.com; or
Phone:  +852 3510-6868
(Mon – Fri  9 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.)
(Sat, Sun and Public Holiday Closed)
halloween time