• 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
  • C类运作模式营运的餐厅 (并无划分“特定范围B区”),进入餐厅前必须使用“安心出行”流动应用程式登记,每台最多6人。餐厅名单
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2021年09月20日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
  • C类运作模式营运的餐厅 (并无划分“特定范围B区”),进入餐厅前必须使用“安心出行”流动应用程式登记,每台最多6人。餐厅名单

米奇厨师餐厅 – 临时暂停开放

迪士尼好莱坞酒店

国际美食, 西式, 素食, 清真食品 菜式

接受预约, 自助餐, 与迪士尼朋友进餐, 适合一家大小, 餐桌服务

$$$ (港币$200 至 港币$500) More Information - "价格范围反映平均一位成人消费,当中并不包括酒精及非酒精类饮品。"

星级大厨米奇厨师走访世界各地,搜罗多款您至爱的美食,并精心炮制丰盛的国际美食自助餐,等待和您分享。米奇厨师餐厅除供应自助餐外,其精选菜单亦设多款地道美食给宾客选择,满足宾客的不同口味。

展开360度虚拟全景旅程

安坐家里,也可探寻酒店各项特色体验,犹如亲历其景。

尽情探索美食世界

不论早晚,您都可以尽享来自世界各地的精选美食。中式烧烤、粤式佳肴、印度咖喱、欧式烘焙、西式锅烧、美式经典美食、新鲜出炉的意大利披萨,还有您绝对无法抗拒的甜品,不一而足,任您选择。

这里的开放式厨房设计,一定会让一众美食爱好者不亦乐乎,宾客可以一睹米奇厨师的风采,看看他和助手们如何施展魔法,炮制出一道又一道令人垂涎三尺的美食。

米奇厨师餐厅采用挑高的天花板和闪亮的铬柱,布置充满电影元素,让宾客感觉仿佛回到了好莱坞的黄金时代。您可以仔细寻找隐藏的米奇装饰,并从奇趣的壁画中找出您至爱的迪士尼朋友,体验童真乐趣。

餐厅可按要求供应清真食品。如有需要,请向服务员查询。

餐牌上的菜式可能会有所变动,恕不另行通知。

订座方法

查询或订座,请致电+852 3510-5000。敬请预先订座,宾客最多可提前42天订座,如果入住迪士尼好莱坞酒店,则可在入住前120天订座。


未满18岁的宾客致电前必须获父母或监护人许可。

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - October 21, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants

Chef Mickey – Temporarily Unavailable

Disney's Hollywood Hotel

International, Western, Vegetarian, Halal Cuisine

Reservations Accepted, Buffet, Character Dining, Family Style, Table Service

$$$ (HK$200 - HK$500) More Information - "Range reflects the average price of an adult meal excluding alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. "

Enjoy some of your favorite dishes at this delicious international buffet prepared by a very special cook, Chef Mickey. In addition to buffet meals, Chef Mickey also provides a la carte options with delectable local flavors, satisfy your desire for great taste!

Take the 360-Degree Virtual Tour

Experience everything our hotels have on offer, from the comfort of your home.

Explore a World of Flavors

Sample a wide selection of tasty specialties from around the world for both breakfast and dinner. Choose from a rotating menagerie of Chinese barbecue, Cantonese courses, Indian curry pots, European baked goods, Western grill favorites, American classics, Italian pizza sizzling hot from a wood-fired oven, irresistible desserts and much more.

Food aficionados will love the open show kitchen layout, where you can see Chef Mickey’s culinary helpers work their magic as they prepare a wide variety of scrumptious dishes.

With its high ceilings and shining polished-chrome columns, Chef Mickey recalls the lavish Art Deco-styled studio commissaries of Hollywood's Golden Age. Look out for Hidden Mickey decorations and whimsical murals depicting sketches of some of your favorite Disney characters.

Halal menu is available upon request. Please ask your server for assistance.

All menu items are subject to change without notice.

Reservations

For questions or to make reservations, please call +852 3510-5000. Advance reservations are strongly recommended and can be made up to 42 days prior to your visit—or 120 days prior to your arrival date if you are staying at Disney’s Hollywood Hotel.

Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content