• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年10月28日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單

廣場飯店

香港迪士尼樂園

美國小鎮大街

須有效樂園門票

中式, 素食 菜式

接受預約, 適合一家大小, 餐桌服務

$$$ (港幣$200 至 港幣$500) More Information - 價格範圍反映平均一位成人消費,當中並不包括酒精及非酒精類飲品。

走進這座維多利亞式的外牆建築,欣賞高貴典雅的二十世紀初中國風的內部裝潢,盡情發掘粵菜之美。

維多利亞時代的居家亞洲美食

廣場飯店的外觀猶如二十世紀初的維多利亞式建築,氣派不凡,內部設計及家具卻又極具亞洲色彩。你可以選擇於飯店內的翠園享用經典粵菜佳餚,或於茶茶居享用中國大江南北的菜式。

為什麼廣場飯店會出現中美文化的奇妙融合?原來,來自美國的主人家夫婦在美國小鎮大街經營旅店,非常喜愛環遊世界,經過多次周遊列國後,被中國的異國情調深深吸引,因而決定將充滿特色的中國菜餚引入美國中西部。這對夫婦把旅店變成了一家中菜飯店,迎合中西部睦鄰中喜愛接受新事物的賓客。

茶茶居打造優雅及明亮通爽的環境,集合中國大江南北受歡迎的菜式,包括炭燒黑豚叉燒、拔絲咕嚕肉、川味麻婆豆腐及鮮蝦雲吞麵等。賓客亦可一試廚師精心炮製的點心及甜品,包括竹笙狀元大蝦餃、米奇奶皇包及外形趣緻的夢幻咖啡糕等。

翠園環境高貴雅緻,憑藉巧製多款經典粵菜佳餚,配合上盛茶葉茗茶,讓賓客品嚐超羣的粵菜體驗!必點之選包括貴妃脆蝦球、鮮露筍炒安格斯牛及明爐燒鵝皇,賓客更可以點選鮮果拿破崙或米奇菠蘿焦糖布丁等甜蜜滋味,為饗宴劃上圓滿句號。

餐牌上的菜式或會有所變動,恕不作另行通知。

富迪士尼特色的考究裝潢,令人驚喜

主人家夫婦熱衷於跟大街居民分享他們對中國文化的熱情,設於主廳的屏風擺放十二生肖為題的玻璃反刻鍍金藝術品,設計靈感源自中國民間的剪紙手工藝藝術。你會發現這十二生肖與迪士尼朋友息息相關,當中跟樂園有著緊密的聯繫!

訂座方法

查詢或訂座,請致電+852 2162-5010。敬請預先訂座,賓客最多可提前42日訂座,如果入住香港迪士尼樂園酒店迪士尼探索家度假酒店迪士尼好萊塢酒店,更可於入住前120日訂座。

未滿18歲的賓客致電前必須獲父母或監護人許可。

D類運作模式的餐廳

廣場飯店已登記為D類運作模式的餐廳,並設有「特定範圍B區」(每枱最多4人)、「特定範圍C區」(每枱最多6人)及「特定範圍D區」(每枱最多12人)。於「特定範圍D區」內,每枱至少三分之二賓客必須已接種第一劑疫苗。賓客必須出示有關接種新冠疫苗紀錄的二維碼,讓演藝人員使用政府提供的「驗證二維碼掃瞄器」流動應用程式掃瞄驗證。於「特定範圍D區」及「特定範圍C區」堂食的賓客在進入該區前,必須利用其手機上的「安心出行」流動應用程式掃瞄「安心出行」場所二維碼,未滿16歲由成人陪同的賓客除外。未滿16歲而沒有成人陪同的賓客,及65歲或以上的賓客可選擇填表格登記。於「特定範圍B區」堂食的賓客於進入該區前,可以選擇使用「安心出行」流動應用程式或填表格登記。

廣場飯店

上午 11:00 - 晚上 10:00
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - July 27, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Plaza Inn

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Main Street, U.S.A.

Valid Park Admission Required

Chinese, Vegetarian Cuisine

Reservations Accepted, Family Style, Table Service

$$$ (HK$200 - HK$500) More Information - "Range reflects the average price of an adult meal excluding alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. "

Discover delicious Cantonese cuisine and opulent chinoiserie décor tucked inside a stately Victorian façade.

Family-Style Chinese Food with a Victorian Flair

Enjoy authentic Cantonese cuisine hosted by Jade Garden or opt for Chinese comfort food hosted by Cha Cha Room. From the outside, Plaza Inn looks like a grand turn-of-the-20th-century Victorian building, but the interior features rich and colorful Chinese-inspired design and furnishings.

What explains this marvelous merging of cultures at Plaza Inn? The American owners of an inn were avid globetrotters and after their many travels abroad, they fell in love with exotic China—so much so that they decided to introduce the exotic Chinese food to the Midwest. They turned the inn into a Chinese restaurant, catering to those with adventuresome tastes among their reserved Midwestern neighbors. The restaurant was a huge hit, attracting new customers from miles around.

Set in an airy and elegant ambience, Cha Cha Room features popular Chinese comfort food including charcoal grilled Kurobuta pork, sweet and sour pork, “mapo” tofu with minced beef and shrimp wonton noodles. Not-to-be-missed delectable dim sum and dessert dishes include deluxe shrimp dumplings, egg custard buns and Mickey-shaped coffee puddings.

Jade Garden welcomes lovers of authentic Cantonese cuisine with bright and opulent surroundings and offers an elevated epicurean experience with its curated selection of premium tea. Signature dishes include crispy prawns with mango mayonnaise sauce, sautéed Angus beef with asparagus and roasted goose. Finish your meal with sweet delights such as fresh fruit napoleon or Mickey pineapple puddings with caramel.

All menu items are subject to change without notice.

Amazing Details with a Touch of Disney

Pay attention to the intricate details inside Plaza Inn for some extra special surprises. The owner couple are keen on sharing their passion for the Chinese culture with fellow residents of Main Street. They install twelve reversed glass gilded art pieces that feature the twelve animals of the Chinese zodiac, in the artful style of papercutting, a traditional folk art in China.

Discover the magical touch of Disney in these panels as you discover that the twelve zodiac animals actually correspond to twelve Disney characters - many of which are closely associated to the park!

Reservations

For questions or to make reservations, please call +852 2162-5010. Advance reservations are strongly recommended and can be made up to 42 days prior to your visit—or 120 days prior to your arrival date if you are staying at either Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel, Disney Explorers Lodge or Disney’s Hollywood Hotel.

Guests under 18 years of age must have parent or guardian permission to call.

Plaza Inn is registered as a Type C Mode of Operation catering premises and has delineated a “Designated Zone B” (maximum 4 persons per table) and a “Designated Zone C” (maximum 6 persons per table). Guest who dines in Designated Zone C must scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” (“LHS”) venue code using the “LHS” mobile application on his/her mobile phone before entering, except guests aged under 16 with an accompanying adult. Guest aged under 16 without the company of an adult, and Guest aged 65 or above may opt to complete the record form. Guest who dines in Designated Zone B may use the “LHS” mobile application or complete the record form.

Plaza Inn

11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content