香港迪士尼奇妙聖誕 讓歡樂相傳
2019年11月14日 - 2020年1月1日

即以高達8折優惠入住香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店。 More Information - 立即於網上查詢及預訂!
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
夢幻炫目的大街、裝置華麗的櫥窗、宏偉巨大的聖誕樹,甚至漫天雪花…… 每個人對於傳統聖誕的一切幻想,在「A Disney Christmas」都可以一一實現。點亮今個聖誕,與你的摯愛親友開展一趟奇妙的聖誕之旅,盡情享受不可錯過的3天2晚難忘樂園住宿體驗,圓滿今個聖誕!
「A Disney Christmas」傳統聖誕

酒店節日美饌


滿桌佳餚,為佳節倍添氣氛!今個聖誕,切勿錯過樂園中數之不盡的餐饗味覺體驗!於三間酒店的指定餐廳享受豐富聖誕自助餐時,一眾迪士尼朋友會現身與你見面,加添驚喜。
更多酒店精彩體驗

一起享受酒店聖誕氣氛


為迎接佳節,酒店各處都添上濃濃的節日氣氛:美侖美奐的聖誕裝飾、精緻的聖誕帽、閃閃發亮的雪花擺設,還有一連串讓酒店賓客參與的聖誕限定活動,快來一同歡度聖誕!
詳情

「優先入場證」暢玩指定遊樂設施


完美的迪士尼假期,當然要到樂園盡情暢玩!酒店賓客更尊享不同的優越「尊」利,包括獲得指定遊樂設施「優先入場證」及使用指定入口進入樂園。
詳情

一起享受酒店聖誕氣氛


為迎接佳節,酒店各處都添上濃濃的節日氣氛:美侖美奐的聖誕裝飾、精緻的聖誕帽、閃閃發亮的雪花擺設,還有一連串讓酒店賓客參與的聖誕限定活動,快來一同歡度聖誕!

*活動名額有限,並視乎天氣情況而定。所有活動如有變動,恕不另行通知。

「優先入場證」暢玩指定遊樂設施


完美的迪士尼假期,當然要到樂園盡情暢玩!酒店賓客更尊享不同的優越「尊」利,包括獲得指定遊樂設施「優先入場證」及使用指定入口進入樂園。

*供應量視乎供應情況而定。樂園遊樂設施及娛樂表演有可能暫停或取消而不作事先通知。可獲贈的優先入場證數量將按入住房間的賓客人數而定,最多為每個房間四張優先入場證。

國賓廳「仙杜瑞拉」主題套房


創造屬於你的主題之旅,香港迪士尼樂園酒店讓你願望成真!僅此獨有的專屬設施、以灰姑娘故事為靈感的藝術品與陳設,締造香港迪士尼樂園度假區獨一無二的奇妙體驗,讓不同年齡的賓客夢想快樂成真。

海底奇兵小天地全新開幕


潛入「海底奇兵小天地」多姿多彩的水底世界! MO仔平日最愛與他的好友於水底遊樂場潛游探索,享受去到哪玩到哪的樂趣。他們正向你發出邀請,結伴暢玩嬉戲。MO仔與他的好友正得意忘形地揮動魚鰭與觸鬚,一時在沉船大玩滑水,一時投入康樂活動,與小賓客一同發揮想像力與創意潛力,浸沉於充滿歡聲笑語的探索之中。賓客只需入住三間樂園酒店其中一間即可一同暢玩!
更多節慶活動

節日美饌


樂園及酒店餐廳亦紛紛端上約80款熱騰騰的美酒佳餚,包括花樣多多的特色主題小吃或琳瑯滿目的自助餐,來一起歡聚一堂,讓幸福甜蜜的滋味暖入心扉。

特色節日禮品


樂園商店於佳節釋出115款獨一無二的精選禮物,包括服飾、裝飾、玩具,甚至家居小擺設,讓你給摯愛親朋送上別具意義的祝福,把滿滿回憶帶回家中珍藏。

A Disney Christmas – Treasure your Traditions
November 14, 2019 - January 1, 2020

Book advance and save up to 20% on the limited hotel offer! More Information - Check and book online now!
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Sparkling streets, gorgeous window displays, a grand Christmas tree, and even snow ... all the elements of a traditional Christmas can be found during “A Disney Christmas” at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort! Plan your vacation and treat yourself and your family to a festive stay at our hotels. There are so much to do that you must not miss out. Immerse yourself this Christmas spirit with a 3 days 2 nights festive staycation in the resorts.
TREASURE YOUR TRADITIONS AT A DISNEY-STYLE CHRISTMAS

Feast with Disney Pals


Getting into the Christmas spirit can sure work up an appetite. That’s why you won’t want to miss our holiday inspired dining options. When you enjoy your festive buffets at designated restaurants at the three hotels, your favorite Disney Characters may show up and spice up your dining experience with fun and excitement!
MORE MAGIC AT THE HOTELS

Dive into Holiday Spirit at Hotels


To celebrate the joyful season together, all three Disney resort hotels have prepared Christmas surprises for a truly wonderful winter holiday. Join fun activities and arts-and-craft sessions with loved ones, and get into the holiday spirit with festive Christmas décor all around. Finally, Guests can delight in unforgettable performances of a Christmas choir, which will fill the air with wonderful harmonies.

Priority Admissions to Selected Attractions


Complete your perfect Disney vacation with a fun-filled day at the Park! As our hotel guest, you will receive your Priority Admission Pass* for selected attractions, and gain convenient access to the Park with a Designated Park Entrance.
Read More

Priority Admissions to Selected Attractions


Complete your perfect Disney vacation with a fun-filled day at the Park! As our hotel guest, you will receive your Priority Admission Pass* for Complete your perfect Disney vacation with a fun-filled day at the Park! As our hotel guest, you will receive your Priority Admission Pass* for selected attractions, and gain convenient access to the Park with a Designated Park Entrance.

*Subject to availability. Attractions may be suspended or closed without prior notice. A Priority Admission Pass will be given according to the number of guests in each room with a maximum of four passes per room.

Kingdom Club Cinderella Suite


Stay in a Themed Suite at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel to experience your own story! Furnished with exclusive amenities, Cinderella-inspired artwork and decorations, this unique experience at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort is where guests of all ages can make their Happily Ever After become reality.

Brand New Nemo’s Recreation Reef


Dive into the colorful world of Nemo’s Recreation Reef! Nemo and his friends love to spend their days exploring their underwater playground and enjoy playing games wherever they go. They are inviting young guests to join them and have fun playing together. From sliding off a shipwreck to getting their fins and tentacles busy in recreational activities, Nemo and his friends are embarking on a fun-filled expedition with young guests. Together, they will fill the reef with imagination and creativity. Guests staying at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s three hotels are invited to join!
MORE FESTIVE FUN

Savor the flavors of the season


Satisfy your appetite with 80 dining options in the park and hotel restaurants, from specially created snacks to a dazzling buffet. Come enjoy a feast for the senses this Christmas season.

Pick your perfect gift


Hong Kong Disneyland will offer delightful new merchandise, as well as tasty food and beverage selections, created especially for this holiday season! Bring home the Christmas joy with 115 limited-edition Christmas themed items, from apparel to accessories, toys, and home décor! As you stroll along Main Street, U.S.A., window shop at our stunning store displays, and treat your family, friends or yourself to something special.