• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年10月20日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單

萬聖重來 反轉迪士尼

halloween time
「雙重暢玩優惠」以港幣$699入園2次 !一票玩盡萬聖節加聖誕節,又驚又喜,才是最驚喜! More Information - 立即於網上查詢及預訂!
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
闊別兩年,驚喜再現!久沒露面的迪士尼惡人終於重返「惡」壇,將好評如潮的《惡人舞動迪士尼》再度搬上舞台;場內再度響遍「惡」曲,場外更有新勢力加入邪惡陣容,派對狂歡!快來以你最愛的迪士尼角色造型為靈感,打造充滿個人特色的迪士尼萬聖裝扮入園扮鬼扮馬,再次反轉迪士尼!
無窮驚喜

派對惡人谷


一年聚首一次的迪士尼惡人,今年陣容更壯大!除了原野劇場成為五大惡人的演唱會,連場外探險世界亦變成「派對惡人谷」,迪士尼惡人爭相登場!惡作劇之神洛基將驚喜現身,趁你靠近自拍時,施展詭計令你大叫大笑;心腸惡毒的黑巫婆與女魔頭庫伊拉亦會在拍攝佈景前登場,會面時記得恭敬奉承,滿足她們的自大性情;惡形惡相的街頭表演者更會突然現身,令你又驚又喜!

與迪士尼惡人會面


入夜在Halloween詭趣花園,輪到《白雪公主》的皇后、《小飛俠》的虎克船長、《大力士》的凱帝斯等迪士尼惡人出場,記得與他們來張惡形惡相的合照!
更多詭趣體驗

打造你的迪士尼萬聖裝扮


萬聖節齊齊反轉迪士尼,一於先反轉自己造型,以你最愛的迪士尼角色造型為靈感,打造充滿個人特色的迪士尼萬聖裝扮!樂園及度假區商店推出多款魔鬼在細節的商品,包括以迪士尼惡人為設計靈感的頭箍與Glow in the Dark系列的螢光紋身貼紙、徽章、頸飾等,襯托迪士尼惡人的「壞」品味;不同系列的萬聖節主題服飾及口罩亦是打造派對造型之選,不妨即買即穿戴;參加派對怎能兩手空空?《怪誕城之夜》阿Jack公仔,讓你愛不釋手的;Duffy與好友公仔與鎖匙扣亦換上萬聖節造型,心甘情願緊隨住你到處狂歡。

萬聖節派對大餐


樂園及度假區餐廳將由迪士尼惡人發辦,為賓客炮製極邪惡又吸睛的美食。加利布尼市集推出「萬聖節燒烤盛宴」,迪士尼惡人以自己的名字為多款串燒命名,滿足一己私欲,同時滿足你的食欲;碧林餐廳則端出「萬聖節小食拼盤」,讓賓客吃飽繼續狂歡;大街餐廳由 Coca-Cola® 呈獻帶來「粉紅火龍果檸檬梳打」,傳說是由魔法藥水秘制而成,信不信由你;戶外小食亭的「邪惡之味特選爆谷」亦有著奇妙魔力,令人著了魔般吃不停手。

兩間酒店的萬聖節特色美食


來到兩間酒店的主題餐廳,先品嚐一杯「血腥莫宜圖」或 「女巫佳釀」,打開胃口,再嚐香港迪士尼樂園酒店翠樂庭餐廳的萬聖節自助餐,看看是食物的造型嚇人,還是你的食量嚇人;晶荷軒內由怪誕城村民負責炮製的「阿Jack派對」,以「鬼畫符」的手藝於蝦餃上畫上南瓜王阿Jack的樣子,詭異精緻;迪士尼探索家度假酒店芊彩餐廳亦推出「阿Jack嘩鬼薄餅」,迪士尼惡人向你下令,不用手下留情,記住吃得一乾二淨!

迪士尼萬聖宅度假


在樂園由早玩到晚,好「嚇」的迪士尼惡人已為賓客在度假區酒店預備了客房,送上萬聖宅度假體驗。香港迪士尼樂園酒店童話天地將變身「萬聖化妝間」,來跟著駐場彩繪化妝師為自己畫上面部彩繪,搭配紋身貼紙及節日精品,提升你的萬聖造型;一家大小亦可參與萬聖節手作班,親手製作自己專屬的節日紀念品。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - October 25, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants

Let’s Get Wicked Again

halloween time
Enjoy “Double the Fun” offer for only HK$699 to visit twice! Come celebrate magical Disney Halloween and Christmas! More Information - Check and book online now!
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Looking for some Halloween excitement this year? The forces of evil have returned to unleash their wicked ways at Hong Kong Disneyland once again. After a two-year break, the iconic Villains from classic Disney stories are ready to step back into the spotlight. Come join us this year by dressing up in your own stylish Halloween outfit, inspired by your favorite Disney character. Let’s celebrate a wicked Halloween together once again!
Halloween Excitement

Wicked Fun Party Zone


The villainous energy is even stronger this year! Besides the five Disney Villains from “Let’s Get Wicked” in the Theater in the Wild, Adventureland will also become a Wicked Fun Party Zone with more Villains making appearances! The god of mischief, Loki, will surprise you while taking selfies. Also, the diabolical Maleficent and Cruella De Vil will be waiting on hand at two new step-into photo locations. Don’t forget to greet them with respect. Other villainous performers will also surprise you when you least expect it!

Meet the Villains


After dark at Halloween Time Festival Gardens, put on a brave face as you meet Queen from Snow White, Captain Hook from Peter Pan and Hades from Hercules! Children are encouraged to create their own Trick-or-Treat Bags for some trick-or-treating at special candy stations.
More Wicked Fun

Customize Your Halloween Outfit


Want to become a Villain? The best way is to dress yourself up like one! Our specialty stores offer you a variety of Halloween-themed merchandise, including the Disney Villains-inspired headbands and Glow in the Dark tattoo stickers, along with pins and accessories to give your outfit a wicked look. For an instant Villain transformation, wear a Disney Halloween-themed face mask. Guests can stay spooky with a plush toy of Jack Skellington from The Nightmare Before Christmas. Duffy and Friends plush dolls and keychains will also be available. Make sure to bring them all home!

Halloween Bash Food and Beverages at the Park


Feed your appetite with skewers named after the Villains in the “Halloween BBQ Feast” at Karibuni Marketplace, or relax at the Tahitian Terrace with a ghoulish Halloween Snack Platter. The Main Street Corner Café Hosted by Coca-Cola® presents the “Poison Apple Specialty Drink” – Pink Lemonade Dragon Fruit with Poison Apple Ice Cube. Believe it or not, its recipe consists of one-part magic potion! Do you dare to try the “Taste of Evil – The Villains’ Popcorn” at the outdoor vending carts? The taste is so magical that you’ll want to keep on munching!

Devilish Bites at the Hotels


At the hotels’ themed restaurants, try the “Bloody Mojito” and “Witch’s Brew” and get ready to devour villainous dishes. In the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel, enjoy the Halloween Buffet at the Enchanted Garden Restaurant for creepily crafted dishes. Then, visit Crystal Lotus to enjoy “Jack’s Party” featuring the Pumpkin King’s face on shrimp dumplings. Finally, World of Color Restaurant in Disney Explorers Lodge is offering the “Jack Haunted Pizza.” And please remember to clean your plates, because Villains don’t like you leaving behind leftovers!

Hotel “Wicked Fun” Staycation


Stay wicked from day to night and have fun both inside and outside. Reserve your room at the Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel and experience a “Wicked Fun” Staycation. The Storybook Playroom at Disneyland Hotel will be transformed into a Halloween accessorizing workshop, and body painting specialists will be on hand to show you how to enhance your outfit with tattoo stickers and Halloween merchandise. Families can also participate in Halloween-themed classes to make holiday souvenirs by hand.