贝儿在公主皇室庭园和你见面!

香港迪士尼乐园

美国小镇大街

须有效乐园门票

适合年龄

所有年龄

无障碍设施的安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

无障碍设施的安排

  • 可留在轮椅上

兴趣

迪士尼公主

和迪士尼动画电影《美女与野兽》的贝儿一同冒险,尽情探索未知的世界。

成为贝儿的贵宾

穿越幻想世界,走进您最喜爱的童话故事,化身其中的主角。您可以在这里展开冒险之旅,尽情探索未知的世界,和深深爱上野兽的贝儿见面。遇上贝儿的时候,不妨跟她分享您最喜爱的童话故事,和她合影留念!

关於贝儿

贝儿是一位勇敢聪颖的少女,而且心地善良,乐于打开心扉。贝儿最喜欢看书,因为每一本新书都能够让她漫游在无限的想象空间,逃离法国小村庄狭隘乏味的生活。遇到野兽后,她展开人生的冒险之旅,同时发现“家”的可贵。

古老的传说
《美女与野兽》是最浪漫动人的爱情故事之一。传说一位年轻的王子因为自私野蛮的个性而受到惩罚,被施以魔咒,变成一头可怕的怪物,直到他遇上一位少女,教导他如何去爱,终于令他解开魔法的诅咒。


官方手机应用程序

下载香港迪士尼乐园的官方手机应用程序,让您可在游览乐园时,于手机上随时找寻您喜爱的迪士尼朋友,查看游乐设施等候时间和浏览地图。你更可取得巡游、各项娱乐表演时间表和更多其他实用资讯。

1日门票: 普通日子
标准门票
(12至64岁)
港币$619
每张
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Meet Belle at Royal Princess Garden

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Main Street, U.S.A.

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

All Ages

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Disney Princesses

Join Belle from Disney’s Beauty and the Beast on an adventure in the great, wide somewhere.  

Be Her Guest

Walking through Fantasyland can be just like walking through your favorite storybook. Here you might find yourself on an adventure in the great, wide somewhere, meeting up with the beauty that fell in love with a beast. When you visit Belle, be sure to tell her all about your favorite books and stories, and snap a picture with her too!

About the Beauty

Belle is a headstrong, intelligent young woman with a kind and open heart. Her love of reading helps her escape the small-town life of her provincial French village. Each new book is a source of escape for Belle. Having found the Beast, she embarks on the adventure of a lifetime, while discovering a new sense of home.

A Tale as Old as Time
The story of Beauty and the Beast is one of the most beautiful love stories ever told. It’s a tale about a young prince who is magically transformed into a hideous monster for his selfishness, and the young woman who helps to reverse the spell by teaching him how to love.

Official Mobile App

Download the official mobile app to locate favourite characters! View wait times for attractions, browse interactive maps, discover schedule for shows, parades and much more.

1-Day Standard Day Ticket
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$619
per ticket
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content