• 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2021年08月05日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情

迪士尼寻梦奇缘

香港迪士尼乐园

美国小镇大街

须有效乐园门票

适合年龄

所有年龄

表演约长达

20 分钟

无障碍设施的安排及其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

无障碍设施的安排

  • 可留在轮椅上

兴趣

室外娱乐表演, 米奇及其朋友

以奇妙梦想城堡为布景,这场20分钟的城堡汇演,将成为我们的梦想舞台。随着原创曲”Follow Your Dreams”及多首经过重新编曲的迪士尼经典乐章奏起,米奇老鼠和一班迪士尼朋友将惊喜现身,伴随着歌手与舞者的倾情演绎、天马行空的巨型装置、震撼壮观的水柱、泡泡、舞台火花特效等,鼓励我们跳出框框,勇于追寻梦想,现在就登上属于自己的舞台,展开你的“寻梦奇缘”!

1日门票: 普通日子
标准门票
(12至64岁)
港币$639
每张

开放或演出时间

No performance today.
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - August 05, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Follow Your Dreams

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Main Street, U.S.A.

Valid Park Admission Required

Age Interest

All Ages

Duration

20 minutes

Accessibility and Other Information - Opens Dialog

Accessibility

  • May Remain in Wheelchair

Interests

Outdoor Entertainment, Mickey & Friends

With the magnificent new castle as a backdrop, this 20-minute castle show features an original song of the same name and a number of classic Disney tunes with contemporary arrangements. Mickey Mouse and his friends will take to the stage, accompanied by singers and dancers, magnificent large-scale props, and effects such as fog jets, bubbles, and sparkulars. The show will encourage everyone to use their imaginations, embrace the power of dreams, and transform their lives.

1-Day Standard Day Ticket
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$639
per ticket

Hours

No performance today.
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content