新春庆祝活动

喜迎猪年,於2019年1月17日至2月24日踏入香港迪士尼乐园度假区,扑面而来就是浓浓喜庆气息。张灯结彩的街道、花团锦簇的佈置,寓意福气临门,诸事美满。春风得意的财神高飞前来报喜,祝你步步高飞;穿上贺年新装的米奇及一眾迪士尼朋友欢喜团聚,向大家拜年。乐园酒店、商店及餐厅亦以满满心意向你与挚爱送上新春祝福,祝愿新一年好事连连,好梦圆圆!

新春报喜 步步高飞

新年新气象,好运好开始!宾客于2月5日至9日(大年初一至初五)期间入园,可获利是一封,内含寓意金银满屋的朱古力金币及购物优惠券,让你福气随身(送完即止)。走上挂满应节装饰的美国小镇大街行大运,感受喜气洋洋的过年气氛。来到城堡中央广场舞台,神飞色舞的财神高飞将联同六位舞者向你呈献“财神高飞贺新岁”,为欢乐的年节锦上添花。猪年驾到,当然要前来梦想花园与来自经典故事的三只小猪合照,全年福星高照!

迪士尼朋友 人气旺新春

欢度新岁,乐园气氛热哄哄、乐融融,一众迪士尼朋友更会盛装亮相,人气旺新春!新年穿新衣,米奇、米妮、唐老鸭、黛丝、高飞、布鲁托、钢牙奇奇、大鼻帝帝、Duffy、小雪莉、StellaLou及画家猫小东尼一起穿上全新贺年装束,联同首次以新春服饰登场的Cookie向大家恭贺拜年,合影留念,祝愿周年旺相!

限定好礼 新春热卖

乐园新春贺礼,精彩纷呈!超过50款佳节限定的商品将瞩目推出,包括首次推出毛公仔、毛公仔钥匙扣及大头手袋的Cookie,以及穿上猪年特别版服饰的Tsum Tsum系列。酒店宾客更可亲手製作别具迪士尼特色的挥春、风车、利是及糖果礼盒等小物,将新年心愿寄託其中,与挚爱亲朋分享,在岁晚年初的寒季之中送上满满暖意。

新春贺年佳餚 大饱口福

新春佳节,乐园及酒店餐厅推出多款贺年佳餚,创意与寓意并齐,每一口,都饱含满满祝福!大街餐厅3款由Coca-Cola®呈献的中、日、泰“大街新春套餐”,让你大快朵颐、大饱口福;迪士尼好莱坞酒店新推“迷你盆菜”,寓意盘满钵满;影厂酒廊以琳瑯满目的“新春富贵全盒”及大受欢迎的特色菜餚“捞起”,恭祝宾客大富大贵、风生水起;晶荷轩推出“万事胜意晚市套餐”,九味菜式,寓意全年丰衣足食,长长久久;芊彩餐厅特设“家肥屋润新春套餐”,充满喜气洋洋的团圆滋味;市集饼店及户外小食亭亦备有“金元宝”、“年年有餘”等特色小食,意头十足,福气充满全年!

酒店新春活动 共庆团圆

迎接新岁,香港迪士尼乐园三间主题酒店将免费提供新春主题房间佈置,包括个人用品包及拖鞋,让旅程倍添节庆气息,与挚爱共庆团圆。新年新希望,宾客亦可将新年愿望写上许愿卡,掛上设於酒店的许愿墙,祝愿心想事成。大年初一至初三期间,更有新春报喜合唱团及舞狮表演於三间酒店巡迴演出,於一片歌舞昇平下,向宾客送上新年祝福,热闹喜庆贺丰年。

香港迪士尼乐园

香港迪士尼乐园

须有效乐园门票



- , 2019

其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

兴趣

最新项目, 亲子活动

高达8折优惠
期间限定房间优惠
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Chinese New Year Event

Happy Year of the Pig! Immerse yourself in the festive Chinese New Year atmosphere at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort as the happiest place on earth becomes the most auspicious place on earth for the holidays from January 17 to February 24, 2019! Seasonal decor all around the park, such as gorgeous flowers and shimmering lanterns, bring guests prosperity and good fortune for the year ahead. Greet God of Fortune Goofy for extra good luck and say “Kung Hei Fat Choi” to Mickey and Friends in their festive Chinese New Year outfits. Enjoy seasonal blessings with your loved ones in the hotels, shops and restaurants for the most magical Chinese New Year holiday!

New Year Celebration with Festive Delights

For a fulfilling start to the year, begin your walk of fortune at the entrance of Hong Kong Disneyland with a newly designed lai see packet (Feb 5 to Feb 9, while stock lasts). It contains a chocolate gold coin and a merchandise coupon, which represent fortune and blessings. Immerse yourself totally in the spirit of Chinese New Year as beautiful decor surrounds you along Main Street, U.S.A. God of Fortune Goofy will perform with six dancers at the Castle Hub Stage during the “God of Fortune Goofy Celebration Moment“ to wish you even more luck. Remember to stop by Fantasy Gardens to capture photos of these special memories with the beloved Three Little Pigs, who will bring you good tidings!

New Year Greeting with Disney Friends

To wish you a great New Year filled with good fortune and happiness, Mickey, Minnie, Donald, Daisy, Goofy, Chip ‘n’ Dale, Duffy, ShellieMay, StellaLou and Gelatoni are waiting to meet you in their brand new Chinese New Year outfits. Their newest friend, Cookie, is also joining them for the first time, wearing her glimmering Chinese New Year attire. Take photos with them to ensure that your good fortune lasts all year long!

New Year Blessing with Exclusive Gifts

To ensure the New Year is bursting with joy, more than 50 Chinese New Year-themed gifts are available in the shops at Hong Kong Disneyland. For the first time ever, you can find Cookie-themed plush toys, key chains, bags and Tsum Tsum, in traditional Chinese outfits, to celebrate the cute side of her character. Hotel guests can also get into the traditional spirit by creating their own Chinese New Year-themed gifts, including a windmill, candy box, lai see packet or a “fai chun” banner with a lucky message to your loved ones!

New Year Gathering with Auspicious Meal

During Chinese New Year, restaurants across the park have delicious dining choices for family gatherings! Feast on a “Chinese New Year Set” in Chinese, Japanese or Thai style, at Main Street Corner Café Hosted by Coca-Cola. Or, head to Disney’s Hollywood Hotel for the newly launched “Mini Treasure Pot” to be blessed during the year. In the Studio Lounge, indulge in the “Chinese New Year Platter” and mouthwatering dish “Lo Hei,” which stands for good luck and prosperity. Crystal Lotus offers long-lasting good fortune with nine dishes in the “Everything Goes Well Dinner Set.” World of Color Restaurant presents “Golden House” to wish you and your family good fortune. There are also festive snacks like “Wishing Fish” and “Gold Ingot” at Main Street Bakery and Outdoor Vending Carts to satisfy your appetite.

New Year Holiday with Hotel Recreational Activities

Enhance your fortune this year by taking a celebratory stay at one of our three hotels. For a stay rich with good fortune, we’ve given our hotel rooms a festive touch with in-room decorations and Chinese New Year-inspired amenities, including a tin box and slippers. Guests are welcome to write down their New Year’s wish on a festive Wishing Card and hang it on the Wishing Wall in their hotel for good luck. Be sure to join us to welcome the New Year when the Chinese New Year Choir and Disney Lion Dance tour across our three hotels during the first three days of the lunar new year. Let’s enjoy this Chinese New Year celebration with singing and dancing!

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Valid Park Admission Required



- , 2019

Additional Information - Opens Dialog

Interests

What's New, Parent Child Activities

Save Up to 20%
Advance Purchase Room Offer
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content