2018節慶及主題活動

香港迪士尼樂園踏入2018年,無盡精彩節目,將全年不斷上演。樂園將華特迪士尼公司旗下最新、最受歡迎的迪士尼故事,透過多個特別慶祝活動,將奇妙體驗,活現眼前。身處香港迪士尼樂園,總會有你所喜愛的迪士尼故事,為你締造難忘旅程。

公主皇室庭園 (2017年12月)

想成為魅力非凡的迪士尼小公主嗎?即將開幕的「公主皇室庭園」能助小賓客夢想成真!踏進典雅的禮品店,這裡備有不同造型的迪士尼公主禮服、閃亮奪目的化妝組合和精美飾物,經過演藝人員精心打扮後,一個雍容的小公主就會在眼前展現!

查閱更多有關公主皇室庭園的資料

新春慶祝活動(2018年1月至3月)

適逢狗年將至,財神高飛和可愛貪玩的布魯托將會化身新春大使,和一班好友一起與你盡情玩樂。美國小鎮大街掛滿象徵幸運福氣的裝飾,處處歡天喜地!換上全新賀歲服裝的米奇及迪士尼朋友們,亦會向大家拜年,與你在園內拍照留念,齊賀新春。樂園更會派發福氣利是,祝願大家福氣延續一整年。

查閱更多有關新春慶祝活動的資料

迪士尼明星春日嘉年華(2018年3月至5月)

春日大型慶祝節目──迪士尼明星春日嘉年華,今年的節目在內容將會更見燦爛繽紛。樂園除了繁花盛放、佈滿繽紛的春日主題裝飾外,更多迪士尼明星傾巢而出,以不同姿態現身樂園慶祝春日。另外,超過100隻迪士尼花蛋,將進駐各個園區;迪士尼小熊Duffy與好友、以及多位迪士尼新知舊友將於樂園登場與大家見面;充滿創意的園藝花圃,遍佈整個樂園,為賓客帶來更多春日驚喜。

魔海奇緣凱旋慶典(2018年5月登場)

以熱賣動畫《魔海奇緣》為主題的全新劇場,將演繹慕安娜成功將大地之母迪菲娣之心歸還後,回歸村莊慶祝的場面。長達18分鐘的表演,將於探險世界一個充滿異國風情的全新戶外表演場地進行,透過扣人心弦的音樂、精湛舞蹈演出及精彩布偶的表演,令賓客恍如置身故事當中,觸動人心。

夏日主題活動(2018年6月至8月)

投入盛夏暑假,更多迪士尼朋友紛紛齊集樂園,呈獻連場派對!來自動畫電影《超能特工隊》的超級英雄家族將駕臨樂園,於明日世界為各位賓客帶來一個節奏強勁的互動體驗。快來與超能先生、超能太太及他們的朋友冰條俠見面!

Disney Halloween Time萬聖節慶典(2018年9月至10月)

香港迪士尼樂園Disney Halloween Time萬聖節慶典載譽歸來!樂園誠邀大家加入惡人行列,日日派對連場,齊齊惡玩!《怪誕城之夜》的阿積將成為派對主角,聯同一眾怪誕好友及你前所未見的迪士尼惡人一起鬼馬搗蛋,反轉樂園!

A Disney Christmas(2018年11月至2019年1月)

香港迪士尼樂園度假區誠邀大家投入一個最窩心傳統的迪士尼聖誕慶祝。雪花徐徐落下,樂園充滿奇妙的節日氣氛在日間,米奇和迪士尼朋友將呈獻滿滿節日特色的特備表演,愉快的樂章,迪士尼朋友溫馨共舞,場面悅目、華麗動人!晚上,「聖誕飄雪時刻」美輪美奐的燈光雪影、「夢想成真聖誕樹亮燈禮」上聖誕樹的閃爍燈飾,加上「聖誕歡送時刻」的動人歌曲,讓你與摯愛親朋歡聚於此,歡度一個份外溫暖窩心的聖誕佳節!

更多漫威超級英雄 快將登陸(2018年)

當你投入「鐵甲奇俠飛行之旅」時緊記密切留意,從未見的漫威超級英雄,即將現身,與你見面大拍合照!

香港迪士尼樂園

須有效樂園門票

其他注意事項 - Opens Dialog

興趣

最新項目, 親子活動

提早預訂房間優惠
高達85折優惠
每晚價格由
港幣$ 1,275
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Special Events 2018

Mark your schedule for the coming year as Hong Kong Disneyland brings your favorite Disney stories and the latest and greatest from the Walt Disney Company to life, in a series of magical events that will last the whole of 2018. No matter what your favorite stories are, you can always feel the magic here!

Royal Princess Garden (Dec 2017)

Debuting during the holiday season, the Royal Princess Garden is where young Guests come to realize their Princess dreams. Be ready to be receive a regal makeover and meet your favorite Princesses in an exquisitely-themed environment!

Learn More about Royal Princess Garden.

Chinese New Year Event (Jan – Mar, 2018)

Kick off the Year of the Dog, God of Fortune Goofy as well as Pluto take center stage in colorful and festive Chinese New Year celebrations. Enjoy the bustling festive atmosphere in Main Street U.S.A. with your family and greet with Mickey and his pals, all dressed up for the occasion. You may also get lucky with a festive Disney red packet during your visit in Chinese New Year!

Learn More about Chinese New Year Event.

Disney Friends Springtime Carnival (Mar – May, 2018)

As flowers blossom all around the park, the floral transformation marks annual Springtime Carnival – and this year, you are invited to witness the largest entourage of Disney friends ever! Be surprised by the whimsical and surprising Character encounters throughout the park, including Duffy and Friends Character greeting, the opportunity to meet both new and old rarely-seen Disney friends, springtime inspired sculpts, and over 100 of Character-themed eggs!

“Moana: A Homecoming Celebration” (Opening in May 2018)

In an entirely new exotic outdoor venue in Adventureland, enjoy an 18-minute live experience recounting Moana’s adventures after she restores the heart of Te Fiti (the all-powerful goddess who creates life) and returns to her home village of Motunui!

Jam-packed with inspirational music, dancing, puppetry and storytelling, the all-new atmosphere stage show is a unique, highly theatrical, and fun-filled experience for Guests of all ages.

Summer Event (Jun – Aug, 2018)

As the summer holidays begin, more Disney friends join in the party this year. The super family of the Incredibles will debut in a unique, high-energy character experience at Tomorrowland! Come and meet Mr. and Mrs. Incredible and their friend, Frozone!

Disney Halloween Time (Sep – Oct, 2018)

Frightful antics ensue during Halloween, when Jack Skellington and his friends, joined by more Disney Villains you have yet to meet, are going to “crash” the party, create mayhem and turn the park upside down in a true Halloween Time spirit!

A Disney Christmas (Nov, 2018 - Jan 1, 2019)

This year, families will be able to enjoy an unforgettable Christmas celebration, with the resort completely transformed by holiday magic... that even includes snow! Immerse yourself in the holiday atmosphere with Mickey and friends in a joyous day time show, and dance along some of your favorite Christmas tunes. As dusk falls, experience Christmas in all its splendor with “A Magical Twilight Snowfall” and the signature “A Holiday Wish-Come-True” Tree Lighting Ceremony. Enjoy wintertime enchantment and unforgettable holiday magic – in no other place than the Hong Kong Disneyland!

More Marvel superhero to come (2018)

There is something for everyone in 2018 – even for admirers of super heroes! Keep your eyes peeled when you visit the Iron Man Experience as even more Marvel Super Heroes are making a dramatic entrance, giving you the perfect photo opportunity.

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Valid Park Admission Required

Additional Information - Opens Dialog

Interests

What's New, Parent Child Activities

Advance Purchase Room Offer
Save up to 15% off
Starting from
HK$ 1,275
Per Night
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content