2019节庆及主题活动

迪士尼奇妙魔法充满2019年!迎接新一年,香港迪士尼乐园度假区为你呈献历来最丰富的奇妙体验。全年节目包罗万象,欢乐且华丽丶刺激且浪漫丶怪诞且梦幻,时刻令你意想不到。新落成的主题游乐设施丶精彩不绝的节庆活动及盛大派对丶难忘的酒店住宿及餐饮服务丶令人目不暇给的人气话题商品……缔造充满奇思妙想的迪士尼主题度假旅程,让每位宾客食丶住丶买丶玩,流连忘返,全年投入不同庆祝活动!

蚁侠与黄蜂女:击战特攻!

全新Marvel主题游乐设施“蚁侠与黄蜂女:击战特攻!”将於2019年3月登场!宾客将坐上神盾局最新野战车,穿梭神盾局科技馆不同角落,投入互动击战,与蚁侠与黄蜂女联手抵御邪恶势力及机械虫军团。连场大战,一触即发!

节庆及主题活动

大家喜爱的迪士尼朋友与你约定,欢度全年节庆,节目上演不停!踏入猪年,来自经典故事的三只小猪与你及亲朋好友报喜拜年,一同欢度新春(2019年1月至2月);随着万众期待的《玩具总动员4》上映,动画内更多的人气角色将现身“迪士尼巨星嘉年华”(2019年3月至8月),与你在升级版的水花派对狂欢;来到一年一度的“Disney Halloween Time”(2019年9月至10月),万众期待的万圣之王杰克将会带齐人马,反转香港迪士尼;在漫天飘雪丶悠扬歌韵下,迪士尼经典好友将会换上圣诞新装,呈献最窝心传统的“A Disney Christmas”(2019年11月至12月)。多姿多彩的连串节目,与你欢度每个节日!

迪士尼酒店庆祝

香港迪士尼乐园三间主题酒店,为宾客的生日或喜庆日子全方位精心炮制奇妙惊喜。入住酒店庆祝,可享特色主题房间布置,更送上毛巾生日蛋糕;酒店餐厅亦悉心炮制多款造型精致的迪士尼朋友主题蛋糕及寿桃包,令人一见倾心,一试难忘,迪士尼好友甚至会现身与你庆祝。此外,以《海底总动员》为主题的儿童天地,将於2019年暑假在迪士尼探索家度假酒店开幕,小宾客可投入海底世界畅玩嬉戏,更可参加手工艺制作。无微不至的酒店庆祝服务,为二人世界营造浪漫,让一家大小乐享天伦。

酒店高级餐饮

乐园酒店美食荟萃,以魔法入馔,加入迪士尼元素点缀佳肴,充满特色,妙不可言。屡获殊荣的中菜丶别具气派的西餐丶造型别致的迪士尼甜品,选择丰富,创意无限,让宾客从早到晚享尽兼具经典和时尚的星级佳肴。多间主题餐厅更各具特色,一众迪士尼朋友随时现身,为你炮制难忘美食之旅。

华丽化身皇室公主

随着城堡扩建工程展开,全新的“魔法化妆厅”将於2019年暑假开幕。仙女教母实习生魔法棒一挥,小女孩将在奇妙的星尘之下,化身魅力非凡的小公主!走进位於城堡区内的“魔法化妆厅”,选购华丽的公主礼服装扮体验,更可与魔镜互动,让小宾客的公主美梦成真,全情投入成为迪士尼公主的奇妙体验!

查阅更多有关公主皇室庭园的资料

Duffy与好友奇妙之旅

新一年,深受全球粉丝爱戴的Duffy与好友将连同新朋友Cookie,与你共度更多窝心甜美的时光。超过300件全新商品将会人气登场,Duffy与Cookie更会联同一班好友穿上不同季节新装,与你相会,分享更多精彩故事与真挚友谊。

米奇90派对盛事

全城瞩目的米奇老鼠90周年派对庆典,将於香港迪士尼乐园度假区隆重展开!由11月7日起,乐园将推出全新纪念版乐园门票,四款设计包括米奇丶米妮丶唐老鸭及布鲁托,一同狂欢庆祝。前所未有的欢乐色彩更将在商品丶餐饮丶酒店房间布置呈现,甚至“We Love Mickey!”大街投影盛演(生日特別版),都为庆祝米奇90周年度身推出限定元素,派对主角米奇和米妮将於11月18日起换上全新生日服装华丽现身,搭配全新热闹氛围的生日庆祝歌曲,与粉丝一同劲歌热舞,将欢乐传遍乐园!

香港迪士尼乐园

须有效乐园门票

其他注意事项 - Opens Dialog

兴趣

最新项目, 亲子活动

高达8折优惠
期间限定房间优惠
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Special Events 2019

Be amazed by Disney magic in 2019 as Hong Kong Disneyland Resort brings you more magical experiences than ever. Amazing events will surprise your senses all-year-round, including all-new immersive attractions, exciting festival celebrations, memorable hotel accommodations and dining services, as well as all-new merchandise items. Enjoy a magical Disney holiday and be immersed in the “Play, Shop, Dine & Stay” experience with celebrations throughout the year!

Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!

The new Marvel-themed attraction 'Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!' is coming to Hong Kong in March 2019. Guests are called to join the action by riding S.H.I.E.L.D.’s state-of-the-art vehicle in an interactive heroic battle throughout S.H.I.E.L.D.’s Science and Technology Museum alongside Ant-Man and The Wasp against Zola and his army of Hydra swarm-bots.

Festive and Seasonal Events

Your favorite Disney friends are ready to celebrate with you at special events this year! During the Year of Pig, the three little pigs from the classic story will give you a New Year's greeting from January to February. With the highly anticipated release of 'Toy Story 4,” beloved characters from the film will appear in the 'Carnivale of Stars' from March to August. There will also be an enhanced Pixar Water Play Street Party! Experience wicked fun during 'Disney Halloween Time' from September to October with the “Pumpkin King” Jack Skellington and Disney Villains as they turn the park upside down. Then, enjoy an authentic wintertime atmosphere with Disney friends in their holiday outfits during 'A Disney Christmas' from November to December.

Disney Hotel Celebrations

Hong Kong Disneyland Resort’s three themed hotels are creating magical surprises for guests' birthdays and special celebrations. Indulge in a themed room overlay complete with a towel folded birthday cake. Experience the wonder of Disney with a birthday cake in the shape of a Disney character at hotel restaurants. Disney friends will even show up to bring extra magical moments to you. What’s more, a new children’s playroom inspired by the popular film “Finding Nemo” will open at Disney Explorers Lodge in the summer of 2019. Young guests can have fun in the world of Nemo and unleash their creativity at arts and crafts session.

Hotel Dining

Savor gourmet cuisine at the hotels with award-winning Chinese dishes, western-style meals and desserts in the shape of different characters. Guests can enjoy stylish dishes from morning till night in different themed restaurants with a dash of Disney magic. Character encounters will also add fun surprises to your culinary journey.

Princess Makeover

With the expansion of the castle, a new 'Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique' will open in the summer of 2019. With the wave of a magical wand and the flutter of Fairy Dust, Fairy Godmothers-in-Training will take your child on a princess makeover journey! Located in a royal setting within the castle area, you can purchase a spectacular princess dress-up experience where they encounter an interactive magical mirror along the way. Make your fairy tale fantasy come true with an enchanting transformation!

Learn More about Royal Princess Garden.

Journeys with Duffy and Friends

Beloved by fans around the world, Duffy and his friends have more sweet fun to offer guests with the arrival of their newest friend Cookie. More than 300 new merchandise items will be released this year, including items with Duffy and Cookie in seasonal outfits. They can’t wait to share their friendship with you!

World’s Biggest Mouse Party

The 90th anniversary celebration of Mickey Mouse will be held at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort! Starting from November 7th, the park will offer four new commemorative ticket designs featuring Mickey, Minnie, Donald Duck and Pluto. This special celebration of Mickey also includes new merchandise, dining options, hotel rooms and the 'We Love Mickey!' Projection Show - Birthday Edition as well. From November 18, Mickey and Minnie will be dressed up in special birthday outfits as they sing and dance to a new birthday song and spread the joy together!

Hong Kong Disneyland Park

Valid Park Admission Required

Additional Information - Opens Dialog

Interests

What's New, Parent Child Activities

Save Up to 20%
Advance Purchase Room Offer
Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content