索取你的迪士尼童話婚禮資料

請填以下的表格,把您的資料遞交給我們的婚禮統籌專家。 *必須填寫

Mickey55@domain.com

婚宴吉日

(每席供12位用)

1. 收集個人資料聲明

我確認及同意個人資料收集之條款。

本表格所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理您的要求或查詢,執行我們於商務交易上的條款,向您傳送行政或促銷資料(視乎您於本表格所示的選擇),用於研究和分析的目的或其他直接相關的目的,或於有關法律、安全或保安的用途。所收集的個人資料可能會被移轉至The Walt Disney Family of Companies的其他成員、執行前述用途時所涉及的第三方、或於法律要求下的其他相關人士。個人資料承讓人的類別列明於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees。透過於下面點擊「遞交」,您確認您同意您的個人資料按本聲明使用和移轉,包括向香港以外地方移轉該等個人資料。有關本聲明的查詢或要求存取或修改您的個人資料,請透過電郵聯絡我們的個人資料經理personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com。The Walt Disney Family of Companies包含香港國際主題樂園有限公司、香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司、The Walt Disney Company和其所有子公司和關聯實體。

2. 使用個人資料作直接推廣用途

我確認及同意使用個人資料作直接推廣用途之條款。

如果您希望收取香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)的最新資訊、推廣優惠及行政資訊,請閱讀此部分並完成本網頁上的同意程序。於本網頁上完成同意程序,表示您同意我們可使用您的姓名、聯絡資料和其他就您與我們的接觸而收集的資料,為您提供有關以下類別的產品、服務和設施的推廣資訊,而該資訊可能是為單獨推廣香港迪士尼樂園度假區的產品、服務和設施或是連帶推廣我們的關聯公司或業務夥伴的產品、服務和設施而發出:主題樂園設施;休閒和旅遊,包括度假套餐的產品和服務(由我們或銷售這些度假套餐的旅行社提供);酒店住宿和款待;消費產品和服務(包括玩具、文具、書刊及印刷品、電子產品及相關設備、視聽產品和服務、攝影產品和服務、電腦軟件和遊戲、家居用品、運動器材、時裝和服裝、眼鏡、飾物、手錶和珠寶、袋和旅行用品、食品和消費品、禮品、鮮花和禮物籃、健康及美容產品和服務、化妝品、水療產品和服務、現金券、優惠券和禮品卡);食品和飲料;商業、活動和餐飲方案;娛樂及康樂活動;季節性和特別活動;交通運輸服務;教育和青年項目;我們所提供的獎賞、會員或優惠計劃;互聯網和社交媒體體驗和服務;支付服務和方法。

沒有您的同意,我們不會發送這些推廣資訊給您。您可要求我們停止為直接促銷目的使用您的個人資料而我們對此不予收費。有關更改您從我們收取推廣資訊的選擇,請透過電郵聯絡我們的個人資料經理personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com。

香港國際主題樂園有限公司和香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司在本網頁上稱為「我們」和「我們的」。

如果您希望從樂園收取最新資訊、推廣優惠及行政資訊,請完成下面的同意程序。

同意程序

©迪士尼版權所有
©迪士尼/彼思
香港迪士尼樂園
香港國際主題樂園有限公司

Request Information About Your Disney's Fairy Tale Wedding

Please contact us for details about celebrating your Disney's Fairy Tale Wedding at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort. *required field

Mickey55@domain.com

Wedding Date

(12 persons per table)

1. Personal Information Collection Statement

By selecting "I Agree", I certify that I have read and agree to the Personal Information Collection Statement

Personal data collected in this form may be used for processing your request or enquiries, enforcing the terms of our commercial dealings, sending administrative or promotional information to you (depending on your choice in this form), for research and analysis purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Personal data collected in this form may be transferred to other members of The Walt Disney Family of Companies, third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom your personal data may be transferred can be found at http://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. By clicking the "Submit" button below, you agree to the use and transfer of such personal data in the manner described in this statement, including the transfer of such personaldata to places outside Hong Kong. Questions about this statement and request for access to and correction of your persoanl data held by us may be sent to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com. "The Walt Disney Family of companies" includes Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited, Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited, the Walt Disney Company and all of its subsidiaries and affiliated entities.

2. Use of Personal Data for Direct Marketing Purpose

By selecting "I Agree", I certify that I have read and agree to the Personal Data for Direct Marketing Purpose

Please read this section and follow the consent procedures on this page if you would like to receive marketing information, materials and administrative news from Hong Kong Disneyland. By completing the consent procedures on this page, you agree that we may use your name, contact details and other information collected in your dealings with us to send you marketing or promotional materials in relation to the following products, services and facilities offered by us, either alone or in conjunction with those in relation to products, services and facilities offered by our affiliates or business partners: theme park facilities; leisures and travel, including holiday package products and services (offered by us or travel agents selling such holiday packages); hotel accommodation and hospitality; consumer products and services (including toys, stationery, books and printed items, electronics and peripherals, audio visual products and services, photography products and services, computer software and games, household goods, food and consumables, gift, flowers and hampers, health and beauty products and services, cosmetics, spa products and services, and vouchers, coupons and gift cards); food and beverage; business, event and catering solutions; entertainment and recreation; seasonal and special events; transportation services; education and youth programs; reward, loyalty or privileges program offered by us; Internet and social media experience and services; and payment services and methods.

Without your consent, we will not send you such marketing or promotional materials. You may request us to cease use of your personal data for direct marketing purposes. Such request may be made without charge by us by sending to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.

Hong Kong International Theme Parks Limited and Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited are referred to herein as "we", "us" and "our".

If you would like to receive marketing information, materials and administrative news from Hong Kong Disneyland, please follow and complete the consent procedures below.

Consent Procedures

© Disney. All rights reserved.
© Disney • Pixar, All Rights Reserved
Hong Kong Disneyland
Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited