• 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。
香港迪士尼樂園暫停開放 - 2021年01月21日
  • 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。

求助中心

我們能如何協助你?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

迪士尼快速通行卡 – 常見問題

問.
什麼是迪士尼快速通行卡服務?享用該項服務需要支付費用嗎?
答.

迪士尼快速通行卡香港迪士尼樂園的一個票務系統,能夠在輪候隊伍中為你「預留」位置,讓你享用受歡迎的遊樂設施。取得快速通行卡後,你便可以在樂園四處遊玩,然後在快速通行卡上註明的時間回到該遊樂設施。

快速通行卡是每位賓客都可免費享用的服務。請注意,快速通行卡數量有限,派完即止。「奇妙處處通」會員 (白金及金卡會員 )更可獲得額外的快速通行卡。

查閱更多有關迪士尼快速通行卡服務的資料

• As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Temporary Closure of Hong Kong Disneyland Park - January 21, 2021
  • As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Disney's FASTPASS Service – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
What is Disney's FASTPASS Service and how much does it cost?
A.
Disney's FASTPASS Service is a ticketing system that virtually “saves” your place in the queue for some of your favorite attractions at Hong Kong Disneyland Park. Once you get a FASTPASS Ticket, you can enjoy the park and then come back to the attraction during the return time printed on your FASTPASS Ticket.  

FASTPASS Service is complimentary with your park admission. Please note that FASTPASS Tickets are subject to availability. Magic Access Members may also receive additional FASTPASS Tickets. 

Learn more about Disney's FASTPASS service.