• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年08月01日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情

求助中心

我們能如何協助你?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

預訂酒店 – 常見問題

問.
我可以於預訂房間的同時購買樂園門票嗎?
答.
我們建議你預先購買樂園門票,免受間歇性的入園高峰期影響。你可以在預訂酒店房間時購買住宿期間的香港迪士尼樂園門票,或於到達酒店後在酒店櫃檯購買。

預訂香港迪士尼樂園酒店的房間
預訂迪士尼探索家度假酒店的房間
預訂迪士尼好萊塢酒店的房間

如在訂房方面需要協助,或希望用電話訂房,你亦可致電迪士尼樂園度假區酒店訂房中心熱線+852 1-830-819預訂酒店房間,服務時間為每日上午9:00至晚上8:00。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - May 09, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Hotel Reservations – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
Can I purchase park tickets at the same time as I make my room reservation?
A.
We recommend that you buy tickets in advance, as the park occasionally experiences capacity issues. You may purchase Hong Kong Disneyland Park tickets for the duration of your stay when you make your hotel reservation, or when you arrive at your hotel’s Front Desk.  


If you need assistance making a reservation online, or would like to make your reservation by phone, please call the Disneyland Resort Hotel Reservation Center at +852 1-830-819 between 9:00 AM and 8:00 PM.