• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 在重開初期,樂園將於逢星期二及四關閉(公眾假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的9日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的8日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的7日內預約。
    >>即時預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年02月25日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 在重開初期,樂園將於逢星期二及四關閉(公眾假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的9日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的8日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的7日內預約。
    >>即時預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情

求助中心

我們能如何協助你?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

網上訂房 – 常見問題

問.
我在網上預訂了其中一間香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店的房間。我可以將預訂房間更改為另一間迪士尼酒店的房間嗎?
答.
如果你在網上預訂了其中一間香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店的房間,並想把預訂房間更改為另一間迪士尼酒店的房間,你必須取消現時的訂房申請,並重新預訂另一間酒店的房間。

首先,你必須取消原本的訂房申請:完成取消程序後,你可以重新預訂另一間酒店的房間:如果你透過電話提出原本的訂房申請,請致電+852 1-830-830,服務時間為每日上午9:00至晚上8:00,我們可以為你取消訂房申請。

已取消訂房的按金,將會在兩個銀行結算周期內全數退回你已登記的信用咭戶口內,退款所需時間視乎閣下銀行的退款安排而定。如於入住日期前3日內取消或更改訂房,可能需要繳付取消費用。

以上政策不適用於推廣優惠及套票。如欲取消或更改各推廣優惠及套票,請參閱相關的條款及細則。

預訂酒店房間前,記得查看香港迪士尼樂園度假區酒店的優惠

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - March 06, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Online Hotel Booking – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.

I made a reservation online for one of the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hotels. Can I change my reservation to the other Disney hotel?

A.
If you made a reservation online for one of the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hotels and wish to change it to the other Disney hotel, you will need to cancel your current reservation and then make a new reservation.

Start by canceling your original reservation:Once the cancellation is complete, go ahead and make a new reservation:If you made the original hotel reservation by phone, please call +852 1-830-830, 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM daily, to cancel your reservation.

Room charges for the canceled booking will be fully refunded to your registered credit card account within 2 billing cycles, depending upon your bank’s processing schedule. Cancellations and modifications within 3 days of arrival date are subject to a cancellation fee.

The above policy is not applicable to promotional offers and packages. Please refer to the terms and conditions of each promotional offer or package for cancellation and amendment policies.

Be sure to explore available Hong Kong Disneyland Resort hotel offers before you book your visit!