• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年09月26日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
  • C類運作模式營運的餐廳 (並無劃分「特定範圍B區」),進入餐廳前必須使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記,每枱最多6人。餐廳名單

求助中心

我們能如何協助你?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

網上門票預訂 – 常見問題

問.
我在網上購買香港迪士尼樂園門票後,未能帶同信用卡作為身份證明文件。我是否仍然能夠於樂園或售票地點領取門票?
答.
不能。香港迪士尼樂園門票是不可轉讓的,因此必須有購票時使用的信用卡及確認號碼作證明,以領取在網上購買的門票。你亦可能需要出示附有相片的身份證明文件,證明閣下為獲授權持卡人。

如果遺失用於付款的信用卡,你將不能領取你的門票。請於抵達樂園前聯絡我們,經核實後,我們將會特別安排退回有關款項。同時,你可以於任何一個售票地點使用另一種付款方式購買另一套門票。

購買香港迪士尼樂園門票

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - September 22, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Online Ticket Sales – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
I purchased Hong Kong Disneyland tickets online and I do not have the credit card to bring as identification. Will I still be able to collect my tickets at the park or ticketing location?
A.
No. Hong Kong Disneyland Park tickets are non-transferrable, so the credit card used for purchase and the confirmation number are required as identification to collect tickets purchased online. You may also be required to show photo ID to verify that you are the authorized cardholder.

If you have lost―or do not have―the credit card used to make the purchase, you will be unable to collect your tickets. Please contact us before your arrive to arrange for a refund to your payment card account. You may purchase replacement tickets using another form of payment at any ticket sales location.

Purchase Hong Kong Disneyland Park tickets.