• 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放 - 2021年01月21日
  • 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

求助中心

我们能如何协助您?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

香港迪士尼乐园 – 常见问题

问.
香港迪士尼乐园度假区内哪里有自动提款机(ATM)?
答.

园外的提款机设在正门入口的宾客服务中心内;园内的提款机则设在美国小镇大街小镇广场的市镇会堂内,以及迷离庄园的大冒险家餐厅外,以供宾客提取现金或完成其他银行交易。自动提款机由渣打银行提供。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - May 13, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Hong Kong Disneyland Park – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
Where can I find an Automated Teller Machine (ATM) at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort?
A.

To withdraw cash or complete other banking transactions, ATMs are located at Guest Relations just outside the park Main Entrance, inside City Hall at Town Square in Main Street, U.S.A. and outside the Explorer’s Club Restaurant in Mystic Point. ATMs presented by Standard Charter Bank.