• 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。
香港迪士尼樂園暫停開放 - 2021年01月21日
  • 按政府要求並配合本港現時採取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼樂園由2020年12月2日起暫停開放。我們會與政府及衛生部門保持緊密聯繫,並視乎情況公布重開日期。
  • 香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店及迪欣湖活動中心會維持開放,服務方面會作相應調整。我們會繼續按照政府及衛生部門的指引,採取加強的健康與安全措施,如實行社交距離措施及加強清潔和消毒。
  • 按此了解有關門票、「奇妙處處通」會籍及酒店訂房之安排。

求助中心

我們能如何協助你?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

香港迪士尼樂園 – 常見問題

問.
香港迪士尼樂園內是否可以吸煙?
答.

為確保所有賓客的舒適,香煙、電子煙及其他能產生煙霧的產品只許在特定之吸煙區內使用。請參閱樂園指南或向演藝人員查詢吸煙區地點。

查閱香港迪士尼樂園的樂園規則

• As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Temporary Closure of Hong Kong Disneyland Park - January 21, 2021
  • As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Hong Kong Disneyland Park – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
Is smoking allowed in Hong Kong Disneyland Park?
A.

For the comfort of all Guests, smoking of tobacco, e-cigarettes or other products that produce a vapor are allowed only in designated smoking areas. Please refer to a Park Guidemap for designated smoking locations or ask a Cast Member for direction.

View Hong Kong Disneyland Park Rules.