• 香港迪士尼樂園已於9月25日重新開放,並會實施人數管制、健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 在重開初期,樂園將於逢星期二及四關閉(公眾假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 「奇妙處處通」會員須於到訪前的8日內預約,其他賓客須於到訪前的7日內預約。
    >>即時預約<<
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整,以避免與賓客近距離互動。室內現場表演亦會暫停。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2020年09月25日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已於9月25日重新開放,並會實施人數管制、健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 在重開初期,樂園將於逢星期二及四關閉(公眾假期及指定日子除外),直至另行通知。
  • 「奇妙處處通」會員須於到訪前的8日內預約,其他賓客須於到訪前的7日內預約。
    >>即時預約<<
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整,以避免與賓客近距離互動。室內現場表演亦會暫停。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情

求助中心

我們能如何協助你?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

香港迪士尼樂園 – 常見問題

問.
面對當前狀況,是否有特殊安排,增加取消預訂的靈活性?  ​
答.
秉持著我們的關懷宗旨,我們明白現時規劃旅行所需的靈活性。 我們正在積極調整政策, 靈活處理取消預訂,讓賓客可以安心預訂。

樂園門票、指定樂園相關產品、指定餐飲套票 及「奇妙處處通」
  • 除非所涉及的產品之條款及細則另有規定,符合以下所有條件的賓客可於2020年12月31日或之前提出樂園門票 、其他樂園相關產品和服務,如觀光服務、魔法化妝廳體驗及樂園餐券等 ( 統稱為「指定樂園相關產品」)、指定餐飲套票, 包括「嚐盡迪士尼」餐飲套票及迪士尼朋友自助餐套票( 統稱為「指定餐飲套票」) 及「奇妙處處通」的退款要求:

    (i) 透過香港迪士尼樂園度假區的其中一個直營銷售渠道﹙包括網站www.hongkongdisneyland.com、樂園正門售票處及致電1-830-830﹚購買的樂園門票、指定樂園相關產品、指定餐飲套票及「奇妙處處通」;
    (ii) 未使用的門票、未換領或未使用的指定樂園相關產品、指定餐飲套票及未發出之「奇妙處處通」會員卡;
    (iii) 門票、指定樂園相關產品、指定餐飲套票及「奇妙處處通」禮券或購票確認的換領日期於2020年1月26日之前尚未到期; 及
    (iv) 於提出退款之要求時,門票、指定樂園相關產品、指定餐飲套票及「奇妙處處通」禮券或購票確認仍可有效入場、換領或使用。
    請將賓客姓名及確認編號電郵至 cancellation@hongkongdisneyland.com,以提出退款之要求。

  • 所有經香港迪士尼樂園微信小程式、香港迪士尼樂園飛豬旗艦店及其他香港迪士尼樂園旅遊合作伙伴購買了樂園門票、指定樂園相關產品、指定餐飲套票或「奇妙處處通」的賓客,請與原購票渠道聯絡作退款安排。
酒店訂房:
  • 預訂2020年12月31日或之前入住之酒店房間,除非所涉及的產品之條款及細則另有規定,賓客可於入住日期前最少72小時取消或更改已預訂之酒店房間的預訂。
  • 若賓客於香港迪士尼樂園度假區的直營銷售渠道﹙包括網站www.hongkongdisneyland.com及香港迪士尼樂園訂房中心﹚預訂了度假區的酒店住宿,請將賓客姓名及確認編號電郵至 reservations@hongkongdisneyland.com,以提出取消預訂及退款之要求。
  • 所有經香港迪士尼樂園微信小程式、香港迪士尼樂園飛豬旗艦店及其他香港迪士尼樂園旅遊合作伙伴預訂了度假區酒店住宿的賓客,請與原預訂渠道聯絡作取消預訂及退款安排。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks.Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold and Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted to avoid close interaction. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For the latest health advice and government updates, please visit the Centre for Health Protection Coronavirus webpage.
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - November 23, 2020
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with reduced capacity, health and safety measures and a visit reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks.Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will be closed on Tuesdays and Thursdays (except public holidays and designated days) until further notice.
  • General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to arrival. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold and Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival.
    >>Reserve now <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted to avoid close interaction. Details
  • Special arrangement will be provided for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings and Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For the latest health advice and government updates, please visit the Centre for Health Protection Coronavirus webpage.

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Hong Kong Disneyland Park – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
Is there any special arrangements on enhancing cancellation flexibility regarding the current situation?  ​
A.
Guided by our purpose of care, we understand the need for flexibility in planning travel during this time. We are adjusting our policies with enhanced cancellation flexibility so our guests can feel confident to book a stay with us.

Day Tickets, Designated In-Park Products, Designated Dining Plans and Magic Access:
  • Except as otherwise provided in the terms and conditions applicable to the product in question, Guests may request refund for Park Tickets, other designated products usable at the Park (including tour products, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique experiences and meal vouchers) (collectively, “Designated In-Park Products”) or designated dining plans (including Savor the Magic Dining Plan and Disney Character Buffet Dining Plan) (collectively, “Designated Dining Plans”) and Magic Access meeting all the following conditions on or before December 31, 2020:

    (i) the Ticket, Designated In-Park Product, the Designated Dining Plan or Magic Access was purchased in the Guests’ name through one of the Resort’s direct-to-consumer channels (including on the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com, at ticket booths at the Main Entrance of the Park and by phone at 1-830-830);
    (ii) the Ticket is not used, the Designated In-Park Product, the Designated Dining Plan is not redeemed or used and no membership card is issued for the Magic Access;
    (iii) the Ticket, Designated In-Park Product, the Designated Dining Plan and the redemption date of Magic Access certificate or confirmation email has not expired by January 26, 2020; and
    (iv) the Ticket, Designated In-Park Product, the Designated Dining Plan and Magic Access certificate or confirmation email remains valid for admission, redemption or usage at the time of the refund request.
    Refund requests shall be sent to cancellation@hongkongdisneyland.com with the Guest’s name and confirmation number.

  • Guests who have purchased Park Tickets, Magic Access, Designated In-Park Products or the Designated Dining Plans through the Hong Kong Disneyland WeChat Mini Program, Hong Kong Disneyland Fliggy Flagship Store and other travel providers of Hong Kong Disneyland may contact the seller for refund arrangements.
Hotel Bookings:
  • Guests who have reserved Hotel rooms with arrival date on or before December 31, 2020, except as otherwise provided in the terms and conditions applicable to the product in question, can be canceled or amended the reservation at least 72 hours prior to hotel room.
  • Guests who have booked resort hotels through one of the Resort’s direct channels, including on the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com and Disney Reservation Center, please contact Disney Reservation Center at reservations@hongkongdisneyland.com with Guest name and confirmation number for refund or cancellation requests.
  • Guests who have booked a resort hotel stay through the Hong Kong Disneyland WeChat Mini Program, Hong Kong Disneyland Fliggy Flagship Store and other travel providers of Hong Kong Disneyland may contact the seller for cancellation or refund arrangements.