• 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放 - 2021年01月27日
  • 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

求助中心

我们能如何协助您?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

香港迪士尼乐园 – 常见问题

问.
我可以同时替同行家人或友人做入园预约吗?
答.
除合资格的「奇妙处处通」会员外,每次预约只适用于一张门票,但宾客可使用同一联络方式为同行人士的门票进行预约。请注意,18岁以下人士不可自行预约,并须由合法监护人或已获得其合法监护同意代为预约。

持有效会员卡之「奇妙处处通」会员可于同一个预约中为最多3位同行并持有有效门票或会员卡之额外宾客进行预约。所有同时登记的会员及宾客须于同一时间入园;及会员入园受其会员卡之有效日期及会员卡级别的不适用日子约束。预约到访乐园日子前,请确保适用于相关会员的会员级别的不适用日子及相关会员卡之有效日期。

入园预约官方网页

• As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Temporary Closure of Hong Kong Disneyland Park - January 21, 2021
  • As required by the government and in line with preventive efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland park is temporarily closed from December 2, 2020. We are in close contact with health authorities and the government about the situation and will announce a reopening date once they determine it is advisable.
  • The resort hotels and Inspiration Lake Recreation Centre will remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities will remain in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and disinfecting.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Hong Kong Disneyland Park – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
Can I reserve the visit date for my companion(s) at the same time?
A.

Except eligible Magic Access Members, each reservation transaction is limited to one ticket. However, Guests can make reservation for additional tickets for their companions by using the same contact information. Reservation for a Guest under 18 years old is required to be completed by the legal guardian of such Guest or you have obtained the consent from the legal guardian of such Guest.

Magic Access Members with valid membership cards can make reservations for up to 3 additional Guests who have valid tickets or membership cards in each reservation. All Members and Guests registered under the same reservation must enter the Park at the same time; and Park admission is subject to membership validity and blockout dates. Please ensure that the expiry days and blockout dates applicable to the relevant Members’ membership prior to making a reservation for a Park visit.

Park Visit Reservation Website