• 香港迪士尼乐园已于6月18日重新开放,并会实施人数管制、加强健康及安全措施,以及宾客须透过全新的入园系统预约入园。所有宾客进园时,必须通过体温检测及佩戴口罩。 详情
  • 所有宾客均须于到访前以有效门票或会员卡网上预约到访日期。
    >>即时入园预约<<
  • 重开时,乐园各处的排队区、餐厅、游乐设施、以及其他设施,均会实施社交距离措施。至于迪士尼朋友与宾客近距离互动及合照,将会暂停。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、奇妙处处通会籍及其他有使用期限之商品,限期将延长。 详情
  • 在指定日期内的乐园门票及酒店房间预订可免费取消。 详情
香港迪士尼乐园入园预约及重要资讯 - 2020年07月06日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已于6月18日重新开放,并会实施人数管制、加强健康及安全措施,以及宾客须透过全新的入园系统预约入园。所有宾客进园时,必须通过体温检测及佩戴口罩。 详情
  • 所有宾客均须于到访前以有效门票或会员卡网上预约到访日期。
    >>即时入园预约<<
  • 重开时,乐园各处的排队区、餐厅、游乐设施、以及其他设施,均会实施社交距离措施。至于迪士尼朋友与宾客近距离互动及合照,将会暂停。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、奇妙处处通会籍及其他有使用期限之商品,限期将延长。 详情
  • 在指定日期内的乐园门票及酒店房间预订可免费取消。 详情

求助中心

我们能如何协助您?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

香港迪士尼乐园 – 常见问题

问.
乐园重新开放後,若我计划前往香港迪士尼乐园,须作什麽事前準备?
答.
为保持宾客之间有适当社交距离,乐园会乐实施人数管制。所有宾客,包括但不限于持有乐园门票、「奇妙处处通」会员、公司会籍或商务卡会员及免费乐园门票,须在到访乐园前,凭有效的门票、会员卡或门票换领凭证/确认,预先透过我们的官方网页预约到访日子。

一般宾客可于到访前7日内进行预约一天入园。「奇妙处处通」会员可于到访前的8日期间预约最多两天入园。3岁以下的小童,不需进行预约,并可如常免费进入乐园。宾客入场前须出示已预约之门票、会员卡或门票换领凭证/确认以进入乐园。

请注意,预约会采先到先得形式。如名额已满,将不再接受预约。已完成之预约仅适用于所选日期,并于当日后失效。

入园预约官方网页

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park officially reopened on Jun 18 with reduced capacity, enhanced health and safety procedures and a new reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park will be required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Learn more.
  • All guests are required to make a reservation online with valid tickets or membership cards prior to their visit.
    >>Park Visit Reservation Now<<.
  • The park has implemented social distancing in queues, restaurants, attraction vehicles and other facilities. Character experiences requiring close interaction and close-up photos will be temporarily suspended. Learn more.
  • Extensions will be provided for unused park tickets, Magic Access memberships and other date-specific products. Learn more.
  • Free cancellations for park tickets and hotel room bookings within the specified period are available. Learn more.
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Visit Reservation and Important Information - July 06, 2020
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park officially reopened on Jun 18 with reduced capacity, enhanced health and safety procedures and a new reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park will be required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Learn more.
  • All guests are required to make a reservation online with valid tickets or membership cards prior to their visit.
    >>Park Visit Reservation Now<<.
  • The park has implemented social distancing in queues, restaurants, attraction vehicles and other facilities. Character experiences requiring close interaction and close-up photos will be temporarily suspended. Learn more.
  • Extensions will be provided for unused park tickets, Magic Access memberships and other date-specific products. Learn more.
  • Free cancellations for park tickets and hotel room bookings within the specified period are available. Learn more.

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Hong Kong Disneyland Park – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
When the Park reopens, how do I prepare for a visit to Hong Kong Disneyland?
A.
To maintain appropriate social distance among our Guests, Hong Kong Disneyland has introduced capacity control in our Park. All Guests, including but not limited to day ticket holders, Magic Access members, Corporate membership, Corporate Card members and complimentary ticket holders, are required to reserve their visit date with their valid tickets, membership cards or ticket vouchers/confirmations through our official website.

Regular Guests can make reservation for 1 day of Park visit within 7 days prior to their visit. Magic Access members can make reservation for up to 2 days of Park visit within a period of 8 days. Reservation is not required for children aged below 3 and they can enjoy free Park admission as usual. Upon successful reservation, Guests are required to present their registered tickets, membership cards or ticket vouchers/confirmations for park admission on the reserved visit date.

Please be reminded that reservation is on a first-come-first-serve basis. Reservation will not be accepted once the quota is full. A completed reservation will only be valid for the selected date, and will expire after the date.

Park Visit Reservation Website