• 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放 - 2021年01月27日
  • 按政府要求并配合本港现时采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园由2020年12月2日起暂停开放。我们会与政府及卫生部门保持紧密联系,并视乎情况公布重开日期。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店及迪欣湖活动中心会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。我们会继续按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 按此了解有关门票、 “奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

求助中心

我们能如何协助您?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

技术支援 – 常见问题

问.
我可如何下载香港迪士尼乐园度假区官方手机应用程序?
答.
香港迪士尼乐园官方应用程序可从Apple App Store (iOS)及Google Play (Android™)下载。只须从手机上开启App Store或Google Play,于搜寻栏输入「香港迪士尼乐园」,并依照屏幕上的安装指示,即可安装应用程序。此外,您也可按此下载应用程序。

请注意本官方手机应用程序只适用于指定装置及平台。您的手机也须联线到互联网,方可使用官方应用程序的功能,如浏览互动地图及查询表演时间等。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - May 13, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is officially reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • During the initial reopening stage, the park will close on Tuesday & Thursday (except public holidays & designated days) until further notice.
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 9 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 8 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 7 days prior to arrival.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Technical Help – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
Where can I download the official mobile app of Hong Kong Disneyland Resort?
A.
The Hong Kong Disneyland official app is available for download from the Apple App Store (iOS) and Google Play (Android™). Simply open the App Store or Google Play on your mobile device, input “Hong Kong Disneyland” in the search field, then follow on-screen instructions to install the app. Alternatively, you may download the app directly here.

Please note that the official mobile app works on selected devices and platforms. You’ll also need an active internet connection to use the features on the mobile app, for example when browsing interactive map and show schedules.