• 香港迪士尼樂園已於6月18日重新開放,並會實施人數管制、加強健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過全新的入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 所有賓客均須於到訪前以有效門票或會員卡網上預約到訪日期。
    >>即時入園預約<<
  • 重開時,樂園各處的排隊區、餐廳、遊樂設施、以及其他設施,均會實施社交距離措施。至於迪士尼朋友與賓客近距離互動及合照,將會暫停。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、奇妙處處通會籍及其他有使用期限之商品,限期將延長。詳情
  • 在指定日期內的樂園門票及酒店房間預訂可免費取消。詳情
香港迪士尼樂園入園預約及重要資訊 - 2020年07月06日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已於6月18日重新開放,並會實施人數管制、加強健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過全新的入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 所有賓客均須於到訪前以有效門票或會員卡網上預約到訪日期。
    >>即時入園預約<<
  • 重開時,樂園各處的排隊區、餐廳、遊樂設施、以及其他設施,均會實施社交距離措施。至於迪士尼朋友與賓客近距離互動及合照,將會暫停。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、奇妙處處通會籍及其他有使用期限之商品,限期將延長。詳情
  • 在指定日期內的樂園門票及酒店房間預訂可免費取消。詳情

求助中心

我們能如何協助你?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

樂園門票 – 常見問題

問.
持有因樂園於2020年1月26日至2020年6月17日期間暫停開放而受影響的樂園門票、酒店訂房及「奇妙處處通」會籍,會有甚麼特別安排嗎?
答.
特別安排如下:

未使用之樂園門票和相關產品

如果你原計劃於樂園暫停開放期間遊覽香港迪士尼樂園,並已購買門票或其他產品,你仍可選擇繼續行程:
  • 凡於2020年1月26日至8月30 日期間(包括首尾兩天)到期而未使用之樂園門票及其他有指定使用日期限的產品,包括美食餐券及迪士尼朋友自助餐套票,其有效日期將會自動延長至2020年8月31日。賓客只需出示原有的門票或產品確認,即可在新到期日之前用以進入樂園或換領產品。
如果你想將未使用之樂園門票或相關產品(如觀光服務、魔法化妝廳體驗及樂園餐券)退款,安排將如下:
  • 於香港迪士尼樂園度假區的直營銷售渠道﹙包括香港迪士尼樂園官方網站、樂園正門售票處及香港迪士尼樂園訂房中心﹚購買的賓客,請將賓客姓名及確認編號電郵至guest@hongkongdisneyland.com,以作安排。
  • 於香港迪士尼樂園官方微信小程式、飛豬官方旗艦店及樂園官方旅遊合作伙伴購買的賓客,請與原購票渠道聯絡以安排退款。香港迪士尼樂園度假區將視需要全力提供協助。
酒店訂房

對於預訂了於樂園暫停開放期間的酒店住宿的賓客,退款或取消預訂的安排如下:
  • 於香港迪士尼樂園度假區的直營銷售渠道﹙包括香港迪士尼樂園官方網站及香港迪士尼樂園訂房中心﹚預訂的賓客,請將賓客姓名及確認編號電郵至 guest@hongkongdisneyland.com,以作安排。
  • 於香港迪士尼樂園官方微信小程式、飛豬官方旗艦店及樂園官方旅遊合作伙伴預訂的賓客,請與原購票渠道聯絡以作安排。香港迪士尼樂園度假區將視需要全力提供協助。
「奇妙處處通」年票

未換領之「奇妙處處通」確認信或禮劵
賓客若持有在2020年1月26日至6月30日期間到期而未換領之「奇妙處處通」確認信(只限新會籍)或禮券,可於樂園重開日起計三個月內,親臨指定地點並出示原有之確認信或禮券進行換領。每張會員卡於發出當日起一年內有效。

會籍延長
(不適用於2020年1月26日前到期的會員卡,或於2020年6月15日當日或之後發出的新會員卡)

受影響的「奇妙處處通」會籍的有效日期將獲延長,延長日數為2020年1月26日至2020年6月17日期間樂園暫停開放的日數扣減其籍級別的平日不適用日子日數後,再額外多加30天。於2020年1月26日前到期的會員卡,或於2020年6月15日當日或之後發出的新會員卡,則不獲延長。我們會繼續檢視此項延長會籍政策,或會作出適當調整,以確保現有會員享有其會籍的禮遇。

受影響的會員可繼續使用現有的會員卡享用會員禮遇,再於稍後時間續會。

^受影響的「奇妙處處通」會籍將分別獲延長﹕174日(白金卡會籍)、167日(金卡會籍)及164日(銀卡會籍)。

已過期的會籍續會安排
(適用於2020年1月26日至2020年6月17日期間到期的會籍)

如會員的「奇妙處處通」會籍於樂園暫停開放期內到期,有關會籍的有效日期亦會根據我們為樂園近期暫停開放而實施的延長會藉政策相應延長,詳情請參閱「會籍延長」內容。

續會服務暫停至另行通知,會員可於服務恢復後續會。

如你的會員卡於2020年1月26日之前到期,我們建議你於網上或樂園正門售票處購買全新「奇妙處處通」會籍。

生日禮遇安排
(適用於1月至6月生日的會員)
於2020年1月至6月生日的會員,可於樂園重開後的3個月內,即2020年6月18日至2020年9月30日,享用因樂園暫停開放而未能兌換的生日禮遇。部份餐廳需提早訂座,敬請致電預約。

(適用於所有會員)
由於樂園酒店餐廳營運有所調整,請於兌換生日禮遇前預先致電訂座。
香港迪士尼樂園酒店 +852 3510-6000
迪士尼探索家度假酒店 +852 3510-2000
迪士尼好萊塢酒店 +852 3510-5000

迪士尼「獎賞行」計劃
如會員的第一個入園目標次數限期是於樂園暫停開放期內(2020年1月26日至2020年6月17日),其第一個入園目標次數限期將根據我們為樂園近期暫停開放而實施的延長會藉政策相應延長。

受樂園暫停開放影響而獲會籍延長的會員,其「獎賞行」時段的有效期會與會籍延長後的有效日期相同。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park officially reopened on Jun 18 with reduced capacity, enhanced health and safety procedures and a new reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park will be required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Learn more.
  • All guests are required to make a reservation online with valid tickets or membership cards prior to their visit.
    >>Park Visit Reservation Now<<.
  • The park has implemented social distancing in queues, restaurants, attraction vehicles and other facilities. Character experiences requiring close interaction and close-up photos will be temporarily suspended. Learn more.
  • Extensions will be provided for unused park tickets, Magic Access memberships and other date-specific products. Learn more.
  • Free cancellations for park tickets and hotel room bookings within the specified period are available. Learn more.
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Visit Reservation and Important Information - July 06, 2020
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park officially reopened on Jun 18 with reduced capacity, enhanced health and safety procedures and a new reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park will be required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Learn more.
  • All guests are required to make a reservation online with valid tickets or membership cards prior to their visit.
    >>Park Visit Reservation Now<<.
  • The park has implemented social distancing in queues, restaurants, attraction vehicles and other facilities. Character experiences requiring close interaction and close-up photos will be temporarily suspended. Learn more.
  • Extensions will be provided for unused park tickets, Magic Access memberships and other date-specific products. Learn more.
  • Free cancellations for park tickets and hotel room bookings within the specified period are available. Learn more.

Help Center

How can we help you?

This search field has an attached autosuggestion popup menu

Theme Park Tickets – Frequently Asked Questions

Q.
Is there any special arrangements on Park Ticket, hotel booking and Magic Access annual membership for those who are affected during the temporary Park closure period (January 26, 2020 to June 17, 2020)?
A.
Special arrangements will be available as follow:

Unused Day Tickets and Products

If you planned to visit Hong Kong Disneyland during the Park’s temporary closure period and you have already purchased your tickets or products, you still have options to visit the Park:
  • For unused Park Ticket and other date specific product, including meal voucher and Disney Character Buffet Dining Plan, with expiry date falls between January 26, 2020 and August 30, 2020 (both dates inclusive), the expiry date will be automatically extended to August 31, 2020. Guest shall use the same Ticket or Product confirmation for entry/usage before the extended expiry date.
If you would like to raise refund request for unused tickets or park-related products (such as such as tour products, Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique experiences and meal vouchers), arrangement would be as follow:
  • For Guests who have purchased through one of the Resort’s direct channels, including our official website, Main Entrance ticket booths and Disney Reservation Center, please contact the Disney Reservation Center at guest@hongkongdisneyland.com with Guest name and confirmation number to request refunds.
  • For Guests who have purchased through our official WeChat Mini Program, Fliggy Flagship Store and the Resort’s official travel partners, please reach out to your original ticket purchase channel and raise the refund request. Hong Kong Disneyland will provide the best possible assistance as appropriate.
Hotel Booking

For Guests who have booked a resort hotel stay during the Park’s temporary closure period, refund or cancellation requests handling will be as follow:
  • For Guests who have booked through one of the Resort’s direct channels, including our official website and Disney Reservation Center, please contact Disney Reservation Center via email to guest@hongkongdisneyland.com with Guest name and confirmation number for arrangements.
  • For Guests who have booked through our official WeChat Mini Program, Fliggy Flagship Store and the Resort’s official travel partners, please reach out to your original booking channel for arrangements. Hong Kong Disneyland will provide the best possible assistance as appropriate.
Magic Access Annual Membership

Unredeemed Magic Access Confirmation / Magic Access Certificate
Guests who are holding unredeemed Magic Access confirmation (for new membership only) or Magic Access Certificate with expiry date falling between January 26, 2020 and June 30, 2020 (both dates inclusive), may present the original confirmation or Certificate for redemption in person at designated location(s) within three (3) months from the reopening date of Hong Kong Disneyland Park. Each membership card is valid for one year from the issue date.

Membership Extension
(Not applicable to membership that expired before January 26, 2020, or new membership cards issued on or after June 15, 2020)

Affected Magic Access memberships will be automatically extended by the number of days of the Park closure (between January 26, 2020 and June 17, 2020), minus the number of blockout dates on weekdays applicable to the respective membership tiers, plus an additional 30 days^. Magic Access memberships that expired before January 26, 2020 or new membership cards issued on or after June 15, 2020 will not be extended. We will continue to review this practice to ensure existing Magic Access Members enjoy their membership privileges and may make adjustments as appropriate.

Affected Members can continue to enjoy member privileges with their existing membership cards and renew memberships anytime at a later date.

^Affected Magic Access memberships may be extended by 174 days for Platinum Members, 167 days for Gold Members and 164 days for Silver Members. The extension will be counted from the original expiry date printed on the back of the membership card.

Renewal Expired Membership
(Applicable to memberships expired between January 26, 2020 to June 17, 2020)

Memberships which expired during the Park's closure period from January 26 to June 17, 2020 will have their validity dates extended automatically according to our policy for extending Magic Access memberships affected by the park closure. Please refer to the 'Membership Extension' section for details.

Membership renewal services are currently suspended until further notice, Members may renew their memberships after services resume.

If your membership expired before January 26, 2020, please purchase a new membership card online or at the Ticket Booth outside the Park entrance.

Birthday Privileges
(Applicable to Members whose birthday is between January and June)
If a member's birthday occurred during the Park's temporary closure period from January to June 2020, the member may enjoy birthday privileges within three (3) months after the Park reopens, from June 18, 2020 to September 30, 2020.

(Applicable to all Members)
Due to operational adjustments in our hotel restaurants, please call in advance to make a reservation prior to redeeming your birthday privileges.
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel +852 3510-6000
Disney Explorers Lodge +852 3510-2000
Disney's Hollywood Hotel +852 3510-5000

“Magic Milestone” Reward Program
For memberships that observe their 1st milestone date during the Park closure period (January 26, 2020 to June 17, 2020), the 1st milestone date will be extended automatically according to our extension policy for affected Magic Access memberships.

For memberships that are extended due to park closure, the Milestone Period end date will be the same as the membership expiry date after extension.