香港迪士尼乐园度假区酒店—“酒店美食巡礼”日本和牛篇

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

为你的乐园体验增添奇妙色彩

随着上次广受欢迎的龙虾推广,香港迪士尼乐园度假区酒店即将为你带来入口即溶的“酒店美食巡礼”—日本和牛篇。由2019年8月24日至9月22日,有巧手厨师预备多款和牛菜色,刺激你的味蕾,不容错过!

日本和牛料理为主题的自助晚餐 翠乐庭餐厅 / 米奇厨师餐厅


惠顾翠乐庭餐歺厅及米奇厨师餐歺厅,各种特色日本和牛料理都能满足你的视觉和味觉。于晚餐歺时段,你都可品尝日本和牛的肥美,享用自助晚餐歺所提供来自世界各地的珍馐百味。
详情

日本和牛套餐 芊彩餐厅


迪士尼探索家度假酒店芊彩餐厅总是努力创造美味的国际化菜肴,而在酒店美食巡礼—日本和牛篇推广期间,你可以来仔细品尝这次精心炮制的各种和牛菜式。油花高雅的日本和牛套餐及照烧日本和牛串烧,就是看着餐歺牌,已足以让你垂涎欲滴。

本和牛料理为主题的自助晚餐 翠乐庭餐厅 / 米奇厨师餐厅

惠顾翠乐庭餐歺厅及米奇厨师餐歺厅,各种特色日本和牛料理都能满足你的视觉和味觉。于晚餐歺时段,你都可品尝日本和牛的肥美,享用自助晚餐歺所提供来自世界各地的珍馐百味。自助晚餐歺亦提供多款精选海产及上佳美食,除了多款冰镇海鲜外,更可品尝来自世界各地的美食包括中式烧味、粤式佳肴、印度咖喱、欧式烘焙、西式锅烧、美式经典以及于即席烹调专区巧制的美馔,还有你绝对无法抗拒的迪士尼朋友造型甜品,任君选择。

华特餐厅


充满历史色彩的华特餐厅精心制作高品质菜肴,于酒店美食巡礼-和牛篇推广期间,来华特餐厅将可享用经典的日本和牛牛柳伴配菜及薯仔。

影厂酒廊


迪士尼乐园总是充满着幸福和乐趣,在乐园度过漫长的一天后,来影厂酒廊放松一下就最好不过!在轻松的氛围下享受一碗越式生和牛片及熟牛肉越南汤粉或一份传统日本和牛便当,并完成指定任务,可免费获赠米奇草莓芭菲一客作为完美总结。
订座及查询:

翠乐庭餐厅 +852 3510-6000
米奇厨师餐厅 +852 3510-5000
芊彩餐厅 +852 3510-2000
华特餐厅 +852 3510-6000
影厂酒廊 +852 3510-5000

Hotels Food Fiesta - Japanese Wagyu Beef Promotion

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content

Bring Extra Magic To Your Visit

After the success of our Lobster promotion, we decided to come back again with something extremely popular and just as exciting! Introducing the Hotels Food Fiesta - Japanese Wagyu Beef Promotion. From August 24 to September 22, 2019, our chefs have prepared for you many delicious dishes of Wagyu beef recipes to tickle your taste buds. Come to our many restaurants and try all the various dishes. You won't want to miss any of it!

Japanese Wagyu Beef themed dinner buffet in Enchanted Garden Restaurant and Chef Mickey


At Enchanted Garden Restaurant and Chef Mickey, you will be treated to a feast for your eyes and your stomachs. All evenings you will get to taste some of the best Japanese Wagyu Beef dishes in an international buffet that satisfy all your cravings.
Read More

Japanese Wagyu Beef themed set menu in World of Color Restaurant


World of Color Restaurant at Disney's Explorer Lodge has always strived to create authentic and exciting international dishes.
Read More

Japanese Wagyu Beef themed dinner buffet in Enchanted Garden Restaurant and Chef Mickey

At Enchanted Garden Restaurant and Chef Mickey, you will be treated to a feast for your eyes and your stomachs. All evenings you will get to taste some of the best Japanese Wagyu Beef dishes in an international buffet that satisfy all your cravings. 

The delectable dinner buffet offers fresh seafood and international dishes, like an array of seafood on ice, a selection of tasty specialties from around the world including Chinese barbecue, Cantonese cuisine, Indian curry pots, European baked goods, Western grill favorites, American classics and a choice of dishes prepared at the live cooking stations, irresistible Disney characters desserts and much more.

Japanese Wagyu Beef themed set menu in World of Color Restaurant

World of Color Restaurant at Disney's Explorer Lodge has always strived to create authentic and exciting international dishes. During our promotional period, you can experience both with our delicately prepared Wagyu Beef dishes. Our Teriyaki Beef Skewers and Braised Short Ribs will definitely have your salivating just reading the menu. The Wagyu Beef Set Menu is a delicious journey through various tastes that reaches the pinnacle.

Walt’s Cafe


Walt's Cafe is a place that is steeped in history as much as it is in well-crafted high quality dishes. During our Wagyu Beef promotion, Walt's Cafe will be serving a classic Char-grilled Japanese Wagyu Beef Tenderloin Steak with Vegetable and Potato.

Studio Lounge


Disneyland loves to have fun, and what better way to chill and enjoy a small meal after a long day at the Park than going to Studio Lounge. It a nice relaxing atmosphere, have a drink and chill out with a bowl of our Raw Wagyu Beef and Braised Beef Pho or enjoy our Kyushu Wagyu Beef Bento also. Also, get a Strawberry Mickey Parfait complimentary when you order any set and complete a designated task.
For reservation and inquiries:

Enchanted Garden Restaurant +852 3510-6000
Chef Mickey +852 3510-5000
World of Color Restaurant +852 3510-2000
Walt’s Cafe +852 3510-6000
Studio Lounge +852 3510-5000