全新Duffy Fans-tasy 加“萌”香港迪士尼

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
每个Duffy与好友故事,都充满真挚的友谊,和与热情粉丝们萌生的深厚情谊。粉丝透过对Duffy与好友的支持,包括用心打扮、热情打卡或动员应援,共同创造一个让大家全情投入的世界 — Duffy Fans-tasy。随着LinaBell于2022年9月9日的加入,全新Duffy Fans-tasy即将展开!这只充满好奇心、聪明又俏皮的小狐狸,长长尖尖的耳朵系着一朵别致的兰花 ,蓬松柔软的毛毛尾巴总是一摇一摆,最爱用圆嘟嘟的小手拿着放大镜,转动蓝蓝的眼珠观察身边大小事,拆解种种难题,是Duffy与好友当中的解谜担当。自从她在森林中为迷路的Duffy解难并成为好友,LinaBell的萌粉魅力便一直圈粉无数,更掀起一股热烈的应援“萌”化。快来与LinaBell一起开始属于您们的故事,投入全新Duffy Fans-tasy!

LinaBell主题商品将于2022年8月22日陆续开始于乐园网店独家发售。请参阅有关购买的更多资料
应援美食 萌甜滋味

Duffy与好友主题美食


乐园与酒店餐厅也特别为入园应援的萌粉预备一系列主题美食,为大家注入满满的Duffy Fans-tasy能量。无论是户外小食亭的LinaBell窝夫饼,大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献的Linabell三层下午茶,或是大街饼店的LinaBell面包圈,萌萌的造型令人忙于打卡留念,舍不得吃,让萌粉的少女心难以招架。
欢迎LinaBell加萌

全萌召集 联萌应援


Duffy 粉丝全“萌”召集,一起以“萌粉”身份迎接LinaBell登场!乐园将于网上推出一系列LinaBell应援物资,除了让萌粉心心眼,亦是萌粉和Duffy与好友心心相印的一份象征。萌粉可于社交媒体换上您最爱的头像,再摆出萌样一玩全新IG滤镜,与好友分享,让更多人加入Duffy Fans-tasy。除了以Duffy与好友的应援色作悉心打扮,记得下载手机应援灯牌,于LinaBell登场当日拿着打气助阵之馀,平日与她会面时亦大派用场。

了解更多

Introducing an All-New Duffy Fans-tasy at Hong Kong Disneyland

Beginning of tooltip content End of tooltip content
Every Duffy and Friends story is about sincere friendship and a deep relationship with passionate fans. Whether you like to express your fandom by dressing up, taking photos, or sharing fanchant with cheers at the park, you help create memorable moments and build a magical Duffy Fans-tasy world at every turn. And, on September 9, 2022, an epic new fans-tasy chapter begins for you and all your besties! Soon, you can make even more marvelous memories together with LinaBell at Hong Kong Disneyland. Duffy’s curious, playful, and fanciful new friend - with her bushy tail, bright blue eyes, long pointy ears tied with an orchid, and a signature magnifying glass  - can’t wait to share enchanting stories and new collectibles with you. Ever since this adorable little fox helped Duffy find his way through the forest, they became best friends. And her cuteness and charm continues to capture the hearts of fans, which is sure to fill the park with adorable fanchant. So, let your greatest fans-tasy take flight and come to meet and greet LinaBell with your biggest smiles yet!

Purchase LinaBell's hottest merchandise only via the eStore starting August 22, 2022. Please check out the information on purchasing.
Get a Fans-tasy Taste of our new Fox Friend

Park’s Duffy and Friends Themed Delicacies


Fill up on fans-tasy energy with a series of themed delicacies in park, including the LinaBell waffle at Outdoor Vending Carts, LinaBell-themed afternoon tea with three tiers of eye-catching delights at Main Street Corner Cafe Hosted by Coca-Cola®, and the LinaBell donut at Main Street Bakery. They are so cute you'll have to give social media a bite of the action—with a selfie—before you grab a taste.
Welcoming LinaBell

Start Your Fans-tasy with Fandom Activities


Let’s give Duffy’s newest friend a big, warm welcome, with a series of delightful digital activities. Welcome LinaBell by using custom social profile pictures and using our new Instagram filter. As well as dressing up in Duffy and Friends-themed outfits and colors to show your support in the park, you can download an adorable new digital electronic lightbox on your phone so you can cheer on LinaBell during her debut and at every meet and greet after.

Learn More