「奇妙新世界-迪士尼音樂劇場」 - 第二章
  
去年,出席了「奇妙新世界–迪士尼音樂劇場」的「奇妙處處通」會員都讚口不絶,盡興而歸;今年,這場大受歡迎的音樂劇場將再度上演,由樂隊現場演奏,並會由新一班迪士尼朋友參與演出,包括胡迪、巴斯光年、阿拉丁和精靈、怪獸公司的大眼仔和毛毛、泰山好友托托及美女與野獸等等,與演藝人員又唱又跳精彩演繹多首迪士尼經典樂曲。而「無敵破壞王2—打爆互聯網」的破壞王和雲妮露更將首次於香港迪士尼樂園登場。我們誠邀你參加這個為大家特別呈獻的年度盛大音樂演出。

演出只限4天,座位有限,把握機會立即登記,投身這場音樂盛宴。 銀卡會員立即把握機會,登記參於2019年2月22日的「奇妙新世界-迪士尼音樂劇場」 - 第二章,投身這場音樂盛宴。
 
「奇妙新世界-迪士尼音樂劇場」 - 第二章
演出日期:
2019年2月16日、17日、22日及23日+
演出時間(每場演出歷時大概20分鐘):
下午12:00至下午5:30
演出地點:
展藝館
 
 
 
迪士尼奇妙樂韻
  • 阿拉丁和精靈
    阿拉丁 - "One Jump Ahead" 及 "Friend Like Me"
  • 胡迪和巴斯光年
    反斗奇兵 - "You've Got a Friend in Me"
  • 大眼仔和毛毛
    怪獸公司 - "If I Didn't Have You"
  • 破壞王和雲妮露
    無敵破壞王 - "When Can I See You Again?"
  • 托托
    泰山 - "Trashin' the Camp"
  • 貝兒和野獸
    美女與野獸 - "Something There", "Beauty and the Beast" 及 "Be Our Guest"
 
更多奇妙體驗
加利布尼市集雙重樂趣 晚上6:30前來到加利布尼市集,只需出示有效之「奇妙處處通」會員卡,即可享遊戲買一送一優惠,樂趣加倍!挑戰各式各樣刺激遊戲,更有機會贏取獨家迪士尼徽章和明信片,貪玩的你又怎能錯過?
 
「購物有禮」三倍印花奬賞 想更快集齊「購物有禮」印花換領心愛禮品,立即到香港迪士尼樂園度假區商店,由2019年2月14日至28日每消費淨額港幣$50,或於指定餐廳#購買套餐,可獲三倍印花。盡快集齊印花換取獨家迪士尼全棉雙人寢具套裝,會員亦可直接以每套港幣$438購買寢具套裝,數量有限,換完即止,你也趕緊行動吧。
 
選購指定「無敵破壞王」商品可享4折優惠 觀賞完破壞王和雲妮露的精彩演出,你絶對會愛上他們,別忘了帶他們回家。會員由2019年2月16日起在指定商店*購買「無敵破壞王2 — 打爆互聯網」主題的指定商品,可享4折優惠。數量有限,售完即止;快來選購吧!
 
「Duffy與好友復活節商品系列」全新發售 深受歡迎的迪士尼Duffy與好友復活節商品系列將於2019年2月14日起在迪士尼樂園度假區商店發售!每位賓客限購5件同款Duffy與好友復活節系列毛公仔或毛公仔匙扣,先到先得。喜歡Duffy與好友的你快來挑選各款心愛的Duffy期間限定商品吧!
 
賞你免費爆谷 欣賞演出之餘,還可享用滋味禮遇!於演出的日子,會員在指定戶外小食亭消費淨額每港幣$100,即送你爆谷一份,讓你和摯愛親朋共享甜蜜,盡情遊樂。
 
免費果味冰杯 於演出當日,凡於火箭餐廳或笑匠歡宴坊購買一份套餐(兒童套餐除外),我們即送上免費果味冰杯一杯。機會難得,立即行動,以免被換領一空!
 
備註﹕ #條款及細則約束。
+ 2019年2月16日、17日及23日之演出場次只適用於「奇妙處處通」白金卡及金卡會員。
*適用於迷離珍藏店、安仔玩具箱、布教授商店、梅林法寶店及小熊維尼精品店。
- 每個演出場次均有人數限制,先到先得,會員並需於指定截止時間前完成登記,詳情請瀏覽條款及細則
- 基於惡劣天氣或情況所需,主辦單位或會延遲或取消「奇妙新世界-迪士尼音樂劇場」 - 第二章而不作事先通知及毋須退款或賠償。
- 以上所有優惠只適用於2019年2月16日、17日、22日及23日。「奇妙處處通」會員需出示有效會員卡以獲取優惠。每項優惠均受其條款及細則約束。

"A Whole New World" – A Magical Disney Songbook – Volume II
  
Last year, "A Whole New World" - A Magical Disney Songbook delighted our Magic Access Members. This year, you're invited to a brand new sequel to our highly popular musical adventure. Experience another new musical spectacle with memorable songs from classic Disney stories performed by a live band along with Disney friends like Woody, Buzz Lightyear, Aladdin, Genie, Mike, Sulley, Terk, Belle and Beast. For the first time, Ralph and Vanellope from "Ralph Breaks the Internet" will appear in Hong Kong Disneyland.

There are four dates available with limited seating. So register now and don't miss your chance to celebrate some of Disney's beloved music. Seats are limited for the music show on February 22, 2019 for Silver Card Members. So register now and don’t miss your chance to celebrate some of Disney's beloved music.
 
"A Whole New World" – A Magical Disney Songbook – Volume II
Date:
February 16, 17, 22 and 23, 2019+
Time (duration of each show is approximately 20 minutes):
12:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Venue:
The Pavilion
 
 
 
Beloved Disney Songs
  • Aladdin and Genie
    "One Jump Ahead" and "Friend Like Me" from Aladdin
  • Woody and Buzz Lightyear
    "You've Got a Friend in Me" from Toy Story
  • Mike and Sulley
    "If I Didn't Have You" from Monsters, Inc.
  • Ralph and Vanellope
    "When Can I See You Again?" from Wreck-it Ralph
  • Terk
    "Trashin' the Camp" from Tarzan
  • Belle and Beast
    "Something There", "Beauty and the Beast" and "Be Our Guest" from Beauty and the Beast
 
More Magical Experiences
Double the Fun at Karibuni Marketplace Head over to Karibuni Marketplace and enjoy buy-one-get-one-free game tickets before 6:30 PM by presenting your valid Magic Access Membership Card. This special offer only valid on the show dates.
 
Triple Stamps for Shop & Reward Collect triple stamps with every net merchandise spending of HK$50 or each purchase of combo meal at designated restaurants# in Hong Kong Disneyland Resort from February 14 to 28, 2019. Redeem the Disney Cotton Double Bedding Set or make a direct purchase for HK$438.
 
60% off on selected "Ralph Breaks the Internet" themed merchandise You'll love Ralph and Vanellope after the show. Bring them home with an exclusive 60% off on selected merchandise items starting from February 16, 2019 on all show dates. Get them while stock lasts at our designated stores*!
 
New Easter Edition "Duffy & Friends Easter Collection" You will find the loveable new "Duffy & Friends Easter Collection" at our merchandise stores beginning February 14, 2019. Don't miss the chance to bring them home! Each guest can purchase up to 5 of the same Duffy & Friend Easter Plush or Key Chain plush, while stocks last. 
 
Free Popcorn in the Park Enjoy the show and all the fun in the Park with a tasty treat. During the show dates, all members can get free popcorn with every single net spending of HK$100 at designated Outdoor Vending Carts. Share the joy of popcorn with your loved ones!
 
Free Magic Ice Cup Members can enjoy one complimentary Magic Ice Cup with one combo meal (excluding Kids' Meal) purchased at Starliner Diner or Clopin's Festival of Foods. Get yours now before they're gone!
 
Remarks: #Subject to Terms and Conditions.
+Show sessions on February 16, 17 and 23, 2019 are for Magic Access Platinum and Gold Members only.
*Available in The Archive Shop, Andy's Toy Box, Professor Porter's Trading Post, Merlin Treasures and Pooh Corner.
- Seats are limited for each session on a first-come-first-served basis, and are subject to the registration deadline. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions for details.
- "A Whole New World" – A Magical Disney Songbook – Volume II is subject to delay or cancellation due to inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances without prior notice and without compensation.
- All special offers mentioned above are only valid on February 16, 17, 22 and 23, 2019. Magic Access Members must present their valid Membership Card to enjoy the offers. Subject to Terms and Conditions of each offer.