奇妙處處通「反轉迪士尼」晚會
  
怪風陣陣,迪士尼經典惡人一齊反轉香港迪士尼樂園!於2019年9月20日及21日舉行會員尊享奇妙處處通「反轉迪士尼」晚會,讓一眾「奇妙處處通」會員狂歡萬聖!在朦朧夜色掩護下,惡人出籠,於樂園亂竄遊蕩!亦有又驚又喜的迪士尼Trick-or-Treat大派糖果,讓大人和小朋友都能盡興。

今個「反轉迪士尼」晚會,一起來體驗全新音樂匯演的「惡人舞動迪士尼」及於城堡廣場舞台上全新演繹的「阿Jack聯群作惡」,把樂園詭魅氣氛推至高峰!要惡玩不停,樂園亦會延長開放時間至晚上10:30,讓你能盡情暢玩更多詭異節目!

當然別忘了穿上你最喜愛的萬聖節服飾+,與一眾惡人大鬥法!
奇妙處處通「反轉迪士尼」晚會
日期 2019年9月20日 (星期五)  
2019年9月21日* (星期六)  
時間 暢玩至晚上10:30
 
狂歡萬聖,惡玩不停
全新音樂匯演 - 惡人舞動迪士尼^± 於原野劇場演出全新音樂匯演「惡人舞動迪士尼」,集合女巫烏蘇拉、女魔頭庫伊拉、壞蛋加斯頓等惡人,以歌舞釋放詭異笑聲,傳出陣陣怪風,一定能使你毛骨悚然!在萬聖節之夜齊來「嚇」餐飽吧!
 
阿Jack聯群作惡^ 南瓜王阿Jack與縫布公仔莎莉率領心腸惡毒的邪惡皇后、無惡不作的巫師賈方、惡名昭彰的虎克船長現身於煙霧瀰漫的城堡廣場舞台上裝兇作勢。你能承受這一切動魄驚心的場面嗎?
 
惡人赫然現身 迪士尼經典故事的惡人蠢蠢欲動!南瓜王阿Jack、縫布公仔 Sally和大壞蛋Oogie Boogie將於「南瓜王阿Jack 與好友怪誕聚會」驚喜現身,令你怪夢成真!未嚇得夠「飽」?來美國小鎮大街「會客室」讓來自妖怪世界的Vampirina與你老友鬼鬼,盡興而歸!
 
Trick-or-Treat搗蛋小寶貝 踏上「怪誕城之旅」,親身走進《怪誕城之夜》的經典場景拍照,感受全新Trick-or-Treat大派糖果!你更可到「Halloween詭趣花園」挑戰「迪士尼Trick-or-Treat趣玩站」及大玩萬聖節反轉加利布尼市集,糖果滿載,帶來更多樂趣!
 
享受詭異手工藝及面部彩繪 帶著小寶貝來到充滿創意的迪士尼樂園,發揮他們的藝術天份!快來萬聖節反轉加利布尼市集及「Halloween詭趣花園」的「迪士尼Trick-or-Treat趣玩站」,體驗又可愛又好玩的面部彩繪,或親手製作一個小袋子,把收集的糖果塞滿其中,「嚐」盡惡人滋味!
 
換上萬聖節詭裝異服參加惡人派對 來預備一套最合適你的萬聖節服飾,盡情投入「詭」趣惡玩!

賓客裝扮服飾提示﹕
  • 部份遊樂設施不能接待某些裝扮服飾的賓客,例如,戴帽、披斗蓬或穿上天使翅膀,以免造成危險或影響設施運作。
  • 如賓客之服飾、裝扮或所攜帶之配件會對你或其他賓客之安全造成危險,將不能進入樂園。
  • 不可佩戴任何會遮蓋整個臉孔的面具。
 
尊享優惠 只屬會員尊享晚會賓客#
免費雪糕甜筒及巴斯光年魔法球 驚嚇過後,享受一頓美食最好不過!於火箭餐廳、笑匠歡宴坊或大冒險家餐廳購買每兩份套餐(兒童套餐除外),即可免費獲贈「蟻俠與黃蜂女﹕擊戰特攻!」雪糕甜筒一支及巴斯光年魔法球一個。

了解更多雪糕甜筒及巴斯光年魔法球—條款及細則
 
烏龍芒芒茶特飲 於「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」消費滿港幣$400(不包括加一服務費),可免費獲贈烏龍芒芒茶一杯!

了解更多烏龍芒芒茶特飲—條款及細則
 
Cookie毛公仔及Duffy與StellaLou噴霧風扇 喜歡Duffy與好友的你絶對不容錯過!你可以尊屬價港幣$99 (原價港幣$328)購買17寸的Cookie毛公仔及以港幣$40 (原價港幣$198)購買Duffy與StellaLou噴霧風扇,快來搶購吧!數量有限,售完即止。
 
超級英雄最強腕甲 組裝「您的英雄腕甲」,加入復仇者聯盟行列!以尊屬價港幣$150 (原價港幣$258)選擇美國隊長或鋼鐵俠等英雄角色的組裝配件,裝配屬於自己的英雄腕甲(基本+附加裝備)。
 
備註 *2019年9月21日之晚會只限「奇妙處處通」白金卡及金卡會員參加。
+賓客的服飾必須依照香港迪士尼樂園的賓客裝扮服飾指示,如欲索取賓客裝扮服飾指示,請向演藝人員查詢。
#已登記會員必須出示當日活動手帶及有效會員卡以享用奇妙處處通「反轉迪士尼」萬聖節晚會之尊享優惠。
±「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員優先入座安排不適用於「惡人舞動迪士尼」。
^於會員專頁查詢惡人舞動迪士尼及阿Jack聯群作惡的演出時間。

© 2019 MARVEL
Based on the"Winnie the Pooh"works by A.A.Milne and E.H.Shepard
Jack Skellington and Sally inspired by Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas

“Disney Halloween Time” Magic Access Night
  
This September 20 and 21, 2019, Hong Kong Disneyland brings plenty of scares with our special Halloween Time exclusive for Magic Access Members! Be prepared for an unforgettable night filled with fun music and spooky scares. There'll be surprises at every turn, and be on a lookout for our Disney Villains, lurking in the dark all around the park! You’ll also enjoy arts and crafts and Trick-or-Treating. There's something fun for everyone!

This exclusive event will feature an all-new musical revue in Theater in the Wild called "Let's Get Wicked", a Castle Hub stage show entitled "Jack Skellington's Villainous Gathering", plus a host of other awesome and fun things to do, till the extended hour of 10:30pm.

Remember to come dressed in your favorite Halloween costume+ to create some extra special memories.
"Disney Halloween Time" Magic Access Night
Dates September 20, 2019 (Friday)  
September 21, 2019 (Saturday)*  
Time Extend enjoyment until 10:30 PM
 
A spooky good time for everyone
Brand new Music Show - Let's get Wicked^± We've got an exciting new music show for you. Starring Ursula, Cruella, Gaston plus a whole host of others, "Let's Get Wicked" will unleash our famous villains at the Story Book Theater with some cool music and wicked dance moves. So check them out during the Halloween Night.
 
Jack Skellington's Villainous Gathering^ Prepare yourself as Disney's villains prowl around the park where you least expect it. The Castle Hub Stage will play host to Jack Skellington's Villainous Gathering, where the Evil Queen, Jafar and Captain Hook will emerge from the smoke. Be prepared as they snap and claw!
 
Wicked Character Encounters Look for Disney's wicked characters, including Jack Skellington, Sally and Oogie Boogie, who will be at Jack Skellington and Friends Halloween Time Character Greetings. If that weren't enough, straight outta the monster world, Vampirina can be found at The Annex on Main Street, U.S.A.!
 
Trick or Treat for kids Join the Trick-or-Treat activities at Journey to Halloween Town and find a bunch of sweets when you take photos with classic scenes from Nightmare before Christmas. There're also Disney Trick-or Treat activities at Halloween Time Festival Gardens and Halloween Time Takeover Karibuni Marketplace.
 
Have fun with Arts and Crafts and face painting Scares aside, we're getting creative at Halloween Time Takeover Karibuni Marketplace and Halloween Time Festival Gardens. Kids can get their face-painted for some Halloween fun, or make their own bag to get ready for the Trick-or-Treat activities. Hurry on over there and got to making the fun stuff.
 
Dress up and get down To make the night more fun, we encourage you to dress up as your favorite Disney villain or wear a Halloween costume.

Costume Tips:
  • In some attractions costume accessories such as hats, capes and wings may not be worn as they may cause safety concerns to Guests or disrupt the operation.
  • Guests with costume, make-up and props which cause safety hazard to Guests may not be allowed in the Park.
  • Full-face-masks are not allowed to be worn.
 
Special offer for Halloween Night Guests#
Giveaway with Ice Cream Cone and Buzz Lightyear Sip Sip After the scares, relax with a nice meal at Starliner Diner, Clopin's Festival of Foods or Explorer's Club Restaurant. And with every purchase of two combo meals (excluding Kids' meal), you get one Free "Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle!" Ice Cream Cone and Buzz Lightyear Sip Sip.

Please click here for the Ice Cream Cone and Buzz Lightyear Sip Sip Promotion Terms and Conditions.
 
Cookie's cool Mango Lagoon We love our creative ways at Main Street Corner Cafe hosted by Coca-Cola and Cookie's Mango Lagoon is one of our favourites. So to make your day extra special, we are now giving away these treats for free when you spend HK$400 (excluding service charge) at the restaurant.

Please click here for the Cookie's cool Mango Lagoon Promotion Terms and Conditions.
 
Discount for Cookie Plush and Duffy and StellaLou Mist Fan If you love Duffy and friends, now's your chance to take home your own Cookie 17" plush and rest with it every day at just HK$99 (original price HK$328). Also, we have Duffy and StellaLou mist fans for the cool price HK$40 (Original price HK$198). So get one before they sell out.
 
Mightiest Gauntlet for Super Heroes You can now join The Avengers with your own gauntlet. Choose from a host of heroes like Captain America, Iron Man and start building. At a special price of HK$150 (original price HK$258), get your own "Build Your Own Gauntlet" (Standard + Optional Part) kit and join earth's mightiest heroes.
 
Remark *Event on September 21, 2019 is only available for Magic Access Platinum and Gold Card Members.
+Magic Access Platinum and Gold Card Members participating the “Disney Halloween Time” Magic Access Night must follow the Costume Tips set out by Hong Kong Disneyland. Please ask our Cast Members for the Costume Tips.
#Registered event guest is required to present on-day event wristband and valid Membership Card to enjoy the Special Offers on the "Disney Halloween Time" Magic Access Night.
±Priority seating for Platinum Members is not available for the "Let's Get Wicked" show.
^Show time for Let's get Wicked and Jack Skellington's Villainous Gathering on the event nights will be available on the Member Site.

© 2019 MARVEL
Based on the"Winnie the Pooh"works by A.A.Milne and E.H.Shepard
Jack Skellington and Sally inspired by Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas