立即登记参加:〝奇妙处处通〞Pixar好友夏日派对!
  
诚邀你登记参加“奇妙处处通”会员专享的活动,为今年夏日揭开一个热闹缤纷的序幕。约定你于2018年6月22日、23日#及30日#,参加首次举办的〝奇妙处处通〞Pixar好友夏日派对!
 
迪士尼巨星嘉年华 - 大玩水花 于2018年6月21日起的下午,全新的“Pixar水花大街派对!”带领宾客投入夏日的狂欢心情。你喜爱的《超人总动员》的超级英雄家族与《玩具总动员》一众角色,将会沿着美国小镇大街出巡。想近距离接触皮克斯好友,记得把握机会了。
 
与心爱迪士尼及皮克斯好友 派对欢聚 只要登记参加这个会员活动,便可在反斗奇兵大本营、幻想世界及明日世界畅玩至晚上10:30。活动期间,你会有机会碰上难得一见的皮克斯朋友,包括《虫虫危机》的飞力与雅婷公主及《美食总动员》的小米与大米,更有机会见到穿起一身皇室礼服的米奇和米妮!
 
装扮成你至爱的迪士尼朋友* 想玩得更尽兴,有办法!换上装扮,化身成为你喜爱的皮克斯角色或迪士尼好友*,亦可一家扮成《超人总动员》超级英雄家族或其他角色。

了解更多宾客装扮服饰提示
 
“奇妙新世界”重新上演 “‘奇妙新世界’迪士尼音乐剧场”将于活动期间移师迪士尼故事剧场上演。多首广受欢迎的迪士尼大热歌曲将会以新形式演绎,更有多位迪士尼朋友亮相。不要错过最精彩的歌舞互动环节,带你投入迪士尼的奇妙世界。
 
冰凉美食 夏日特享 炎炎夏日想消消暑,到园内的户外小食亭,以优惠价港币$40购买冰凉鲜美的冰菠萝及冰西瓜。而惠顾园内的美食套餐,凭发票到户外小食亭,更可以优惠价港币$10购买雪条一枝**。以上优惠只限会员于2018年6月22、23及30日享用!
 
派对购物乐 要让Pixar好友夏日派对的欢乐长留永记,“奇妙处处通”会员只需凭派对活动指南及佩戴当日的活动手带,于园内商店单一购物满净价港币$500或以上,将有机会获赠指定精美礼品^,纪念此刻的无比快乐。
 
这个首度举办的〝奇妙处处通〞Pixar好友夏日派对,实在不容错过。名额有限,先到先得,请及早登记参加。今年夏日,就在香港迪士尼乐园启动无尽欢欣!
 
备注: #2018年6月23日及30日之“奇妙处处通”Pixar好友夏日派对只限白金卡及金卡会员参加。
*“奇妙处处通”Pixar好友夏日派对的宾客的服饰必须依照香港迪士尼乐园的宾客装扮服饰提示,有关宾客装扮服饰提示详情,请按此
**会员需出示于乐园餐厅购买美食套餐的即日收据,方可享此优惠。购买一份美食套餐可以港币$10购买雪条一枝。
^ 此优惠只适用于2018年6月22日、23日及30日。每位参加Pixar好友夏日派对的会员可享此优惠一次。礼品数量有限,换完即止。有关换领礼品的详情及相关的条款及细则,请参阅活动指南。

基于恶劣天气或情况所需,主办单位或会延迟或取消“奇妙处处通”Pixar好友夏日派对而不作事先通知及毋须退款或赔偿。

Based on the "Winnie the Pooh" works by A.A. Milne and E.H. Shepard

Register for the Magic Access "Pixar Pals Summer Party"
  
You are invited to an exclusive event to kick off the dazzling summer. Register now for the first ever "Pixar Pals Summer Party", happening on June 22, 23# and 30#, 2018!

Available quota is limited, so act fast!
 
Carnivale of Stars - Make a Splash From June 21, 2018, enjoy the new Pixar Water Play Street Party! in the afternoon. Beloved characters from The Incredibles and Toy Story will join our parade performers to ensure that guests soak up the fun along Main Street, U.S.A..
 
Party with your Favorite Disney and Pixar Pals Members who have registered for the event can exclusively enjoy the party until 10:30 PM in Toy Story Land, Fantasyland and Tomorrowland. Come and look for your favorite Disney and Pixar pals making special appearances! This exclusive party guest list includes some rarely seen Pixar pals like Flik & Princess Atta from Bug's Life and Remy & Emile from Ratatouille. You might also get a chance to catch Mickey and Minnie in their prince and princess attire too.
 
Be Your Favorite Star Add more fun to the party by dressing up as your favorite Pixar character or Disney friend*. Dress the family up as The Incredibles or let them choose their own. You'll enjoy an unforgettable night!

Learn more about costume tips
 
"A Whole New World" Returns "A Whole New World" A Magical Disney Songbook will be here again at the Storybook Theater during the party nights. With new music arrangement, you'll enjoy the most beloved songs and special appearances by iconic Disney characters. Don't miss the fun-thrilled dancing with us!

Just check the show times and head over to Disney's Storybook Theatre to enjoy the show. Be transported to Disney's magical world.
 
Cool Snacks for Summer While enjoying the summer party, there are many ways to stay cool and refreshed throughout the day. Try the tasty Frozen Pineapple and Watermelon set for only HK$40 at outdoor vending carts or a lollipop for just HK$10 with any combo meal purchased inside the Park**. These cool offers for Members are only available on June 22, 23 and 30, 2018! Savor delicious treats on the go!
 
Party Shopping Fun To commemorate the Pixar Friends Summer Party, Magic Access Members with the party event guide and wearing their event wristbands may receive a special gift^ upon a single net purchase of HK$500 or more at any merchandise shops in the Park. Treasure the magical moments with memorable souvenirs.
 
Don't miss the first "Pixar Pals Summer Party" for Magic Access Members. Registration quota is limited on a first-come-first-serve basis, so register now and let’s start off this summer with a blast at Hong Kong Disneyland!
 
Remarks: #Magic Access Pixar Pals Summer Party on June 23 and 30, 2018 is only available for Platinum and Gold Members.
*Members participating the Magic Access "Pixar Friends Summer Party" must follow the Costume Tips set out by Hong Kong Disneyland. For details about our Costume Tips, please click here.
**Member has to present on-day receipt of any combo meal purchased at the Quick Service Restaurants in the Park. One lollipop for HK$10 with one combo meal purchased.
^This offer is only valid on June 22, 23 and 30, 2018. Each Pixar Pals Summer Party participant can enjoy this offer once. Gifts are of limited quantity while stock last. Please refer to the event guide for redemption details and related Terms and Conditions.

Magic Access Pixar Friends Summer Party is subject to delay or cancellation due to inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances without prior notice and without compensation.

Based on the "Winnie the Pooh" works by A.A. Milne and E.H. Shepard