• 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
  • C类运作模式营运的餐厅 (并无划分“特定范围B区”),进入餐厅前必须使用“安心出行”流动应用程式登记,每台最多6人。餐厅名单
香港迪士尼乐园重新开放及重要资讯 - 2021年10月25日
  • 香港迪士尼乐园已重新开放,并会实施健康及安全措施。所有宾客进园时,必须按法例要求通过体温检测、佩戴口罩及用手机扫瞄“安心出行”二维码或登记联络资料。 详情
  • 宾客入园需提早预约并提交姓名及联络电话。 “奇妙处处通”白金卡会员可于到访前的16日内预约,而金卡及银卡会员可于到访前的15日内预约。其他宾客可于到访前的14日内预约。宾客可参阅乐园时间表以浏览最新公布的乐园开放日子和时间。
    >> 即时预约或查阅你的预约 <<.
  • 乐园会实施社交距离措施。迪士尼朋友体验已调整。 详情
  • 尚未使用的乐园门票、有使用期限之产品、酒店订房及奇妙处处通会籍会有特别安排。 详情
  • C类运作模式营运的餐厅 (并无划分“特定范围B区”),进入餐厅前必须使用“安心出行”流动应用程式登记,每台最多6人。餐厅名单

C类运作模式的餐厅 (并无划分“特定范围B区)

以下餐厅已登记为C类运作模式的餐厅(每台最多6人) 。于以下餐厅堂食的宾客在进入餐厅前,必须利用其手机上的“安心出行”流动应用程式扫瞄“安心出行”场所二维码,未满16岁由成人陪同的宾客除外。未满16岁而没有成人陪同的宾客,及65岁或以上的宾客可选择填表格登记。

  • 晶荷轩 (于香港迪士尼乐园酒店
  • 翠乐庭餐厅 (于香港迪士尼乐园酒店)
  • 火箭餐厅 (于香港迪士尼乐园)
  • 大街餐厅由Coca-Cola®呈献 (于香港迪士尼乐园)

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - September 17, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
  • For restaurants operating in Type C Mode of Operation (without “Designated Zone B” delineated), usage of “LeaveHomeSafe” app is required upon entry. Maximum 6 persons per table. List of Restaurants

Type C Mode of Operation Restaurants (without “Designated Zone B” delineated)

The below restaurants are registered as Type C Mode of Operation Restaurants (maximum 6 persons per table). Guest who dines in the below restaurants must scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” (“LHS”) venue QR code using the “LHS” mobile application on his/her mobile phone before entering, except guests aged under 16 with an accompanying adult. Guest aged under 16 without the company of an adult, and guest aged 65 or above may opt to complete the record form.

  • Crystal Lotus (at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel)
  • Enchanted Garden Restaurant (at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel)
  • Starliner Diner (at Hong Kong Disneyland Park)