• 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2021年07月30日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已重新開放,並會實施健康及安全措施。所有賓客進園時,必須按法例要求通過體溫檢測、佩戴口罩及用手機掃瞄「安心出行」二維碼或登記聯絡資料。詳情
  • 賓客入園需提早預約並提交姓名及聯絡電話。「奇妙處處通」白金卡會員可於到訪前的16日內預約,而金卡及銀卡會員可於到訪前的15日內預約。其他賓客可於到訪前的14日內預約。 賓客可參閱樂園時間表以瀏覽最新公佈的樂園開放日子和時間。
    >> 即時預約或查閱你的預約 <<.
  • 樂園會實施社交距離措施。迪士尼朋友體驗已調整。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、有使用期限之產品、酒店訂房及奇妙處處通會籍會有特別安排。詳情

我的奇妙夢想

一切夢想源自我們對美好未來的憧憬。只要世上還有想像力存在,就會更有動力追求更遠大的夢想! 樂園誠邀賓客與我們一起勇敢分享他們的夢想,藉著奇妙夢想城堡的隆重登場,我們繼續為到訪香港迪士尼樂園的賓客帶來更多靈感和希望。

獲取你的「奇妙夢想卡」


動畫藝術教室: 賓客於動畫藝術教室完成
「如何畫出奇妙夢想城堡」動畫課將獲得
「奇妙夢想卡」一張* 

「奇妙夢想城堡故事展」: 賓客亦有機會於參觀
奇妙夢想城堡故事展」後,
於廣場匯內獲取「奇妙夢想卡」* 

*數量有限, 送完即止

hkdl-entity-carnivale-of-stars-intl-section-5-02


一起分享你的奇妙夢想


請於此咭的背面用圖畫或文字表達你的奇妙夢想,
並投進「奇妙夢想城堡故事展」的收集箱*。
你的作品將有機會被選中並於「奇妙夢想城堡故事展」內展示! 

*
當你提交你的奇妙夢想,即代表你同意我們可選取並在「奇妙夢想城堡故事展」展示你的奇妙夢想而毋須另行確認及付費

hkdl-community1
條款與細則

就本活動向香港國際主題樂園有限公司提供文本、圖像、有關您的資料或其他內容 (統稱為“内容”),您同意及允許香港國際主題樂園有限公司、香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司、The Walt Disney Company和其分別的關聯公司、子公司和承讓人可以(但無須)為任何目的,以任何方式、媒介和形式使用、展示、複製、修改及保留任何與所有内容,而無須向您或任何人承擔責任,包括支付任何賠償或向任何人提供有關使用內容的任何鳴謝或確認。您亦同意無條件及不可撤銷地放棄有關内容的所有精神權利及類似的作者權利。

您只應提交您擁有或擁有使用和利用的必要權利的內容,並授權我們以這些條款所涵蓋的所有方式使用和利用您的內容。 如果您的內容侵犯了任何人的權利,我們保留追索損害賠償或其他賠償的權利。

在這些條款中,“我們”、“我們”和“我們的”指香港國際主題公園有限公司、香港迪士尼樂園管理有限公司、華特迪士尼公司及其各自的母公司,子公司或附屬公司或其中任何一家公司。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - July 29, 2021
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park is reopened with health & safety measures. All guests entering the park are required to undergo temperature screening, wear face masks & scan the “LeaveHomeSafe” QR code or register contact details as required by the regulations. Details
  • Reservation with name & contact number is required for Park visits. Magic Access Platinum members may reserve beginning 16 days prior to arrival, while Gold & Silver members may reserve beginning 15 days prior to arrival. Other guests may reserve beginning 14 days prior to arrival. Guests may refer to Park Calendar for the latest Park opening schedule.
    >> Reserve Now or Check Your Reservation <<.
  • Social distancing measures have been implemented. Character experiences have been adjusted. Details
  • Special arrangement for unused park tickets, date-specific products, hotel bookings & Magic Access memberships. Details

My Magical Dream

It all started with a dream of a brighter tomorrow; that we can dare to dream big as long as there is imagination left in the world. We welcome all of our Guests to dream and share their dreams with us here, that through our Castle of Magical Dreams we can continue to bring inspiration and hope to all those who visit Hong Kong Disneyland.

Get Your Magical Dream Postcard

Animation Academy: Guests will receive a Magical Dream postcard upon completion of the Castle drawing lesson at Animation Academy.* 

Building a Dream: The Magic Behind a Disney Castle: Guests may obtain a Magical Dream postcard at the “Building a Dream: The Magic Behind a Disney Castle” exhibition*. 

*Subject to availability

hkdl-Get-Your-Magical-Dream-Postcard

Share Your Magical Dream

Draw or write about your magical dream onto the back of the postcard and submit it to the collection box at the “Building a Dream: The Magic Behind a Disney Castle” exhibition. Your submission may be selected for display in the exhibition!*

*By submitting your magical dream, you agree that it may be selected for display in the “Building a Dream: The Magic Behind a Disney Castle” exhibition without acknowledgement of payment. Terms & Conditions apply. 
hkdl-Share-Your-Magical-Dream

Terms and Conditions.

By submitting text, images, information about you or other content (collectively, “Content”) to us in this activity, you understand and agree that we may (but is not obliged to) use, display, reproduce, edit and retain any and all Content for any purpose and in any manner, medium and format without incurring any liability to you or any other person, including the requirement to pay any compensation or give any credit or acknowledgement to any person in respect of such use of the Content. You further agree to waive, unconditionally, irrevocably, and without further payment, all moral rights and author’s rights of a similar kind in relation to the Content.

You should only submit Content that you own or have the necessary rights to use and exploit, and to authorize us to use and exploit, your Content in all manners contemplated by these terms.  We reserve the right to recover damages or other compensation if your Content infringes the right of any person.

In these terms, “we”,  “us” and “our” means Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited, Hong Kong Disneyland Management Limited, The Walt Disney Company and their respective parent, subsidiary or affiliated companies or any one of them.