• 香港迪士尼樂園已於6月18日重新開放,並會實施人數管制、加強健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過全新的入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 「奇妙處處通」會員須於到訪前的8日內預約,其他賓客須於到訪前的7日內預約。即時預約
  • 重開時,樂園各處的排隊區、餐廳、遊樂設施、以及其他設施,均會實施社交距離措施。至於迪士尼朋友與賓客近距離互動及合照,將會暫停。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、奇妙處處通會籍及其他有使用期限之商品,限期將延長。詳情
  • 在指定日期內的樂園門票及酒店房間預訂可免費取消。詳情
香港迪士尼樂園重新開放及重要資訊 - 2020年07月03日
  • 香港迪士尼樂園已於6月18日重新開放,並會實施人數管制、加強健康及安全措施,以及賓客須透過全新的入園系統預約入園。所有賓客進園時,必須通過體溫檢測及佩戴口罩。詳情
  • 「奇妙處處通」會員須於到訪前的8日內預約,其他賓客須於到訪前的7日內預約。即時預約
  • 重開時,樂園各處的排隊區、餐廳、遊樂設施、以及其他設施,均會實施社交距離措施。至於迪士尼朋友與賓客近距離互動及合照,將會暫停。詳情
  • 尚未使用的樂園門票、奇妙處處通會籍及其他有使用期限之商品,限期將延長。詳情
  • 在指定日期內的樂園門票及酒店房間預訂可免費取消。詳情

MyDisney粉絲尊享禮遇-條款及細則

MyDisney粉絲尊享入園優惠——條款及細則

重要事項

  1. 此優惠只適用於持有有效「MyDisney 」粉絲網上帳戶之賓客(「合資格賓客」)。
  2. 如合資格賓客登入「MyDisney 」賬戶並購買香港國際主題樂園有限公司 (「本公司」) 指定的香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)門票產品 (「合資格交易」) ,將會收到下列商品、餐飲及小食優惠(每張為「電子優惠券」)。本公司保留決定其他限制及更改有關條款的唯一權利保留對此優惠指定門票產品種類的唯一決定權利。
  3. 在完成合資格交易時,不論在同一交易中購買多少門票產品,合資格賓客只會收到一套電子優惠券。
  4. 此優惠只適用於指定的門票產品受載於樂園網頁https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/book/general-tickets/,而合資格賓客須提供個人名字及其他本公司不時指定之個人資料。
  5. 此優惠受限於「MyDisney」粉絲條款及細則及在https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/book/general-tickets/上之一般條款及細則以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
商品優惠條款及細則
  1. 合資格賓客出示載有其電子優惠券的樂園門票可享下列商品優惠各一次:
    1. 於樂園內之廣場時尚店或安仔玩具箱或加利布尼市集換領指定別注版迪士尼Ufufy 名牌吊飾「名牌吊飾」一對;
      1. 本公司對別注版名牌吊飾設計之款式擁有唯一決定權,包括不時採用不同的[迪士尼Ufufy]朋友在內。
      2. 不論任何原因,合資格賓客若未能換領「名牌吊飾」,恕不補發、而本公司亦毋須作任何賠償。
    2. 於任何樂園及香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店(「酒店」)之商品店內購物可享港幣$20折扣優惠;
      1. 電子優惠券不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、周大福珠寶、限量版徽章、合作品牌商品(包括H2O+®系列、樂高®商品、FUJIFILM商品及 Starbucks®「迪士尼奇妙系列」)、非迪士尼產品/便利品(例如藥物)、影音產品(例如數碼光碟)和本公司不時指定的商品。
      2. 電子優惠券不適用於香港迪士尼樂園奇妙店 (於香港國際機場一號客運大樓及二號客運大樓) 。
    3. 於加利布尼市集可享遊戲劵買一送一優惠;
    4. 於加利布尼市集購買” 創作獨有飾物” 可享9折優惠;
    5. 於廣場時尚店購買任何徽章,合資格賓客可免費獲贈指定徽章一個。
  2. 必須在付款時出示此電子優惠券。每張電子優惠券只能使用一次及於同一筆交易中每次只可使用一張電子優惠券。
  3. 電子優惠券只限於合資格賓客使用優惠門票入園當日有效。於入園當日未使用之電子優惠券將作廢。
  4. 列印之電子優惠券如遭損壞或被更改即作廢。如遺失此電子優惠券,恕不另外補發。
  5. 電子優惠券不可退款,全部或部份兌換現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠及不得與其他折扣或推廣優惠一同使用。
  6. 電子優惠券只可於本公司樂園之指定商品店的運作時段內使用。本公司擁有唯一及絕對權利決定商品的價格及商品店的運作時段。
  7. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,以英文本為準。
  8. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。如有任何爭議,本公司保留就此爭議及與此優惠有關任何問題之最終決定權。
  9. 以上條款及細則構成本公司與使用此優惠的合資格賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
餐飲及小食優惠條款及細則
  1. 合資格賓客出示載有其電子優惠券的樂園門票可享下列餐飲及小食各一次:
    1. 於樂園內的精選或豪華餐廳惠顧套餐,額外套餐可享半價優惠(請於www.hongkongdisneyland.com 或樂園手機應用程式參閱有關精選或豪華餐廳之詳情、地點及其服務時段);
    2. 於戶外小食亭購買爆谷桶,可免費獲贈32安士爆谷一客;
    3. 於樂園內之「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」惠顧下午茶套餐,可享85折優惠。
  2. 必須在點餐及付款時出示電子優惠券。每張電子優惠券只能使用一次及於同一筆交易中每次只可使用一張電子優惠券。
  3. 電子優惠券只限於合資格賓客使用優惠門票入園當日有效。於入園當日未使用之電子優惠券將作廢。
  4. 電子優惠券不可退款,全部或部份兌換現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠及不得與其他折扣或推廣優惠一同使用。
  5. 列印之電子優惠券如遭損壞或被更改即作廢。如遺失此電子優惠券,恕不另外補發。
  6. 以電子優惠券換領之優惠須視乎當時的貨源供應情況及餐廳的營運時段而定。
  7. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利決定或更改: (a) 餐飲項目之價格; (b) 每間餐廳之菜單; (c)每間餐廳之運作時段。
  8. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,以英文本為準。
  9. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。如有任何爭議,本公司保留就此爭議及與此優惠有關任何問題之最終決定權。
MyDisney粉絲酒店住宿福利條款及細則

重要事項
  1. 此優惠只適用於https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/mydisney-fans/持有有效「MyDisney帳戶」之賓客 (「奇妙處處通」會員除外) (「合資格賓客」)。
  2. 如合資格賓客登入「MyDisney帳戶」並預訂鄰近香港迪士尼樂園之迪士尼主題酒店(「酒店」) 的指定酒店房間優惠 (「合資格交易」) ,將會收到住宿體驗福利,以及換取購物及餐飲福利之優惠券(「優惠券」) (此等福利, 統稱為「優惠福利」)。香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」) 保留決定其他限制及更改有關條款的唯一權利保留對此優惠所提供之優惠福利的種類及內容的唯一決定權利。
  3. 此優惠只適用於指定之酒店預訂受載於香港迪士尼樂園網頁https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/offers-discounts/?type=offer-type-vacation-package,offer-type-rooms,offer-type-mydisney-fans,合資格賓客並須於預訂時先登入「MyDisney帳戶」。合資格賓客須提供個人名字及其他本公司不時指定之個人資料。
  4. 此優惠受限於「MyDisney粉絲」條款及細則及在 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/hotel-general-terms-conditions/ 上之一般條款及細則以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。 
購物福利條款及細則
  1. 每位合資格賓客在酒店住宿期間於優惠券上所列明的有效期內及指定兌換地點出示其優惠券及酒店房門卡套以享受下列購物福利各一次:
    1. 於任何酒店之商品店(「酒店商品店」)換領粉絲別注版迪士尼角色行李牌(「行李牌」)一個
      (行李牌數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。不論任何原因,合資格賓客若未能換領行李牌,恕不補發、而本公司亦毋須作任何賠償。);
    2. 於任何酒店商品店內購買泡泡玩具可免費獲贈泡泡水補充裝一支;
    3. 於任何酒店商品店內單一宗購物淨交易額滿港幣$500或以上即可獲贈指定禮品一份(價值港幣$58) ;
    4. 於任何酒店及香港迪士尼樂園之商品店內單次購買PANDORA系列珠寶滿港幣$3,000或以上,並須包括至少一件PANDORA迪士尼系列串飾可享八折優惠 (PANDORA迪士尼系列包括PANDORA迪士尼珠寶系列 、迪士尼樂園系列及香港迪士尼樂園系列); 及
    5. 於酒店商品店購買H2O+®系列商品可享九折優惠。 
餐飲福利條款及細則
  1. 每位合資格賓客在酒店住宿期間於優惠券上所列明的有效期內(不適用日子為2020年12月21日至31日、2021年1月1日及2021年5月8日。)及指定兌換地點出示其優惠券及酒店房門卡套以享受下列酒店餐飲福利各一次:
    1. 於迪士尼探索家度假酒店之芊彩餐廳惠顧「芊彩午餐」或「芊彩早午餐」一客,可免費獲贈自家制意大利雪糕一球; 於香港迪士尼樂園酒店之華特餐廳惠顧二人下午茶套餐一份,可免費獲贈雪糕兩球; 及
    2. 於香港迪士尼樂園酒店之翠樂庭餐廳或迪士尼好萊塢酒店之米奇廚師餐廳惠顧相同自助餐晚餐,同桌的每位成人賓客可享港幣$100折扣(「自助餐晚餐福利」); 於香港迪士尼樂園酒店之晶荷軒或迪士尼探索家度假酒店之雲龍軒惠顧晚餐每滿港幣$500可享港幣$100折扣(「晚餐時段福利」):
      1. 自助餐晚餐福利只供合資格賓客與最多七位賓客享用。
      2. 自助餐晚餐福利不適用於全時段之自助晚餐。
      3. 在晚餐時段福利下,每位合資格賓客於單一消費滿港幣$4,000或以上可享最多港幣$800折扣。
      4. 加一服務費以原價計算。
  2. 查詢或訂座,請致電 (852) 3510-6000 (香港迪士尼樂園酒店),(852) 3510-2000 (迪士尼探索家度假酒店) 或 (852) 3510-5000 (迪士尼好萊塢酒店) ,須視乎供應情況和優惠限制 (定義詳列於酒店一般條款及細則)。
住宿體驗福利條款及細則
  1. 每位合資格賓客預訂下列其中一款房間佈置可享港幣$50折扣優惠:
    1. 「生日慶祝更快樂」主題房間佈置; 或
    2. 「周年慶祝更快樂」主題房間佈置; 或
    3. 「新婚慶祝更快樂」主題房間佈置; 或
    4. 「Duffy與好友之旅」主題房間佈置; 或
    5. 《反斗奇兵》主題房間佈置。
  2. 合資格賓客必須在預訂酒店時或入住前最少1天致電 (852) 1-830-830預訂以上房間佈置方可享用此折扣優惠,並視乎供應情況。
  3. 須在入住前最少1天預訂。
  4. 此折扣優惠不得與其他房間佈置折扣或推廣優惠一同使用。
  5. 取消或更改受限於合資格賓客所預訂之酒店房間優惠的條款及細則約束。
適用於本優惠之其他條款
  1. 每張優惠券只可使用一次及必須在點菜及/或付款時出示。每宗單一交易只可使用一張優惠券。未有於優惠券上所列明的有效期內或之前使用之優惠券將作廢。
  2. 優惠券只可於優惠券上所列明的有效期內使用,餐飲福利不適用日子為2020年12月21日至31日、2021年1月1日及2021年5月8日。
  3. 恕不接受優惠券副本。如遭損壞或被更改即作廢。如遺失優惠券,恕不另外補發。
  4. 優惠券及優惠福利不可退款,全部或部份兌換現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠,且不可與其他優惠、推廣或折扣優惠一同使用(包括演藝人員優惠及「奇妙處處通」會員折扣優惠、生日禮遇或續會優惠)。
  5. 優惠券只可於本公司指定之香港迪士尼樂園度假區商品店及餐廳的運作時段內使用。本公司保留唯一及絕對權利決定或更改: (a) 商品及餐飲項目之價格; (b)指定餐廳之菜單; 及(c)指定商品店及餐廳之運作時段。
  6. 優惠福利乃根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港」)之法律所提供。本公司並不對此優惠福利於其他地區之合適性或是否有所提供作出任何陳述。此外,假若此優惠福利之參與於某區域被禁止或視為違法,此優惠將被視為無效。參與此優惠之人士均為自發性參與,並須負責遵守當地法律,如適用及以該等法律範圍為限。
  7. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,以英文本為準。
  8. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與此優惠券有關的任何問題之最終決定權。
  9. 以上條款及細則構成本公司與使用此優惠的合資格賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

• Hong Kong Disneyland Park officially reopened on Jun 18 with reduced capacity, enhanced health and safety procedures and a new reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park will be required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Learn more.
  • Magic Access members may make a reservation beginning 8 days prior to their visit. General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to their visit. Reserve Now.
  • The park has implemented social distancing in queues, restaurants, attraction vehicles and other facilities. Character experiences requiring close interaction and close-up photos will be temporarily suspended. Learn more.
  • Extensions will be provided for unused park tickets, Magic Access memberships and other date-specific products. Learn more.
  • Free cancellations for park tickets and hotel room bookings within the specified period are available. Learn more.
Hong Kong Disneyland Park Reopening and Important Information - July 02, 2020
  • Hong Kong Disneyland Park officially reopened on Jun 18 with reduced capacity, enhanced health and safety procedures and a new reservation system for all guests. All guests entering the park will be required to undergo temperature screening and wear face masks. Learn more.
  • Magic Access members may make a reservation beginning 8 days prior to their visit. General guests may make a reservation beginning 7 days prior to their visit. Reserve Now.
  • The park has implemented social distancing in queues, restaurants, attraction vehicles and other facilities. Character experiences requiring close interaction and close-up photos will be temporarily suspended. Learn more.
  • Extensions will be provided for unused park tickets, Magic Access memberships and other date-specific products. Learn more.
  • Free cancellations for park tickets and hotel room bookings within the specified period are available. Learn more.

Exclusive Offer for MyDisney fans - Terms & Conditions

MyDisney Fan Benefits for Park Admission - Terms & Conditions

Important Details

  1. This offer is only available to Guests with a valid “MyDisney fans” online account (each an “Eligible Guest”).
  2. Eligible Guests who sign in to their “MyDisney fans” accounts and purchase designated admission tickets to Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) (“Eligible Transaction”) may receive merchandise, dining and snack offers set out below (each, an “eVoucher”). Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) maintains sole discretion in designating the type(s) of admission tickets eligible for this offer.
  3. Eligible Guests will receive one (1) set of eVouchers upon completion of an Eligible Transaction, irrespective of the number of admission tickets purchased within the same Eligible Transaction.
  4. This offer is only applicable to designated admission tickets purchased through https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/general-tickets and Eligible Guests are required to provide names and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require for identity verification or other purposes.
  5. This offer is subject to “MyDisney Fans Terms and Conditions” and the General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/general-tickets, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Merchandise Offers Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests may enjoy the following merchandise offers once by presenting the Park ticket(s) in association with which the eVoucher is issued:
    1. Redeem a pair of designated special edition Disney Ufufy Luggage Tags (“Luggage Tags”) at Centre Street Boutique or Andy's Toy Box or Karibuni Marketplace in the Park;
      1. HKITP may design the special edition luggage tags in its sole discretion including the specific [Disney Ufufy] characters to be adopted from time to time.
      2. Redemption of Luggage Tags is available on a first-come, first-served basis while stock lasts. HKITP is not responsible for substitute or other compensation if Eligible Guests is unable to redeem the Luggage Tags for any reason.
    2. HK$20 off for purchase at any merchandise stores located in the Park or at any hotels located adjacent to the Park (each a “Hotel”);
      1. The eVoucher is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, limited edition pin, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items and Starbucks® Disney Magical Series), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs) and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.
      2. The eVoucher cannot be used at The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 and 2 of Hong Kong International Airport).
    3. “Buy-one-get-one-free” for game ticket at Karibuni Marketplace in the Park;
    4. 10% off on Karibuni Marketplace “Create Your Own Accessory” in the Park;
    5. One designated pin will be offered to Eligible Guests on a complimentary basis upon purchase of any Disney Pin at Center Street Boutique in the Park.
  2. Each eVoucher is for one-time use only and must be presented at the time of payment. Only one eVoucher can be used in each single transaction.
  3. The eVoucher is only valid on the day when Eligible Guests visit the Park with the Park ticket purchased. Unused eVoucher after the day of Park visit will be void.
  4. Damaged or altered eVouchers will be voided. Lost eVouchers will not be replaced.
  5. The eVoucher cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts.
  6. The eVoucher may be used during the operating hours of HKITP's designated merchandise stores in the Park. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of its designated merchandise stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  7. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  8. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this offer.
  9. The above Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guests using this Offer. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Dining and Snack Offers Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests may enjoy the following dining and snack offers once by presenting the Park ticket(s) in association with which the eVoucher is issued:
    1. 50% off on extra combo meal(s) upon purchase of any combo meal at Deluxe or Signature restaurants in the Park (please refer to www.hongkongdisneyland.com or the Park's mobile app for the list of Signature and Deluxe Restaurants and their respective locations and operating hours);
    2. Receive a complimentary 32oz. popcorn upon purchase of Popcorn Bucket at any outdoor vending carts in the Park;
    3. 15% off on afternoon tea set at Main Street Corner Cafe hosted by Coca-Cola® in the Park.
  2. Each eVoucher is for one-time use only and must be must be presented at the time of ordering and payment. Only one eVoucher can be used in each single transaction.
  3. The eVoucher is only valid on the day when Eligible Guests visit the Park with the Park ticket purchased. Unused eVoucher after the day of Park visit will be void.
  4. The eVoucher cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts.
  5. Damaged or altered eVouchers will be voided. Lost eVouchers will not be replaced.
  6. Redemption of the eVoucher is subject to the availability of such items and the operating hours of the designated restaurants.
  7. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change: (a) the prices of food and beverage items; (b) the menu of each restaurant; (c) the operating hours of the restaurants; and (d) the location of the Signature or Deluxe Restaurants, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.
  8. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  9. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this offer.
MyDisney Fan Benefits for Hotel Stay - Terms & Conditions 

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to Guests with a valid “MyDisney Account” with https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/mydisney-fans/ (excluding those are Magic Access Member) (each an “Eligible Guest”).
  2. Each Eligible Guest who signs in to his/her “MyDisney Account” and reserves the designated hotel booking offers at the Disney-themed hotels located adjacent to Hong Kong Disneyland Park (each, a “Hotel”) (each an “Eligible Transaction”) may receive overnight staying benefit and a voucher for redeeming shopping and dining benefits (“Voucher”) (such benefits, “Offer Benefits”). Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) may in its sole discretion designate the type(s) and content of Offer Benefits to be provided under this offer.
  3. This offer is only applicable to designated hotel reservations made through https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/offers-discounts/?type=offer-type-vacation-package,offer-type-rooms,offer-type-mydisney-fans and after the Eligible Guests has signed in to their “MyDisney Account”. Eligible Guests are required to provide names and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require for identity verification.
  4. This offer is subject to “MyDisney Fan Benefits – Terms and Conditions ” and the General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/hotel-general-terms-conditions/, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Shopping Benefits Terms and Conditions
  1. Each Eligible Guest may enjoy the following shopping benefits once by presenting the Voucher and the Hotel room key card holder at designated redemption locations within the validity period stated on the Voucher during the Hotel stay:
    1. Redeem one (1) Fan-Edition Disney Character Luggage Tag (“Luggage Tag”) at the merchandise store at any of the Hotels (‘Hotel Merchandise Stores”) (Redemption of Luggage Tag is available on a first-come, first-served basis while stock lasts. HKITP is not responsible for substitution or other compensation if Eligible Guest is unable to redeem the Luggage Tag for any reason.);
    2. One (1) complimentary bottle of bubble refill upon purchase of a bubble glow wand at any Hotel Merchandise Stores;
    3. Get one (1) designated merchandise gift (valued at HK$58) with net spending of HK$500 or above in one single transaction at any Hotel Merchandise Stores;
    4. 20% off on any purchase of PANDORA Jewellery including at least one (1) PANDORA Disney Collection with total spending of HK$3,000 or above in a single transaction at any merchandise stores in the Hotels or the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (PANDORA Disney Collection includes PANDORA Disney Jewellery Collection, Disney Parks Collection and Hong Kong Disneyland Collection); and
    5. 10% off on H2O+® items at any Hotel Merchandise Stores.
Dining Benefits Terms and Conditions
  1. Each Eligible Guest may enjoy the following Hotel dining benefits once by presenting the Voucher and the Hotel room key card holder at designated redemption locations within the validity period stated on the Voucher during the Hotel stay, except the block-out dates: December 21 to 31, 2020 , January 1, 2021 and May 8, 2021:
    1. One (1) complimentary scoop of House-made Gelato for each purchase of one (1) Colorful Lunch set or Colorful Brunch set at World of Color Restaurant at Disney Explorers Lodge; or two (2) complimentary scoops of ice cream for each purchase of Afternoon Tea Set for two persons at Walt’s Cafe; and
    2. HK$100 off per adult in the same table in the same dinner buffet at Enchanted Garden Restaurant at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel or Chef Mickey at Disney’s Hollywood Hotel (“Dinner Buffet Benefit”) or HK$100 off per each spending of HK$500 at dinner session at Crystal Lotus at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel or Dragon Wind at Disney Explorers Lodge (“Dinner Session Benefit”):
      1. The Dinner Buffet Benefit may only be used by the Eligible Guest and up to 7 adult guests.
      2. The Dinner Buffet Benefit is not applicable for dinner buffet full seating sessions.
      3. Under the Dinner Session Benefit, each Eligible Guest may receive up to HK$800 discount for spending of HK$4,000 or above in one single transaction.
      4. A 10% service charge based on the original price will apply.
  2. For advance reservation and enquiries, please call (852) 3510-6000 (Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel), (852) 3510-2000 (Disney Explorers Lodge) or (852) 3510-5000 (Disney’s Hollywood Hotel) and is subject to availability and Benefit Limits (as defined in the Hotel General Terms and Conditions).
Overnight Staying Benefit Terms and Conditions
  1. Each Eligible Guest may enjoy HK$50 off on one of the following room decoration packages:
    1. “Celebrate a Happier Birthday” Themed Room Decoration Package; or
    2. “Celebrate a Happier Anniversary” Themed Room Decoration Package; or
    3. “Celebrate a Happier Wedding” Themed Room Decoration Package; or
    4. “Journey with Duffy and Friends” Themed Room Decoration Package; or
    5. “Toy Story” Themed Room Decoration Package.
  2. To enjoy this benefit, Eligible Guests are required to reserve the above room decoration package at the time of making the Hotel room reservation or by calling (852) 1-830-830 at least one (1) day prior to the Hotel check-in date, is subject to availability.
  3. Advance reservation is required to be made at least one (1) day prior to the check-in date.
  4. This benefit may not be used in conjunction with any other room decoration discount or promotion.
  5. Cancellation or change is subject to the terms and conditions applicable to the Hotel offer reserved by the Eligible Guest.
Other Terms Applicable to this Offer
  1. Each Voucher may be used once only and must be presented at the time of ordering and/or payment. Only one (1) Voucher can be used in each single transaction. Unused Voucher after the validity period stated on the Voucher will be void.
  2. The Voucher can be used during the validity period stated on the Voucher, except for December 21 to 31, 2020 , January 1, 2021 and May 8, 2021 which are block-out dates for the Dining Benefits.
  3. Copies of Vouchers, and damaged or altered Vouchers will not be accepted. Lost Voucher will not be replaced.
  4. The Voucher and the Offer Benefits cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts (including Cast Member discounts and Magic Access Member discounts, birthday privileges or renewal benefits).
  5. The Voucher may be used during the operating hours of HKITP's designated merchandise stores and restaurants in the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort. HKITP reserves the right to determine: (a) the prices of merchandise, food and beverages items; (b) the menu of each designated restaurant and (c) the operating hours of its designated merchandise stores and restaurants at its sole and absolute discretion.
  6. The Offer Benefits are made in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China ('HKSAR') only. HKITP makes no representation that participation in the Offer Benefits are appropriate or available in other locations and the Offer Benefits are void in any jurisdiction where participation in such an offer is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in this offer do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  7. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  8. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this offer.
  9. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guests using this offer. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.