MyDisney計劃條款及細則

重要事項

  1. 凡於 https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/mydisney/ 登記成為MyDisney計劃會員並持有有效的「MyDisney帳戶」的賓客 (該等賓客、「合資格會員」及登記帳戶、「MyDisney帳戶」),均可享有香港國際主題樂園有限公司 (「本公司」) 指定的MyDisney優惠,但須受本條款及細則以及本公司就有關優惠所指定的所有其他條款及細則所規限。
  2. 本條款及細則所載MyDisney優惠只適用於符合本公司指定的所有條件,並須由合資格會員於2022年6月28日至2023年6月30日期間使用其MyDisney帳戶在本公司指定的網頁上完成的購買或預訂交易 (「合資格交易」)。合資格會員必須 (i) 在進行有關交易前登入MyDisney帳戶,(ii) 在指定網頁完成交易,及 (iii) 在交易完成時其MyDisney帳戶仍是登入之狀態。任何不是在MyDisney帳戶中完成的交易,將不提供MyDisney優惠、兌換或退款。
  3. 優惠受限於 (i) 有關優惠或相關產品或服務的有效期及不適用日期;(ii) 有關優惠或相關產品或服務的供應情況;(iii) 有關遊樂設施、設施或地點的營業時間及容納量;(iv)可能限制所分配優惠的數量、類型、價值和其他特點的控制措施,或可能限制向其提供優惠的合資格會員的數目或資格,或為其提供優惠的交易 (例如,某些優惠和特點可能有限地提供給一群特選的合資格會員或特定的交易類型) (該等限制統稱為 (「優惠限制」) ;及 (v) 本公司可不時在本「MyDisney計劃條款及細則」,或在香港迪士尼樂園官方網頁 (www.hongkongdisneyland.com)(「網頁」)、相關廣告、合資格會員通訊及/或在遊樂設施、設施或銷售或服務地點展示的通告及/或告示牌中公布的其他適用條款及細則。 合資格會員確認本公司可按其絕對酌情權隨時及不時釐定或更改本第3段所述之任何事項,而毋須另行通知。
  4. 本公司並非為其他商戶提供之產品及/或服務之供應商 (統稱「其他商戶優惠」),而該等其他商戶並不代表本公司或其任何附屬機構或作為其代理提供其他商戶優惠。本公司並不會就其他商戶優惠作出任何申述或保證。在適用法律許可的最大範圍內,本公司恕不承擔會員或任何其他人因其他商戶優惠引致或與之相關的任何損失、成本、費用、收費、稅項、損壞、申索、索求、法律程序、訴訟、義務或責任 (包括但不限於任何性質的傷害、損壞、損失或費用) 負責。本公司恕不負責解決因任何其他商戶優惠引起的任何爭議。其他商戶優惠的提供和使用可能受其供應商所定之條款及細則所約束。 
  5. 所有賓客須在進入香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)前以持有有效的門票或會員卡進行入園預約。每一種類之門票或會員卡之預約均受配額限制。如個別名額已滿,將不再接受預約。
  6. 按法例要求,所有賓客(獲豁免人士除外)進入樂園或香港迪士尼樂園度假區(「度假區」) 的內指定處所時,及在餐廳堂食前必須按法例使用「安心出行」流動應用程式登記及符合「疫苗通行證」之要求。請參閱https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/guest-services/health-and-safety/上之最新入園要求。
  7. 發出及使用的MyDisney優惠、門票、客房、優惠券、產品及服務之提供,及進入樂園,酒店或度假區 的其他部分,以及使用其設施均受限於 (i) 於網站所有相關網頁所示的「優惠簡介」及「注意事項」,(ii) 此等條款及細則、酒店條款及細則,於 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/ticket-general-terms-conditions/上之一般條款及細則,(iii) 於網站中所示適用在相關地點或設施之規則(包括但不限於樂園及/或酒店之規則),(iv) 在https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/guest-services/health-and-safety/上之最新要求,及 (v)本公司自行酌情決定而不作事先或另行通知的所有其他要求、限制及更改。本公司可不時,而不作事先通知及退款或賠償,(a) 制定或修改度假區全部或其任何部分應遵守的規則,(b) 更改或調整度假區或任何地點、遊樂設施、商店、餐廳、設施或活動設施的進入要求及營運模式(包括但不限於營運時間),(c) 於任何時段關閉或調整度假區或其任何部分運作, (d) 限制進入度假區或其任何部分的人士之數目、類別或資格, (e) 暫停或取消任何遊樂設施、設施、活動設施或娛樂或營銷項目、優惠或活動,及/或 (f) 設定購買任何產品的限額或使用任何服務或設施,在任何一情況下因容量、惡劣天氣、特別活動等原因,以確保安全、健康、保安或秩序,或符合法例要求,或如本公司認為該情況有如此要求。
  8. 使用酒店提供的產品、服務、設施或康樂設施(包括但不限於酒店停車場)須受供應情況限制,並須支付適用的費用,而本公司可隨時及不時自行酌情決定更改有關供應情況及收費。 有關適用收費及其他詳情,請參閱網站。
樂園奇妙優惠
  1. 合資格會員如在合資格交易中購買樂園的指定門票 (「合資格門票」),將獲得由本公司以實體或電子形式發出的優惠券一張 (「購票優惠券」)。
  2. 不論購買的門票數量、種類及價值,每位合格會員於同一合資格交易中最多只可獲得一套購票優惠券。
  3. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利决定或更改此優惠的優惠限制,包括但不限於合資格門票的數量、種類、價值或其他特點。
  4. 購票優惠券僅供獲發優惠券的合資格會員使用。合資格會員必須親身前往換領地點出示優惠券和相關的合資格門票方可使用。
  5. 購票優惠券只適用於使用合資格門票入園當日有效,不包括本公司指定的不適用日子。
樂園奇妙優惠購物優惠
  1. 合資格會員可憑其購票優惠券享用以下各項購物優惠一次:
    1. 於樂園內之廣場時尚店或安仔玩具箱或布教授商店換領本公司指定的特別禮品一份;
      1. 本公司保留隨時及不時決定或更改特別禮品的種類、設計及其他方面之唯一決定權;
      2. 特別禮品的兌換以先到先得的方式派發,數量有限,送完即止。如合資格賓客因任何原因未能換領特別禮品,本公司將不會補發或不設其他賠償。
    2. 於樂園內之任何商品店 (「樂園商品店」) 或鄰近樂園的任何酒店內之任何商品店 (「酒店商品店」) 換領三張港幣$10商品折扣優惠劵。
  2. 商品折扣優惠券不適用於戶外銷售亭。
  3. 此商品優惠不適用於購買折扣或特價商品、照片、攝影服務、PANDORA系列珠寶、周大福珠寶、合作品牌商品 (包括H2O+®系列、樂高®商品、FUJIFILM商品、Citizen腕錶系列、Wooderful Life、NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC及 Starbucks®商品等)、非迪士尼產品 (例如便利品、藥物)、影音產品 (例如數碼光碟)、刺繡服務、魔法化妝廳內之消費、加利布尼市集內之消費、及本公司不時指定的產品。
樂園奇妙優惠餐飲優惠
  1. 合資格會員可憑其的購票優惠券享用以下各項餐飲優惠一次:
    1. 於樂園內的快餐服務餐廳購買兩份或以上的套餐,可享七五折優惠。請參閱樂園指南及樂園網站www.hongkongdisneyland.com 有關快餐服務餐廳之詳情、地點及其服務時段;
    2. 於樂園大街市集購買套餐可享港幣$5優惠。
酒店奇妙優惠
  1. 合資格會員,在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/offers-discounts/?type=offer-type-vacation-package,offer-type-rooms,offer-type-mydisney進行合資格交易,預訂鄰近樂園之迪士尼主題酒店 (「酒店」) 之指定住宿,並於2022年6月28日至2023年6月30日期間入住時可獲一張優惠券 (「酒店住宿優惠券」)。
  2. 不論預訂之酒店房間的數目、客房類型及價格,每位合格會員於同一合資格交易中最多只可獲得一張酒店住宿優惠券。
  3. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利決定或更改此優惠的優惠限制,包括但不限於酒店房間預訂的數目,類型,價格或其他設施。
  4. 酒店住宿優惠券只供合資格會員享用,合資格會員須親身前往兌換地點出示其優惠券及相關酒店房門卡套。
  5. 酒店住宿優惠券只可於優惠券上所列明的有效期內及合資格會員於酒店住宿期間使用,本公司指定之任何不適用日子除外。
酒店奇妙優惠之購物優惠
  1. 合資格會員可憑其酒店住宿優惠券享用以下各項購物優惠一次:
    1. 於任何酒店之商品店換領特別版迪士尼角色行李牌一個;
    2. 於任何酒店商品店內購買泡泡玩具可免費獲贈泡泡水補充裝一支;及
    3. 於任何酒店商品店內單一宗購物淨交易額滿港幣$500或以上即可獲贈指定禮品一份(價值港幣$58) (不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、魔法化妝廳內之皇室系列、城堡系列及皇冠系列、周大福珠寶、PANDORA系列珠寶、網上商品、奇妙揭揭樂、及本公司不時指定的産品);

酒店奇妙優惠之餐飲優惠

  1. 合資格會員可憑其酒店住宿優惠券享用以下各項餐飲優惠一次 (不適用日子為2022年12月21日至2023年1月2日、2023年1月21日至2023年1月26日及2023年5月14日) :
    1. 於迪士尼探索家度假酒店之芊彩餐廳惠顧二人下午茶套餐一份,可免費獲贈自家制意大利雪糕兩球; 或於香港迪士尼樂園酒店之華特餐廳惠顧二人下午茶套餐一份,可免費獲贈雪糕兩球;及
    2. 於香港迪士尼樂園酒店之晶荷軒或華特餐廳或迪士尼探索家度假酒店之雲龍軒或芊彩餐廳惠顧晚餐每滿港幣$500可享港幣$100折扣:
      1. 每位合資格賓客於單一消費滿港幣$4,000或以上可享最多港幣$800折扣;
      2. 加一服務費以原價計算。
  2. 查詢或訂座,請致電 (852) 3510-6000 (香港迪士尼樂園酒店)或 (852) 3510-2000 (迪士尼探索家度假酒店),須視乎供應情況和優惠限制。
MyDisney計劃的其他條款及細則
  1. 每次合資格交易發出的每項優惠只可使用一次。每筆交易中只能使用一張優惠券及一項優惠。本公司就發出及使用優惠保留的記錄為最終及具決定性。
  2. 門票及優惠券如遭損壞、被複製或更改即作廢。如遺失門票或優惠券,恕不另外補發。
  3. 除非本公司有相反的明確規定,所有優惠券及優惠不設退款、退換、兌換全部或部份現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠。
  4. 所有使用MyDisney優惠出售之商品受退換貨條件約束,該條款印於貨品收據上。
  5. 如合資格交易在扣除任何退款或換貨後之交易額低於MyDisney優惠所要求的淨交易額,MyDisney優惠將被取消。收到退款或換貨的合資格會員須向本公司支付及退回所獲得的任何折扣、禮遇及優惠金額,及換領之禮品 (如適用)。
  6. 優惠券及優惠禮遇不可與其他優惠、推廣或折扣優惠一同使用(包括其他MyDisney優惠、演藝人員優惠、「奇妙處處通」會員折扣優惠、生日禮遇或續會優惠)。
  7. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利決定或更改: (a) 可使用優惠換領的任何商品或餐飲項目的種類、設計或其他特點; (b) 商品及餐飲項目的價格;(c) 各指定餐廳的菜單 ,及(d) 指定換領地點的營業時間。
  8. 優惠只適用於進行合資格交易的合資格會員,且不可轉讓。優惠 (包括折扣) 僅供合資格會員個人使用,不得用於獲取或購買項目、服務、折扣或其他優惠以轉售這些項目、服務、折扣或其他優惠。優惠(包括折扣) 不得出售、交換或交換任何商品、服務或優惠。
  9. 合資格會員須提供個人名字、信用卡資料及其他本公司不時指定之個人資料作核對身份之用或其他用途。如果不能證明其身份或其他使用代金券的資格,或發生下文第35段所述的任何情況,本公司可拒絕接受任何代金券和拒絕提供任何優惠。若本公司無法核實使用優惠券的人之身份或資格,或發生下文第36段所述的任何情況,本公司則有權拒絕接受任何優惠券及提供任何優惠。
  10. 倘若本公司全權判斷出現以下任何一種情況,則本公司保留隨時撤銷任何MyDisney帳戶 (及相應的MyDisney會員資格) 或暫停或終止與該帳戶或會員資格相關的優惠的權利,恕不退款或作出賠償:
         (a) 如果MyDisney會員或MyDisney帳戶用於該會員資格或帳戶的註冊持有人以外的任何人兌換優惠;
         (b) 賓客同時擁有一個以上MyDisney會員或MyDisney帳戶;
         (c) MyDisney會員、MyDisney帳戶及/或相關優惠用於商業或其他未經授權的目的;
         (d) 如果會員違反或不遵守此等條款及條件中的任何一項、樂園規則或酒店規則與條例;
         (e) 如出現不安全、非法或冒犯性的行為;
         (f) 為確保安全、保安或秩序;或者
         (g) 本公司認為必要的情況。
  11. 本公司保留隨時及不時添加、刪除及/或更改適用於有關優惠的條款及條件,或終止或暫停MyDisney計劃、任何MyDisney帳戶及/或任何MyDisney優惠的權利,且無需作出任何通知,但在第36段所述的優惠發生任何重大變化的情況下則除外,在此情況下,本公司將會向合資格會員發出通知。
    本公司發出的有關此等條款及條件的重大變更的任何通知,可透過郵寄、電子郵件、短信或在網站上發布重大變更的方式發送。透過本公司認為適當的方式發布重大變更亦將構成對會員的有效通知。在任何重大變更生效之日後使用MyDisney會員資格、MyDisney帳戶或相關優惠將構成會員接受此類變更,且會員應受相關變更的約束。
  12. 僅根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區 (「香港特別行政區」) 的法律提供MyDisney會員資格、MyDisney帳戶及相關優惠。本公司概不聲明在其他地方使用MyDisney計劃或使用MyDisney帳戶或相關優惠屬適當或可用,並且在法律禁止或限制參與該計劃或使用該帳戶或優惠的任何司法管轄區中,相關優惠均屬無效。選擇參加MyDisney計劃或使用帳戶或優惠的會員屬其主動選擇,並負責在其適用的範圍內遵守當地法律。
  13. 除由本公司提供的適用於相關數據收集的個人資料收集聲明的特別修訂外,與提供及使用MyDisney會員及MyDisney帳戶以及相關優惠、產品或服務有關的個人數據,將根據網站上所載的適用隱私政策持有、處理及使用。
  14. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。
  15. 以上條款及細則受香港特別行政區之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。
  16. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。
  17. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留就爭議及與本計劃及優惠有關的任何問題之最終決定權。
  18. 此等條款及細則構成本公司和每位會員之間各別的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。

MyDisney Program Terms and Conditions

Important Details

  1. Guests who have registered for MyDisney Program membership at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/mydisney/ holding a valid “MyDisney Account” (such Guests, “Eligible Members” and the registered account, “MyDisney Account”) are eligible for MyDisney benefits specified by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”), subject to these terms and conditions and all other terms and conditions specified by HKITP for the benefit in question.
  2. MyDisney benefits set out in these terms and conditions are only available for purchase or reservation transactions meeting all criteria specified by HKITP and completed during the period from June 28, 2022 until June 30, 2023 by an Eligible Member using his/her MyDisney Account through webpages designated by HKITP (“Eligible Transactions”). The Eligible Member must (i) sign in to his/her MyDisney Account before making the relevant transaction, (ii) complete the transaction at the designated webpages, and (iii) remain signed in to his/her MyDisney Account when the transaction completes. No MyDisney benefit, exchange or refund will be provided for any transaction not completed in a signed in MyDisney Account.
  3. Benefits are subject to (i) validity periods and block-out dates of the benefit in question or the associated products or services; (ii) availability of the benefit in question or the associated products or services; (iii) operating hours and capacity of the relevant attraction, facility or location; (iv) controls which may limit the number, type, value and other features of the benefits allocated, or which may restrict the number or eligibility of Eligible Members to whom, or the transactions for which, the benefit is offered (for example, certain benefits and features may be made available on a limited basis to a selected group of Eligible Members or selected types of transactions) (such controls are collectively referred to as “Benefit Limits”); and (v) other applicable terms and conditions as HKITP may announce from time to time in these “MyDisney Benefits Terms and Conditions”, or on the Hong Kong Disneyland official website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (“Website”), the relevant advertisement, Eligible Member communication and/or notices or signage displayed at the attraction, facility or sales or service location. Eligible Members acknowledge that HKITP may, in its absolute discretion, determine or change any aspect mentioned in this paragraph 3 at any time and from time to time without notice.
  4. HKITP is not the supplier of the products and/or services provided by other merchants (collectively “Other Merchants’ Offers”), and such other merchants do not provide the Other Merchants’ Offers on behalf of, or as agent of, HKITP or any of its affiliates. HKITP gives no representation or warranty in relation to the Other Merchants’ Offers. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, HKITP shall not be liable for any loss, cost, expense, charge, taxes, damage, claim, demand, proceeding, action, obligation or liability (including without limitation, any injury, damage, loss or expense of any nature) suffered by the Eligible Member or any other person resulting from or in connection with any Other Merchants’ Offers. HKITP is not responsible for resolving any dispute arising from any Other Merchants’ Offers. The provision and use of the Other Merchants’ Offers may be subject to terms and conditions as determined by their suppliers. 
  5. All guests are required to make reservation with valid tickets or membership cards [before visiting the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”)]. Park visit reservation of each type of ticket or membership card is subject to a limited quota. Reservation will not be accepted once the respective quota is full.
  6. As required by law, all guests (except exempted persons) must use the “LeaveHomeSafe” app and fulfill the “Vaccine Pass” requirement upon entering the Park and the designated premises in the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort (“Resort”), and upon entering restaurants for dine-in. Please refer to the latest park visit arrangements at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/guest-services/health-and-safety/.
  7. Issuance and use of MyDisney benefits, provisions of tickets, rooms, vouchers, products and services and admission to the Park, Hotel and/or other parts of the Resort and use of the facilities there are each subject to (i) the “Offer Highlight” and “Important Details” set out in all relevant pages on the Website, (ii) these terms and conditions, the Hotel General Terms and Conditions, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/ticket-general-terms-conditions/, (iii) the rules and regulations applicable to the location or facility in question (including without limitation, the Rules and Regulations of the Park and/or the Hotels) which are set out on the Website, (iv) the latest requirements at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/guest-services/health-and-safety/, and (v) all other requirements, restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice. HKITP may from time to time, without prior notice and without refund or compensation, (a) make or modify the rules to be followed within the whole or any part of the Resort, (b) change or adjust the entry requirement or the mode of operation (including but not limited to operating hours) of the Resort or any hotel, location, attraction, shop, restaurant, facility or amenity thereat, (c) close or adjust the operation for any period the Resort or any part of it, (d) modify, relocate, refurbish or replace any location, attraction, shop, restaurant, facility or amenity; (e) restrict the number, class or eligibility of persons having access to the Resort or any part of it, (f) suspend or cancel any attraction, facility, amenity or entertainment or marketing program, offering or activity, and/or (g) impose limit on the purchase of any product or use of any service or facility, in each case due to capacity, inclement weather or special events, to ensure safety, health, security or order, or compliance with law, or if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  8. Use of the products, services, facilities or amenities offered at the hotel (including without limitation, the hotel car park) is subject to availability and applicable charges, which may be changed by HKITP at any time and from time to time in its sole discretion. For applicable charges and other details, please refer to the Website.

MyDisney Park Magical Benefits

  1. An Eligible Member who purchases designated admission tickets (“Eligible Tickets”) to the Park in an Eligible Transaction will receive one (1) voucher for the ticket purchase in physical or electronic form as determined by HKITP (“Ticket Purchase Voucher”).
  2. Each Eligible Member may not receive more than one (1) set of Ticket Purchase Voucher irrespective of the number, type and value of tickets purchased within the same Eligible Transaction.
  3. HKITP may, in its sole and absolute discretion, designate or change the Benefit Limits for this benefit, including without limitation the number, type(s), value or other features of the Eligible Tickets.
  4. A Ticket Purchase Voucher must be used by the Eligible Member to whom the voucher is issued by presenting the voucher together with the associated Eligible Ticket at the redemption location in person. 
  5. A Ticket Purchase Voucher is only valid on the date of Park admission using the Eligible Ticket, excluding any block-out date specified by HKITP.

 MyDisney Park Magical Benefits - Merchandise Benefit 

  1. An Eligible Member may use his/her Ticket Purchase Voucher to receive each of the following merchandise benefits once:
    1. Redeem a special gift designated by HKITP at Centre Street Boutique or Andy’s Toy Box or Professor Porter’s Trading Post in the Park;
      1. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change the type, design and other aspects of the special gift at any time and from time to time in its sole discretion;
      2. Redemption of the special gift is available on a first-come, first-served basis while stock lasts. HKITP is not responsible for providing a substitute or other compensation if Eligible Guests are unable to redeem the special gift for any reason.
    2. Redeem three (3) HK$10 merchandise discount vouchers at any merchandise store located in the Park (“Park Merchandise Store”) or any merchandise store located in any hotel located adjacent to the Park (“Hotel Merchandise Store”).
  2. The vouchers may not be used at merchandise carts.
  3. The merchandise discount is not applicable to the purchase of discounted or special priced items, photos, photography service, PANDORA Jewelry, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items, Disney watches by Citizen, Wooderful Life, NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC and Starbucks® items, etc.), non-Disney items (e.g. convenience items, drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs), embroidery services, spending at Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Karibuni Marketplace and other selected items which HKITP may from time to time specify.

MyDisney Park Magical Benefits - Dining Benefit

  1. An Eligible Member may use his/her Ticket Purchase Voucher to receive each of the following dining benefits once:
    1. Receive 25% discount upon purchase of two (2) or more combo meals at a Quick Service Restaurants in the Park. Please refer to the Website or the Park's mobile app for the list of Quick Service Restaurants and their respective locations and operating hours;
    2. Receive HK$5 discount upon purchase of a combo meal at Main Street Market in the Park.

MyDisney Hotel Magical Benefits

  1. An Eligible Member who makes a designated reservation at a Disney-themed hotels located adjacent to the Park (“Hotel”) in an Eligible Transaction through www.hongkongdisneyland.com/offers-discounts/?type=offer-type-vacation-package,offer-type-rooms,offer-type-mydisney and checks in to the Hotel between June 28, 2022 and June 30, 2023 may receive a voucher (“Hotel Stay Voucher”) upon check-in.
  2. Each Eligible Member may not receive more than one (1) Hotel Stay Voucher irrespective of the number, type and rate of hotel room reserved within the same Eligible Transaction.
  3. HKITP may in its sole and absolute discretion designate or change the Benefit Limits for this benefit, including without limitation the number, type(s), rate or other features of the Hotel reservation.
  4. A Hotel Stay Voucher must be used by the Eligible Member to whom the voucher is issued by presenting the voucher together with the key card holder of the relevant Hotel room at the redemption location in person.
  5. A Hotel Stay Voucher is only valid during the validity period stated on the voucher and during the Eligible Member’s Hotel stay, excluding any block-out date specified by HKITP.

MyDisney Hotel Magical Benefits - Merchandise Benefits

  1. An Eligible Member may use his/her Hotel Stay Voucher to receive each of the following merchandise benefits once:
    1. Redeem one (1) Special Edition Disney Character Luggage Tag at any Hotel Merchandise Store;
    2. Redeem one (1) complimentary bottle of bubble refill upon purchase of a bubble glow wand at any Hotel Merchandise Store;
    3. Redeem one (1) designated merchandise gift (valued at HK$58) with net spending of HK$500 or above (excluding any spending on photo purchase, photography service, Royal Package, Castle Package and Crown Package at Bibbidi Bobbidi Boutique, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, PANDORA jewelry, Online Merchandise, Magic Prize and other designated items as HKITP may specify from time to time) in one single transaction at any Hotel Merchandise Store.

MyDisney Hotel Magical Benefits - Dining Benefits
  1. An Eligible Member may use his/her Hotel Stay Voucher to receive each of the following dining benefits once, except December 21, 2022 to January 2, 2023, January 21 to January 26, 2023 and May 14, 2023 which are block-out dates:
    1. Redeem two (2) complimentary scoops of House-made Gelato for each purchase of Afternoon Tea Set for two persons at World of Color Restaurant at Disney Explorers Lodge; or two (2) complimentary scoops of ice cream for each purchase of Afternoon Tea Set for two persons at Walt’s Cafe; and
    2. Receive HK$100 discount on each spending of HK$500 for the dinner session at Crystal Lotus or Walt’s Cafe at Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel or Dragon Wind or World of Color Restaurant at Disney Explorers Lodge:
      1. Each Eligible Member may receive up to HK$800 discount for spending of HK$4,000 or above in one single transaction;
      2. A 10% service charge based on the original price will apply.
  2. Advance reservation is required for dining benefits. For advance reservation and enquiries, please call (852) 3510-6000 (Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel) or (852) 3510-2000 (Disney Explorers Lodge).

Other Terms and Conditions Applicable to the MyDisney Program 

  1. Each benefit issued for an Eligible Transaction may be used once only. Only one (1) voucher and one (1) benefit can be used in each single transaction. HKITP’s record; in relation to the issue and usage of the benefits shall be final and conclusive.
  2. Duplicate, damaged or altered tickets or vouchers will not be accepted. Lost tickets or vouchers will not be replaced.
  3. Except as expressly provided by HKITP to the contrary, the vouchers and the benefits cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  4. All merchandise items purchased using MyDisney benefits are subject to the exchange and refund policy printed on the back of original sales receipts.
  5. If the net value of an Eligible Transaction after any refund or exchange is lower than the spending threshold required for the MyDisney benefit in question, the MyDisney benefit will be forfeited. The Eligible Member receiving the refund or exchange shall pay HKITP the amount of any discount, offer or benefit received, and return to HKITP any gift redeemed, as applicable.
  6. The vouchers and the benefits cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts (including any other MyDisney benefits, any Cast Eligible member discounts, Magic Access member discounts, birthday privileges or renewal benefits).
  7. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change at its sole and absolute discretion: (a) the type, design or other features of any merchandise or food and beverage items redeemable using the benefits; (b) the prices of the merchandise, food and beverages items; (c) the menu of each designated restaurant, and (d) the operating hours of the designated redemption locations.
  8. Benefits apply to the Eligible Member making the Eligible Transaction only and are non-transferable. Benefits (including discounts) are for the Eligible Member's personal use only and must not be used to obtain or purchase items, services, discounts or other benefits with the intent to resell such items, services, discounts or other benefits. Benefits (including discounts) must not be sold, bartered or exchanged for any goods, services or benefits. 
  9. Eligible Members are required to provide names and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require for identity verification or other purposes. HKITP may refuse to accept any voucher and refuse to provide any benefit if his/her identity or other eligibility for using the voucher or the benefit cannot be proved to HKITP’s satisfaction or any circumstances described in paragraph 35 below occurs.
  10. HKITP reserves the right at any time to revoke any MyDisney Account (and the corresponding MyDisney membership), or suspend or terminate the benefits associated with the account or membership, without refund or compensation if, in its sole judgment, any of the following circumstances arise:
         (a) if the MyDisney membership or the MyDisney Account is used for redemption of benefits by any person other than the registered holder of such membership or account;
         (b) the Guest holds more than one MyDisney membership or MyDisney Account at the same time;
         (c) the MyDisney membership, MyDisney Account and/or the associated benefits are used for commercial or other unauthorized purposes;
         (d) if the member violates or fails to comply with any of these terms and conditions, the Rules and Regulations of the Park or the Rules and Regulations of the Hotels;
         (e) unsafe, illegal or offensive behavior;
         (f) to ensure safety, security or order; or
         (g) if HKITP considers that the circumstances so require.
  11. HKITP reserves the right to add to, delete and/or to vary the terms and conditions applicable to the benefits or to terminate or suspend the availability of the MyDisney program, any MyDisney Account and/or any MyDisney benefit at any time and from time to time without notice, save and except that HKITP will give notice to the Eligible Member of any material change to the benefits in accordance with this paragraph 36.
    Any notice given by HKITP of a material change in these terms and conditions may be sent by post, email, via SMS message or by posting the material change on the Website. Publication of the material change by such means as HKITP may consider appropriate will also constitute effective notice to the member. Use of the MyDisney membership, MyDisney Account or the associated benefits after the date upon which any material change is to have effect will constitute acceptance by the member of such change, and the member shall be bound by such change.
  12. The MyDisney membership, MyDisney Account and the associated benefits are provided in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China (“HKSAR”) only. HKITP makes no representation that participation in MyDisney program or use of the MyDisney Account or the associated benefits are appropriate or available in other locations and the benefits are void in any jurisdiction where participation in the program or use of the account or benefits is prohibited or restricted by law. Those who choose to participate in MyDisney program or use the account or benefit do so on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with local laws, if and to the extent they are applicable.
  13. Except as specifically amended by the Personal Information Collection Statement provided by HKITP applicable to the data collection in question, personal data collected in connection with the provision and use of the MyDisney membership and MyDisney Account and the associated benefits, products or services will be held, processed and used in accordance with the applicable privacy policy set out in the Website.
  14. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive.
  15. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR.
  16. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and other language version of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  17. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this program and the benefits.
  18. These terms and conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Member using the benefit. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.