香港迪士尼“畅玩2日”优惠套票

查看所有特别优惠

以港币$699购买2日门票(比1日门票仅多港币$80),更可获赠港币$30商品折扣优惠券及免费爆谷(价值港币$35)。

MyDisney粉丝选购此门票优惠,可额外获赠港币$50商品礼券。
详情价格
优惠包括
- 2日门票可于7日内任何2天进入乐园,
有效期至2018年12月31日。
- 2张港币$15商品折扣优惠券(总值港币$30)
- 1客免费爆谷(价值港币$35)
标准门票 (12至64岁)
港币$ 699
小童门票 (3至11岁)
港币$ 515
网上购票 即时入园
使用迪士尼电子票,更省时方便!
只要在网上购买门票,就可以于乐园正门入口扫描手提电话上的电子票(或展示电子票打印本),即时进入乐园。

Disney Halloween Time

香港迪士尼乐园Halloween Time庆典载誉归来!今年9月13日至10月31日期间,乐园恶门再度大开,日日派对连场,齐齐恶玩,反转乐园!

今个万圣节,与迪士尼好友投入精彩住宿丶玩乐丶购物及美食体验,不分日夜,齐齐恶玩!立即计划你的迪士尼万圣节假期!

A Disney Christmas

由2018年11月15日至2019年1月1日,香港迪士尼乐园度假区诚邀大家投入一个最窝心传统的迪士尼圣诞。

置身于温馨欢腾的冬日乐园,感受漫天飘雪、悠扬歌韵和闪烁灯饰下的圣诞佳节,与换上圣诞新装的米奇和迪士尼朋友,一起欢度佳节。乐园度假区有数不尽的应节美馔,你更可投入各酒店的圣诞气氛中,圣诞房间布置,到主题康乐活动,让你与挚爱亲朋欢聚于此,欢度一个份外温暖窝心的圣诞佳节!

连串奇妙体验2018无间断呈献

香港迪士尼乐园踏入2018年,无尽精彩节目,将全年不断上演。乐园将华特迪士尼公司旗下最新、最受欢迎的迪士尼故事,透过多个特别庆祝活动,将奇妙体验,活现眼前。身处香港迪士尼乐园,总会有你所喜爱的迪士尼故事,为你缔造难忘旅程。

了解更多有关2018全年精彩节目

广深港高铁 快乐直通奇妙旅程

随着广深港高铁(香港段)2018年9月23日通车,往返香港迪士尼乐园度假区更为便捷。香港西九龙站内更将特设'香港迪士尼乐园度假区:奇妙直通'客务中心,为度假区主题酒店的宾客即时办理入住手续及行李直送酒店服务,愉快到达,轻装乐游!

了解更多如何从香港西九龙站(高铁)前往乐园。

重要事项
  1. 所有旅客(“合资格宾客”)均合资格享用此优惠套票。
  2. 在香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)网站www.hongkongdisneyland.com (“网站”)完成购票后,确认编号会传递至登记电邮。入园时,宾客需出示此确认编号。宾客可被要求提供其附有照片之个人身份证明作核实之用。此优惠只适用于标准及小童门票,不包括长者门票。
  3. 此优惠券只可于券上所列明的有效期使用,凭券可于乐园内任何商店购物可享HK$15折扣优惠(“合资格交易”)。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品的价格及商品店的运作时段。
  4. 此优惠券不适用于购买照片、摄影服务、PANDORA珠宝、周大福珠宝、限量版商品、合作品牌商品、电子产品(例如数位相机,CD播放机,收音机等)、非迪士尼产品/便利品(如药物,菲林,电池, H2O+®系列)、SD记忆卡、影音产品(例如数位光盘)、乐高®产品和本公司 不时指定的产品。
查看条款及细则

其他您可能会感兴趣的优惠

提早预订房间优惠 2晚起住宿优惠

Hong Kong Disneyland “2-Day Fun” Special Package

View All Special Offers

Get your 2-Day Ticket at HK$699 (Just HK$80 more over a 1-Day Ticket) and receive HK$30 merchandise discount voucher and one free popcorn (Original price: HK$35).

MyDisney fans may receive an additional HK$50 Merchandise Gift Voucher.
DetailPrice
Offer includes
- Ticket for 2-day visit within a 7-day period from
now till December 31, 2018
- Two HK$15 merchandise discount vouchers
(Total value HK$30)
- One free popcorn (Original price: HK$35)
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$ 699
Child (Ages 3 - 11)
HK$ 515
Enjoy instant Park Admission with Disney eTicket!
By purchasing your ticket online, you can now enjoy instant access to the Park by scanning your Disney eTicket(s) on your mobile device (or presenting a printed version) at the Park Main Entrance.

Disney Halloween Time

It’s Halloween Time again – and you’re invited to take part in the most wickedly fun Halloween party ever at Hong Kong Disneyland from September 13 to October 31, 2018.

Stay, play, shop and dine with us for an extraordinary wicked fun vacation with Disney friends this Halloween Time! Plan your trip now!

A Disney Christmas

Tis the season for the most authentic Disney Christmas celebration ever, from November 15, 2018 to January 1, 2019 at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort. Be transported to a stunning winter wonderland, filled with yuletide carols, magical lights, shimmering snowflakes and more!

Capture all the cherished moments with your family, and especially with your favorite Disney friends, as they are all dressed in their holiday finery, ready to share special Christmas wishes with you. Complete your Christmas celebration with a stay at our hotels with all the festive trimmings. From delightful decorations in your room, fun-filled recreational activities at the hotels, to sumptuous holiday feasts, your Christmas vacation at Hong Kong Disneyland Resort will be a truly memorable one.

Enjoy non-stop fun in 2018

Experience even more magic of Hong Kong Disneyland in 2018, as we bring your favorite Disney stories, and the latest and greatest from The Walt Disney Company, to life – with colorful special events throughout the year. No matter what your favorite Disney stories are, you can always feel the magic here!

Learn more about the Special Event 2018

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. A confirmation email will be sent after purchase of the offer ticket on the Hong Kong Disneyland website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (the “Website”). Guests are required to present the confirmation email upon admission to the Park. Guest may be further required to present their personal photo identification for verification. This offer is only applicable to general admission and child tickets, and does not extend to senior tickets.
  3. The Voucher may be used during the validity period stated on the Voucher. Eligible Guests can enjoy HK$15 off with any purchase at all merchandise stores in the Park (“Eligible Transaction”). HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of the stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  4. This Voucher is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, PANDORA jewelries, Chow Tai Fook jewelries, limited edition merchandise, co-branded merchandise, electronic product (e.g. digital cameras, CD players, radio), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs. films, batteries), SD cards and media products (Video CDs, DVDs), LEGO® items and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.
View Terms and Conditions