香港迪士尼“畅玩2日”优惠套票

查看所有特别优惠

重要事项
  1. 所有旅客(“合资格宾客”)均合资格享用此优惠套票。
  2. 在香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)网站www.hongkongdisneyland.com (“网站”)完成购票后,确认编号会传递至登记电邮。入园时,宾客需出示此确认编号。宾客可被要求提供其附有照片之个人身份证明作核实之用。此优惠只适用于标准及小童门票,不包括长者门票。
  3. 未有于优惠期内领取或使用之优惠门票及优惠项目将作废而毋须退款或赔偿。
  4. 优惠项目须在付款时出示此优惠门票和优惠券(如适用)方可享用。
  5. 优惠项目之供应视乎货源及指定地点之营运时间而定。
  6. 此优惠受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之一般条款及细则以及其他由香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
门票条款及细则
  1. 合资格宾客可以此优惠门票于7日内任何两天进入香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)。合资格宾客须在优惠门票背面所示之到期日或之前作第一次进园。
  2. 为作核实门票用途,每位合资格宾客必须在进园前在回转栏让本公司为其拍照,而该合资格宾客的照片将用作每次进园时持票人的身份认证。不接受拍摄照片的合资格宾客可使用其他验证方法,例如: 出示本公司不时规定的个人及其子女之身份证明。此外,优惠门票上将会注明该合资格宾客的姓名且不可更改。
  3. 宾客可在入园当日,到访乐园内的“奇妙处处通”会员服务中心支付差额将优惠门票升级至“奇妙处处通”。差额之厘定视乎优惠门票及“奇妙处处通”之种类。如选择“奇妙处处通”之价格比优惠门票低,此升级将不获退款。获升级的“奇妙处处通”有效期为一年,由优惠门票之第一次使用日起计算。优惠门票在使用日过后,将不可升级至“奇妙处处通”。
商品优惠券条款及细则
  1. 此优惠券只可于券上所列明的有效期使用,凭券可于乐园内任何商店购物可享HK$15折扣优惠(“合资格交易”)。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品的价格及商品店的运作时段。
  2. 此优惠券只可使用一次。
  3. 此优惠券不适用于购买照片、摄影服务、PANDORA珠宝、周大福珠宝、限量版商品、合作品牌商品、电子产品(例如数位相机,CD播放机,收音机等)、非迪士尼产品/便利品(如药物,菲林,电池, H2O+®系列)、SD记忆卡、影音产品(例如数位光盘)、乐高®产品和本公司 不时指定的产品。
  4. 必须在付款时出示此优惠券。
  5. 此优惠券不适用于香港迪士尼乐园奇妙店 (于香港国际机场一号客运大楼及二号客运大楼) 。
  6. 此优惠券不可退款,全部或部份兑换现金,或换取其他产品或折扣优惠。
  7. 此优惠不得与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用。
  8. 每单合资格交易只可使用一张优惠券,使用时将被收回。
  9. 本公司拥有对此等条款及细则最终之解释权。如有任何争议,本公司保留就此争议及与此券有关任何问题之最终决定权。中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  10. 此等条款及细则构成本公司与使用此券的宾客之间的协议。任何不属于该协议的立约方的人士于合约(第三者权利)条例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何权利强制执行该协议任何条款。
小食券条款及细则
  1. 凭券可到户外售卖点换领32安士爆谷壹客 。
  2. 必须在付款时出示此券。
  3. 此券换领餐饮项目须视乎有关项目当时的货源供应情况及餐厅的运营时段而定。
  4. 此券不可退款,全部或部份兑换现金,或换取其他产品或折扣优惠。
  5. 此优惠不得与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用。
  6. 此优惠受www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/所载之一般条款及细则约束,本公司保留决定其他限制及更改有关条款的唯一权利,且毋须就此作事先或另行通知。
MyDisney 粉丝尊享优惠 - 重要事项
  1. 此优惠只适用于“MyDisney ”网上会员(“合资格宾客”)。
  2. 合资格宾客须登入“MyDisney ”账户并购买香港国际主题乐园有限公司 (“本公司”) 指定的门票产品 (“合资格交易”),不论在同一交易中购买多少门票产品,每次交易只可获得一张价值港币 $50电子商品礼券(“电子礼券”)的二维码 。
  3. 此优惠只适用于指定的门票产品受载于乐园网页 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets,而合资格宾客须提供个人名字及其他本公司不时指定之个人资料。
  4. 此优惠受限于在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之一般条款及细则以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
MyDisney 粉丝尊享优惠 - 电子商品礼券条款及细则
  1. 此电子礼券只可使用一次及只限使用合资格交易中的第一张门票入园当天有效。于此有效期内未使用之电子礼券将作废。
  2. 此电子礼券只可于指定商品店的运作时段内使用。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品的价格及商品店的运作时段。
  3. 必须在付款时出示此电子礼券。
  4. 此电子礼券不适用于香港迪士尼乐园奇妙店 (于香港国际机场一号客运大楼及二号客运大楼) 。
  5. 此礼券不适用于购买照片、合作品牌商品、电子产品、影音产品(例如数位光盘)和本公司不时指定的产品。
  6. 此电子礼券不可退款,全部或部份兑换现金,或换取其他产品或折扣优惠。
  7. 此电子礼券之剩馀价值不可兑换现金。使用电子礼券购买之任何商品均不设退款及退换。
  8. 此电子礼券如遭损坏或被更改即作废。如遗失此电子礼券,恕不另外补发。
  9. 以上条款及细则以英文及中文编写,中英文本如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  10. 本公司拥有对此等条款及细则最终之解释权。如有任何争议,本公司保留就此争议及与此电子礼券有关任何问题之最终决定权。
个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

Hong Kong Disneyland “2-Day Fun” Special Package

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. A confirmation email will be sent after purchase of the offer ticket on the Hong Kong Disneyland website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (the “Website”).  Guests are required to present the confirmation email upon admission to the Park.  Guest may be further required to present their personal photo identification for verification. This offer is only applicable to general admission and child tickets, and does not extend to senior tickets.
  3. Offer tickets and offer items not redeemed or used on or before the last date of the offer period will be void without refund or compensation.
  4. The offer items can be redeemed by presenting the offer ticket and voucher (if applicable) at the time of ordering and payment.
  5. Redemption of the offer items are subject to the availability of such items and the operating hours of the designated location(s).
  6. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Ticket Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests holding the offer ticket may make two visits to Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) during a 7 consecutive days’ period. Guests must make their first visit on or before the last day of the validity period specified on the ticket.
  2. Each Eligible Guests  is required to obtain Ticket Tag confirmation or present such personal identification as HKITP may from time to time require upon each entry into the Park for verification. In addition, each Guest’s name will be specified on the 2-Day Ticket and the name as specified cannot be changed.
  3. The offer tickets may, on the visit date only, be upgraded to Magic Access by paying the applicable price difference at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park.  The applicable price difference depends on the offer ticket purchase price and the type of Magic Access Membership Card selected.  If the selected Magic Access Membership Card is priced lower than the offer ticket to be upgraded, no refund will be made. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the offer ticket was first used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the offer ticket is first used.
Merchandise Discount Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The Voucher may be used during the validity period stated on the Voucher. Eligible Guests can enjoy HK$15 off with any purchase at all merchandise stores in the Park (“Eligible Transaction”).  HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of the stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  2. The Voucher is valid for one-time use.
  3. This Voucher is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, PANDORA jewelries, Chow Tai Fook jewelries, limited edition merchandise, co-branded merchandise, electronic product (e.g. digital cameras, CD players, radio), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs. films, batteries), SD cards and media products (Video CDs, DVDs), LEGO® items and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.
  4. The Voucher must be presented at the time of payment
  5. The Voucher cannot be used at The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 and 2 of Hong Kong International Airport).
  6. The Voucher cannot be refunded, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  7. The offer may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer.
  8. Only one Voucher can be used in each single Eligible Transaction and it will be collected by HKITP after transaction.
  9. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive. In case of disputes, HKITP reserves the right of final decision on the dispute, and otherwise, in respect of this discount voucher. In the event of any conflict of inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  10. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Guest using this coupon. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Snack Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The Voucher is valid for one (1) 32oz. popcorn at Outdoor Vending Cart.
  2. The Voucher must be presented at the time of payment.
  3. Redemption of food and beverage items with Voucher is subject to the then availability of such items and the operating hours of the restaurants.
  4. The Voucher cannot be refunded, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  5. The Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer.
  6. This offer is subject to the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Exclusive Offer for MyDisney Fans - Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to “MyDisney” online members (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. Eligible Guests who sign in to their “MyDisney” accounts and purchase certain categories of Park admission ticket as determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion (“Eligible Transaction”) may receive one QR code for a HK$50 electronic merchandise gift voucher (“eVoucher”) per each transaction, regardless of the number of admission tickets purchased within the same transaction.
  3. This offer is only applicable to the selected admission ticket products purchased at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/ and Eligible Guests are required to provide names and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require.
  4. This offer is subject to the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Exclusive Offer for MyDisney Fans - Merchandise Gift eVoucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The eVoucher is valid for one-time use only during the day(s) of admission of the first ticket purchased in the Eligible Transaction. Unused eVoucher after this validity period will be void.
  2. The eVoucher may be used during the operating hours of HKITP's designated merchandise stores within the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of its designated merchandise stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  3. The eVoucher must be presented at the time of payment.
  4. The eVoucher cannot be used at The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 and 2 of Hong Kong International Airport).
  5. The eVoucher is not applicable to purchase of photo, co-branded merchandise, electronic product, non-Disney/ convenience item, SD card, one-time use camera and media product (Video CD, DVD) and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.
  6. The eVoucher cannot be refunded, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  7. No cash refund for any unused amount of the eVoucher. Any merchandise purchased using the eVoucher is not subject to refund and exchange.
  8. Damaged or altered eVoucher will be voided. Lost eVoucher will not be replaced.
  9. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English and the Chinese version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  10. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive. In case of disputes, HKITP reserves the right of final decision on the dispute, and otherwise, in respect of this eVoucher.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.