香港迪士尼「暢玩2日」優惠套票

查看所有特別優惠

以港幣$699購買2日門票(比1日門票僅多港幣$60),更可獲贈港幣$30商品折扣優惠券。

MyDisney粉絲購買樂園門票,尊享多種食‧買‧玩‧粉絲禮遇 (包括迪士尼別注版禮物及多款折扣優惠券) 。
詳情價格
套票包括
- 2日門票,可於7日內任何2天進入樂園
(首次入園必須為2019年6月30日或之前)
- 兩張港幣$15商品折扣優惠券(總值港幣$30)
標準門票 (12至64歲)
港幣$ 699
小童門票(3至11歲)
港幣$ 515
網上購票 即時入園
使用迪士尼電子票,更省時方便!
只要在網上購買門票,就可以於樂園正門入口掃描手提電話上的電子票(或展示電子票列印本),即時進入樂園。

動身香港迪士尼 盡享更全面的漫威主題體驗

全球首個以蟻俠與黃蜂女為主題的遊樂設施,隆重登陸香港迪士尼樂園!配合樂園最受歡迎的「鐵甲奇俠飛行之旅」,為你帶來更豐富的超級英雄體驗!各式香港限定的遊樂、餐飲體驗以及獨家漫威主題商品,必不容錯過!

2019節慶及主題活動

迪士尼奇妙魔法充滿2019年!迎接新一年,香港迪士尼樂園度假區為你呈獻歷來最豐富的奇妙體驗。全年節目包羅萬象,歡樂且華麗、刺激且浪漫、怪誕且夢幻,時刻令你意想不到。新落成的主題遊樂設施、精彩不絕的節慶活動及盛大派對、難忘的酒店住宿及餐飲服務、令人目不暇給的人氣話題商品……締造充滿奇思妙想的迪士尼主題度假旅程,讓每位賓客食、住、買、玩,流連忘返,全年投入不同慶祝活動!

重要事項
  1. 所有旅客(「合資格賓客」)均合資格享用此優惠套票。
  2. 在香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)網站 www.hongkongdisneyland.com (「網站」)完成購票後,確認編號會傳遞至登記電郵。入園時,賓客需出示此確認編號。賓客可被要求提供其附有照片之個人身份證明作核實之用。此優惠只適用於標準及小童門票,不包括長者門票。
  3. 賓客可在入園當日,到訪樂園內的「奇妙處處通」會員服務中心支付差額將優惠門票升級至「奇妙處處通」。差額之釐定視乎優惠門票及「奇妙處處通」之種類。如選擇「奇妙處處通」之價格比優惠門票低,此升級將不獲退款。獲升級的「奇妙處處通」有效期為一年,由優惠門票之第一次使用日起計算。優惠門票在使用日過後,將不可升級至「奇妙處處通」。
  4. 此優惠券只可使用一次。
查看條款及細則

其他你可能會感興趣的優惠

提早預訂房間優惠

Hong Kong Disneyland “2-Day Fun” Special Package

View All Special Offers

Get your 2-Day Ticket at HK$699 (Just HK$80 more over a 1-Day Ticket) and receive complimentary HK$30 merchandise discount voucher.

MyDisney fans are entitled to receive a pair of special edition Disney Ufufy Luggage Tags (plus HK$10 merchandise discount voucher) upon Park Ticket purchase.
DetailPrice
Offer includes
- Ticket for 2-day visit within a 7-day period
(first visit must be on or before June 30, 2019)
- Two HK$15 merchandise discount vouchers
(Total value HK$30)
General Admission
(Ages 12 - 64)
HK$ 699
Child (Ages 3 - 11)
HK$ 515
Enjoy instant Park Admission with Disney eTicket!
By purchasing your ticket online, you can now enjoy instant access to the Park by scanning your Disney eTicket(s) on your mobile device (or presenting a printed version) at the Park Main Entrance.

Special Events 2019

Be amazed by Disney magic in 2019 as Hong Kong Disneyland Resort brings you more magical experiences than ever. Amazing events will surprise your senses all-year-round, including all-new immersive attractions, exciting festival celebrations, memorable hotel accommodations and dining services, as well as all-new merchandise items. Enjoy a magical Disney holiday and be immersed in the “Play, Shop, Dine & Stay” experience with celebrations throughout the year!

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. A confirmation email will be sent after purchase of the offer ticket on the Hong Kong Disneyland (the “Park”) website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (the “Website”). Guests are required to present the confirmation email upon admission to the Park. Guest may be further required to present their personal photo identification for verification. This offer is only applicable to general admission and child tickets, and does not extend to senior tickets.
  3. The offer tickets may, on the visit date only, be upgraded to Magic Access by paying the applicable price difference at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park. The applicable price difference depends on the offer ticket purchase price and the type of Magic Access Membership Card selected. If the selected Magic Access Membership Card is priced lower than the offer ticket to be upgraded, no refund will be made. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the offer ticket was first used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the offer ticket was used.
  4. The Voucher is valid for one-time use.
View Terms and Conditions

Other Offers You May Like

Advance Purchase Room Offer