香港迪士尼「暢玩2日」優惠套票

查看所有特別優惠

重要事項
  1. 所有旅客(「合資格賓客」)均合資格享用此優惠套票。
  2. 在香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)網站 www.hongkongdisneyland.com(「網站」)完成購票後,確認編號會傳遞至登記電郵。入園時,賓客需出示此確認編號。賓客可被要求提供其附有照片之個人身份證明作核實之用。此優惠只適用於標準及小童門票,不包括長者門票。
  3. 未有於優惠期內領取或使用之優惠門票及優惠項目將作廢而毋須退款或賠償。
  4. 優惠項目須在付款時出示此優惠門票和優惠劵(如適用)方可享用。
  5. 優惠項目之供應視乎貨源及指定地點之營運時間而定。
  6. 此優惠受限於「優惠簡介」之條款及細則、在 www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/ 上之一般條款及細則以及其他由香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「本公司」)隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
門票條款及細則
  1. 合資格賓客可以此優惠門票於7日內任何兩天進入香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)。合資格賓客須在優惠門票背面所示之到期日或之前作第一次進園。
  2. 為作核實門票用途,每位合資格賓客必須在進園前在迴轉欄讓本公司為其拍照,而該合資格賓客的照片將用作每次進園時持票人的身份認證。不接受自助通確認或拍攝照片的合資格賓客可使用其他驗證方法,例如: 出示本公司不時規定的個人及其子女之身份證明。此外,優惠門票上將會注明該合資格賓客的姓名且不可更改。
  3. 賓客可在入園當日,到訪樂園內的「奇妙處處通」會員服務中心支付差額將優惠門票升級至「奇妙處處通」。差額之釐定視乎優惠門票及「奇妙處處通」之種類。如選擇「奇妙處處通」之價格比優惠門票低,此升級將不獲退款。獲升級的「奇妙處處通」有效期為一年,由優惠門票之第一次使用日起計算。優惠門票在使用日過後,將不可升級至「奇妙處處通」。
商品折扣優惠券條款及細則
  1. 此優惠券只可於券上所列明的有效期使用,憑券可於樂園內任何商店購物可享HK$15折扣優惠(「合資格交易」)。本公司擁有唯一及絕對權利決定商品的價格及商品店的運作時段。
  2. 此優惠券只可使用一次。
  3. 此優惠券不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、周大福珠寶、限量版徽章、合作品牌商品(包括H2O+®系列、樂高®商品、FUJIFILM商品及 Starbucks®「迪士尼奇妙系列」)、非迪士尼產品/便利品(例如藥物)、影音產品(例如數碼光碟)和本公司不時指定的商品。
  4. 必須在付款時出示此優惠券。
  5. 此優惠券不適用於香港迪士尼樂園奇妙店 (於香港國際機場一號客運大樓及二號客運大樓)。
  6. 此優惠券不可退款,全部或部份兌換現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠。
  7. 此優惠不得與其他折扣或推廣優惠一同使用。
  8. 每單合資格交易只可使用一張優惠券,使用時將被收回。
  9. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。如有任何爭議,本公司保留就此爭議及與此券有關任何問題之最終決定權。中英文本如有歧異或矛盾,概以英文本為準。
  10. 此等條款及細則構成本公司與使用此券的賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
MyDisney 粉絲尊享優惠 - 重要事項
  1. 此優惠只適用於持有有效「MyDisney 」粉絲網上帳戶之賓客(「合資格賓客」)。
  2. 如合資格賓客登入「MyDisney 」賬戶並購買香港國際主題樂園有限公司 (「本公司」) 指定的香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)門票產品 (「合資格交易」) ,將會收到下列商品、餐飲及小食優惠(每張為「電子優惠券」)。本公司保留決定其他限制及更改有關條款的唯一權利保留對此優惠指定門票產品種類的唯一決定權利。
  3. 在完成合資格交易時,不論在同一交易中購買多少門票產品,合資格賓客只會收到一套電子優惠券。
  4. 此優惠只適用於指定的門票產品受載於樂園網頁https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/book/general-tickets/,而合資格賓客須提供個人名字及其他本公司不時指定之個人資料。
  5. 此優惠受限於「MyDisney」粉絲條款及細則及在https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/zh-hk/book/general-tickets/上之一般條款及細則以及其他由本公司隨時修訂的限制。本公司不會就任何隨時修訂的條款及細則作另行通知。
MyDisney 粉絲尊享優惠 - 商品優惠條款及細則
  1. 合資格賓客出示載有其電子優惠券的樂園門票可享下列商品優惠各一次:
    1. 於樂園內之廣場時尚店或安仔玩具箱或加利布尼市集換領指定別注版迪士尼Ufufy 名牌吊飾「名牌吊飾」一對;
      1. 本公司對別注版名牌吊飾設計之款式擁有唯一決定權,包括不時採用不同的[迪士尼Ufufy]朋友在內。
      2. 不論任何原因,合資格賓客若未能換領「名牌吊飾」,恕不補發、而本公司亦毋須作任何賠償。
    2. 於任何樂園及香港迪士尼樂園度假區內的酒店(「酒店」)之商品店內購物可享港幣$20折扣優惠;
      1. 電子優惠券不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、周大福珠寶、限量版徽章、合作品牌商品(包括H2O+®系列、樂高®商品、FUJIFILM商品及 Starbucks®「迪士尼奇妙系列」)、非迪士尼產品/便利品(例如藥物)、影音產品(例如數碼光碟)和本公司不時指定的商品。
      2. 電子優惠券不適用於香港迪士尼樂園奇妙店 (於香港國際機場一號客運大樓及二號客運大樓) 。
    3. 於加利布尼市集可享遊戲劵買一送一優惠;
    4. 於加利布尼市集購買” 創作獨有飾物” 可享9折優惠;
    5. 於廣場時尚店購買任何徽章,合資格賓客可免費獲贈指定徽章一個。
  2. 必須在付款時出示此電子優惠券。每張電子優惠券只能使用一次及於同一筆交易中每次只可使用一張電子優惠券。
  3. 電子優惠券只限於合資格賓客使用優惠門票入園當日有效。於入園當日未使用之電子優惠券將作廢。
  4. 列印之電子優惠券如遭損壞或被更改即作廢。如遺失此電子優惠券,恕不另外補發。
  5. 電子優惠券不可退款,全部或部份兌換現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠及不得與其他折扣或推廣優惠一同使用。
  6. 電子優惠券只可於本公司樂園之指定商品店的運作時段內使用。本公司擁有唯一及絕對權利決定商品的價格及商品店的運作時段。
  7. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,以英文本為準。
  8. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。如有任何爭議,本公司保留就此爭議及與此優惠有關任何問題之最終決定權。
  9. 以上條款及細則構成本公司與使用此優惠的合資格賓客之間的協議。任何不屬於該協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議任何條款。
MyDisney 粉絲尊享優惠 - 餐飲及小食優惠條款及細則
  1. 合資格賓客出示載有其電子優惠券的樂園門票可享下列餐飲及小食各一次:
    1. 於樂園內的精選或豪華餐廳惠顧套餐,額外套餐可享半價優惠(請於www.hongkongdisneyland.com 或樂園手機應用程式參閱有關精選或豪華餐廳之詳情、地點及其服務時段);
    2. 於戶外小食亭購買爆谷桶,可免費獲贈32安士爆谷一客;
    3. 於樂園內之「大街餐廳由Coca-Cola®呈獻」惠顧下午茶套餐,可享85折優惠。
  2. 必須在點餐及付款時出示電子優惠券。每張電子優惠券只能使用一次及於同一筆交易中每次只可使用一張電子優惠券。
  3. 電子優惠券只限於合資格賓客使用優惠門票入園當日有效。於入園當日未使用之電子優惠券將作廢。
  4. 電子優惠券不可退款,全部或部份兌換現金,或換取其他產品或折扣優惠及不得與其他折扣或推廣優惠一同使用。
  5. 列印之電子優惠券如遭損壞或被更改即作廢。如遺失此電子優惠券,恕不另外補發。
  6. 以電子優惠券換領之優惠須視乎當時的貨源供應情況及餐廳的營運時段而定。
  7. 本公司保留唯一及絕對權利決定或更改: (a) 餐飲項目之價格; (b) 每間餐廳之菜單; (c)每間餐廳之運作時段。
  8. 以上條款及細則以英文及其他語言編寫,各文本之間如有歧異或矛盾,以英文本為準。
  9. 本公司擁有對此等條款及細則最終之解釋權。如有任何爭議,本公司保留就此爭議及與此優惠有關任何問題之最終決定權。
個人資料收集聲明
訂購、發行或提供門票、導賞團、其他產品及服務時或就此所收集的個人資料可能被用作處理有關要求或查詢、執行商務交易上的條款、向你傳送行政資料、用於我們的內部業務和行政目的、研究和統計目的或其他直接相關的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我們需要你就必須填寫的欄目提供個人資料。如你未能提供有關個人資料,我們可能無法提供你所要求的產品或服務。個人資料可被移交給參與履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 參閱個人資料承讓人類別名單。你可以要求存取或要求修改我們管有的你的個人資料,請透過電郵至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com聯絡個人資料經理以遞交此等要求。

Hong Kong Disneyland “2-Day Fun” Special Package

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to tourists visiting Hong Kong (“Eligible Guests”).
  2. A confirmation email will be sent after purchase of the offer ticket on the Hong Kong Disneyland (the “Park”) website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (the “Website”). Guests are required to present the confirmation email upon admission to the Park. Guest may be further required to present their personal photo identification for verification. This offer is only applicable to general admission and child tickets, and does not extend to senior tickets.
  3. Offer tickets and offer items not redeemed or used on or before the last date of the offer period will be void without refund or compensation.
  4. The offer items can be redeemed by presenting the offer ticket and voucher (if applicable) at the time of ordering and payment.
  5. Redemption of the offer items are subject to the availability of such items and the operating hours of the designated location(s).
  6. This offer is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Ticket Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests holding the offer ticket may make two visits to Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) during a 7 consecutive days’ period. Guests must make their first visit on or before the last day of the validity period specified on the ticket.
  2. For verification purposes, before entering the Park, a photo will be taken of the Eligible Guest at the turnstile, the photo being used to verify the Eligible Guest's identity as a ticket-holder upon each re-entry. Eligible Guests who do not wish to have their photo taken will be offered a different method of verification, e.g. presenting such other personal identification for themselves and their children as HKITP may from time to time require, and in addition, such Eligible Guest’s name will be printed on the offer ticket and such name cannot be changed.
  3. The offer tickets may, on the visit date only, be upgraded to Magic Access by paying the applicable price difference at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park. The applicable price difference depends on the offer ticket purchase price and the type of Magic Access Membership Card selected. If the selected Magic Access Membership Card is priced lower than the offer ticket to be upgraded, no refund will be made. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the offer ticket was first used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the offer ticket was used.
Merchandise Discount Voucher Terms and Conditions
  1. The Voucher may be used during the validity period stated on the Voucher. Eligible Guests can enjoy HK$15 off with any purchase at all merchandise stores in the Park.HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of the stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  2. The Voucher is valid for one-time use.
  3. The Voucher is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, limited edition pin, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items and Starbucks® Disney Magical Series), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs) and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.
  4. The Voucher must be presented at the time of payment.
  5. The Voucher cannot be used at The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 and 2 of Hong Kong International Airport).
  6. The Voucher cannot be refunded, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  7. The offer may not be used in conjunction with any other discount or promotional offer.
  8. Only one Voucher can be used in each single Eligible Transaction and it will be collected by HKITP after transaction.
  9. These terms and conditions are subject to the interpretation of HKITP which shall be final and conclusive. In case of disputes, HKITP reserves the right of final decision on the dispute, and otherwise, in respect of this discount voucher. In the event of any conflict of inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  10. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Guest using this coupon. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Exclusive Offer for MyDisney Fans - Important Details
  1. This offer is only available to Guests with a valid “MyDisney fans” online account (each an “Eligible Guest”).
  2. Eligible Guests who sign in to their “MyDisney fans” accounts and purchase designated admission tickets to Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) (“Eligible Transaction”) may receive merchandise, dining and snack offers set out below (each, an “eVoucher”). Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) maintains sole discretion in designating the type(s) of admission tickets eligible for this offer.
  3. Eligible Guests will receive one (1) set of eVouchers upon completion of an Eligible Transaction, irrespective of the number of admission tickets purchased within the same Eligible Transaction.
  4. This offer is only applicable to designated admission tickets purchased through https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/general-tickets and Eligible Guests are required to provide names and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require for identity verification or other purposes.
  5. This offer is subject to “MyDisney Fans Terms and Conditions” and the General Terms and Conditions at https://www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/general-tickets, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Exclusive Offer for MyDisney Fans - Merchandise Offers Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests may enjoy the following merchandise offers once by presenting the Park ticket(s) in association with which the eVoucher is issued:
    1. Redeem a pair of designated special edition Disney Ufufy Luggage Tags (“Luggage Tags”) at Centre Street Boutique or Andy's Toy Box or Karibuni Marketplace in the Park;
      1. HKITP may design the special edition luggage tags in its sole discretion including the specific [Disney Ufufy] characters to be adopted from time to time.
      2. Redemption of Luggage Tags is available on a first-come, first-served basis while stock lasts. HKITP is not responsible for substitute or other compensation if Eligible Guests is unable to redeem the Luggage Tags for any reason.
    2. HK$20 off for purchase at any merchandise stores located in the Park or at any hotels located adjacent to the Park (each a “Hotel”);
      1. The eVoucher is not applicable for spending on photo purchase, photography service, Chow Tai Fook jewelry, limited edition pin, co-branded merchandise (e.g. H2O+® items, LEGO® items, FUJIFILM items and Starbucks® Disney Magical Series), non-Disney/ convenience items (e.g. drugs), media products (Video CDs, DVDs) and other selected items as HKITP may specify from time to time.
      2. The eVoucher cannot be used at The Magic of Hong Kong Disneyland (located at Terminals 1 and 2 of Hong Kong International Airport).
    3. “Buy-one-get-one-free” for game ticket at Karibuni Marketplace in the Park;
    4. 10% off on Karibuni Marketplace “Create Your Own Accessory” in the Park;
    5. One designated pin will be offered to Eligible Guests on a complimentary basis upon purchase of any Disney Pin at Center Street Boutique in the Park.
  2. Each eVoucher is for one-time use only and must be presented at the time of payment. Only one eVoucher can be used in each single transaction.
  3. The eVoucher is only valid on the day when Eligible Guests visit the Park with the Park ticket purchased. Unused eVoucher after the day of Park visit will be void.
  4. Damaged or altered eVouchers will be voided. Lost eVouchers will not be replaced.
  5. The eVoucher cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts.
  6. The eVoucher may be used during the operating hours of HKITP's designated merchandise stores in the Park. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of its designated merchandise stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  7. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  8. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this offer.
  9. The above Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Eligible Guests using this Offer. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Exclusive Offer for MyDisney Fans - Dining and Snack Offers Terms and Conditions
  1. Eligible Guests may enjoy the following dining and snack offers once by presenting the Park ticket(s) in association with which the eVoucher is issued:
    1. 50% off on extra combo meal(s) upon purchase of any combo meal at Deluxe or Signature restaurants in the Park (please refer to www.hongkongdisneyland.com or the Park's mobile app for the list of Signature and Deluxe Restaurants and their respective locations and operating hours);
    2. Receive a complimentary 32oz. popcorn upon purchase of Popcorn Bucket at any outdoor vending carts in the Park;
    3. 15% off on afternoon tea set at Main Street Corner Cafe hosted by Coca-Cola® in the Park.
  2. Each eVoucher is for one-time use only and must be must be presented at the time of ordering and payment. Only one eVoucher can be used in each single transaction.
  3. The eVoucher is only valid on the day when Eligible Guests visit the Park with the Park ticket purchased. Unused eVoucher after the day of Park visit will be void.
  4. The eVoucher cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts.
  5. Damaged or altered eVouchers will be voided. Lost eVouchers will not be replaced.
  6. Redemption of the eVoucher is subject to the availability of such items and the operating hours of the designated restaurants.
  7. HKITP reserves the right to determine or change: (a) the prices of food and beverage items; (b) the menu of each restaurant; (c) the operating hours of the restaurants; and (d) the location of the Signature or Deluxe Restaurants, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.
  8. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  9. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this offer.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.