• 按政府及卫生部门要求以配合全港采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放直至另行通知。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。酒店已按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 我们会就有关情况与政府及卫生部门保持联系。
  • 按此了解有关门票、“奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。
香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放及重要资讯 - 2020年08月04日
  • 按政府及卫生部门要求以配合全港采取的防疫措施,香港迪士尼乐园暂停开放直至另行通知。
  • 香港迪士尼乐园度假区内的酒店会维持开放,服务方面会作相应调整。酒店已按照政府及卫生部门的指引,采取加强的健康与安全措施,如实行社交距离措施及加强清洁和消毒。
  • 我们会就有关情况与政府及卫生部门保持联系。
  • 按此了解有关门票、“奇妙处处通”会籍及酒店订房之安排。

香港居民: “三人游 二人价”奇妙优惠
(1日门票买2送1)

查看所有特别优惠

重要事项
  1. 此“香港居民: 三人游二人价”套票(“套票”)由现在起至2020年10月31日在香港国际主题乐园有限公司(“本公司”)指定网站(“网站”) 及于香港迪士尼乐园(“乐园”)正门售票处发售。
  2. 在完成网上交易时,每位宾客须提供其个人名字、信用卡资料及其他本公司不时指定之个人资料。确认电子邮件将发给在网站购买套票的宾客。在换领优惠门票(定义见下文第3段)时,宾客必须于2020年10月31日或之前亲身往乐园正门回转栏出示(i)由本公司发出的购票确认及(ii)购买套票所用之信用卡作核对之用。
  3. 根据购买时所选择的套票类型,每套套票包括乐园:
      1. 1日门票两张及1日免费门票一张;
      2. 1日门票一张、1日小童门票一张及1日免费小童门票一张;
        (统称为“优惠门票”) ;
    1. 电子换领券一张可于2020年10月31日或之前兑换迪士尼头箍(原价港币$118)或耳朵帽子(原价港币$99)一个(“电子换领券”)。
  4. 在同一套票中所购买的优惠门票必须于进入乐园时同时使用。优惠门票只适用于换领当天。
  5. 优惠门票适用于2020年10月31日或之前入园一次。 载于优惠门票的电子换领券只可于2020年10月31日或之前在入园当日使用优惠门票兑换。 未有于有效期内使用之优惠门票及电子换领券将作废而不设退换、退款或赔偿。
  6. 优惠门票及电子换领券均不可全部或部分转售、转让、退款及退换,以兑换现金或换取任何其他产品,且不可与其他门票推广优惠或折扣一并使用。
  7. 已购买“奇妙处处通”或其他乐园门票之宾客,将不设退换或退款之安排。
  8. 本公司有权在不作事先通知的情况下随时及不时(i)修订或补充此条款及细则;(ii)更改任何门票、导赏团、优惠或推广项目的价格及有效期;( iii) 更改任何不适用日子及(iv) 终止或暂停任何优惠、折扣或推广项目。
  9. 此套票受限于“优惠简介”之条款及细则、在www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets上之一般条款及细则以及其他由本公司随时修订的限制。本公司不会就任何随时修订的条款及细则作另行通知。
优惠门票条款及细则
  1. 在入园当日,宾客可于进入乐园前,亲身支付门票价差额将其优惠门票升级至正价2日门票。 仅就计算差价而言,于此套票中所购买的每张1日门票及1日小童门票之价值分别为港币$639元及港币$475元。 为免存疑,只有未使用的优惠门票方可升级至正价2日门票。
  2. 在入园当日,宾客可亲身到访乐园内的“奇妙处处通”会员服务中心根据优惠门票之价格支付差额将优惠门票升级至“奇妙处处通”。差额之厘定须视乎优惠门票的价值(如上文第10条所述)及“奇妙处处通”之种类 。如选择“奇妙处处通”之价格比优惠门票低,此升级将不获退款。获升级的“奇妙处处通”有效期为一年,由优惠门票之使用日起计算。优惠门票之使用日过后,将不可升级至“奇妙处处通”。
商品优惠条款及细则
  1. 宾客凭载有电子换领券的优惠门票仅可于2020年10月31日或之前在入园当日在园内任何商品店换领迪士尼头箍(原价港币$118 )或耳朵帽子(原价港币$99)一个。换领之产品不包括个人化服务。
  2. 每张电子换领券只可使用一次及必须在付款时出示。在兑换指定礼品后,恕不可换取其它产品或退款。电子换领券不可与其他折扣或推广优惠一同使用。
  3. 电子换领券只限于宾客使用优惠门票入园当日有效。于入园当日未使用之电子换领券将作废而不设退款、退换、兑换全部或部份现金,或换取其他产品或折扣优惠。
  4. 电子换领券兑换之项目须视乎有关项目当时的货源供应情况而定。
  5. 电子换领券只可于本公司乐园及酒店之指定商品店的运作时段内使用。本公司拥有唯一及绝对权利决定商品的价格及商品店的运作时段。
  6. 优惠门票及电子换领券如遭损坏或被更改即作废。如遗失优惠门票及电子换领券,恕不另外补发。
  7. 以上条款及细则以英文及其他语言编写,各文本之间如有歧异或矛盾,概以英文本为准。
  8. 如有任何争议,本公司保留就争议及与此套票有关的任何问题之最终决定权。
  9. 以上条款及细则构成本公司与使用此套票的宾客之间的协议。任何不属于该协议的立约方的人士于合约(第三者权利)条例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何权利强制执行该协议任何条款。
个人资料收集声明
订购、发行或提供门票、导赏团、其他产品及服务时或就此所收集的个人资料可能被用作处理有关要求或查询、执行商务交易上的条款、向你传送行政资料、用于我们的内部业务和行政目的、研究和统计目的或其他直接相关的目的,或法律、安全或保安目的。我们需要你就必须填写的栏目提供个人资料。如你未能提供有关个人资料,我们可能无法提供你所要求的产品或服务。个人资料可被移交给参与履行上述目的的第三方、或法律要求的其他人士。你可于www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees 参阅个人资料承让人类别名单。你可以要求存取或要求修改我们管有的你的个人资料,请透过电邮至personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com联络个人资料经理以递交此等要求。

• As required by the government and health authorities in line with prevention efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland Park is temporarily closed until further notice.
  • The resort hotels remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities have been put in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and sanitization.
  • We are in contact with health authorities and the government about the situation.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.
Hong Kong Disneyland Temporary Closure and Important Information - August 05, 2020
  • As required by the government and health authorities in line with prevention efforts taking place across Hong Kong, Hong Kong Disneyland Park is temporarily closed until further notice.
  • The resort hotels remain open with adjusted level of services. Enhanced health and safety measures that reflect the guidance of health and government authorities have been put in place, such as social distancing measures and increased cleaning and sanitization.
  • We are in contact with health authorities and the government about the situation.
  • Please click HERE for more information on ticket, Magic Access membership and hotel booking arrangements.

Hong Kong Resident: 2+1 Magic Offer
(1-Day Ticket - Buy 2 Get 1 Free)

View All Special Offers

Important Details
  1. The “Hong Kong Resident: 2+1 Magic” Package (“Package”) is available for purchase online from the website (the “Website”) designated by Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”) and at the ticket booths located at Main Entrance of the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (the “Park”) from now to October 31, 2020 (the “Offer Period”).
  2. When completing the online purchase, Guest is required to provide his/her name, credit card information and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require. A confirmation email will be issued to the Guests purchasing the Package on the Website. When redeeming the Offer Tickets (defined in paragraph 3 below), the Guests must, in person on or before October 31, 2020, present (i) the confirmation email issued by HKITP and (ii) the credit card used for purchasing the Package at the Park Main Entrance turnstile for verification purpose.
  3. Depending on the Package chosen at the time of purchase, each Package includes:
      1. two (2) 1-Day admission tickets and one (1) complimentary 1-Day admission ticket; OR
      2. one (1) 1-Day admission ticket, one (1) 1-Day Child admission ticket and one (1) complimentary 1-Day Child admission ticket;
        (each an “Offer Ticket” and collectively the “Offer Tickets”) to the Park; AND
    1. one (1) e-Voucher for redeeming one (1) Disney headband (original price: HK$118) or Ear Hat (original price: HK$99) on or before October 31, 2020 (“e-Voucher”).
  4. Offer Tickets purchased under the same Package must be used together for Park admission. Offer Tickets are only valid on the date of redemption.
  5. Offer Tickets are only valid for one visit to the Park on or before October 31, 2020. E-Vouchers issued with the Offer Tickets are only valid for redemption on the day of Park admission using such Offer Ticket on or before October 31, 2020. Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers not used during their validity will be void without exchange, refund or compensation.
  6. Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers are not for re-sale, are non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable, either in whole or in part, for cash or any other item, and may not be used in conjunction with other ticket promotions or discounts.
  7. Guests who have already purchased Magic Access or any other tickets to the Park will not be entitled to any exchange or refund.
  8. HKITP reserves the rights to (i) amend or supplement these terms and conditions; (ii) change the prices and validity of any ticket, tour, offer, promotion; (iii) change any block-out date and (iv) terminate or suspend the availability of any offer, discount or promotion, in each case, at any time and from time to time without prior notice.
  9. This Package is subject to all the terms and conditions set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.
Offer Ticket Terms and Conditions
  1. On the visit day only, a Guest may, before admission to the Park, upgrade his/her Offer Ticket to a regular priced 2-Day Ticket by paying the applicable price difference in person. For the purpose of calculating the price difference only, each 1-Day admission ticket and 1-Day Child admission ticket purchased under this Package shall be valued at HK$639 and HK$475 respectively. For the avoidance of doubt, upgrade to a regular priced 2-Day Ticket may only be made with unused Offer Ticket valid for admission on the same day.
  2. On the visit day only, a Guest may upgrade his/her Offer Ticket to Magic Access at Magic Access Member Service Center in the Park by paying the applicable price difference in person, with reference to the Offer Ticket’s purchase price (as stated in clause 10 above) and the type of Magic Access selected. If the selected type of Magic Access is priced lower than the Offer Ticket to be upgraded, no refund will be made. Any Magic Access issued upon upgrade will be valid for one year starting from the date when the Offer Ticket was used. No upgrade will be possible after the day when the Offer Ticket is used.
Merchandise Offer Terms and Conditions
  1. Guests may redeem one (1) Disney headband (original price: HK$118) or Ear Hat (original price: HK$99) on or before October 31, 2020 only at any merchandise stores in the Park by presenting his/her Offer Ticket issued together with the e-Voucher on the day of Park admission. Personalization service on the redemption item is excluded.
  2. Each e-Voucher is for one-time use only and must be presented at the time of payment. Once redemption of the designated gift is executed, no exchange or refund will be made. The e-Voucher cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, promotions or discounts.
  3. The e-Voucher is only valid on the day when the Guest visits the Park using the Offer Ticket issued together with the e-Voucher. Unused e-Vouchers after the day of Park visit will be void without compensation, and cannot be refunded, exchanged, redeemed for cash in whole or in part, or exchanged for other products or discounts.
  4. Redemption of the offer items with the e-Voucher is subject to availability of such items at the redemption locations.
  5. The e-Voucher may be used during the operating hours of HKITP's designated merchandise stores in the Park. HKITP reserves the right to determine the prices of merchandise and the operating hours of its designated merchandise stores at its sole and absolute discretion.
  6. Damaged or altered Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers will be void. Lost Offer Tickets and e-Vouchers will not be replaced.
  7. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the English version and the other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  8. In case of any disputes, HKITP reserves the right to make final judgment on the dispute and otherwise in respect of this Package.
  9. The above Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement between HKITP and the Guests using this Package. A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.
Personal Information Collection Statement
Personal data collected in connection with or upon the purchase, issue or provision of tickets, tours, other products and services may be used for the processing of requests or enquiries, enforcing the terms of the commercial dealings, sending administrative materials to you, our internal business and administrative purposes, research and statistical purposes or other directly related purpose, or for legal, safety or security purposes. Provision of personal data for the mandatory fields is necessary. If you do not provide such personal data, we may not be able to provide you with the products or services you requested. Personal data may be transferred to third parties involved in fulfilling the aforesaid purposes, or such other persons as required by law. A list of classes of persons to whom such personal data may be transferred can be found at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/personal-data-transferees. You may request access to, and request correction of, your personal data held by us. Such requests may be made by sending an email to our Personal Data Manager at personaldata@hongkongdisneyland.com.